MY-WAY TRANSPORTATION INC
96 power units96 driversInterstateHANCEVILLE, AL
Data completeness & update times
Per official source. A failed read is not zero; “not yet imported” means the directory database has no stored copy yet — not “no authority” or “no insurance”.
| Section | Source | Source updated | Fetched | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Registration (Census) | az4n-8mr2 | 2026-10-17 PT | Oct 18, 10:15 AM PT | Read |
| Operating authority | inys-ebih | 2026-10-18 PT | Oct 18, 10:15 AM PT | Read |
| Authority history | yu5v-wbh6 | 2026-10-18 PT | Oct 18, 10:15 AM PT | Read |
| Insurance filings | c5y8-a4uz | 2026-10-18 PT | Oct 18, 10:15 AM PT | Read |
| Insurance history | 3uet-3z4i | 2026-10-18 PT | Oct 18, 10:15 AM PT | Not provided by official source |
| Insurance history (legacy)Content frozen by FMCSA on 2026-05-14 (portal metadata 2026-10-18 is a republish, not new data); gap-fill only | 6sqe-dvqs | 2026-05-14 | Oct 18, 10:15 AM PT | Stale (source > 90 days) |
| Inspections, 24 moDriver-level 302 · vehicle-level 141 | fx4q-ay7w | 2026-10-18 PT | Oct 18, 10:15 AM PT | Read |
| Crashes, 24 mo | aayw-vxb3 | 2026-10-18 PT | Oct 18, 10:15 AM PT | Read |
| Directory DB: authority copyLive official read above is used for the profile | carrier_authority | Not provided | Oct 18, 04:40 AM PT | Read |
| Directory DB: insurance copy | carrier_insurance | Not provided | Oct 7, 06:49 PM PT | Read |
VAX record reference score
Beta · trial v1Not an FMCSA rating, not a prediction and not a load decision. Thresholds are fixed and not yet calibrated.
Reference score (0–100)
89
Coverage — determinable weight, not a score
100/100
Crashes, 24 mo (shown only, not scored)
7
Safety
Source: SMS AB PassProperty (4y6x-dmck) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-13 07:05 UTCFetched 2026-10-18 17:15 UTC
307
307
OOS 11
147
OOS 39
S
2005-10-26
11 out-of-service of 307 inspections
39 out-of-service of 147 inspections
Rate = OOS inspections ÷ inspections, from the SMS summary; N/A when there are 0 inspections. The SMS summary has no monthly series; the monthly chart below is built from record-level inspections. Roadside inspections are a sample, not the whole fleet.
Roadside inspections · record level
Source: Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-18 14:47 UTCFetched 2026-10-18 17:15 UTC
Window: 2024-10-18 → 2026-10-18 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
302
28
302
with driver OOS 11 · 3.6%
141
with vehicle OOS 35 · 24.8%
Inspections per month (count)
- Vehicle-level inspections (I, II, V, VI)
- Driver-level inspections (I, II, III, VI)
Out-of-service rate by month (%)
- Vehicle OOS rate
- Driver OOS rate (dashed)
- Hollow point = fewer than 5 eligible inspections
Computed from record-level inspections in fx4q-ay7w (window 2024-10-18 → 2026-10-18, fetched 2026-10-18 17:15 UTC). OOS rate = inspections with driver/vehicle OOS > 0 ÷ inspections at a driver/vehicle-examining level — not violation counts. Months with no eligible inspection leave a gap (not 0%). The SMS summary is not used to build history.
Driver-level = Levels I, II, III, VI; vehicle-level = Levels I, II, V, VI (FMCSA North American Standard levels). Level IV special studies are in neither. These record-level counts can differ from the SMS summary above, which uses its own snapshot and is left unchanged.
| Date | State | Level | Violations | OOS | Driver viol/OOS | Vehicle viol/OOS | ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-15 | AL | 3 | 0 | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | 89279060 |
| 2026-10-13 | AL | 2 | 0 | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | 89252938 |
| 2026-10-08 | TN | 3 | 0 | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | 89227415 |
| 2026-10-07 | AL | 3 | 2 | 0 | 2 / 0 | 0 / 0 | 89198451 |
| 2026-10-06 | TN | 3 | 0 | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | 89206981 |
Reported crashes
Source: Crash File (aayw-vxb3) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-18 11:21 UTCFetched 2026-10-18 17:15 UTC
Window: 2024-10-18 → 2026-10-18 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
7
0
2
5
| Report date | City, state | Fatalities | Injuries | Tow-away | Federal recordable | ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-20 | Not Reported, VA | 0 | 0 | Yes | Yes | 5124892 |
| 2026-02-16 | CULLMAN, AL | 0 | 1 | No | Yes | 5107752 |
| 2026-02-16 | Not Reported, VA | 0 | 1 | No | Yes | 5181104 |
| 2026-02-02 | ANTRIM TOWNSHIP, PA | 0 | 0 | Yes | Yes | 5110355 |
| 2025-10-07 | RURAL CULLMAN, AL | 0 | 0 | Yes | Yes | 5040493 |
Crash reports are listed as filed by states; they do not determine fault or preventability. VIN, plate and exact location are not shown.
