Open demo
Carrier profile · USDOT 618375 · MC-700327 · FMCSA data fetched 2026-10-12

DEDICATED LOGISTICS LLC

DBA DLI

213 power units213 driversInterstateOAKDALE, MN

Census status Active (A)MC-700327 · code A
Official links FMCSA SAFER

Data completeness & update times

Per official source. A failed read is not zero; “not yet imported” means the directory database has no stored copy yet — not “no authority” or “no insurance”.

SectionSourceSource updatedFetchedStatus
Registration (Census)az4n-8mr22026-10-11 PTOct 11, 10:12 PM PTRead
Operating authorityinys-ebih2026-10-11 PTOct 11, 10:12 PM PTRead
Authority historyyu5v-wbh62026-10-11 PTOct 11, 10:12 PM PTRead
Insurance filingsc5y8-a4uz2026-10-11 PTOct 11, 10:12 PM PTRead
Insurance history3uet-3z4i2026-10-11 PTOct 11, 10:12 PM PTRead
Insurance history (legacy)Content frozen by FMCSA on 2026-05-14 (portal metadata 2026-10-11 is a republish, not new data); gap-fill only6sqe-dvqs2026-05-14Oct 11, 10:12 PM PTStale (source > 90 days)
Inspections, 24 moDriver-level 141 · vehicle-level 73fx4q-ay7w2026-10-11 PTOct 11, 10:12 PM PTRead
Crashes, 24 moaayw-vxb32026-10-11 PTOct 11, 10:12 PM PTRead
Directory DB: authority copyLive official read above is used for the profilecarrier_authorityNot providedOct 11, 04:40 PM PTRead
Directory DB: insurance copycarrier_insuranceNot providedOct 7, 06:51 PM PTRead

VAX record reference score

Beta · trial v1

Not an FMCSA rating, not a prediction and not a load decision. Thresholds are fixed and not yet calibrated.

Reference score (0–100)

81

Coverage — determinable weight, not a score

100/100

Crashes, 24 mo (shown only, not scored)

6

How this trial score works and its limits →

01

Safety

Source: SMS AB PassProperty (4y6x-dmck) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-09-13 07:02 UTCFetched 2026-10-12 05:12 UTC

Inspections

140

Driver insp.

140

OOS 2

Vehicle insp.

72

OOS 26

Safety rating

S

2005-08-01

Driver out-of-service rate1.4%
0%50%100%

2 out-of-service of 140 inspections

Vehicle out-of-service rate36.1%
0%50%100%

26 out-of-service of 72 inspections

Rate = OOS inspections ÷ inspections, from the SMS summary; N/A when there are 0 inspections. The SMS summary has no monthly series; the monthly chart below is built from record-level inspections. Roadside inspections are a sample, not the whole fleet.

Roadside inspections · record level

Source: Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-11 10:51 UTCFetched 2026-10-12 05:12 UTC

Window: 2024-10-12 → 2026-10-12 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.

Inspections (records)

141

States observed

23

Driver-level insp.

141

with driver OOS 2 · 1.4%

Vehicle-level insp.

73

with vehicle OOS 27 · 37.0%

Monthly inspections & out-of-service rate · 24 months

Inspections per month (count)

051024-1025-0125-0425-0725-1026-0126-0426-0726-10
  • Vehicle-level inspections (I, II, V, VI)
  • Driver-level inspections (I, II, III, VI)

Out-of-service rate by month (%)

0%25%50%75%100%24-1025-0125-0425-0725-1026-0126-0426-0726-10
  • Vehicle OOS rate
  • Driver OOS rate (dashed)
  • Hollow point = fewer than 5 eligible inspections

Computed from record-level inspections in fx4q-ay7w (window 2024-10-12 → 2026-10-12, fetched 2026-10-12 05:12 UTC). OOS rate = inspections with driver/vehicle OOS > 0 ÷ inspections at a driver/vehicle-examining level — not violation counts. Months with no eligible inspection leave a gap (not 0%). The SMS summary is not used to build history.

