CROWN TRUCKLINES INC
7 power units8 driversIntrastate non-hazmatHOLLISTER, MO
Data completeness & update times
Per official source. A failed read is not zero; “not yet imported” means the directory database has no stored copy yet — not “no authority” or “no insurance”.
| Section | Source | Source updated | Fetched | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Registration (Census) | az4n-8mr2 | Not provided | Oct 13, 05:03 AM PT | Read |
| Operating authority | inys-ebih | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Authority history | yu5v-wbh6 | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance filings | c5y8-a4uz | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance history | 3uet-3z4i | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance history (legacy)Content frozen by FMCSA on 2026-05-14 (portal metadata — is a republish, not new data); gap-fill only | 6sqe-dvqs | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Inspections, 24 moDriver-level 0 · vehicle-level 0 | fx4q-ay7w | 2026-10-12 PT | Oct 13, 05:03 AM PT | Not provided by official source |
| Crashes, 24 mo | aayw-vxb3 | 2026-10-13 PT | Oct 13, 05:03 AM PT | Not provided by official source |
| Directory DB: authority copyLive official read above is used for the profile | carrier_authority | Not provided | — | Not yet imported |
| Directory DB: insurance copy | carrier_insurance | Not provided | — | Not yet imported |
VAX record reference score
Beta · trial v1Not an FMCSA rating, not a prediction and not a load decision. Thresholds are fixed and not yet calibrated.
Reference score (0–100)
Insufficient data
Coverage — determinable weight, not a score
0/100
Crashes, 24 mo (shown only, not scored)
0
Safety
Roadside inspections · record level
Source: Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-12 18:18 UTCFetched 2026-10-13 12:03 UTC
Window: 2024-10-13 → 2026-10-13 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
The source responded with no inspection rows in this window.
Reported crashes
Source: Crash File (aayw-vxb3) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-13 10:36 UTCFetched 2026-10-13 12:03 UTC
Window: 2024-10-13 → 2026-10-13 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
0
0
0
0
The source responded with no crash reports in this window.
Crash reports are listed as filed by states; they do not determine fault or preventability. VIN, plate and exact location are not shown.
Equipment
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-13 12:03 UTC
7
7
0
| Equipment | Owned | Term leased | Trip leased |
|---|---|---|---|
| Straight trucks | — | — | — |
| Truck tractors | 7 | — | — |
| Trailers | — | — | — |
- Owned
- Term leased
- Trip leased
Tractors and trailers are drawn separately and never merged into power units. A row with any empty field shows no share.
MCS-150 self-reported counts. “—” means the source field is empty, not zero.
Vehicles observed in roadside inspections
Units: FMCSA Inspections Per Unit (wt8s-2hbx)Decoder: NHTSA vPICDataset updated 2026-10-13 11:12 UTCFetched 2026-10-13 12:03 UTCWindow 2024-10-13 → 2026-10-13
Too many lookups right now — wait a minute.
Operations
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-13 12:03 UTC
Intrastate non-hazmat (C)
Classification: AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE
148,000 mi
Reported year 2023
- General freight
- Interstate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 8 / 0
- Intrastate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 0 / 0
- Hazmat indicator (hm_ind)
- N
- Registered address
- 215 GAGE DR STE J, HOLLISTER, MO, 65672, US
Lanes and service areas are not published by FMCSA. The registered address is not an operating map, and inspection states are observations only — not live routes or a service area.
Identity & Federal
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-13 12:03 UTC
- Legal name
- CROWN TRUCKLINES INC
- DBA
- Not provided
- USDOT
- 3978663
- MC / FF / MX
- MC-1488962
- Physical address
- 215 GAGE DR STE J, HOLLISTER, MO, 65672, US
- Mailing address
- 215 GAGE DR STE J #1015, HOLLISTER, MO, 65672, US
- Business type
- Not provided
- Carrier/shipper code
- C
- Census add date
- 2022-10-31
- MCS-150 filing date
- 2023-09-20
- Power units / drivers
- 7 / 8
- Latest review (type · date)
- Not provided
Federal activity
- 2023-09-20Census
Latest MCS-150 filing
- 2022-10-31Census
Added to FMCSA registration
Built only from dates in the sources above. Authority changes use FMCSA's own change date (yu5v-wbh6).
Changes observed by VAX monitoring
Loading…
FAQ
+What is CROWN TRUCKLINES INC's USDOT number?
USDOT 3978663, with docket(s) MC-1488962.
+Is CROWN TRUCKLINES INC active?
The census registration status code is A. This is a registration code only — it is not operating authority, insurance coverage or a safety certification.
+How many trucks and drivers does CROWN TRUCKLINES INC report?
7 power units and 8 drivers, self-reported on the MCS-150 filed 2023-09-20.
+Does CROWN TRUCKLINES INC have insurance on file?
The insurance source did not respond for this page load.
+Where is CROWN TRUCKLINES INC located?
Registered physical address: 215 GAGE DR STE J, HOLLISTER, MO, 65672, US. This is a registration address, not an operating area.
Answers are generated from the records on this page.
Nearby carriers
IRONCLAD FREIGHT SERVICES LLC
USDOT 4559733 · MC-18121491 power units · 2 drivers
OZARK MOUNTAIN LINEN LLC
USDOT 44532612 power units · 3 drivers
STEPHEN HANCOCK
USDOT 42376651 power units · 1 drivers
TOP TIER LINEWORX LLC
USDOT 419152716 power units · 13 drivers
BOBBY MOORE TRUCKING
USDOT 3695566 · MC-12909720 power units · — drivers
HOLLISTER ASPHALT PAVING LLC
USDOT 33643675 power units · 3 drivers
Other census-active registrations in the same city, newest USDOT first. No ranking or relationship implied. · raw query · Fetched 2026-10-13 12:03 UTC
Sources
- FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2)
- Carrier – All With History (6eyk-hxee)
- Motus Carrier daily (nakq-58th)
- Motus Insur – All With History (c5y8-a4uz)
- InsHist – All With History (6sqe-dvqs)
- SMS AB PassProperty (4y6x-dmck)
- Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w)
- Crash File (aayw-vxb3)
Each section shows its own fetch time; official data may have changed since. Official records plus an explainable trial record reference score (beta, not an official rating; no total when data is insufficient). No ranking, risk labels or load recommendations. Listing does not imply partnership, endorsement or platform access.
