KINGS PREMIUM GROUP INC
2 power units2 driversInterstateMANHASSET, NY
Data completeness & update times
Per official source. A failed read is not zero; “not yet imported” means the directory database has no stored copy yet — not “no authority” or “no insurance”.
| Section | Source | Source updated | Fetched | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Registration (Census) | az4n-8mr2 | Not provided | Oct 18, 02:19 AM PT | Read |
| Operating authority | inys-ebih | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Authority history | yu5v-wbh6 | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance filings | c5y8-a4uz | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance history | 3uet-3z4i | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance history (legacy)Content frozen by FMCSA on 2026-05-14 (portal metadata — is a republish, not new data); gap-fill only | 6sqe-dvqs | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Inspections, 24 moDriver-level 0 · vehicle-level 0 | fx4q-ay7w | 2026-10-17 PT | Oct 18, 02:19 AM PT | Not provided by official source |
| Crashes, 24 mo | aayw-vxb3 | 2026-10-17 PT | Oct 18, 02:19 AM PT | Not provided by official source |
| Directory DB: authority copyLive official read above is used for the profile | carrier_authority | Not provided | — | Not yet imported |
| Directory DB: insurance copy | carrier_insurance | Not provided | — | Not yet imported |
VAX record reference score
Beta · trial v1Not an FMCSA rating, not a prediction and not a load decision. Thresholds are fixed and not yet calibrated.
Reference score (0–100)
Insufficient data
Coverage — determinable weight, not a score
0/100
Crashes, 24 mo (shown only, not scored)
0
Safety
Roadside inspections · record level
Source: Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-17 13:14 UTCFetched 2026-10-18 09:19 UTC
Window: 2024-10-18 → 2026-10-18 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
The source responded with no inspection rows in this window.
Reported crashes
Source: Crash File (aayw-vxb3) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-17 10:31 UTCFetched 2026-10-18 09:19 UTC
Window: 2024-10-18 → 2026-10-18 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
0
0
0
0
The source responded with no crash reports in this window.
Crash reports are listed as filed by states; they do not determine fault or preventability. VIN, plate and exact location are not shown.
Equipment
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-18 09:19 UTC
2
0
0
| Equipment | Owned | Term leased | Trip leased |
|---|---|---|---|
| Straight trucks | — | — | — |
| Truck tractors | — | — | — |
| Trailers | — | — | — |
- Owned
- Term leased
- Trip leased
Tractors and trailers are drawn separately and never merged into power units. A row with any empty field shows no share.
MCS-150 self-reported counts. “—” means the source field is empty, not zero.
Vehicles observed in roadside inspections
Units: FMCSA Inspections Per Unit (wt8s-2hbx)Decoder: NHTSA vPICDataset updated 2026-10-17 10:38 UTCFetched 2026-10-18 09:19 UTCWindow 2024-10-18 → 2026-10-18
Too many lookups right now — wait a minute.
Operations
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-18 09:19 UTC
Interstate (A)
Classification: PRIVATE PROPERTY
0 mi
Reported year 0
- Livestock
- Interstate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 0 / 1
- Intrastate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 0 / 1
- Hazmat indicator (hm_ind)
- N
- Registered address
- 253 THOMPSON SHORE RD, MANHASSET, NY, 11030, US
Lanes and service areas are not published by FMCSA. The registered address is not an operating map, and inspection states are observations only — not live routes or a service area.
Identity & Federal
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-18 09:19 UTC
- Legal name
- KINGS PREMIUM GROUP INC
- DBA
- Not provided
- USDOT
- 5637233
- MC / FF / MX
- Not provided
- Physical address
- 253 THOMPSON SHORE RD, MANHASSET, NY, 11030, US
- Mailing address
- 253 THOMPSON SHORE RD, MANHASSET, NY, 11030, US
- Business type
- Not provided
- Carrier/shipper code
- C
- Census add date
- 2026-09-12
- MCS-150 filing date
- Not provided
- Power units / drivers
- 2 / 2
- Latest review (type · date)
- Not provided
Federal activity
- 2026-09-12Census
Added to FMCSA registration
Built only from dates in the sources above. Authority changes use FMCSA's own change date (yu5v-wbh6).
Changes observed by VAX monitoring
Loading…
FAQ
+What is KINGS PREMIUM GROUP INC's USDOT number?
USDOT 5637233; no MC/FF/MX docket is listed in the census record.
+Is KINGS PREMIUM GROUP INC active?
The census registration status code is A. This is a registration code only — it is not operating authority, insurance coverage or a safety certification.
+How many trucks and drivers does KINGS PREMIUM GROUP INC report?
2 power units and 2 drivers, self-reported on the MCS-150.
+Does KINGS PREMIUM GROUP INC have insurance on file?
The insurance source did not respond for this page load.
+Where is KINGS PREMIUM GROUP INC located?
Registered physical address: 253 THOMPSON SHORE RD, MANHASSET, NY, 11030, US. This is a registration address, not an operating area.
Answers are generated from the records on this page.
Nearby carriers
T SILVA INC.
USDOT 66343781 power units · 1 drivers
THE MOVING GENIE LLC
USDOT 44736922 power units · 1 drivers
A&L SNACK CORP
USDOT 44500631 power units · 1 drivers
MG LEASING CORP
USDOT 44008521 power units · 2 drivers
THE BROTHERS H INC
USDOT 40690921 power units · 1 drivers
EC WAREHOUSING SYSTEMS LLC
USDOT 3968090 · MC-14819690 power units · — drivers
Other census-active registrations in the same city, newest USDOT first. No ranking or relationship implied. · raw query · Fetched 2026-10-18 09:19 UTC
Sources
- FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2)
- Carrier – All With History (6eyk-hxee)
- Motus Carrier daily (nakq-58th)
- Motus Insur – All With History (c5y8-a4uz)
- InsHist – All With History (6sqe-dvqs)
- SMS AB PassProperty (4y6x-dmck)
- Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w)
- Crash File (aayw-vxb3)
Each section shows its own fetch time; official data may have changed since. Official records plus an explainable trial record reference score (beta, not an official rating; no total when data is insufficient). No ranking, risk labels or load recommendations. Listing does not imply partnership, endorsement or platform access.
