Open demo
Carrier profile · USDOT 612506 · MC-302430 · FMCSA data fetched 2026-10-18

JM BOZEMAN ENTERPRISES INC

DBA JM BOZEMAN ENTERPRISES

228 power units241 driversInterstateMALVERN, AR

Census status Active (A)MC-302430 · code A
Official links FMCSA SAFER

Data completeness & update times

Per official source. A failed read is not zero; “not yet imported” means the directory database has no stored copy yet — not “no authority” or “no insurance”.

SectionSourceSource updatedFetchedStatus
Registration (Census)az4n-8mr2Not providedOct 17, 11:42 PM PTRead
Operating authorityinys-ebihNot provided—Read failed
Authority historyyu5v-wbh6Not provided—Read failed
Insurance filingsc5y8-a4uzNot provided—Read failed
Insurance history3uet-3z4iNot provided—Read failed
Insurance history (legacy)Content frozen by FMCSA on 2026-05-14 (portal metadata — is a republish, not new data); gap-fill only6sqe-dvqsNot provided—Read failed
Inspections, 24 moDriver-level 376 · vehicle-level 206fx4q-ay7w2026-10-17 PTOct 17, 11:42 PM PTRead
Crashes, 24 moaayw-vxb32026-10-17 PTOct 17, 11:42 PM PTRead
Directory DB: authority copyLive official read above is used for the profilecarrier_authorityNot providedOct 17, 07:40 PM PTRead
Directory DB: insurance copycarrier_insuranceNot providedOct 7, 06:49 PM PTRead

VAX record reference score

Beta · trial v1

Not an FMCSA rating, not a prediction and not a load decision. Thresholds are fixed and not yet calibrated.

Reference score (0–100)

Insufficient data

Coverage — determinable weight, not a score

60/100

Crashes, 24 mo (shown only, not scored)

27

How this trial score works and its limits →

01

Safety

This source did not respond — not the same as “no record”.

Roadside inspections · record level

Source: Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-17 13:14 UTCFetched 2026-10-18 06:42 UTC

Window: 2024-10-18 → 2026-10-18 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.

Inspections (records)

376

States observed

28

Driver-level insp.

376

with driver OOS 3 · 0.8%

Vehicle-level insp.

206

with vehicle OOS 34 · 16.5%

Monthly inspections & out-of-service rate · 24 months

Inspections per month (count)

0122324-1025-0125-0425-0725-1026-0126-0426-0726-10
  • Vehicle-level inspections (I, II, V, VI)
  • Driver-level inspections (I, II, III, VI)

Out-of-service rate by month (%)

0%25%50%75%100%24-1025-0125-0425-0725-1026-0126-0426-0726-10
  • Vehicle OOS rate
  • Driver OOS rate (dashed)
  • Hollow point = fewer than 5 eligible inspections

Computed from record-level inspections in fx4q-ay7w (window 2024-10-18 → 2026-10-18, fetched 2026-10-18 06:42 UTC). OOS rate = inspections with driver/vehicle OOS > 0 ÷ inspections at a driver/vehicle-examining level — not violation counts. Months with no eligible inspection leave a gap (not 0%). The SMS summary is not used to build history.

Driver-level = Levels I, II, III, VI; vehicle-level = Levels I, II, V, VI (FMCSA North American Standard levels). Level IV special studies are in neither. These record-level counts can differ from the SMS summary above, which uses its own snapshot and is left unchanged.

DateStateLevelViolationsOOSDriver viol/OOSVehicle viol/OOSID
2026-10-14TX2000 / 00 / 089275411
2026-10-13TN3101 / 00 / 089265017
2026-10-08LA3101 / 00 / 089223235
2026-10-07TX1100 / 01 / 089216738
2026-10-07AR1400 / 04 / 089213123
All 376 inspections, map and level breakdown →

Reported crashes

Source: Crash File (aayw-vxb3) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-17 10:31 UTCFetched 2026-10-18 06:42 UTC

Window: 2024-10-18 → 2026-10-18 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.

Crash reports

27

Fatalities

0

Injuries

12

Tow-away

26

Report dateCity, stateFatalitiesInjuriesTow-awayFederal recordableID
2026-09-02GREENVILLE, TX00YesYes5218619
2026-08-21MARBLE FALLS, TX00YesYes5215610
2026-07-21LORENA, TX00YesYes5203083
2026-07-08MARIETTA, OK00YesYes5179947
2026-07-01SEGUIN, TX01YesYes5189855
All crash reports →

Crash reports are listed as filed by states; they do not determine fault or preventability. VIN, plate and exact location are not shown.

