DOUBLE V V INC
1 power units1 driversInterstateHOLLISTER, MO
Data completeness & update times
Per official source. A failed read is not zero; “not yet imported” means the directory database has no stored copy yet — not “no authority” or “no insurance”.
| Section | Source | Source updated | Fetched | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Registration (Census) | az4n-8mr2 | Not provided | Oct 18, 07:03 AM PT | Read |
| Operating authority | inys-ebih | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Authority history | yu5v-wbh6 | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance filings | c5y8-a4uz | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance history | 3uet-3z4i | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance history (legacy)Content frozen by FMCSA on 2026-05-14 (portal metadata — is a republish, not new data); gap-fill only | 6sqe-dvqs | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Inspections, 24 moDriver-level 5 · vehicle-level 4 | fx4q-ay7w | 2026-10-17 PT | Oct 18, 07:03 AM PT | Small sample |
| Crashes, 24 mo | aayw-vxb3 | 2026-10-18 PT | Oct 18, 07:03 AM PT | Read |
| Directory DB: authority copyLive official read above is used for the profile | carrier_authority | Not provided | — | Not yet imported |
| Directory DB: insurance copy | carrier_insurance | Not provided | — | Not yet imported |
VAX record reference score
Beta · trial v1Not an FMCSA rating, not a prediction and not a load decision. Thresholds are fixed and not yet calibrated.
Reference score (0–100)
Insufficient data
Coverage — determinable weight, not a score
0/100
Crashes, 24 mo (shown only, not scored)
2
Safety
Roadside inspections · record level
Source: Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-17 13:14 UTCFetched 2026-10-18 14:03 UTC
Window: 2024-10-18 → 2026-10-18 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
5
4
5
with driver OOS 2 · 40.0%
4
with vehicle OOS 2 · 50.0%
Inspections per month (count)
- Vehicle-level inspections (I, II, V, VI)
- Driver-level inspections (I, II, III, VI)
Out-of-service rate by month (%)
- Vehicle OOS rate
- Driver OOS rate (dashed)
- Hollow point = fewer than 5 eligible inspections
Computed from record-level inspections in fx4q-ay7w (window 2024-10-18 → 2026-10-18, fetched 2026-10-18 14:03 UTC). OOS rate = inspections with driver/vehicle OOS > 0 ÷ inspections at a driver/vehicle-examining level — not violation counts. Months with no eligible inspection leave a gap (not 0%). The SMS summary is not used to build history.
Driver-level = Levels I, II, III, VI; vehicle-level = Levels I, II, V, VI (FMCSA North American Standard levels). Level IV special studies are in neither. These record-level counts can differ from the SMS summary above, which uses its own snapshot and is left unchanged.
| Date | State | Level | Violations | OOS | Driver viol/OOS | Vehicle viol/OOS | ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-02 | TX | 2 | 2 | 2 | 0 / 0 | 2 / 2 | 87264186 |
| 2025-11-01 | IA | 1 | 8 | 1 | 4 / 1 | 4 / 0 | 86222432 |
| 2025-08-28 | MO | 2 | 2 | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | 85628992 |
| 2025-04-24 | MO | 2 | 4 | 1 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 1 | 84508961 |
| 2025-02-26 | MS | 3 | 1 | 1 | 1 / 1 | 0 / 0 | 83982948 |
Reported crashes
Source: Crash File (aayw-vxb3) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-18 11:21 UTCFetched 2026-10-18 14:03 UTC
Window: 2024-10-18 → 2026-10-18 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
2
0
0
2
| Report date | City, state | Fatalities | Injuries | Tow-away | Federal recordable | ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-09 | RURAL ESCAMBIA, AL | 0 | 0 | Yes | Yes | 5121634 |
| 2026-02-28 | KANSAS CITY, MO | 0 | 0 | Yes | Yes | 5115981 |
Crash reports are listed as filed by states; they do not determine fault or preventability. VIN, plate and exact location are not shown.
Equipment
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-18 14:03 UTC
1
1
0
| Equipment | Owned | Term leased | Trip leased |
|---|---|---|---|
| Straight trucks | — | — | — |
| Truck tractors | — | 1 | — |
| Trailers | — | — | — |
- Owned
- Term leased
- Trip leased
Tractors and trailers are drawn separately and never merged into power units. A row with any empty field shows no share.