Driver-level = Levels I, II, III, VI; vehicle-level = Levels I, II, V, VI (FMCSA North American Standard levels). Level IV special studies are in neither. These record-level counts can differ from the SMS summary above, which uses its own snapshot and is left unchanged.

DateStateLevelViolationsOOSDriver viol/OOSVehicle viol/OOSID
2026-10-01MN3101 / 00 / 089206381
2026-09-18MT2000 / 00 / 089038047
2026-09-15NY2000 / 00 / 089056644
2026-09-15MN11210 / 012 / 189046046
2026-09-15WI3101 / 00 / 088999529
All 141 inspections, map and level breakdown →

Reported crashes

Source: Crash File (aayw-vxb3) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-11 14:44 UTCFetched 2026-10-12 05:12 UTC

Window: 2024-10-12 → 2026-10-12 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.

Crash reports

6

Fatalities

0

Injuries

1

Tow-away

6

Report dateCity, stateFatalitiesInjuriesTow-awayFederal recordableID
2026-08-18DANVILLE, VA00YesYes5196539
2026-07-22Not Reported, VA00YesYes5180711
2026-04-29FREEMAN, MN00YesYes5142341
2026-04-18Not Reported, VA01YesYes5139062
2025-09-05DES MOINES, IA00YesYes5023279
All crash reports →

Crash reports are listed as filed by states; they do not determine fault or preventability. VIN, plate and exact location are not shown.

02

Authority & Insurance

Operating authority by docket

DocketAuthority typeStatusBI&PD req. / on file (source value)Cargo req./on fileBond req./on file
MC700327Broker of Property (Except Household Goods)Active0 / 750,000N / NY / Y
MC700327Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active1,000,000 / 1,000,000N / NN / N

Source: Motus Carrier – All With History (inys-ebih) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-11 10:58 UTCFetched 2026-10-12 05:12 UTC

Authority status history

FMCSA change dateDocketAuthority typeNew statusReason (source)
2026-09-23MC700327Broker of Property (Except Household Goods)InactiveVoluntary Suspension
1995-09-01MC700327Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)ActiveGRANTED

Source: Motus AuthHist – All With History (yu5v-wbh6) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-11 10:58 UTCFetched 2026-10-12 05:12 UTC

Status and reason text are shown exactly as FMCSA publishes them. The change date is FMCSA's status_change_date; “Dataset updated” is when FMCSA last published the file, and “Fetched” is when VAX read it. The two authority files are shown side by side and are not reconciled by VAX. Amounts: the dictionary says “thousands”, but published values look like dollars, so raw values are shown. Census status is not authority.

Insurance filings

InsurerTypeFormPolicyMax / underlying (source)Effective
Hartford Fire Insurance CompanyBI&PD · PrimaryBMC-91X22CSES815031,000,000 / 02026-09-01
Travelers Casualty and Surety Company of AmericaBond · PrimaryBMC-8410838786075,000 / 02025-11-12
Hartford Fire Insurance CompanyBI&PD · PrimaryBMC-91X22CSES81503750,000 / 02022-10-01

Source: Motus Insur – All With History (c5y8-a4uz) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-11 10:58 UTCFetched 2026-10-12 05:12 UTC

Filings as recorded by FMCSA — not a certificate of insurance or proof of current coverage. Amounts are source values (dictionary: thousands).

Source: Motus InsHist – All With History (3uet-3z4i) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-11 10:58 UTCFetched 2026-10-12 05:12 UTC

Source: InsHist – legacy (6sqe-dvqs) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-11 14:33 UTCFetched 2026-10-12 05:12 UTCFrozen by FMCSA since 2026-05-14

Prior policies

Insurance timeline
Hover a bar for insurer and dates.

