HEIBERG GARBAGE & RECYCLING LLC
58 power units49 driversIntrastate non-hazmatMILWAUKIE, OR
Data completeness & update times
Per official source. A failed read is not zero; “not yet imported” means the directory database has no stored copy yet — not “no authority” or “no insurance”.
| Section | Source | Source updated | Fetched | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Registration (Census) | az4n-8mr2 | Not provided | Oct 11, 05:38 PM PT | Read |
| Operating authority | inys-ebih | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Authority history | yu5v-wbh6 | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance filings | c5y8-a4uz | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance history | 3uet-3z4i | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance history (legacy)Content frozen by FMCSA on 2026-05-14 (portal metadata — is a republish, not new data); gap-fill only | 6sqe-dvqs | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Inspections, 24 moDriver-level 0 · vehicle-level 0 | fx4q-ay7w | 2026-10-11 PT | Oct 11, 05:38 PM PT | Not provided by official source |
| Crashes, 24 mo | aayw-vxb3 | 2026-10-11 PT | Oct 11, 05:38 PM PT | Read |
| Directory DB: authority copyLive official read above is used for the profile | carrier_authority | Not provided | — | Not yet imported |
| Directory DB: insurance copy | carrier_insurance | Not provided | — | Not yet imported |
VAX record reference score
Beta · trial v1Not an FMCSA rating, not a prediction and not a load decision. Thresholds are fixed and not yet calibrated.
Reference score (0–100)
Insufficient data
Coverage — determinable weight, not a score
0/100
Crashes, 24 mo (shown only, not scored)
3
Safety
Roadside inspections · record level
Source: Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-11 10:51 UTCFetched 2026-10-12 00:38 UTC
Window: 2024-10-12 → 2026-10-12 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
The source responded with no inspection rows in this window.
Reported crashes
Source: Crash File (aayw-vxb3) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-11 14:44 UTCFetched 2026-10-12 00:38 UTC
Window: 2024-10-12 → 2026-10-12 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
3
0
2
1
| Report date | City, state | Fatalities | Injuries | Tow-away | Federal recordable | ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-24 | PORTLAND, OR | 0 | 0 | Yes | Yes | 5181947 |
| 2026-04-16 | PORTLAND, OR | 0 | 1 | No | Yes | 5136675 |
| 2024-12-02 | PORTLAND, OR | 0 | 1 | No | Yes | 4878258 |
Crash reports are listed as filed by states; they do not determine fault or preventability. VIN, plate and exact location are not shown.
Equipment
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-12 00:38 UTC
58
58
0
| Equipment | Owned | Term leased | Trip leased |
|---|---|---|---|
| Straight trucks | 58 | — | — |
| Truck tractors | — | — | — |
| Trailers | — | — | — |
- Owned
- Term leased
- Trip leased
Tractors and trailers are drawn separately and never merged into power units. A row with any empty field shows no share.
MCS-150 self-reported counts. “—” means the source field is empty, not zero.
Vehicles observed in roadside inspections
Units: FMCSA Inspections Per Unit (wt8s-2hbx)Decoder: NHTSA vPICDataset updated 2026-10-11 13:01 UTCFetched 2026-10-12 00:38 UTCWindow 2024-10-12 → 2026-10-12
Too many lookups right now — wait a minute.
Operations
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-12 00:38 UTC
Intrastate non-hazmat (C)
Classification: PRIVATE PROPERTY
512,055 mi
Reported year 2025
- Garbage/refuse
- Other: RECYCLING
- Interstate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 0 / 0
- Intrastate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 0 / 49
- Hazmat indicator (hm_ind)
- N
- Registered address
- 2300 SE HANNA HARVESTER DR, MILWAUKIE, OR, 97222, US
Lanes and service areas are not published by FMCSA. The registered address is not an operating map, and inspection states are observations only — not live routes or a service area.
Identity & Federal
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-12 00:38 UTC
- Legal name
- HEIBERG GARBAGE & RECYCLING LLC
- DBA
- Not provided
- USDOT
- 740125
- MC / FF / MX
- Not provided
- Physical address
- 2300 SE HANNA HARVESTER DR, MILWAUKIE, OR, 97222, US
- Mailing address
- PO BOX 22069, PORTLAND, OR, 97269, US
- Business type
- PARTNERSHIP
- Carrier/shipper code
- C
- Census add date
- 1998-04-07
- MCS-150 filing date
- 2026-05-04
- Power units / drivers
- 58 / 49
- Latest review (type · date)
- Not provided
Federal activity
- 2026-05-04Census
Latest MCS-150 filing
- 1998-04-07Census
Added to FMCSA registration
Built only from dates in the sources above. Authority changes use FMCSA's own change date (yu5v-wbh6).
Changes observed by VAX monitoring
Loading…
FAQ
+What is HEIBERG GARBAGE & RECYCLING LLC's USDOT number?
USDOT 740125; no MC/FF/MX docket is listed in the census record.
+Is HEIBERG GARBAGE & RECYCLING LLC active?
The census registration status code is A. This is a registration code only — it is not operating authority, insurance coverage or a safety certification.
+How many trucks and drivers does HEIBERG GARBAGE & RECYCLING LLC report?
58 power units and 49 drivers, self-reported on the MCS-150 filed 2026-05-04.
+Does HEIBERG GARBAGE & RECYCLING LLC have insurance on file?
The insurance source did not respond for this page load.
+Where is HEIBERG GARBAGE & RECYCLING LLC located?
Registered physical address: 2300 SE HANNA HARVESTER DR, MILWAUKIE, OR, 97222, US. This is a registration address, not an operating area.
Answers are generated from the records on this page.
Nearby carriers
GORES CONSTRUCTION INC
USDOT 97266238 power units · 8 drivers
GPX LOGISTICS LLC
USDOT 85696151 power units · 1 drivers
SWIFTHAUL LLC
USDOT 74610442 power units · 4 drivers
A&D LOGISTICS TRANSPORTATION LLC
USDOT 69209235 power units · 1 drivers
NELSON TIRE LLC
USDOT 6024298 · MC-8880223810 power units · 10 drivers
PORTLAND POLYMERS LLC
USDOT 46056342 power units · 3 drivers
Other census-active registrations in the same city, newest USDOT first. No ranking or relationship implied. · raw query · Fetched 2026-10-12 00:38 UTC
Sources
- FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2)
- Carrier – All With History (6eyk-hxee)
- Motus Carrier daily (nakq-58th)
- Motus Insur – All With History (c5y8-a4uz)
- InsHist – All With History (6sqe-dvqs)
- SMS AB PassProperty (4y6x-dmck)
- Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w)
- Crash File (aayw-vxb3)
Each section shows its own fetch time; official data may have changed since. Official records plus an explainable trial record reference score (beta, not an official rating; no total when data is insufficient). No ranking, risk labels or load recommendations. Listing does not imply partnership, endorsement or platform access.
