MCFARLAND TRUCK LINES INC
DBA SCOTT'S SERVICE DBA MCFARLAND TRUCK LINES
123 power units180 driversInterstateAUSTIN, MN
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Trial reference score: waiting for the official authority and inspection sources — no score is shown until they answer.
Safety
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Roadside inspections
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Reported crashes
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Equipment
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-11-03 05:10 UTC
123
123
0
| Equipment | Owned | Term leased | Trip leased |
|---|---|---|---|
| Straight trucks | — | — | — |
| Truck tractors | 115 | 8 | — |
| Trailers | 206 | — | — |
- Owned
- Term leased
- Trip leased
Tractors and trailers are drawn separately and never merged into power units. A row with any empty field shows no share.
MCS-150 self-reported counts. “—” means the source field is empty, not zero.
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Operations
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-11-03 05:10 UTC
Interstate (A)
Classification: AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE
8,732,413 mi
Reported year 2024
- General freight
- Fresh produce
- Meat
- Refrigerated food
- Beverages
- Paper products
- Interstate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 110 / 30
- Intrastate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 0 / 40
- Hazmat indicator (hm_ind)
- N
- Registered address
- 1304 16TH AVE NE, AUSTIN, MN, 55912, US
Lanes and service areas are not published by FMCSA. The registered address is not an operating map, and inspection states are observations only — not live routes or a service area.
Identity & Federal
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-11-03 05:10 UTC
- Legal name
- MCFARLAND TRUCK LINES INC
- DBA
- SCOTT'S SERVICE DBA MCFARLAND TRUCK LINES
- USDOT
- 509519
- MC / FF / MX
- MC-260226
- Physical address
- 1304 16TH AVE NE, AUSTIN, MN, 55912, US
- Mailing address
- 1304 16TH AVE NE, AUSTIN, MN, 55912, US
- Business type
- CORPORATION
- Carrier/shipper code
- C
- Census add date
- 1993-01-13
- MCS-150 filing date
- 2025-09-26
- Power units / drivers
- 123 / 180
- Latest review (type · date)
- C · 2010-12-01
Federal activity
- 2025-09-26Census
Latest MCS-150 filing
- 2011-03-23Census
Official safety rating: S
- 2010-12-01Census
Compliance review recorded (C)
- 1993-01-13Census
Added to FMCSA registration
Built only from dates in the sources above. Authority changes use FMCSA's own change date (yu5v-wbh6).
Changes observed by VAX monitoring
Loading…
FAQ
+What is MCFARLAND TRUCK LINES INC's USDOT number?
USDOT 509519, with docket(s) MC-260226.
+Is MCFARLAND TRUCK LINES INC active?
The census registration status code is A. This is a registration code only — it is not operating authority, insurance coverage or a safety certification.
+How many trucks and drivers does MCFARLAND TRUCK LINES INC report?
123 power units and 180 drivers, self-reported on the MCS-150 filed 2025-09-26.
+Does MCFARLAND TRUCK LINES INC have insurance on file?
The insurance source did not respond for this page load.
+Where is MCFARLAND TRUCK LINES INC located?
Registered physical address: 1304 16TH AVE NE, AUSTIN, MN, 55912, US. This is a registration address, not an operating area.
Answers are generated from the records on this page.
Nearby carriers
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Sources
- FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2)
- Carrier – All With History (6eyk-hxee)
- Motus Carrier daily (nakq-58th)
- Motus Insur – All With History (c5y8-a4uz)
- InsHist – All With History (6sqe-dvqs)
- SMS AB PassProperty (4y6x-dmck)
- Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w)
- Crash File (aayw-vxb3)
Each section shows its own fetch time; official data may have changed since. Official records plus an explainable trial record reference score (beta, not an official rating; no total when data is insufficient). No ranking, risk labels or load recommendations. Listing does not imply partnership, endorsement or platform access.