Current filings (c5y8-a4uz) — effective date only

Hartford Fire Insurance Company · 2026-09-01 → end not published

Travelers Casualty and Surety Company of America · 2025-11-12 → end not published

Hartford Fire Insurance Company · 2022-10-01 → end not published

Prior policies (3uet-3z4i + legacy 6sqe-dvqs) — effective → cancellation

Hartford Fire Insurance Company · 2022-10-01 → 2026-09-01

LEXINGTON INSURANCE COMPANY · 2010-10-01 → 2022-11-08

FIDELITY & DEPOSIT CO. OF MARYLAND · 2013-10-01 → 2022-11-08

HARTFORD FIRE INSURANCE COMPANY · 2022-09-01 → 2022-11-08

NATIONAL INTERSTATE INSURANCE COMPANY · 2016-10-01 → 2022-10-04

HARTFORD FIRE INSURANCE COMPANY · 2022-09-01 → 2022-10-01

NATIONAL INTERSTATE INSURANCE COMPANY · 2016-10-01 → 2022-09-01

ZURICH AMERICAN INSURANCE COMPANY · 2013-10-01 → 2016-10-01

ZURICH AMERICAN INSURANCE COMPANY · 2013-10-01 → 2013-10-23

FIDELITY & DEPOSIT CO. OF MARYLAND · 2010-09-27 → 2013-10-01

ZURICH AMERICAN INSURANCE COMPANY · 2013-10-01 → 2013-10-01

CONTINENTAL CASUALTY CO. · 2012-10-01 → 2013-10-01

CONTINENTAL CASUALTY CO. · 2010-10-01 → 2012-10-01

FIDELITY & DEPOSIT CO. OF MARYLAND · 2002-05-14 → 2010-10-29

THE CONTINENTAL INSURANCE CO. · 2009-10-01 → 2010-10-01

LEXINGTON INSURANCE COMPANY · 2008-10-01 → 2010-10-01

THE CONTINENTAL INSURANCE CO. · 2010-10-01 → 2010-10-01

FIDELITY & DEPOSIT CO. OF MARYLAND · 2002-05-14 → 2010-09-27

CONTINENTAL CASUALTY CO. · 2008-10-01 → 2009-10-01

LEXINGTON INSURANCE COMPANY · 2006-10-01 → 2008-10-01

ZURICH AMERICAN INSURANCE COMPANY · 2002-10-01 → 2008-10-01

LEXINGTON INSURANCE COMPANY · 2004-10-01 → 2006-10-01

LEXINGTON INSURANCE COMPANY · 2003-10-01 → 2004-10-01

ZURICH INSURANCE CO. · 2002-10-01 → 2003-10-01

ST. PAUL FIRE & MARINE INSURANCE CO. · 1998-10-01 → 2002-10-01

ST. PAUL FIRE & MARINE INSURANCE CO. · 1998-10-01 → 2002-10-01

LEXINGTON INSURANCE COMPANY · 2002-10-01 → 2002-10-01

HARTFORD FIRE INSURANCE COMPANY · 1997-04-10 → 2002-05-14

ST. PAUL FIRE & MARINE INSURANCE CO. · 1998-10-01 → 1998-10-01

ST. PAUL FIRE & MARINE INSURANCE CO. · 1996-03-07 → 1998-10-01

ST. PAUL FIRE & MARINE INSURANCE CO. · 1996-03-07 → 1998-10-01

WASHINGTON INTERNATIONAL INSURANCE COMPANY · 1996-04-03 → 1997-04-11

ST. PAUL FIRE & MARINE INSURANCE CO. · 1995-09-01 → 1996-04-03

ST. PAUL FIRE & MARINE INSURANCE CO. · 1995-08-15 → 1996-03-07

ST. PAUL FIRE & MARINE INSURANCE CO. · 1995-08-15 → 1996-03-07

2002200820142020
1995-08-152026-09-01

Bars run only between published effective and cancellation dates. Current filings show their effective date only — no end is assumed and no continuous coverage is inferred. Current history: 3uet-3z4i; legacy rows from 6sqe-dvqs (frozen 2026-05-14) are kept only when not already in the current file.

