Open demo
Carrier profile · USDOT 594 · MC-97345 · FMCSA data fetched 2026-10-11

DUFFY CRANE INC

DBA DUFFY CRANE & HAULING

47 power units62 driversInterstateHENDERSON, CO

Census status Active (A)MC-97345 · code A
Official links FMCSA SAFER

Data completeness & update times

Per official source. A failed read is not zero; “not yet imported” means the directory database has no stored copy yet — not “no authority” or “no insurance”.

SectionSourceSource updatedFetchedStatus
Registration (Census)az4n-8mr22026-10-10 PTOct 10, 10:13 PM PTRead
Operating authorityinys-ebih2026-10-10 PTOct 10, 10:13 PM PTNot provided by official source
Authority historyyu5v-wbh62026-10-10 PTOct 10, 10:13 PM PTNot provided by official source
Insurance filingsc5y8-a4uz2026-10-10 PTOct 10, 10:13 PM PTNot provided by official source
Insurance history3uet-3z4i2026-10-10 PTOct 10, 10:13 PM PTNot provided by official source
Insurance history (legacy)Content frozen by FMCSA on 2026-05-14 (portal metadata 2026-10-10 is a republish, not new data); gap-fill only6sqe-dvqs2026-05-14Oct 10, 10:13 PM PTStale (source > 90 days)
Inspections, 24 moDriver-level 26 · vehicle-level 18fx4q-ay7w2026-10-10 PTOct 10, 10:13 PM PTRead
Crashes, 24 moaayw-vxb32026-10-10 PTOct 10, 10:13 PM PTRead
Directory DB: authority copyLive official read above is used for the profilecarrier_authorityNot provided—Not yet imported
Directory DB: insurance copycarrier_insuranceNot provided—Not yet imported

VAX record reference score

Beta · trial v1

Not an FMCSA rating, not a prediction and not a load decision. Thresholds are fixed and not yet calibrated.

Reference score (0–100)

Insufficient data

Coverage — determinable weight, not a score

60/100

Crashes, 24 mo (shown only, not scored)

5

How this trial score works and its limits →

01

Safety

Source: SMS AB PassProperty (4y6x-dmck) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-09-13 07:02 UTCFetched 2026-10-11 05:13 UTC

Inspections

27

Driver insp.

27

OOS 1

Vehicle insp.

19

OOS 6

Safety rating

S

2009-01-12

Driver out-of-service rate3.7%
0%50%100%

1 out-of-service of 27 inspections

Vehicle out-of-service rate31.6%
0%50%100%

6 out-of-service of 19 inspections

Rate = OOS inspections ÷ inspections, from the SMS summary; N/A when there are 0 inspections. The SMS summary has no monthly series; the monthly chart below is built from record-level inspections. Roadside inspections are a sample, not the whole fleet.

Roadside inspections · record level

Source: Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-10 10:55 UTCFetched 2026-10-11 05:13 UTC

Window: 2024-10-11 → 2026-10-11 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.

Inspections (records)

26

States observed

5

Driver-level insp.

26

with driver OOS 1 · 3.8%

Vehicle-level insp.

18

with vehicle OOS 4 · 22.2%

Monthly inspections & out-of-service rate · 24 months

Inspections per month (count)

02424-1025-0125-0425-0725-1026-0126-0426-0726-10
  • Vehicle-level inspections (I, II, V, VI)
  • Driver-level inspections (I, II, III, VI)

Out-of-service rate by month (%)

0%25%50%75%100%24-1025-0125-0425-0725-1026-0126-0426-0726-10
  • Vehicle OOS rate
  • Driver OOS rate (dashed)
  • Hollow point = fewer than 5 eligible inspections

Computed from record-level inspections in fx4q-ay7w (window 2024-10-11 → 2026-10-11, fetched 2026-10-11 05:13 UTC). OOS rate = inspections with driver/vehicle OOS > 0 ÷ inspections at a driver/vehicle-examining level — not violation counts. Months with no eligible inspection leave a gap (not 0%). The SMS summary is not used to build history.

Driver-level = Levels I, II, III, VI; vehicle-level = Levels I, II, V, VI (FMCSA North American Standard levels). Level IV special studies are in neither. These record-level counts can differ from the SMS summary above, which uses its own snapshot and is left unchanged.