MCS-150 self-reported counts. “—” means the source field is empty, not zero.
Vehicles observed in roadside inspections
Units: FMCSA Inspections Per Unit (wt8s-2hbx)Decoder: NHTSA vPICDataset updated 2026-10-18 10:49 UTCFetched 2026-10-18 14:03 UTCWindow 2024-10-18 → 2026-10-18
Too many lookups right now — wait a minute.
Operations
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-18 14:03 UTC
Interstate (A)
Classification: AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE
451,315 mi
Reported year 2025
- General freight
- Metal: sheets, coils, rolls
- Motor vehicles
- Building materials
- Intermodal containers
- Grain, feed, hay
- Beverages
- Paper products
- Agricultural/farm supplies
- Construction
- Interstate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 1 / 0
- Intrastate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 0 / 0
- Hazmat indicator (hm_ind)
- N
- Registered address
- 416 CLEVENGER COVE RD LOT 510, HOLLISTER, MO, 65672, US
Lanes and service areas are not published by FMCSA. The registered address is not an operating map, and inspection states are observations only — not live routes or a service area.
Identity & Federal
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-18 14:03 UTC
- Legal name
- DOUBLE V V INC
- DBA
- Not provided
- USDOT
- 572464
- MC / FF / MX
- MC-279298
- Physical address
- 416 CLEVENGER COVE RD LOT 510, HOLLISTER, MO, 65672, US
- Mailing address
- 416 CLEVENGER COVE RD LOT 510, HOLLISTER, MO, 65672, US
- Business type
- CORPORATION
- Carrier/shipper code
- C
- Census add date
- 1994-08-22
- MCS-150 filing date
- 2026-04-17
- Power units / drivers
- 1 / 1
- Latest review (type · date)
- C · 2010-12-20
Federal activity
- 2026-04-17Census
Latest MCS-150 filing
- 2011-01-06Census
Official safety rating: S
- 2010-12-20Census
Compliance review recorded (C)
- 1994-08-22Census
Added to FMCSA registration
Built only from dates in the sources above. Authority changes use FMCSA's own change date (yu5v-wbh6).
Changes observed by VAX monitoring
Loading…
FAQ
+What is DOUBLE V V INC's USDOT number?
USDOT 572464, with docket(s) MC-279298.
+Is DOUBLE V V INC active?
The census registration status code is A. This is a registration code only — it is not operating authority, insurance coverage or a safety certification.
+How many trucks and drivers does DOUBLE V V INC report?
1 power units and 1 drivers, self-reported on the MCS-150 filed 2026-04-17.
+Does DOUBLE V V INC have insurance on file?
The insurance source did not respond for this page load.
+Where is DOUBLE V V INC located?
Registered physical address: 416 CLEVENGER COVE RD LOT 510, HOLLISTER, MO, 65672, US. This is a registration address, not an operating area.
Answers are generated from the records on this page.
Nearby carriers
IRONCLAD FREIGHT SERVICES LLC
USDOT 4559733 · MC-18121491 power units · 2 drivers
OZARK MOUNTAIN LINEN LLC
USDOT 44532612 power units · 3 drivers
STEPHEN HANCOCK
USDOT 42376651 power units · 1 drivers
TOP TIER LINEWORX LLC
USDOT 419152716 power units · 13 drivers
CROWN TRUCKLINES INC
USDOT 3978663 · MC-14889627 power units · 8 drivers
BOBBY MOORE TRUCKING
USDOT 3695566 · MC-12909720 power units · — drivers
Other census-active registrations in the same city, newest USDOT first. No ranking or relationship implied. · raw query · Fetched 2026-10-18 14:03 UTC
Sources
- FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2)
- Carrier – All With History (6eyk-hxee)
- Motus Carrier daily (nakq-58th)
- Motus Insur – All With History (c5y8-a4uz)
- InsHist – All With History (6sqe-dvqs)
- SMS AB PassProperty (4y6x-dmck)
- Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w)
- Crash File (aayw-vxb3)
Each section shows its own fetch time; official data may have changed since. Official records plus an explainable trial record reference score (beta, not an official rating; no total when data is insufficient). No ranking, risk labels or load recommendations. Listing does not imply partnership, endorsement or platform access.
