B-H TRANSFER COMPANY
272 power units272 driversInterstateSANDERSVILLE, GA
Data completeness & update times
Per official source. A failed read is not zero; “not yet imported” means the directory database has no stored copy yet — not “no authority” or “no insurance”.
| Section | Source | Source updated | Fetched | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Registration (Census) | az4n-8mr2 | 2026-10-17 PT | Oct 17, 06:22 PM PT | Read |
| Operating authority | inys-ebih | 2026-10-17 PT | Oct 17, 06:22 PM PT | Read |
| Authority history | yu5v-wbh6 | 2026-10-17 PT | Oct 17, 06:22 PM PT | Read |
| Insurance filings | c5y8-a4uz | 2026-10-17 PT | Oct 17, 06:22 PM PT | Read |
| Insurance history | 3uet-3z4i | 2026-10-17 PT | Oct 17, 06:22 PM PT | Read |
| Insurance history (legacy)Content frozen by FMCSA on 2026-05-14 (portal metadata 2026-10-17 is a republish, not new data); gap-fill only | 6sqe-dvqs | 2026-05-14 | Oct 17, 06:22 PM PT | Stale (source > 90 days) |
| Inspections, 24 moDriver-level 174 · vehicle-level 47 | fx4q-ay7w | 2026-10-17 PT | Oct 17, 06:22 PM PT | Read |
| Crashes, 24 mo | aayw-vxb3 | 2026-10-17 PT | Oct 17, 06:22 PM PT | Read |
| Directory DB: authority copyLive official read above is used for the profile | carrier_authority | Not provided | Oct 17, 08:40 AM PT | Read |
| Directory DB: insurance copy | carrier_insurance | Not provided | Oct 7, 06:48 PM PT | Read |
VAX record reference score
Beta · trial v1Not an FMCSA rating, not a prediction and not a load decision. Thresholds are fixed and not yet calibrated.
Reference score (0–100)
88
Coverage — determinable weight, not a score
100/100
Crashes, 24 mo (shown only, not scored)
15
Safety
Source: SMS AB PassProperty (4y6x-dmck) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-13 07:05 UTCFetched 2026-10-18 01:22 UTC
176
176
OOS 1
48
OOS 12
S
2002-03-18
1 out-of-service of 176 inspections
12 out-of-service of 48 inspections
Rate = OOS inspections ÷ inspections, from the SMS summary; N/A when there are 0 inspections. The SMS summary has no monthly series; the monthly chart below is built from record-level inspections. Roadside inspections are a sample, not the whole fleet.
Roadside inspections · record level
Source: Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-17 13:14 UTCFetched 2026-10-18 01:22 UTC
Window: 2024-10-18 → 2026-10-18 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
174
12
174
with driver OOS 1 · 0.6%
47
with vehicle OOS 13 · 27.7%
Inspections per month (count)
- Vehicle-level inspections (I, II, V, VI)
- Driver-level inspections (I, II, III, VI)
Out-of-service rate by month (%)
- Vehicle OOS rate
- Driver OOS rate (dashed)
- Hollow point = fewer than 5 eligible inspections
Computed from record-level inspections in fx4q-ay7w (window 2024-10-18 → 2026-10-18, fetched 2026-10-18 01:22 UTC). OOS rate = inspections with driver/vehicle OOS > 0 ÷ inspections at a driver/vehicle-examining level — not violation counts. Months with no eligible inspection leave a gap (not 0%). The SMS summary is not used to build history.
