TIME TRANSPORT INC
55 power units53 driversInterstateFRANKSVILLE, WI
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Trial reference score: waiting for the official authority and inspection sources — no score is shown until they answer.
Safety
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Roadside inspections
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Reported crashes
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Equipment
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-28 07:33 UTC
55
55
0
| Equipment | Owned | Term leased | Trip leased |
|---|---|---|---|
| Straight trucks | — | — | — |
| Truck tractors | 55 | — | — |
| Trailers | 365 | — | — |
- Owned
- Term leased
- Trip leased
Tractors and trailers are drawn separately and never merged into power units. A row with any empty field shows no share.
MCS-150 self-reported counts. “—” means the source field is empty, not zero.
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Operations
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-28 07:33 UTC
Interstate (A)
Classification: AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE
4,295,469 mi
Reported year 2024
- General freight
- Metal: sheets, coils, rolls
- Beverages
- Paper products
- Interstate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 44 / 9
- Intrastate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 0 / 0
- Hazmat indicator (hm_ind)
- N
- Registered address
- 5231 US HIGHWAY 41, FRANKSVILLE, WI, 53126, US
Lanes and service areas are not published by FMCSA. The registered address is not an operating map, and inspection states are observations only — not live routes or a service area.
Identity & Federal
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-28 07:33 UTC
- Legal name
- TIME TRANSPORT INC
- DBA
- Not provided
- USDOT
- 662530
- MC / FF / MX
- MC-309554
- Physical address
- 5231 US HIGHWAY 41, FRANKSVILLE, WI, 53126, US
- Mailing address
- 5231 US HIGHWAY 41, FRANKSVILLE, WI, 53126, US
- Business type
- CORPORATION
- Carrier/shipper code
- C
- Census add date
- 1996-10-09
- MCS-150 filing date
- 2025-12-04
- Power units / drivers
- 55 / 53
- Latest review (type · date)
- C · 2016-06-28
Federal activity
- 2025-12-04Census
Latest MCS-150 filing
- 2016-10-07Census
Official safety rating: S
- 2016-06-28Census
Compliance review recorded (C)
- 1996-10-09Census
Added to FMCSA registration
Built only from dates in the sources above. Authority changes use FMCSA's own change date (yu5v-wbh6).
Changes observed by VAX monitoring
Loading…
FAQ
+What is TIME TRANSPORT INC's USDOT number?
USDOT 662530, with docket(s) MC-309554.
+Is TIME TRANSPORT INC active?
The census registration status code is A. This is a registration code only — it is not operating authority, insurance coverage or a safety certification.
+How many trucks and drivers does TIME TRANSPORT INC report?
55 power units and 53 drivers, self-reported on the MCS-150 filed 2025-12-04.
+Does TIME TRANSPORT INC have insurance on file?
The insurance source did not respond for this page load.
+Where is TIME TRANSPORT INC located?
Registered physical address: 5231 US HIGHWAY 41, FRANKSVILLE, WI, 53126, US. This is a registration address, not an operating area.
Answers are generated from the records on this page.
Nearby carriers
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Sources
- FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2)
- Carrier – All With History (6eyk-hxee)
- Motus Carrier daily (nakq-58th)
- Motus Insur – All With History (c5y8-a4uz)
- InsHist – All With History (6sqe-dvqs)
- SMS AB PassProperty (4y6x-dmck)
- Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w)
- Crash File (aayw-vxb3)
Each section shows its own fetch time; official data may have changed since. Official records plus an explainable trial record reference score (beta, not an official rating; no total when data is insufficient). No ranking, risk labels or load recommendations. Listing does not imply partnership, endorsement or platform access.
