GONVILL TRANSPORT LLC
1 power units1 driversIntrastate non-hazmatDENVER CITY, TX
Data completeness & update times
Per official source. A failed read is not zero; “not yet imported” means the directory database has no stored copy yet — not “no authority” or “no insurance”.
| Section | Source | Source updated | Fetched | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Registration (Census) | az4n-8mr2 | Not provided | Oct 18, 06:31 AM PT | Read |
| Operating authority | inys-ebih | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Authority history | yu5v-wbh6 | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance filings | c5y8-a4uz | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance history | 3uet-3z4i | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance history (legacy)Content frozen by FMCSA on 2026-05-14 (portal metadata — is a republish, not new data); gap-fill only | 6sqe-dvqs | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Inspections, 24 moDriver-level 0 · vehicle-level 0 | fx4q-ay7w | 2026-10-17 PT | Oct 18, 06:31 AM PT | Not provided by official source |
| Crashes, 24 mo | aayw-vxb3 | 2026-10-18 PT | Oct 18, 06:31 AM PT | Not provided by official source |
| Directory DB: authority copyLive official read above is used for the profile | carrier_authority | Not provided | — | Not yet imported |
| Directory DB: insurance copy | carrier_insurance | Not provided | — | Not yet imported |
VAX record reference score
Beta · trial v1Not an FMCSA rating, not a prediction and not a load decision. Thresholds are fixed and not yet calibrated.
Reference score (0–100)
Insufficient data
Coverage — determinable weight, not a score
0/100
Crashes, 24 mo (shown only, not scored)
0
Safety
Roadside inspections · record level
Source: Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-17 13:14 UTCFetched 2026-10-18 13:31 UTC
Window: 2024-10-18 → 2026-10-18 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
The source responded with no inspection rows in this window.
Reported crashes
Source: Crash File (aayw-vxb3) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-18 11:21 UTCFetched 2026-10-18 13:31 UTC
Window: 2024-10-18 → 2026-10-18 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
0
0
0
0
The source responded with no crash reports in this window.
Crash reports are listed as filed by states; they do not determine fault or preventability. VIN, plate and exact location are not shown.
Equipment
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-18 13:31 UTC
1
1
0
| Equipment | Owned | Term leased | Trip leased |
|---|---|---|---|
| Straight trucks | — | — | — |
| Truck tractors | 1 | — | — |
| Trailers | — | — | — |
- Owned
- Term leased
- Trip leased
Tractors and trailers are drawn separately and never merged into power units. A row with any empty field shows no share.
MCS-150 self-reported counts. “—” means the source field is empty, not zero.
Vehicles observed in roadside inspections
Units: FMCSA Inspections Per Unit (wt8s-2hbx)Decoder: NHTSA vPICDataset updated 2026-10-18 10:49 UTCFetched 2026-10-18 13:31 UTCWindow 2024-10-18 → 2026-10-18
Too many lookups right now — wait a minute.
Operations
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-18 13:31 UTC
Intrastate non-hazmat (C)
Classification: AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE
0 mi
Reported year 0
- General freight
- Interstate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 0 / 0
- Intrastate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 1 / 0
- Hazmat indicator (hm_ind)
- N
- Registered address
- 1401 JAPONIKA DR, DENVER CITY, TX, 79323, US
Lanes and service areas are not published by FMCSA. The registered address is not an operating map, and inspection states are observations only — not live routes or a service area.
Identity & Federal
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-18 13:31 UTC
- Legal name
- GONVILL TRANSPORT LLC
- DBA
- Not provided
- USDOT
- 6354848
- MC / FF / MX
- Not provided
- Physical address
- 1401 JAPONIKA DR, DENVER CITY, TX, 79323, US
- Mailing address
- 1401 JAPONIKA DR, DENVER CITY, TX, 79323, US
- Business type
- Not provided
- Carrier/shipper code
- C
- Census add date
- 2026-09-02
- MCS-150 filing date
- Not provided
- Power units / drivers
- 1 / 1
- Latest review (type · date)
- Not provided
Federal activity
- 2026-09-02Census
Added to FMCSA registration
Built only from dates in the sources above. Authority changes use FMCSA's own change date (yu5v-wbh6).
Changes observed by VAX monitoring
Loading…
FAQ
+What is GONVILL TRANSPORT LLC's USDOT number?
USDOT 6354848; no MC/FF/MX docket is listed in the census record.
+Is GONVILL TRANSPORT LLC active?
The census registration status code is A. This is a registration code only — it is not operating authority, insurance coverage or a safety certification.
+How many trucks and drivers does GONVILL TRANSPORT LLC report?
1 power units and 1 drivers, self-reported on the MCS-150.
+Does GONVILL TRANSPORT LLC have insurance on file?
The insurance source did not respond for this page load.
+Where is GONVILL TRANSPORT LLC located?
Registered physical address: 1401 JAPONIKA DR, DENVER CITY, TX, 79323, US. This is a registration address, not an operating area.
Answers are generated from the records on this page.
Nearby carriers
DOP. TRUCK SERVICE LLC
USDOT 71933342 power units · 1 drivers
GA FREIGHT LLC
USDOT 68297081 power units · 2 drivers
BIG ROB TRUCKING LLC
USDOT 46871052 power units · 2 drivers
EDGESTONE SERVICES LLC
USDOT 4551003 · MC-18103956 power units · 4 drivers
X L E ENERGY LLC
USDOT 45296961 power units · 1 drivers
GRIND WELL SERVICES LLC
USDOT 4521387 · MC-17914912 power units · 1 drivers
Other census-active registrations in the same city, newest USDOT first. No ranking or relationship implied. · raw query · Fetched 2026-10-18 13:31 UTC
Sources
- FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2)
- Carrier – All With History (6eyk-hxee)
- Motus Carrier daily (nakq-58th)
- Motus Insur – All With History (c5y8-a4uz)
- InsHist – All With History (6sqe-dvqs)
- SMS AB PassProperty (4y6x-dmck)
- Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w)
- Crash File (aayw-vxb3)
Each section shows its own fetch time; official data may have changed since. Official records plus an explainable trial record reference score (beta, not an official rating; no total when data is insufficient). No ranking, risk labels or load recommendations. Listing does not imply partnership, endorsement or platform access.