Driver-level = Levels I, II, III, VI; vehicle-level = Levels I, II, V, VI (FMCSA North American Standard levels). Level IV special studies are in neither. These record-level counts can differ from the SMS summary above, which uses its own snapshot and is left unchanged.
| Date | State | Level | Violations | OOS | Driver viol/OOS | Vehicle viol/OOS | ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-13 | SC | 3 | 0 | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | 89250081 |
| 2026-10-07 | TN | 3 | 0 | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | 89216486 |
| 2026-09-30 | FL | 2 | 1 | 1 | 0 / 0 | 1 / 1 | 89149950 |
| 2026-09-17 | GA | 3 | 0 | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | 89042333 |
| 2026-09-16 | TX | 2 | 2 | 0 | 0 / 0 | 2 / 0 | 89020883 |
Reported crashes
Source: Crash File (aayw-vxb3) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-17 10:31 UTCFetched 2026-10-18 01:22 UTC
Window: 2024-10-18 → 2026-10-18 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
15
0
4
15
| Report date | City, state | Fatalities | Injuries | Tow-away | Federal recordable | ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-25 | Not Reported, GA | 0 | 0 | Yes | Yes | 5213551 |
| 2026-08-19 | Not Reported, GA | 0 | 0 | Yes | Yes | 5201781 |
| 2026-06-25 | GA | 0 | 0 | Yes | Yes | 5175533 |
| 2026-05-26 | SANDERSVILLE, GA | 0 | 1 | Yes | Yes | 5168887 |
| 2026-05-04 | GA | 0 | 1 | Yes | Yes | 5169588 |
Crash reports are listed as filed by states; they do not determine fault or preventability. VIN, plate and exact location are not shown.
Equipment
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-17 18:39 UTCFetched 2026-10-18 01:22 UTC
272
272
0
| Equipment | Owned | Term leased | Trip leased |
|---|---|---|---|
| Straight trucks | 3 | — | — |
| Truck tractors | 135 | 134 | — |
| Trailers | 451 | 469 | — |
- Owned
- Term leased
- Trip leased
Tractors and trailers are drawn separately and never merged into power units. A row with any empty field shows no share.
MCS-150 self-reported counts. “—” means the source field is empty, not zero.
Vehicles observed in roadside inspections
Units: FMCSA Inspections Per Unit (wt8s-2hbx)Decoder: NHTSA vPICDataset updated 2026-10-17 10:38 UTCFetched 2026-10-18 01:22 UTCWindow 2024-10-18 → 2026-10-18
174 inspection(s) → 328 unit row(s) → 261 unique vehicle(s) by VIN. Observed vehicles are not the full fleet and not proof of current ownership. Labels like PU-01 are anonymous; full VINs and plates are never shown.
Unique units
124
Decode coverage
98%
121/124
Average age
8.2 yr
n=121
Newest / oldest
2026 / 1998
Make
- FREIGHTLINER105
- PETERBILT8
- INTERNATIONAL3
- MACK3
- KENWORTH1
- WESTERN STAR1
Model year
- 19982
- 19993
- 20002
- 20013
- 20021
- 20031
- 20053
- 20065
- 20077
- 20081
- 20111
- 20121
- 20131
- 20151
- 20161
- 20172
- 20187
- 20197
- 202010
- 20216
- 20225
- 20238
- 202417
- 202517
- 20269
Average age = 2026 − model year, over 121 unit(s) with a decoded year. Units without a decode are excluded from every share.
Unique units
132
Decode coverage
72%
95/132
Average age
10.6 yr
n=95
Newest / oldest
2027 / 1992
Make
- CIMC VEHICLES GROUP CO32
- HEIL TRAILER INTERNATIONAL24
- CHEETAH CHASSIS9
- TREMCAR9
- HYUNDAI TRANSLEAD TRAILERS5
- NATIONAL TRAILER MANUFACTURING5
- WABASH VANS4
- J&L2
Model year
- 19921
- 19951
- 19972
- 19991
- 20002
- 20013
- 20032
- 20045
- 20052
- 20062
- 20081
- 20141
- 20152
- 20165
- 201733
- 20182
- 20192
- 20201
- 20211
- 20226
- 20237
- 20241
- 20257
- 20262
- 20273
Average age = 2026 − model year, over 95 unit(s) with a decoded year. Units without a decode are excluded from every share.