  • Hartford Fire Insurance Company

    Effective
    2022-10-01
    Cancelled
    2026-09-01
    Method
    TERM/REPL
    Policy
    22CSES81503
    Dataset
    3uet-3z4i
  • LEXINGTON INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    2010-10-01
    Cancelled
    2022-11-08
    Method
    Name Changed
    Policy
    012944985
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • FIDELITY & DEPOSIT CO. OF MARYLAND

    Effective
    2013-10-01
    Cancelled
    2022-11-08
    Method
    Name Changed
    Policy
    LPM8557220
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • HARTFORD FIRE INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    2022-09-01
    Cancelled
    2022-11-08
    Method
    Name Changed
    Policy
    22CSES81503
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • NATIONAL INTERSTATE INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    2016-10-01
    Cancelled
    2022-10-04
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    TL I8199940-00
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • HARTFORD FIRE INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    2022-09-01
    Cancelled
    2022-10-01
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    22CSES81503
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • NATIONAL INTERSTATE INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    2016-10-01
    Cancelled
    2022-09-01
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    TL I8199940-00
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • ZURICH AMERICAN INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    2013-10-01
    Cancelled
    2016-10-01
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    TRK 9326684
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • ZURICH AMERICAN INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    2013-10-01
    Cancelled
    2013-10-23
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    BAP 9326684
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • FIDELITY & DEPOSIT CO. OF MARYLAND

    Effective
    2010-09-27
    Cancelled
    2013-10-01
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    8557220
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • ZURICH AMERICAN INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    2013-10-01
    Cancelled
    2013-10-01
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    BAP 9326684
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • CONTINENTAL CASUALTY CO.

    Effective
    2012-10-01
    Cancelled
    2013-10-01
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    2098343218
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • CONTINENTAL CASUALTY CO.

    Effective
    2010-10-01
    Cancelled
    2012-10-01
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    2098343218
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • FIDELITY & DEPOSIT CO. OF MARYLAND

    Effective
    2002-05-14
    Cancelled
    2010-10-29
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    08557220
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • THE CONTINENTAL INSURANCE CO.

    Effective
    2009-10-01
    Cancelled
    2010-10-01
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    2057349000
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • LEXINGTON INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    2008-10-01
    Cancelled
    2010-10-01
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    6083188
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • THE CONTINENTAL INSURANCE CO.

    Effective
    2010-10-01
    Cancelled
    2010-10-01
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    2098343218
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • FIDELITY & DEPOSIT CO. OF MARYLAND

    Effective
    2002-05-14
    Cancelled
    2010-09-27
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    08557220
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • CONTINENTAL CASUALTY CO.

    Effective
    2008-10-01
    Cancelled
    2009-10-01
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    2057349000
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • LEXINGTON INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    2006-10-01
    Cancelled
    2008-10-01
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    1283888
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • ZURICH AMERICAN INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    2002-10-01
    Cancelled
    2008-10-01
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    TRK 9306330-00
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • LEXINGTON INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    2004-10-01
    Cancelled
    2006-10-01
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    1282695
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • LEXINGTON INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    2003-10-01
    Cancelled
    2004-10-01
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    1282046
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • ZURICH INSURANCE CO.

    Effective
    2002-10-01
    Cancelled
    2003-10-01
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    TRK 9306330-00
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • ST. PAUL FIRE & MARINE INSURANCE CO.

    Effective
    1998-10-01
    Cancelled
    2002-10-01
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    CK00207474
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • ST. PAUL FIRE & MARINE INSURANCE CO.

    Effective
    1998-10-01
    Cancelled
    2002-10-01
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    CK00207474
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • LEXINGTON INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    2002-10-01
    Cancelled
    2002-10-01
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    128-12-79
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • HARTFORD FIRE INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    1997-04-10
    Cancelled
    2002-05-14
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    240791
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • ST. PAUL FIRE & MARINE INSURANCE CO.

