Open demo
Carrier profile · USDOT 8692495 · MC-77267645 · FMCSA data fetched 2026-10-30

DACT ADVANTAGE LLC

DBA BLACK DIAMOND HAULERS

1 power units1 driversInterstateBUCYRUS, OH

Census status Active (A)MC-77267645 · code A
Official links FMCSA SAFER

Data completeness & update times

Per official source. A failed read is not zero; “not yet imported” means the directory database has no stored copy yet — not “no authority” or “no insurance”.

SectionSourceSource updatedFetchedStatus
Registration (Census)az4n-8mr2Not providedOct 29, 05:57 PM PTRead
Operating authorityinys-ebihNot provided—Read failed
Authority historyyu5v-wbh6Not provided—Read failed
Insurance filingsc5y8-a4uzNot provided—Read failed
Insurance history3uet-3z4iNot provided—Read failed
Insurance history (legacy)Content frozen by FMCSA on 2026-05-14 (portal metadata — is a republish, not new data); gap-fill only6sqe-dvqsNot provided—Read failed
Inspections, 24 moDriver-level 0 · vehicle-level 0fx4q-ay7w2026-10-29 PTOct 29, 05:57 PM PTNot provided by official source
Crashes, 24 moaayw-vxb32026-10-29 PTOct 29, 05:57 PM PTNot provided by official source
Directory DB: authority copyLive official read above is used for the profilecarrier_authorityNot providedOct 19, 08:40 AM PTRead
Directory DB: insurance copycarrier_insuranceNot providedOct 7, 06:47 PM PTRead

VAX record reference score

Beta · trial v1

Not an FMCSA rating, not a prediction and not a load decision. Thresholds are fixed and not yet calibrated.

Reference score (0–100)

Insufficient data

Coverage — determinable weight, not a score

0/100

Crashes, 24 mo (shown only, not scored)

0

How this trial score works and its limits →

01

Safety

This source did not respond — not the same as “no record”.

Roadside inspections · record level

Source: Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-29 13:36 UTCFetched 2026-10-30 00:57 UTC

Window: 2024-10-30 → 2026-10-30 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.

The source responded with no inspection rows in this window.

Reported crashes

Source: Crash File (aayw-vxb3) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-29 11:03 UTCFetched 2026-10-30 00:57 UTC

Window: 2024-10-30 → 2026-10-30 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.

Crash reports

0

Fatalities

0

Injuries

0

Tow-away

0

The source responded with no crash reports in this window.

Crash reports are listed as filed by states; they do not determine fault or preventability. VIN, plate and exact location are not shown.

02

Authority & Insurance

Operating authority by docket

This source did not respond — not the same as “no record”.

Authority status history

This source did not respond — not the same as “no record”.

Status and reason text are shown exactly as FMCSA publishes them. The change date is FMCSA's status_change_date; “Dataset updated” is when FMCSA last published the file, and “Fetched” is when VAX read it. The two authority files are shown side by side and are not reconciled by VAX. Amounts: the dictionary says “thousands”, but published values look like dollars, so raw values are shown. Census status is not authority.

Insurance filings

This source did not respond — not the same as “no record”.

Filings as recorded by FMCSA — not a certificate of insurance or proof of current coverage. Amounts are source values (dictionary: thousands).

03

Equipment

Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-30 00:57 UTC

Power units

1

Truck units

1

Bus units

0

EquipmentOwnedTerm leasedTrip leased
Straight trucks———
Truck tractors1——
Trailers———
Ownership mix by equipment type
Straight trucksIncomplete source fields — no share computed—
Truck tractorsIncomplete source fields — no share computed—
TrailersIncomplete source fields — no share computed—
  • Owned
  • Term leased
  • Trip leased

Tractors and trailers are drawn separately and never merged into power units. A row with any empty field shows no share.

MCS-150 self-reported counts. “—” means the source field is empty, not zero.

Vehicles observed in roadside inspections

Units: FMCSA Inspections Per Unit (wt8s-2hbx)Decoder: NHTSA vPICDataset updated 2026-10-29 11:02 UTCFetched 2026-10-30 00:57 UTCWindow 2024-10-30 → 2026-10-30

Too many lookups right now — wait a minute.

04

Operations

Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-30 00:57 UTC

Carrier operation

Interstate (A)

Classification: AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE

MCS-150 mileage

0 mi

Reported year 0

Cargo classifications checked
  • General freight
Interstate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
1 / 0
Intrastate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
0 / 0
Hazmat indicator (hm_ind)
N
Registered address
1009 HIGH ST, BUCYRUS, OH, 44820-1408, US

Lanes and service areas are not published by FMCSA. The registered address is not an operating map, and inspection states are observations only — not live routes or a service area.

05

Identity & Federal

Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-30 00:57 UTC

Legal name
DACT ADVANTAGE LLC
DBA
BLACK DIAMOND HAULERS
USDOT
8692495
MC / FF / MX
MC-77267645
Physical address
1009 HIGH ST, BUCYRUS, OH, 44820-1408, US
Mailing address
1009 HIGH ST, BUCYRUS, OH, 44820-1408, US
Business type
Not provided
Carrier/shipper code
C
Census add date
2026-07-22
MCS-150 filing date
Not provided
Power units / drivers
1 / 1
Latest review (type · date)
Not provided
06

Federal activity

  1. 2026-07-22Census

    Added to FMCSA registration

Built only from dates in the sources above. Authority changes use FMCSA's own change date (yu5v-wbh6).

Changes observed by VAX monitoring

Loading…

07

FAQ

+What is DACT ADVANTAGE LLC's USDOT number?

USDOT 8692495, with docket(s) MC-77267645.

+Is DACT ADVANTAGE LLC active?

The census registration status code is A. This is a registration code only — it is not operating authority, insurance coverage or a safety certification.

+How many trucks and drivers does DACT ADVANTAGE LLC report?

1 power units and 1 drivers, self-reported on the MCS-150.

+Does DACT ADVANTAGE LLC have insurance on file?

The insurance source did not respond for this page load.

+Where is DACT ADVANTAGE LLC located?

Registered physical address: 1009 HIGH ST, BUCYRUS, OH, 44820-1408, US. This is a registration address, not an operating area.

Answers are generated from the records on this page.

08

Nearby carriers

—

Sources

Each section shows its own fetch time; official data may have changed since. Official records plus an explainable trial record reference score (beta, not an official rating; no total when data is insufficient). No ranking, risk labels or load recommendations. Listing does not imply partnership, endorsement or platform access.