5 unit(s) could not be classified as power unit or trailer (not decoded).
| Unit | Make | Model | Year | Body class | Inspections | Last seen |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PU-01 | FREIGHTLINER | Cascadia | 2024 | Truck-Tractor | 5 | 2026-10-13 |
| TR-01 | HEIL TRAILER INTERNATIONAL | Heil Trailer International | 2018 | Trailer | 1 | 2026-10-13 |
| PU-02 | FREIGHTLINER | Cascadia | 2025 | Truck-Tractor | 5 | 2026-10-07 |
| TR-02 | HEIL TRAILER INTERNATIONAL | Heil Trailer International | 2026 | Trailer | 1 | 2026-10-07 |
| PU-03 | FREIGHTLINER | Cascadia | 2025 | Truck-Tractor | 2 | 2026-09-30 |
| TR-03 | CIMC VEHICLES GROUP CO | CIMC VEHICLES GROUP CO | 2017 | Trailer | 1 | 2026-09-30 |
| PU-04 | FREIGHTLINER | CST120 | 2005 | Truck-Tractor | 2 | 2026-09-17 |
| TR-04 | WABASH VANS | Dry Van Duraplate | 2016 | Trailer | 1 | 2026-09-17 |
| PU-05 | FREIGHTLINER | SD122 | 2020 | Truck-Tractor | 2 | 2026-09-16 |
| TR-05 | HEIL TRAILER INTERNATIONAL | Heil Trailer International | 2000 | Trailer | 1 | 2026-09-16 |
Operations
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-17 18:39 UTCFetched 2026-10-18 01:22 UTC
Interstate (A)
Classification: AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE
17,145,701 mi
Reported year 2024
- General freight
- Logs, poles, beams, lumber
- Building materials
- Machinery, large objects
- Intermodal containers
- Meat
- Chemicals
- Commodities dry bulk
- Refrigerated food
- Beverages
- Construction
- Other
- Interstate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 265 / 0
- Intrastate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 0 / 7
- Hazmat indicator (hm_ind)
- N
- Registered address
- 750 SPARTA ROAD, SANDERSVILLE, GA, 31082, US
Lanes and service areas are not published by FMCSA. The registered address is not an operating map, and inspection states are observations only — not live routes or a service area.
Identity & Federal
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-17 18:39 UTCFetched 2026-10-18 01:22 UTC
- Legal name
- B-H TRANSFER COMPANY
- DBA
- Not provided
- USDOT
- 92690
- MC / FF / MX
- MC-135809
- Physical address
- 750 SPARTA ROAD, SANDERSVILLE, GA, 31082, US
- Mailing address
- 750 SPARTA ROAD, SANDERSVILLE, GA, 31082, US
- Business type
- CORPORATION
- Carrier/shipper code
- C;T
- Census add date
- 1974-06-01
- MCS-150 filing date
- 2025-08-14
- Power units / drivers
- 272 / 272
- Latest review (type · date)
- C · 2002-03-14
Federal activity
- 2026-06-30c5y8-a4uz
Insurance filing effective — Arch Insurance Company
- 2025-08-14Census
Latest MCS-150 filing
- 2025-07-016sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — ARCH INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2024-07-016sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — ARCH INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2023-07-016sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — ARCH INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2022-07-016sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — ARCH INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2021-07-016sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — ARCH INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2021-07-016sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — ARCH INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2021-02-106sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — ARCH INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2021-01-056sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — PREMIER INSURANCE CO.
- 2020-07-016sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — ARCH INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2020-07-016sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — ARCH INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2019-10-116sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — ARCH INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2019-07-016sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — ARCH INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2019-07-016sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — ARCH INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2018-07-016sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — ARCH INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2017-07-136sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — XL SPECIALTY INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2017-07-016sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — XL SPECIALTY INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2016-07-016sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — THE INSURANCE CO OF THE STATE OF PENNSYLVANIA
- 2012-07-016sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — THE INSURANCE CO OF THE STATE OF PENNSYLVANIA
- 2011-07-016sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — DISCOVER PROPERTY & CASUALTY INSURANCE CO.
