TEN FOUR GROUP INC
46 power units46 driversIntrastate non-hazmatINDIAN HEAD PARK, IL
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Trial reference score: waiting for the official authority and inspection sources — no score is shown until they answer.
Safety
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Roadside inspections
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Reported crashes
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Equipment
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-29 13:46 UTC
46
23
0
| Equipment | Owned | Term leased | Trip leased |
|---|---|---|---|
| Straight trucks | — | — | — |
| Truck tractors | 10 | 13 | — |
| Trailers | 12 | 11 | — |
- Owned
- Term leased
- Trip leased
Tractors and trailers are drawn separately and never merged into power units. A row with any empty field shows no share.
MCS-150 self-reported counts. “—” means the source field is empty, not zero.
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Operations
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-29 13:46 UTC
Intrastate non-hazmat (C)
Classification: AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE
0 mi
Reported year 0
None checked in the census record.
- Interstate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 23 / 0
- Intrastate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 23 / 0
- Hazmat indicator (hm_ind)
- N
- Registered address
- 20 SWEETWOOD CT, INDIAN HEAD PARK, IL, 60525-4457, US
Lanes and service areas are not published by FMCSA. The registered address is not an operating map, and inspection states are observations only — not live routes or a service area.
Identity & Federal
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-29 13:46 UTC
- Legal name
- TEN FOUR GROUP INC
- DBA
- Not provided
- USDOT
- 7154067
- MC / FF / MX
- Not provided
- Physical address
- 20 SWEETWOOD CT, INDIAN HEAD PARK, IL, 60525-4457, US
- Mailing address
- 20 SWEETWOOD COURT, INDIAN HEAD PARK, IL, 60525, US
- Business type
- Not provided
- Carrier/shipper code
- C
- Census add date
- 2026-05-28
- MCS-150 filing date
- Not provided
- Power units / drivers
- 46 / 46
- Latest review (type · date)
- Not provided
Federal activity
- 2026-05-28Census
Added to FMCSA registration
Built only from dates in the sources above. Authority changes use FMCSA's own change date (yu5v-wbh6).
Changes observed by VAX monitoring
Loading…
FAQ
+What is TEN FOUR GROUP INC's USDOT number?
USDOT 7154067; no MC/FF/MX docket is listed in the census record.
+Is TEN FOUR GROUP INC active?
The census registration status code is A. This is a registration code only — it is not operating authority, insurance coverage or a safety certification.
+How many trucks and drivers does TEN FOUR GROUP INC report?
46 power units and 46 drivers, self-reported on the MCS-150.
+Does TEN FOUR GROUP INC have insurance on file?
The insurance source did not respond for this page load.
+Where is TEN FOUR GROUP INC located?
Registered physical address: 20 SWEETWOOD CT, INDIAN HEAD PARK, IL, 60525-4457, US. This is a registration address, not an operating area.
Answers are generated from the records on this page.
Nearby carriers
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Sources
- FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2)
- Carrier – All With History (6eyk-hxee)
- Motus Carrier daily (nakq-58th)
- Motus Insur – All With History (c5y8-a4uz)
- InsHist – All With History (6sqe-dvqs)
- SMS AB PassProperty (4y6x-dmck)
- Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w)
- Crash File (aayw-vxb3)
Each section shows its own fetch time; official data may have changed since. Official records plus an explainable trial record reference score (beta, not an official rating; no total when data is insufficient). No ranking, risk labels or load recommendations. Listing does not imply partnership, endorsement or platform access.
