F E MARTIN TRUCKING LLC
9 power units9 driversIntrastate non-hazmatARRINGTON, VA
Data completeness & update times
Per official source. A failed read is not zero; “not yet imported” means the directory database has no stored copy yet — not “no authority” or “no insurance”.
| Section | Source | Source updated | Fetched | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Registration (Census) | az4n-8mr2 | 2026-10-10 PT | Oct 11, 12:55 AM PT | Read |
| Operating authority | inys-ebih | 2026-10-10 PT | Oct 11, 12:55 AM PT | Not provided by official source |
| Authority history | yu5v-wbh6 | 2026-10-10 PT | Oct 11, 12:55 AM PT | Not provided by official source |
| Insurance filings | c5y8-a4uz | 2026-10-10 PT | Oct 11, 12:55 AM PT | Not provided by official source |
| Insurance history | 3uet-3z4i | 2026-10-10 PT | Oct 11, 12:55 AM PT | Not provided by official source |
| Insurance history (legacy)Content frozen by FMCSA on 2026-05-14 (portal metadata 2026-10-10 is a republish, not new data); gap-fill only | 6sqe-dvqs | 2026-05-14 | Oct 11, 12:55 AM PT | Stale (source > 90 days) |
| Inspections, 24 moDriver-level 11 · vehicle-level 6 | fx4q-ay7w | 2026-10-10 PT | Oct 11, 12:55 AM PT | Small sample |
| Crashes, 24 mo | aayw-vxb3 | 2026-10-10 PT | Oct 11, 12:55 AM PT | Read |
| Directory DB: authority copyLive official read above is used for the profile | carrier_authority | Not provided | — | Not yet imported |
| Directory DB: insurance copy | carrier_insurance | Not provided | — | Not yet imported |
VAX record reference score
Beta · trial v1Not an FMCSA rating, not a prediction and not a load decision. Thresholds are fixed and not yet calibrated.
Reference score (0–100)
Insufficient data
Coverage — determinable weight, not a score
30/100
Crashes, 24 mo (shown only, not scored)
3
Safety
Source: SMS AB PassProperty (4y6x-dmck) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-09-13 07:02 UTCFetched 2026-10-11 07:55 UTC
No SMS summary row for this USDOT. SMS covers active interstate and intrastate hazmat carriers only.
Roadside inspections · record level
Source: Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-10 10:55 UTCFetched 2026-10-11 07:55 UTC
Window: 2024-10-11 → 2026-10-11 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
11
1
11
with driver OOS 0 · 0.0%
6
with vehicle OOS 3 · 50.0%
Inspections per month (count)
- Vehicle-level inspections (I, II, V, VI)
- Driver-level inspections (I, II, III, VI)
Out-of-service rate by month (%)
- Vehicle OOS rate
- Driver OOS rate (dashed)
- Hollow point = fewer than 5 eligible inspections
Computed from record-level inspections in fx4q-ay7w (window 2024-10-11 → 2026-10-11, fetched 2026-10-11 07:55 UTC). OOS rate = inspections with driver/vehicle OOS > 0 ÷ inspections at a driver/vehicle-examining level — not violation counts. Months with no eligible inspection leave a gap (not 0%). The SMS summary is not used to build history.
Driver-level = Levels I, II, III, VI; vehicle-level = Levels I, II, V, VI (FMCSA North American Standard levels). Level IV special studies are in neither. These record-level counts can differ from the SMS summary above, which uses its own snapshot and is left unchanged.
| Date | State | Level | Violations | OOS | Driver viol/OOS | Vehicle viol/OOS | ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-22 | VA | 2 | 5 | 0 | 1 / 0 | 4 / 0 | 88504939 |
| 2026-02-16 | VA | 2 | 4 | 0 | 0 / 0 | 4 / 0 | 87058423 |
| 2026-02-12 | VA | 3 | 0 | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | 87037087 |
| 2026-01-21 | VA | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | 86851853 |
| 2025-07-30 | VA | 3 | 1 | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | 85371030 |
Reported crashes
Source: Crash File (aayw-vxb3) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-10 15:53 UTCFetched 2026-10-11 07:55 UTC
Window: 2024-10-11 → 2026-10-11 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
3
0
1
3
| Report date | City, state | Fatalities | Injuries | Tow-away | Federal recordable | ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-05 | Not Reported, VA | 0 | 1 | Yes | Yes | 5160303 |
| 2025-09-03 | KING WILLIAM, VA | 0 | 0 | Yes | Yes | 5025186 |
| 2025-08-29 | Not Reported, VA | 0 | 0 | Yes | Yes | 5027942 |
Crash reports are listed as filed by states; they do not determine fault or preventability. VIN, plate and exact location are not shown.