DateStateLevelViolationsOOSDriver viol/OOSVehicle viol/OOSID
2026-09-18ID1800 / 07 / 089053973
2026-08-19CO2000 / 00 / 088758901
2026-08-04CO3202 / 00 / 088621108
2026-07-29CO3000 / 00 / 088569673
2026-07-06CO1210 / 02 / 188345210
All 26 inspections, map and level breakdown →

Reported crashes

Source: Crash File (aayw-vxb3) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-10 15:53 UTCFetched 2026-10-11 05:13 UTC

Window: 2024-10-11 → 2026-10-11 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.

Crash reports

5

Fatalities

1

Injuries

2

Tow-away

5

Report dateCity, stateFatalitiesInjuriesTow-awayFederal recordableID
2026-09-18IDAHO FALLS, ID11YesYes5212195
2026-07-22PATERSON, NJ00YesYes5180090
2026-07-07Not Reported, CO00YesYes5179614
2026-06-18Not Reported, CO01YesYes5170789
2026-03-06LAVONIA, GA00YesYes5132288

Crash reports are listed as filed by states; they do not determine fault or preventability. VIN, plate and exact location are not shown.

02

Authority & Insurance

Operating authority by docket

No row matched this USDOT (bare or zero-padded) or its MC numbers. That alone does not prove the company has no authority — check FMCSA.

Source: Motus Carrier – All With History (inys-ebih) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-10 10:58 UTCFetched 2026-10-11 05:13 UTC

Authority status history

No authority status-change row matched. That does not prove there were no changes.

Source: Motus AuthHist – All With History (yu5v-wbh6) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-10 10:58 UTCFetched 2026-10-11 05:13 UTC

Status and reason text are shown exactly as FMCSA publishes them. The change date is FMCSA's status_change_date; “Dataset updated” is when FMCSA last published the file, and “Fetched” is when VAX read it. The two authority files are shown side by side and are not reconciled by VAX. Amounts: the dictionary says “thousands”, but published values look like dollars, so raw values are shown. Census status is not authority.

Insurance filings

No row matched this USDOT (bare or zero-padded) or its MC numbers. That does not prove the company has no insurance — check FMCSA L&I.

Source: Motus Insur – All With History (c5y8-a4uz) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-10 10:58 UTCFetched 2026-10-11 05:13 UTC

Filings as recorded by FMCSA — not a certificate of insurance or proof of current coverage. Amounts are source values (dictionary: thousands).

Source: Motus InsHist – All With History (3uet-3z4i) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-10 10:58 UTCFetched 2026-10-11 05:13 UTC

Source: InsHist – legacy (6sqe-dvqs) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-10 13:22 UTCFetched 2026-10-11 05:13 UTCFrozen by FMCSA since 2026-05-14

Prior policies

Insurance timeline
Hover a bar for insurer and dates.