    Effective
    1998-10-01
    Cancelled
    1998-10-01
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    CK00207474
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • ST. PAUL FIRE & MARINE INSURANCE CO.

    Effective
    1996-03-07
    Cancelled
    1998-10-01
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    602NB2510
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • ST. PAUL FIRE & MARINE INSURANCE CO.

    Effective
    1996-03-07
    Cancelled
    1998-10-01
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    602NB2510
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • WASHINGTON INTERNATIONAL INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    1996-04-03
    Cancelled
    1997-04-11
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    S-400 5785
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • ST. PAUL FIRE & MARINE INSURANCE CO.

    Effective
    1995-09-01
    Cancelled
    1996-04-03
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    JS 2495
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • ST. PAUL FIRE & MARINE INSURANCE CO.

    Effective
    1995-08-15
    Cancelled
    1996-03-07
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    602NB2510
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • ST. PAUL FIRE & MARINE INSURANCE CO.

    Effective
    1995-08-15
    Cancelled
    1996-03-07
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    602NB2510
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
03

Equipment

Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-11 10:50 UTCFetched 2026-10-12 05:12 UTC

Power units

213

Truck units

213

Bus units

0

EquipmentOwnedTerm leasedTrip leased
Straight trucks13——
Truck tractors200——
Trailers560——
Ownership mix by equipment type
Straight trucksIncomplete source fields — no share computed—
Truck tractorsIncomplete source fields — no share computed—
TrailersIncomplete source fields — no share computed—
  • Owned
  • Term leased
  • Trip leased

Tractors and trailers are drawn separately and never merged into power units. A row with any empty field shows no share.

MCS-150 self-reported counts. “—” means the source field is empty, not zero.

Vehicles observed in roadside inspections

Units: FMCSA Inspections Per Unit (wt8s-2hbx)Decoder: NHTSA vPICDataset updated 2026-10-11 13:01 UTCFetched 2026-10-12 05:12 UTCWindow 2024-10-12 → 2026-10-12

141 inspection(s) → 273 unit row(s) → 190 unique vehicle(s) by VIN. Observed vehicles are not the full fleet and not proof of current ownership. Labels like PU-01 are anonymous; full VINs and plates are never shown.

Power units observed

Unique units

89

Decode coverage

100%

89/89

Average age

5.2 yr

n=89

Newest / oldest

2025 / 2010

Make

  • KENWORTH64
  • INTERNATIONAL10
  • VOLVO TRUCK9
  • FREIGHTLINER6

Model year

  • 20101
  • 20152
  • 20163
  • 20174
  • 201814
  • 201916
  • 202011
  • 20224
  • 20231
  • 202419
  • 202514

Average age = 2026 − model year, over 89 unit(s) with a decoded year. Units without a decode are excluded from every share.

Trailers observed

Unique units

101

Decode coverage

98%

99/101

Average age

13.1 yr

n=99

Newest / oldest

2025 / 1982

Make

  • UTILITY TRAILER MANUFACTURER27
  • HYUNDAI TRANSLEAD TRAILERS26
  • GREAT DANE TRAILERS16
  • WABASH VANS9
  • MANAC TRAILERS USA6
  • STOUGHTON TRAILERS6
  • FONTAINE TRAILER CO.4
  • VANGUARD NATIONAL TRAILER CORPORATION (VNTC)4

Model year

  • 19821
  • 19841
  • 19851
  • 19883
  • 19894
  • 20052
  • 20072
  • 20081
  • 20111
  • 201210
  • 20137
  • 201410
  • 201510
  • 20165
  • 201712
  • 20183
  • 20195
  • 202019
  • 20252

Average age = 2026 − model year, over 99 unit(s) with a decoded year. Units without a decode are excluded from every share.