02

Authority & Insurance

Operating authority by docket

This source did not respond — not the same as “no record”.

Authority status history

This source did not respond — not the same as “no record”.

Status and reason text are shown exactly as FMCSA publishes them. The change date is FMCSA's status_change_date; “Dataset updated” is when FMCSA last published the file, and “Fetched” is when VAX read it. The two authority files are shown side by side and are not reconciled by VAX. Amounts: the dictionary says “thousands”, but published values look like dollars, so raw values are shown. Census status is not authority.

Insurance filings

This source did not respond — not the same as “no record”.

Filings as recorded by FMCSA — not a certificate of insurance or proof of current coverage. Amounts are source values (dictionary: thousands).

03

Equipment

Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-18 06:42 UTC

Power units

228

Truck units

228

Bus units

0

EquipmentOwnedTerm leasedTrip leased
Straight trucks———
Truck tractors228——
Trailers700——
Ownership mix by equipment type
Straight trucksIncomplete source fields — no share computed—
Truck tractorsIncomplete source fields — no share computed—
TrailersIncomplete source fields — no share computed—
  • Owned
  • Term leased
  • Trip leased

Tractors and trailers are drawn separately and never merged into power units. A row with any empty field shows no share.

MCS-150 self-reported counts. “—” means the source field is empty, not zero.

Vehicles observed in roadside inspections

Units: FMCSA Inspections Per Unit (wt8s-2hbx)Decoder: NHTSA vPICDataset updated 2026-10-17 10:38 UTCFetched 2026-10-18 06:42 UTCWindow 2024-10-18 → 2026-10-18

Too many lookups right now — wait a minute.

04

Operations

Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-18 06:42 UTC

Carrier operation

Interstate (A)

Classification: AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE

MCS-150 mileage

29,371,092 mi

Reported year 2026

Cargo classifications checked
  • General freight
  • Metal: sheets, coils, rolls
  • Drive/tow away
  • Logs, poles, beams, lumber
  • Building materials
  • Intermodal containers
  • Livestock
  • Grain, feed, hay
  • Coal/coke
  • Meat
  • Commodities dry bulk
  • Refrigerated food
  • Beverages
  • Paper products
  • Agricultural/farm supplies
  • Construction
Interstate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
241 / 0
Intrastate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
0 / 0
Hazmat indicator (hm_ind)
Y
Registered address
166 SELTZER LANE, MALVERN, AR, 72104, US

Lanes and service areas are not published by FMCSA. The registered address is not an operating map, and inspection states are observations only — not live routes or a service area.

05

Identity & Federal

Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-18 06:42 UTC

Legal name
JM BOZEMAN ENTERPRISES INC
DBA
JM BOZEMAN ENTERPRISES
USDOT
612506
MC / FF / MX
MC-302430
Physical address
166 SELTZER LANE, MALVERN, AR, 72104, US
Mailing address
166 SELTZER LANE, MALVERN, AR, 72104, US
Business type
CORPORATION
Carrier/shipper code
C
Census add date
1995-08-30
MCS-150 filing date
2026-06-05
Power units / drivers
228 / 241
Latest review (type · date)
C · 2002-03-21
06

Federal activity

  1. 2026-06-05Census

    Latest MCS-150 filing

  2. 2002-06-06Census

    Official safety rating: S

  3. 2002-03-21Census

    Compliance review recorded (C)

  4. 1995-08-30Census

    Added to FMCSA registration

Built only from dates in the sources above. Authority changes use FMCSA's own change date (yu5v-wbh6).

Changes observed by VAX monitoring

Loading…

07

FAQ

+What is JM BOZEMAN ENTERPRISES INC's USDOT number?

USDOT 612506, with docket(s) MC-302430.

+Is JM BOZEMAN ENTERPRISES INC active?

The census registration status code is A. This is a registration code only — it is not operating authority, insurance coverage or a safety certification.

+How many trucks and drivers does JM BOZEMAN ENTERPRISES INC report?

228 power units and 241 drivers, self-reported on the MCS-150 filed 2026-06-05.

+Does JM BOZEMAN ENTERPRISES INC have insurance on file?

The insurance source did not respond for this page load.

+Where is JM BOZEMAN ENTERPRISES INC located?

Registered physical address: 166 SELTZER LANE, MALVERN, AR, 72104, US. This is a registration address, not an operating area.

Answers are generated from the records on this page.

08

Nearby carriers

—

Sources

Each section shows its own fetch time; official data may have changed since. Official records plus an explainable trial record reference score (beta, not an official rating; no total when data is insufficient). No ranking, risk labels or load recommendations. Listing does not imply partnership, endorsement or platform access.