Prior policies (3uet-3z4i + legacy 6sqe-dvqs) — effective → cancellation

THE CINCINNATI INDEMNITY COMPANY · 2017-06-28 → 2025-06-28

TRAVELERS PROPERTY CASUALTY CO. OF AMERICA · 2009-06-28 → 2017-08-06

TRAVELERS PROPERTY CASUALTY CO. OF AMERICA · 2010-06-28 → 2010-11-06

TRAVELERS PROPERTY CASUALTY CO. OF AMERICA · 2010-03-15 → 2010-06-28

LEXINGTON INSURANCE COMPANY · 2008-12-06 → 2010-02-19

NATIONAL INTERSTATE INSURANCE COMPANY · 2007-06-28 → 2009-07-31

NATIONAL INTERSTATE INSURANCE COMPANY · 2007-12-06 → 2009-03-27

NATIONAL INTERSTATE INSURANCE COMPANY · 2007-12-06 → 2008-12-06

TRAVELERS PROPERTY CASUALTY CO. OF AMERICA · 2007-06-28 → 2007-12-06

CLARENDON NATIONAL INS. CO. · 2006-06-28 → 2007-06-28

FIREMAN'S FUND INSURANCE CO. · 2005-06-28 → 2007-06-28

CLARENDON AMERICA INSURANCE COMPANY · 2005-06-28 → 2006-06-28

LEXINGTON INSURANCE COMPANY · 2002-04-26 → 2006-02-22

UNITED STATES FIRE INSURANCE CO. · 2004-04-26 → 2006-02-22

UNITED STATES FIRE INSURANCE CO. · 2004-04-26 → 2005-06-28

AMERICAN STATES INSURANCE CO. · 2002-04-26 → 2004-04-26

UNITED NATIONAL INSURANCE COMPANY · 1996-04-26 → 2002-05-02

AMERICAN MOTORISTS INSURANCE CO. · 1998-11-09 → 1999-05-27

UNITED NATIONAL INSURANCE COMPANY · 1997-04-26 → 1998-08-16

THE CONNECTICUT INDEMNITY CO. · 1995-04-26 → 1996-05-30

LEGION INSURANCE COMPANY · 1994-04-26 → 1996-04-26

UNITED STATES FIDELITY & GUARANTY CO. · 1989-10-06 → 1995-11-18

GREAT AMERICAN INSURANCE COMPANY OF NEW YORK · 1992-04-26 → 1995-04-26

19962002200820142020
1989-10-062025-06-28

Bars run only between published effective and cancellation dates. Current filings show their effective date only — no end is assumed and no continuous coverage is inferred. Current history: 3uet-3z4i; legacy rows from 6sqe-dvqs (frozen 2026-05-14) are kept only when not already in the current file.

  • THE CINCINNATI INDEMNITY COMPANY

    Effective
    2017-06-28
    Cancelled
    2025-06-28
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    EBA 044 37 44
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • TRAVELERS PROPERTY CASUALTY CO. OF AMERICA

    Effective
    2009-06-28
    Cancelled
    2017-08-06
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    DT-810-325D5868-TIL-09
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • TRAVELERS PROPERTY CASUALTY CO. OF AMERICA

    Effective
    2010-06-28
    Cancelled
    2010-11-06
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    QT-660-8137P266-TIL-10
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • TRAVELERS PROPERTY CASUALTY CO. OF AMERICA

    Effective
    2010-03-15
    Cancelled
    2010-06-28
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    QT-660-9482B004
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • LEXINGTON INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    2008-12-06
    Cancelled
    2010-02-19
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    6601957
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • NATIONAL INTERSTATE INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    2007-06-28
    Cancelled
    2009-07-31
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    NBS 0000025-00
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • NATIONAL INTERSTATE INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    2007-12-06
    Cancelled
    2009-03-27
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    NIM-0000025-00
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • NATIONAL INTERSTATE INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    2007-12-06
    Cancelled
    2008-12-06
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    NIM-0000025-00
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • TRAVELERS PROPERTY CASUALTY CO. OF AMERICA

    Effective
    2007-06-28
    Cancelled
    2007-12-06
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    QT6608149C579TIL07
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • CLARENDON NATIONAL INS. CO.

    Effective
    2006-06-28
    Cancelled
    2007-06-28
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    DMA000003867
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • FIREMAN'S FUND INSURANCE CO.

    Effective
    2005-06-28
    Cancelled
    2007-06-28
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    MXI 97369296
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • CLARENDON AMERICA INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    2005-06-28
    Cancelled
    2006-06-28
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    DMA000003351
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • LEXINGTON INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    2002-04-26
    Cancelled
    2006-02-22
    Method
    Name Changed
    Policy
    7470191
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • UNITED STATES FIRE INSURANCE CO.

    Effective
    2004-04-26
    Cancelled
    2006-02-22
    Method
    Name Changed
    Policy
    1336692204
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • UNITED STATES FIRE INSURANCE CO.

    Effective
    2004-04-26
    Cancelled
    2005-06-28
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    1336692204
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • AMERICAN STATES INSURANCE CO.

    Effective
    2002-04-26
    Cancelled
    2004-04-26
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    01BA394516
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • UNITED NATIONAL INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    1996-04-26
    Cancelled
    2002-05-02
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    P8104760
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • AMERICAN MOTORISTS INSURANCE CO.

    Effective
    1998-11-09
    Cancelled
    1999-05-27
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    3AM 619 041-00
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • UNITED NATIONAL INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    1997-04-26
    Cancelled
    1998-08-16
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    P8107769
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • THE CONNECTICUT INDEMNITY CO.

    Effective
    1995-04-26
    Cancelled
    1996-05-30
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    AC100372
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • LEGION INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    1994-04-26
    Cancelled
    1996-04-26
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    CA1000013
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • UNITED STATES FIDELITY & GUARANTY CO.