Observed equipment list
UnitMakeModelYearBody classInspectionsLast seen
TR-01GREAT DANE TRAILERSGreat Dane Trailers2017Trailer12026-10-01
PU-01KENWORTHT6802024Truck-Tractor12026-10-01
PU-02FREIGHTLINERM22025Truck42026-09-18
TR-02STOUGHTON (reported)——Trailer12026-09-15
TR-03UTILITY TRAILER MANUFACTURERUtility Trailer Manufacturer2012Trailer12026-09-15
TR-04UTILITY TRAILER MANUFACTURERUtility Trailer Manufacturer2014Trailer12026-09-15
PU-03KENWORTHT6802024Truck-Tractor12026-09-15
PU-04KENWORTHT6802025Truck-Tractor12026-09-15
PU-05KENWORTHT6802019Truck-Tractor12026-09-15
TR-05HYUNDAI TRANSLEAD TRAILERSHyundai Translead Trailers2017Trailer12026-09-15
04

Operations

Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-11 10:50 UTCFetched 2026-10-12 05:12 UTC

Carrier operation

Interstate (A)

Classification: AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE

MCS-150 mileage

13,200,002 mi

Reported year 2025

Cargo classifications checked
  • General freight
  • Household goods
  • Metal: sheets, coils, rolls
  • Logs, poles, beams, lumber
  • Building materials
  • Machinery, large objects
  • Commodities dry bulk
  • Paper products
  • Agricultural/farm supplies
  • Construction
  • Other: HARDWARE, AUTO PARTS
Interstate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
200 / 13
Intrastate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
0 / 0
Hazmat indicator (hm_ind)
Y
Registered address
2900 GRANADA LANE N, OAKDALE, MN, 55128, US

Lanes and service areas are not published by FMCSA. The registered address is not an operating map, and inspection states are observations only — not live routes or a service area.

05

Identity & Federal

Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-11 10:50 UTCFetched 2026-10-12 05:12 UTC

Legal name
DEDICATED LOGISTICS LLC
DBA
DLI
USDOT
618375
MC / FF / MX
MC-700327
Physical address
2900 GRANADA LANE N, OAKDALE, MN, 55128, US
Mailing address
2900 GRANADA LANE N, OAKDALE, MN, 55128, US
Business type
CORPORATION
Carrier/shipper code
C;S;B
Census add date
1995-10-25
MCS-150 filing date
2026-03-25
Power units / drivers
213 / 213
Latest review (type · date)
C · 2005-07-22
06

Federal activity

  1. 2026-09-23yu5v-wbh6

    Authority status change: Broker of Property (Except Household Goods) → Inactive (Voluntary Suspension)

  2. 2026-09-01c5y8-a4uz

    Insurance filing effective — Hartford Fire Insurance Company

  3. 2026-09-013uet-3z4i

    Prior policy ended (term/repl) — Hartford Fire Insurance Company

  4. 2026-03-25Census

    Latest MCS-150 filing

  5. 2025-11-12c5y8-a4uz

    Insurance filing effective — Travelers Casualty and Surety Company of America

  6. 2022-11-086sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (name changed) — LEXINGTON INSURANCE COMPANY

  7. 2022-11-086sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (name changed) — FIDELITY & DEPOSIT CO. OF MARYLAND

  8. 2022-11-086sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (name changed) — HARTFORD FIRE INSURANCE COMPANY

  9. 2022-10-046sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — NATIONAL INTERSTATE INSURANCE COMPANY

  10. 2022-10-01c5y8-a4uz

    Insurance filing effective — Hartford Fire Insurance Company

  11. 2022-10-016sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — HARTFORD FIRE INSURANCE COMPANY

  12. 2022-09-016sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — NATIONAL INTERSTATE INSURANCE COMPANY

  13. 2016-10-016sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — ZURICH AMERICAN INSURANCE COMPANY

  14. 2013-10-236sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — ZURICH AMERICAN INSURANCE COMPANY

  15. 2013-10-016sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — FIDELITY & DEPOSIT CO. OF MARYLAND

  16. 2013-10-016sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — ZURICH AMERICAN INSURANCE COMPANY

  17. 2013-10-016sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — CONTINENTAL CASUALTY CO.