Equipment
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-10 14:49 UTCFetched 2026-10-11 07:55 UTC
9
9
0
| Equipment | Owned | Term leased | Trip leased |
|---|---|---|---|
| Straight trucks | — | — | — |
| Truck tractors | 9 | — | — |
| Trailers | 10 | — | — |
- Owned
- Term leased
- Trip leased
Tractors and trailers are drawn separately and never merged into power units. A row with any empty field shows no share.
MCS-150 self-reported counts. “—” means the source field is empty, not zero.
Vehicles observed in roadside inspections
Units: FMCSA Inspections Per Unit (wt8s-2hbx)Decoder: NHTSA vPICDataset updated 2026-10-10 11:22 UTCFetched 2026-10-11 07:55 UTCWindow 2024-10-11 → 2026-10-11
11 inspection(s) → 21 unit row(s) → 14 unique vehicle(s) by VIN. Observed vehicles are not the full fleet and not proof of current ownership. Labels like PU-01 are anonymous; full VINs and plates are never shown.
Unique units
6
Decode coverage
100%
6/6
Average age
11.7 yr
n=6
Newest / oldest
2023 / 2000
Make
- KENWORTH4
- PETERBILT2
Model year
- 20001
- 20071
- 20161
- 20202
- 20231
Average age = 2026 − model year, over 6 unit(s) with a decoded year. Units without a decode are excluded from every share.
Unique units
8
Decode coverage
88%
7/8
Average age
5.9 yr
n=7
Newest / oldest
2028 / 2015
Make
- PEERLESS4
- REITNOUER INC2
- MANAC TRAILERS USA1
Model year
- 20151
- 20171
- 20191
- 20212
- 20221
- 20281
Average age = 2026 − model year, over 7 unit(s) with a decoded year. Units without a decode are excluded from every share.
| Unit | Make | Model | Year | Body class | Inspections | Last seen |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TR-01 | PEERLESS | Peerless | 2028 | Trailer | 1 | 2026-07-22 |
| PU-01 | KENWORTH | W9 Series | 2016 | Truck-Tractor | 1 | 2026-07-22 |
| TR-02 | PEERLESS | Peerless | 2021 | Trailer | 1 | 2026-02-16 |
| PU-02 | PETERBILT | 389 | 2020 | Truck-Tractor | 3 | 2026-02-16 |
| TR-03 | PEERLESS | Peerless | 2021 | Trailer | 1 | 2026-02-12 |
| PU-03 | KENWORTH | W9 Series | 2023 | Truck-Tractor | 3 | 2026-02-12 |
| TR-04 | DORSEY TRA (reported) | — | — | — | 1 | 2025-07-30 |
| TR-05 | PEERLESS | Peerless | 2022 | Trailer | 2 | 2025-05-20 |
| PU-04 | KENWORTH | W9 Series | 2007 | Truck-Tractor | 1 | 2025-05-20 |
| TR-06 | REITNOUER INC | Reitnouer Inc | 2017 | Trailer | 1 | 2025-03-18 |
Operations
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-10 14:49 UTCFetched 2026-10-11 07:55 UTC
Intrastate non-hazmat (C)
Classification: AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE
824,695 mi
Reported year 2025
- General freight
- Metal: sheets, coils, rolls
- Logs, poles, beams, lumber
- Building materials
- Fresh produce
- Livestock
- Meat
- Refrigerated food
- Paper products
- Construction
- Interstate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 0 / 0
- Intrastate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 9 / 0
- Hazmat indicator (hm_ind)
- N
- Registered address
- 461 STAGE ROAD, ARRINGTON, VA, 22922, US
Lanes and service areas are not published by FMCSA. The registered address is not an operating map, and inspection states are observations only — not live routes or a service area.