Equipment
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-17 18:39 UTCFetched 2026-10-18 17:15 UTC
96
96
0
| Equipment | Owned | Term leased | Trip leased |
|---|---|---|---|
| Straight trucks | — | — | — |
| Truck tractors | — | 96 | — |
| Trailers | — | 157 | — |
- Owned
- Term leased
- Trip leased
Tractors and trailers are drawn separately and never merged into power units. A row with any empty field shows no share.
MCS-150 self-reported counts. “—” means the source field is empty, not zero.
Vehicles observed in roadside inspections
Units: FMCSA Inspections Per Unit (wt8s-2hbx)Decoder: NHTSA vPICDataset updated 2026-10-18 10:49 UTCFetched 2026-10-18 17:15 UTCWindow 2024-10-18 → 2026-10-18
Too many lookups right now — wait a minute.
Operations
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-17 18:39 UTCFetched 2026-10-18 17:15 UTC
Interstate (A)
Classification: AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE
10,500,000 mi
Reported year 2023
- General freight
- Metal: sheets, coils, rolls
- Building materials
- Machinery, large objects
- Fresh produce
- Meat
- Refrigerated food
- Beverages
- Paper products
- Construction
- Other: DRUMS,PARTS
- Interstate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 96 / 0
- Intrastate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 0 / 0
- Hazmat indicator (hm_ind)
- N
- Registered address
- 191 H&H ROAD, HANCEVILLE, AL, 35077, US
Lanes and service areas are not published by FMCSA. The registered address is not an operating map, and inspection states are observations only — not live routes or a service area.
Identity & Federal
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-17 18:39 UTCFetched 2026-10-18 17:15 UTC
- Legal name
- MY-WAY TRANSPORTATION INC
- DBA
- Not provided
- USDOT
- 652947
- MC / FF / MX
- MC-302947
- Physical address
- 191 H&H ROAD, HANCEVILLE, AL, 35077, US
- Mailing address
- P O BOX 1171, CULLMAN, AL, 35056, US
- Business type
- CORPORATION
- Carrier/shipper code
- C;B
- Census add date
- 1996-08-01
- MCS-150 filing date
- 2026-01-16
- Power units / drivers
- 96 / 96
- Latest review (type · date)
- C · 2005-10-25
Federal activity
- 2026-01-16Census
Latest MCS-150 filing
- 2023-09-306sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — UNITED STATES FIRE INSURANCE CO.
- 2023-09-13c5y8-a4uz
Insurance filing effective — Nationwide Mutual Insurance Company
- 2023-09-136sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — UNITED STATES FIRE INSURANCE CO.
- 2020-10-116sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — UNITED STATES FIRE INSURANCE CO.
- 2020-10-016sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — UNITED STATES FIRE INSURANCE CO.
- 2017-05-01c5y8-a4uz
Insurance filing effective — Sentry Select Insurance Company
- 2017-05-016sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — SENTRY SELECT INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2013-10-016sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — RLI INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2008-05-016sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — LINCOLN GENERAL INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2007-10-226sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — UNITED STATES FIDELITY & GUARANTY CO.
- 2007-09-016sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — TRAVELERS PROPERTY CASUALTY CO. OF AMERICA
- 2007-08-01c5y8-a4uz
Insurance filing effective — FIREMAN'S FUND INSURANCE CO.
- 2007-08-016sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — TRAVELERS PROPERTY CASUALTY CO. OF AMERICA
- 2006-09-076sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — CENTURY SURETY COMPANY
- 2006-08-266sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — GRAMERCY INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2006-08-016sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — GRAMERCY INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2006-08-016sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — CENTURY SURETY COMPANY
- 2005-10-26Census
Official safety rating: S
- 2005-10-25Census
Compliance review recorded (C)
- 2005-08-016sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — SENTRY SELECT INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2004-11-046sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — WESTERN SURETY CO.