  18. 2012-10-016sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — CONTINENTAL CASUALTY CO.

  19. 2010-10-296sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — FIDELITY & DEPOSIT CO. OF MARYLAND

  20. 2010-10-016sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — THE CONTINENTAL INSURANCE CO.

  21. 2010-10-016sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — LEXINGTON INSURANCE COMPANY

  22. 2010-10-016sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — THE CONTINENTAL INSURANCE CO.

  23. 2010-09-276sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — FIDELITY & DEPOSIT CO. OF MARYLAND

  24. 2009-10-016sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — CONTINENTAL CASUALTY CO.

  25. 2008-10-016sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — LEXINGTON INSURANCE COMPANY

  26. 2008-10-016sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — ZURICH AMERICAN INSURANCE COMPANY

  27. 2006-10-016sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — LEXINGTON INSURANCE COMPANY

  28. 2005-08-01Census

    Official safety rating: S

  29. 2005-07-22Census

    Compliance review recorded (C)

  30. 2004-10-016sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — LEXINGTON INSURANCE COMPANY

  31. 2003-10-016sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — ZURICH INSURANCE CO.

  32. 2002-10-016sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — ST. PAUL FIRE & MARINE INSURANCE CO.

  33. 2002-10-016sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — ST. PAUL FIRE & MARINE INSURANCE CO.

  34. 2002-10-016sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — LEXINGTON INSURANCE COMPANY

  35. 2002-05-146sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — HARTFORD FIRE INSURANCE COMPANY

  36. 1998-10-016sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — ST. PAUL FIRE & MARINE INSURANCE CO.

  37. 1998-10-016sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — ST. PAUL FIRE & MARINE INSURANCE CO.

  38. 1998-10-016sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — ST. PAUL FIRE & MARINE INSURANCE CO.

  39. 1997-04-116sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — WASHINGTON INTERNATIONAL INSURANCE COMPANY

  40. 1996-04-036sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — ST. PAUL FIRE & MARINE INSURANCE CO.

  41. 1996-03-076sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — ST. PAUL FIRE & MARINE INSURANCE CO.

  42. 1996-03-076sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — ST. PAUL FIRE & MARINE INSURANCE CO.

  43. 1995-10-25Census

    Added to FMCSA registration

  44. 1995-09-01yu5v-wbh6

    Authority status change: Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods) → Active (GRANTED)

Built only from dates in the sources above. Authority changes use FMCSA's own change date (yu5v-wbh6).

Changes observed by VAX monitoring

Loading…

07

FAQ

+What is DEDICATED LOGISTICS LLC's USDOT number?

USDOT 618375, with docket(s) MC-700327.

+Is DEDICATED LOGISTICS LLC active?

The census registration status code is A. This is a registration code only — it is not operating authority, insurance coverage or a safety certification.

+How many trucks and drivers does DEDICATED LOGISTICS LLC report?

213 power units and 213 drivers, self-reported on the MCS-150 filed 2026-03-25.

+Does DEDICATED LOGISTICS LLC have insurance on file?

3 filing row(s) matched in the FMCSA insurance dataset, most recently effective 2026-09-01 (Hartford Fire Insurance Company). A filing is not a certificate of insurance.

+Where is DEDICATED LOGISTICS LLC located?

Registered physical address: 2900 GRANADA LANE N, OAKDALE, MN, 55128, US. This is a registration address, not an operating area.

Answers are generated from the records on this page.

08

Nearby carriers

—

Sources

Each section shows its own fetch time; official data may have changed since. Official records plus an explainable trial record reference score (beta, not an official rating; no total when data is insufficient). No ranking, risk labels or load recommendations. Listing does not imply partnership, endorsement or platform access.