HYDROSTATIC OILFIELD TESTING INC
DBA HYDROSTATIC OIL TOOLS INC
17 power units10 driversInterstateMAGNOLIA, AR
Data completeness & update times
Per official source. A failed read is not zero; “not yet imported” means the directory database has no stored copy yet — not “no authority” or “no insurance”.
| Section | Source | Source updated | Fetched | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Registration (Census) | az4n-8mr2 | Not provided | Oct 12, 09:06 AM PT | Read |
| Operating authority | inys-ebih | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Authority history | yu5v-wbh6 | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance filings | c5y8-a4uz | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance history | 3uet-3z4i | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance history (legacy)Content frozen by FMCSA on 2026-05-14 (portal metadata — is a republish, not new data); gap-fill only | 6sqe-dvqs | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Inspections, 24 mo | fx4q-ay7w | Not provided | Oct 12, 09:06 AM PT | Read failed |
| Crashes, 24 mo | aayw-vxb3 | Not provided | Oct 12, 09:06 AM PT | Read failed |
| Directory DB: authority copyLive official read above is used for the profile | carrier_authority | Not provided | — | Not yet imported |
| Directory DB: insurance copy | carrier_insurance | Not provided | — | Not yet imported |
VAX record reference score
Beta · trial v1Not an FMCSA rating, not a prediction and not a load decision. Thresholds are fixed and not yet calibrated.
Reference score (0–100)
Insufficient data
Coverage — determinable weight, not a score
0/100
Safety
Roadside inspections · record level
Source: Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-12 16:06 UTC
Window: 2024-10-12 → 2026-10-12 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
Reported crashes
Source: Crash File (aayw-vxb3) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-12 16:06 UTC
Window: 2024-10-12 → 2026-10-12 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
Equipment
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-12 16:06 UTC
17
17
0
| Equipment | Owned | Term leased | Trip leased |
|---|---|---|---|
| Straight trucks | 12 | — | — |
| Truck tractors | 5 | — | — |
| Trailers | 4 | — | — |
- Owned
- Term leased
- Trip leased
Tractors and trailers are drawn separately and never merged into power units. A row with any empty field shows no share.
MCS-150 self-reported counts. “—” means the source field is empty, not zero.
Vehicles observed in roadside inspections
Units: FMCSA Inspections Per Unit (wt8s-2hbx)Decoder: NHTSA vPICDataset updated 2026-10-12 11:00 UTCFetched 2026-10-12 16:06 UTCWindow 2024-10-12 → 2026-10-12
Too many lookups right now — wait a minute.
Operations
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-12 16:06 UTC
Interstate (A)
Classification: PRIVATE PROPERTY
18,000 mi
Reported year 2025
- Oilfield equipment
- Interstate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 2 / 8
- Intrastate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 0 / 0
- Hazmat indicator (hm_ind)
- N
- Registered address
- 1605 COMMERECE STREET, MAGNOLIA, AR, 71753, US
Lanes and service areas are not published by FMCSA. The registered address is not an operating map, and inspection states are observations only — not live routes or a service area.
Identity & Federal
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-12 16:06 UTC
- Legal name
- HYDROSTATIC OILFIELD TESTING INC
- DBA
- HYDROSTATIC OIL TOOLS INC
- USDOT
- 657076
- MC / FF / MX
- Not provided
- Physical address
- 1605 COMMERECE STREET, MAGNOLIA, AR, 71753, US
- Mailing address
- 1605 COMMERECE STREET, MAGNOLIA, AR, 71753, US
- Business type
- CORPORATION
- Carrier/shipper code
- C
- Census add date
- 1996-08-30
- MCS-150 filing date
- 2025-07-23
- Power units / drivers
- 17 / 10
- Latest review (type · date)
- Not provided
Federal activity
- 2025-07-23Census
Latest MCS-150 filing
- 1996-08-30Census
Added to FMCSA registration
Built only from dates in the sources above. Authority changes use FMCSA's own change date (yu5v-wbh6).
Changes observed by VAX monitoring
Loading…
FAQ
+What is HYDROSTATIC OILFIELD TESTING INC's USDOT number?
USDOT 657076; no MC/FF/MX docket is listed in the census record.
+Is HYDROSTATIC OILFIELD TESTING INC active?
The census registration status code is A. This is a registration code only — it is not operating authority, insurance coverage or a safety certification.
+How many trucks and drivers does HYDROSTATIC OILFIELD TESTING INC report?
17 power units and 10 drivers, self-reported on the MCS-150 filed 2025-07-23.
+Does HYDROSTATIC OILFIELD TESTING INC have insurance on file?
The insurance source did not respond for this page load.
+Where is HYDROSTATIC OILFIELD TESTING INC located?
Registered physical address: 1605 COMMERECE STREET, MAGNOLIA, AR, 71753, US. This is a registration address, not an operating area.
Answers are generated from the records on this page.
Nearby carriers
Sources
- FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2)
- Carrier – All With History (6eyk-hxee)
- Motus Carrier daily (nakq-58th)
- Motus Insur – All With History (c5y8-a4uz)
- InsHist – All With History (6sqe-dvqs)
- SMS AB PassProperty (4y6x-dmck)
- Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w)
- Crash File (aayw-vxb3)
Each section shows its own fetch time; official data may have changed since. Official records plus an explainable trial record reference score (beta, not an official rating; no total when data is insufficient). No ranking, risk labels or load recommendations. Listing does not imply partnership, endorsement or platform access.