Identity & Federal
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-10 14:49 UTCFetched 2026-10-11 07:55 UTC
- Legal name
- F E MARTIN TRUCKING LLC
- DBA
- Not provided
- USDOT
- 519003
- MC / FF / MX
- MC-669113
- Physical address
- 461 STAGE ROAD, ARRINGTON, VA, 22922, US
- Mailing address
- 461 STAGE ROAD, ARRINGTON, VA, 22922, US
- Business type
- CORPORATION
- Carrier/shipper code
- C
- Census add date
- 1993-04-08
- MCS-150 filing date
- 2026-04-05
- Power units / drivers
- 9 / 9
- Latest review (type · date)
- Not provided
Federal activity
- 2026-04-05Census
Latest MCS-150 filing
- 2023-07-266sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — PROGRESSIVE NORTHERN INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2023-07-266sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — EVEREST DENALI INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2022-07-266sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — SENTRY SELECT INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2021-08-046sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (name changed) — SENTRY SELECT INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2021-07-226sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — SENTRY SELECT INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2018-07-266sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — NORTHLAND INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2018-01-126sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — NORTHLAND INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2017-11-256sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — NORTHLAND INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2017-03-296sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — NORTHLAND INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2017-02-246sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — NORTHLAND INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2016-05-286sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — NORTHLAND INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2015-07-026sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — NORTHLAND INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2015-04-016sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — NORTHLAND INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2014-03-286sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — NORTHLAND INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2013-06-226sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — NORTHLAND INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2013-02-216sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — NORTHLAND INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2011-05-236sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — NORTHLAND INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2010-07-266sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — CANAL INSURANCE CO.
- 2010-07-266sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — CANAL INSURANCE CO.
- 2009-07-266sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — CANAL INSURANCE CO.
- 2009-07-266sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — CANAL INSURANCE CO.
- 2009-07-266sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — CANAL INSURANCE CO.
- 2009-07-266sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — CANAL INSURANCE CO.
- 1993-04-08Census
Added to FMCSA registration
Built only from dates in the sources above. Authority changes use FMCSA's own change date (yu5v-wbh6).
Changes observed by VAX monitoring
Loading…
FAQ
+What is F E MARTIN TRUCKING LLC's USDOT number?
USDOT 519003, with docket(s) MC-669113.
+Is F E MARTIN TRUCKING LLC active?
The census registration status code is A. This is a registration code only — it is not operating authority, insurance coverage or a safety certification.
+How many trucks and drivers does F E MARTIN TRUCKING LLC report?
9 power units and 9 drivers, self-reported on the MCS-150 filed 2026-04-05.
+Does F E MARTIN TRUCKING LLC have insurance on file?
No row matched by DOT (with and without leading zeros) or MC. That alone does not prove there is no insurance — check FMCSA L&I.
+Where is F E MARTIN TRUCKING LLC located?
Registered physical address: 461 STAGE ROAD, ARRINGTON, VA, 22922, US. This is a registration address, not an operating area.
Answers are generated from the records on this page.
Nearby carriers
THOMAS TURNER
USDOT 45582621 power units · 0 drivers
CHUMPCAR INTERNATIONAL INC
USDOT 43248331 power units · 1 drivers
LUCKY'S TRANSPORT LLC
USDOT 3141301 · MC-993382 power units · 3 drivers
TRS LOGISTICS LLC
USDOT 2529214 · MC-8767770 power units · — drivers
THE ROCK BARN LLC
USDOT 24006941 power units · 2 drivers
E W HITT
USDOT 20328661 power units · 1 drivers
Other census-active registrations in the same city, newest USDOT first. No ranking or relationship implied. · raw query · Fetched 2026-10-11 07:55 UTC
Sources
- FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2)
- Carrier – All With History (6eyk-hxee)
- Motus Carrier daily (nakq-58th)
- Motus Insur – All With History (c5y8-a4uz)
- InsHist – All With History (6sqe-dvqs)
- SMS AB PassProperty (4y6x-dmck)
- Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w)
- Crash File (aayw-vxb3)
Each section shows its own fetch time; official data may have changed since. Official records plus an explainable trial record reference score (beta, not an official rating; no total when data is insufficient). No ranking, risk labels or load recommendations. Listing does not imply partnership, endorsement or platform access.