- 2004-10-156sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — WESTERN SURETY CO.
- 2003-09-046sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — UNITED PACIFIC INSURANCE CO
- 2003-09-036sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — CENTENNIAL INSURANCE CO.
- 2003-08-016sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — UNITED NATIONAL SPECIALTY INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2003-07-296sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — UNITED NATIONAL SPECIALTY INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2002-07-296sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — STATE NATIONAL INSURANCE CO., INC.
- 2001-07-296sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — ALBANY INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2001-07-296sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — STATE NATIONAL INSURANCE CO., INC.
- 2000-11-106sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — STATE NATIONAL INSURANCE CO., INC.
- 2000-07-296sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — STATE NATIONAL INSURANCE CO., INC.
- 2000-07-296sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — EMPLOYERS INSURANCE OF WAUSAU, A MUTUAL CO.
- 1999-08-016sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — ZURICH INSURANCE CO.
- 1999-07-296sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — AXA GLOBAL RISKS US INSURANCE COMPANY
- 1999-07-296sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — ZURICH INSURANCE CO.
- 1998-07-296sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — AXA GLOBAL RISKS US INSURANCE COMPANY
- 1998-07-296sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — AXA GLOBAL RISKS US INSURANCE COMPANY
- 1997-09-296sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — UNITED PACIFIC INSURANCE CO
- 1997-08-296sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — UNITED PACIFIC INSURANCE CO
- 1997-07-296sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — AXA GLOBAL RISKS US INSURANCE COMPANY
- 1996-08-246sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — OHIO CASUALTY INSURANCE CO.
- 1996-08-236sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — CAROLINA CASUALTY INSURANCE CO.
- 1996-08-186sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — OHIO CASUALTY INSURANCE CO.
- 1996-08-01Census
Added to FMCSA registration
- 1996-07-296sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — CAROLINA CASUALTY INSURANCE CO.
- 1996-05-09yu5v-wbh6
Authority status change: Broker of Property (Except Household Goods) → Active (GRANTED)
- 1996-05-03yu5v-wbh6
Authority status change: Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods) → Active (Discontinued Revocation)
Built only from dates in the sources above. Authority changes use FMCSA's own change date (yu5v-wbh6).
Changes observed by VAX monitoring
Loading…
FAQ
+What is MY-WAY TRANSPORTATION INC's USDOT number?
USDOT 652947, with docket(s) MC-302947.
+Is MY-WAY TRANSPORTATION INC active?
The census registration status code is A. This is a registration code only — it is not operating authority, insurance coverage or a safety certification.
+How many trucks and drivers does MY-WAY TRANSPORTATION INC report?
96 power units and 96 drivers, self-reported on the MCS-150 filed 2026-01-16.
+Does MY-WAY TRANSPORTATION INC have insurance on file?
3 filing row(s) matched in the FMCSA insurance dataset, most recently effective 2023-09-13 (Nationwide Mutual Insurance Company). A filing is not a certificate of insurance.
+Where is MY-WAY TRANSPORTATION INC located?
Registered physical address: 191 H&H ROAD, HANCEVILLE, AL, 35077, US. This is a registration address, not an operating area.
Answers are generated from the records on this page.
Nearby carriers
JONES EQUIPMENT SERVICES,LLC
USDOT 94932541 power units · 4 drivers
BIRD HILL FARMS LLC
USDOT 84766991 power units · 1 drivers
REAL MCCOY TRUCKING LLC
USDOT 58245011 power units · 1 drivers
WATSON ENTERPRISES GROUP LLC
USDOT 45806703 power units · 12 drivers
REDLIGHT CONSTRUCTION LLC
USDOT 45789345 power units · 4 drivers
APEXELITE OUTDOOR SOLUTIONS LLC
USDOT 45768342 power units · 4 drivers
Other census-active registrations in the same city, newest USDOT first. No ranking or relationship implied. · raw query · Fetched 2026-10-18 17:15 UTC
Sources
- FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2)
- Carrier – All With History (6eyk-hxee)
- Motus Carrier daily (nakq-58th)
- Motus Insur – All With History (c5y8-a4uz)
- InsHist – All With History (6sqe-dvqs)
- SMS AB PassProperty (4y6x-dmck)
- Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w)
- Crash File (aayw-vxb3)
Each section shows its own fetch time; official data may have changed since. Official records plus an explainable trial record reference score (beta, not an official rating; no total when data is insufficient). No ranking, risk labels or load recommendations. Listing does not imply partnership, endorsement or platform access.
