TCC INC.
7 power units17 driversInterstateALEXANDER CITY, AL
Data completeness & update times
Per official source. A failed read is not zero; “not yet imported” means the directory database has no stored copy yet — not “no authority” or “no insurance”.
| Section | Source | Source updated | Fetched | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Registration (Census) | az4n-8mr2 | Not provided | Oct 25, 10:37 PM PT | Read |
| Operating authority | inys-ebih | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Authority history | yu5v-wbh6 | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance filings | c5y8-a4uz | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance history | 3uet-3z4i | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance history (legacy)Content frozen by FMCSA on 2026-05-14 (portal metadata — is a republish, not new data); gap-fill only | 6sqe-dvqs | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Inspections, 24 moDriver-level 0 · vehicle-level 0 | fx4q-ay7w | 2026-10-25 PT | Oct 25, 10:37 PM PT | Not provided by official source |
| Crashes, 24 mo | aayw-vxb3 | 2026-10-25 PT | Oct 25, 10:37 PM PT | Not provided by official source |
| Directory DB: authority copyLive official read above is used for the profile | carrier_authority | Not provided | — | Not yet imported |
| Directory DB: insurance copy | carrier_insurance | Not provided | — | Not yet imported |
VAX record reference score
Beta · trial v1Not an FMCSA rating, not a prediction and not a load decision. Thresholds are fixed and not yet calibrated.
Reference score (0–100)
Insufficient data
Coverage — determinable weight, not a score
0/100
Crashes, 24 mo (shown only, not scored)
0
Safety
Roadside inspections · record level
Source: Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-25 11:07 UTCFetched 2026-10-26 05:37 UTC
Window: 2024-10-26 → 2026-10-26 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
The source responded with no inspection rows in this window.
Reported crashes
Source: Crash File (aayw-vxb3) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-25 11:45 UTCFetched 2026-10-26 05:37 UTC
Window: 2024-10-26 → 2026-10-26 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
0
0
0
0
The source responded with no crash reports in this window.
Crash reports are listed as filed by states; they do not determine fault or preventability. VIN, plate and exact location are not shown.
Equipment
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-26 05:37 UTC
7
7
0
| Equipment | Owned | Term leased | Trip leased |
|---|---|---|---|
| Straight trucks | 7 | — | — |
| Truck tractors | — | — | — |
| Trailers | 14 | — | — |
- Owned
- Term leased
- Trip leased
Tractors and trailers are drawn separately and never merged into power units. A row with any empty field shows no share.
MCS-150 self-reported counts. “—” means the source field is empty, not zero.
Vehicles observed in roadside inspections
Units: FMCSA Inspections Per Unit (wt8s-2hbx)Decoder: NHTSA vPICDataset updated 2026-10-25 11:33 UTCFetched 2026-10-26 05:37 UTCWindow 2024-10-26 → 2026-10-26
Too many lookups right now — wait a minute.
Operations
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-26 05:37 UTC
Interstate (A)
Classification: PRIVATE PROPERTY
0 mi
Reported year 0
- General freight
- Building materials
- Machinery, large objects
- Construction
- Interstate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 12 / 0
- Intrastate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 5 / 0
- Hazmat indicator (hm_ind)
- N
- Registered address
- 6378 HIGHWAY 63 S, ALEXANDER CITY, AL, 35010, US
Lanes and service areas are not published by FMCSA. The registered address is not an operating map, and inspection states are observations only — not live routes or a service area.
Identity & Federal
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-26 05:37 UTC
- Legal name
- TCC INC.
- DBA
- Not provided
- USDOT
- 5898719
- MC / FF / MX
- Not provided
- Physical address
- 6378 HIGHWAY 63 S, ALEXANDER CITY, AL, 35010, US
- Mailing address
- 6378 HIGHWAY 63 S, ALEXANDER CITY, AL, 35010, US
- Business type
- Not provided
- Carrier/shipper code
- C
- Census add date
- 2026-08-17
- MCS-150 filing date
- Not provided
- Power units / drivers
- 7 / 17
- Latest review (type · date)
- Not provided
Federal activity
- 2026-08-17Census
Added to FMCSA registration
Built only from dates in the sources above. Authority changes use FMCSA's own change date (yu5v-wbh6).
Changes observed by VAX monitoring
Loading…
FAQ
+What is TCC INC.'s USDOT number?
USDOT 5898719; no MC/FF/MX docket is listed in the census record.
+Is TCC INC. active?
The census registration status code is A. This is a registration code only — it is not operating authority, insurance coverage or a safety certification.
+How many trucks and drivers does TCC INC. report?
7 power units and 17 drivers, self-reported on the MCS-150.
+Does TCC INC. have insurance on file?
The insurance source did not respond for this page load.
+Where is TCC INC. located?
Registered physical address: 6378 HIGHWAY 63 S, ALEXANDER CITY, AL, 35010, US. This is a registration address, not an operating area.
Answers are generated from the records on this page.
Nearby carriers
GAMBLE LOGGING LLC
USDOT 87204762 power units · 2 drivers
280 DUMPSTER SERVICE LLC
USDOT 45674572 power units · 2 drivers
MCCRANE ENTERPRISES INC
USDOT 4528779 · MC-17954393 power units · 2 drivers
SCOGGINS TRANSPORT LLC
USDOT 43652381 power units · 1 drivers
TDD TRUCKING LLC
USDOT 4250660 · MC-16476091 power units · 1 drivers
ALL PRO EXPRESS LLC
USDOT 4233012 · MC-16379721 power units · 1 drivers
Other census-active registrations in the same city, newest USDOT first. No ranking or relationship implied. · raw query · Fetched 2026-10-26 05:37 UTC
Sources
- FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2)
- Carrier – All With History (6eyk-hxee)
- Motus Carrier daily (nakq-58th)
- Motus Insur – All With History (c5y8-a4uz)
- InsHist – All With History (6sqe-dvqs)
- SMS AB PassProperty (4y6x-dmck)
- Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w)
- Crash File (aayw-vxb3)
Each section shows its own fetch time; official data may have changed since. Official records plus an explainable trial record reference score (beta, not an official rating; no total when data is insufficient). No ranking, risk labels or load recommendations. Listing does not imply partnership, endorsement or platform access.