    Effective
    1989-10-06
    Cancelled
    1995-11-18
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    76013011878891
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • GREAT AMERICAN INSURANCE COMPANY OF NEW YORK

    Effective
    1992-04-26
    Cancelled
    1995-04-26
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    IMP 7061709
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
03

Equipment

Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-10 14:49 UTCFetched 2026-10-11 05:13 UTC

Power units

47

Truck units

47

Bus units

0

EquipmentOwnedTerm leasedTrip leased
Straight trucks4——
Truck tractors43——
Trailers140——
Ownership mix by equipment type
Straight trucksIncomplete source fields — no share computed—
Truck tractorsIncomplete source fields — no share computed—
TrailersIncomplete source fields — no share computed—
  • Owned
  • Term leased
  • Trip leased

Tractors and trailers are drawn separately and never merged into power units. A row with any empty field shows no share.

MCS-150 self-reported counts. “—” means the source field is empty, not zero.

Vehicles observed in roadside inspections

Units: FMCSA Inspections Per Unit (wt8s-2hbx)Decoder: NHTSA vPICDataset updated 2026-10-10 11:22 UTCFetched 2026-10-11 05:13 UTCWindow 2024-10-11 → 2026-10-11

26 inspection(s) → 44 unit row(s) → 37 unique vehicle(s) by VIN. Observed vehicles are not the full fleet and not proof of current ownership. Labels like PU-01 are anonymous; full VINs and plates are never shown.

Power units observed

Unique units

17

Decode coverage

100%

17/17

Average age

8.9 yr

n=17

Newest / oldest

2026 / 2000

Make

  • KENWORTH6
  • PETERBILT5
  • INTERNATIONAL3
  • WESTERN STAR2
  • FREIGHTLINER1

Model year

  • 20001
  • 20091
  • 20122
  • 20141
  • 20152
  • 20192
  • 20203
  • 20211
  • 20221
  • 20231
  • 20241
  • 20261

Average age = 2026 − model year, over 17 unit(s) with a decoded year. Units without a decode are excluded from every share.

Trailers observed

Unique units

17

Decode coverage

82%

14/17

Average age

8.9 yr

n=14

Newest / oldest

2019 / 2008

Make

  • KALYN SIEBERT4
  • TRAIL KING INDUSTRIES2
  • UTILITY TRAILER MANUFACTURER2
  • FONTAINE TRAILER CO.1
  • HOLDEN INDUSTRIES, INC1
  • JET COMPANY INC.1
  • LANDOLL CORPORATION1
  • NEVILLE WELDING/NEVILLE BUILT1

Model year

  • 20081
  • 20121
  • 20131
  • 20161
  • 201910

Average age = 2026 − model year, over 14 unit(s) with a decoded year. Units without a decode are excluded from every share.

3 unit(s) could not be classified as power unit or trailer (not decoded).

Observed equipment list
UnitMakeModelYearBody classInspectionsLast seen
PU-01KENWORTHT8 Series2019Truck-Tractor12026-09-18
TR-01KALYN SIEBERTKalyn Siebert2019Trailer12026-09-18
TR-02KALYN SIEBERTKalyn Siebert2019Trailer12026-09-18
TR-03KALYN SIEBERTKalyn Siebert2019Trailer12026-09-18
TR-04TRAIL KING INDUSTRIESTRAIL KING INDUSTRIES2019Trailer12026-08-19
PU-02KENWORTHT8 Series2019Truck-Tractor52026-08-19
TR-05JET COMPANY INC.Jet Company Inc.2013Trailer12026-08-04
PU-03WESTERN STAR49002015Truck-Tractor12026-08-04
TR-06LANDOLL CORPORATION455B2019Trailer12026-07-29
UN-01UNPUBLISHE (reported)———12026-07-06
04

Operations

Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-10 14:49 UTCFetched 2026-10-11 05:13 UTC

Carrier operation

Interstate (A)

Classification: PRIVATE PROPERTY;AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE

MCS-150 mileage

1,852,565 mi

Reported year 2023

Cargo classifications checked
  • General freight
  • Metal: sheets, coils, rolls
  • Motor vehicles
  • Logs, poles, beams, lumber
  • Building materials
  • Machinery, large objects
  • Intermodal containers
  • Oilfield equipment
  • Garbage/refuse
  • Utilities
  • Agricultural/farm supplies
  • Construction
  • Other: MOBILE HOMES
Interstate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
62 / 0
Intrastate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
0 / 0
Hazmat indicator (hm_ind)
N
Registered address
10180 BRIGHTON RD, HENDERSON, CO, 80640, US

Lanes and service areas are not published by FMCSA. The registered address is not an operating map, and inspection states are observations only — not live routes or a service area.