- 2010-07-016sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — DISCOVER PROPERTY & CASUALTY INSURANCE CO.
- 2009-07-01c5y8-a4uz
Insurance filing effective — Federal Insurance Company
- 2009-07-016sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — TRAVELERS INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2009-07-016sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — DISCOVER PROPERTY & CASUALTY INSURANCE CO.
- 2008-07-016sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — DISCOVER PROPERTY & CASUALTY INSURANCE CO.
- 2007-07-016sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — DISCOVER PROPERTY & CASUALTY INSURANCE CO.
- 2006-07-016sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — DISCOVER PROPERTY & CASUALTY INSURANCE CO.
- 2004-07-016sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — CENTENNIAL INSURANCE CO.
- 2004-07-016sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — TRAVELERS INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2003-06-016sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — UNDERWRITERS AT LLOYDS LONDON
- 2002-07-106sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — CENTENNIAL INSURANCE CO.
- 2002-06-016sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — UNITED STATES FIRE INSURANCE CO.
- 2002-03-18Census
Official safety rating: S
- 2002-03-14Census
Compliance review recorded (C)
- 2001-07-186sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — FIREMAN'S FUND INSURANCE CO.
- 2000-06-016sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — UNITED STATES FIRE INSURANCE CO.
- 1986-02-19yu5v-wbh6
Authority status change: Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods) → Active (GRANTED)
- 1974-06-01Census
Added to FMCSA registration
Built only from dates in the sources above. Authority changes use FMCSA's own change date (yu5v-wbh6).
Changes observed by VAX monitoring
Loading…
FAQ
+What is B-H TRANSFER COMPANY's USDOT number?
USDOT 92690, with docket(s) MC-135809.
+Is B-H TRANSFER COMPANY active?
The census registration status code is A. This is a registration code only — it is not operating authority, insurance coverage or a safety certification.
+How many trucks and drivers does B-H TRANSFER COMPANY report?
272 power units and 272 drivers, self-reported on the MCS-150 filed 2025-08-14.
+Does B-H TRANSFER COMPANY have insurance on file?
2 filing row(s) matched in the FMCSA insurance dataset, most recently effective 2026-06-30 (Arch Insurance Company). A filing is not a certificate of insurance.
+Where is B-H TRANSFER COMPANY located?
Registered physical address: 750 SPARTA ROAD, SANDERSVILLE, GA, 31082, US. This is a registration address, not an operating area.
Answers are generated from the records on this page.
Nearby carriers
DJJ LOGISTICS LLC
USDOT 98831631 power units · 4 drivers
A-L-KNIGHT LOGISTICS LLC
USDOT 8843936 · MC-651406421 power units · 2 drivers
MBBL HOLDINGS LLC
USDOT 78999434 power units · 3 drivers
1028 TRANSPORT LLC
USDOT 71846021 power units · 4 drivers
RW CAR HAULING LLC
USDOT 5450727 · MC-990184891 power units · 1 drivers
RPF ENTERPRISE LLC
USDOT 45785261 power units · 1 drivers
Other census-active registrations in the same city, newest USDOT first. No ranking or relationship implied. · raw query · Fetched 2026-10-18 01:22 UTC
Sources
- FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2)
- Carrier – All With History (6eyk-hxee)
- Motus Carrier daily (nakq-58th)
- Motus Insur – All With History (c5y8-a4uz)
- InsHist – All With History (6sqe-dvqs)
- SMS AB PassProperty (4y6x-dmck)
- Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w)
- Crash File (aayw-vxb3)
Each section shows its own fetch time; official data may have changed since. Official records plus an explainable trial record reference score (beta, not an official rating; no total when data is insufficient). No ranking, risk labels or load recommendations. Listing does not imply partnership, endorsement or platform access.