05

Identity & Federal

Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-10 14:49 UTCFetched 2026-10-11 05:13 UTC

Legal name
DUFFY CRANE INC
DBA
DUFFY CRANE & HAULING
USDOT
594
MC / FF / MX
MC-97345
Physical address
10180 BRIGHTON RD, HENDERSON, CO, 80640, US
Mailing address
10180 BRIGHTON RD, HENDERSON, CO, 80640, US
Business type
CORPORATION
Carrier/shipper code
C;B
Census add date
1974-06-01
MCS-150 filing date
2025-04-23
Power units / drivers
47 / 62
Latest review (type · date)
C · 2009-01-08
06

Federal activity

  1. 2025-06-286sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — THE CINCINNATI INDEMNITY COMPANY

  2. 2025-04-23Census

    Latest MCS-150 filing

  3. 2017-08-066sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — TRAVELERS PROPERTY CASUALTY CO. OF AMERICA

  4. 2010-11-066sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — TRAVELERS PROPERTY CASUALTY CO. OF AMERICA

  5. 2010-06-286sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — TRAVELERS PROPERTY CASUALTY CO. OF AMERICA

  6. 2010-02-196sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — LEXINGTON INSURANCE COMPANY

  7. 2009-07-316sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — NATIONAL INTERSTATE INSURANCE COMPANY

  8. 2009-03-276sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — NATIONAL INTERSTATE INSURANCE COMPANY

  9. 2009-01-12Census

    Official safety rating: S

  10. 2009-01-08Census

    Compliance review recorded (C)

  11. 2008-12-066sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — NATIONAL INTERSTATE INSURANCE COMPANY

  12. 2007-12-066sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — TRAVELERS PROPERTY CASUALTY CO. OF AMERICA

  13. 2007-06-286sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — CLARENDON NATIONAL INS. CO.

  14. 2007-06-286sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — FIREMAN'S FUND INSURANCE CO.

  15. 2006-06-286sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — CLARENDON AMERICA INSURANCE COMPANY

  16. 2006-02-226sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (name changed) — LEXINGTON INSURANCE COMPANY

  17. 2006-02-226sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (name changed) — UNITED STATES FIRE INSURANCE CO.

  18. 2005-06-286sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — UNITED STATES FIRE INSURANCE CO.

  19. 2004-04-266sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — AMERICAN STATES INSURANCE CO.

  20. 2002-05-026sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — UNITED NATIONAL INSURANCE COMPANY

  21. 1999-05-276sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — AMERICAN MOTORISTS INSURANCE CO.

  22. 1998-08-166sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — UNITED NATIONAL INSURANCE COMPANY

  23. 1996-05-306sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — THE CONNECTICUT INDEMNITY CO.

  24. 1996-04-266sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — LEGION INSURANCE COMPANY

  25. 1995-11-186sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — UNITED STATES FIDELITY & GUARANTY CO.

  26. 1995-04-266sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — GREAT AMERICAN INSURANCE COMPANY OF NEW YORK

  27. 1974-06-01Census

    Added to FMCSA registration

Built only from dates in the sources above. Authority changes use FMCSA's own change date (yu5v-wbh6).

Changes observed by VAX monitoring

Loading…

07

FAQ

+What is DUFFY CRANE INC's USDOT number?

USDOT 594, with docket(s) MC-97345.

+Is DUFFY CRANE INC active?

The census registration status code is A. This is a registration code only — it is not operating authority, insurance coverage or a safety certification.

+How many trucks and drivers does DUFFY CRANE INC report?

47 power units and 62 drivers, self-reported on the MCS-150 filed 2025-04-23.

+Does DUFFY CRANE INC have insurance on file?

No row matched by DOT (with and without leading zeros) or MC. That alone does not prove there is no insurance — check FMCSA L&I.

+Where is DUFFY CRANE INC located?

Registered physical address: 10180 BRIGHTON RD, HENDERSON, CO, 80640, US. This is a registration address, not an operating area.

Answers are generated from the records on this page.

08

Nearby carriers

—

Sources

Each section shows its own fetch time; official data may have changed since. Official records plus an explainable trial record reference score (beta, not an official rating; no total when data is insufficient). No ranking, risk labels or load recommendations. Listing does not imply partnership, endorsement or platform access.