COLUMBIA FARMS OF GEORGIA INC
78 power units61 driversInterstateGREENVILLE, SC
Data completeness & update times
Per official source. A failed read is not zero; “not yet imported” means the directory database has no stored copy yet — not “no authority” or “no insurance”.
| Section | Source | Source updated | Fetched | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Registration (Census) | az4n-8mr2 | 2026-10-11 PT | Oct 11, 11:28 PM PT | Read |
| Operating authority | inys-ebih | 2026-10-11 PT | Oct 11, 11:28 PM PT | Not provided by official source |
| Authority history | yu5v-wbh6 | 2026-10-11 PT | Oct 11, 11:28 PM PT | Not provided by official source |
| Insurance filings | c5y8-a4uz | 2026-10-11 PT | Oct 11, 11:28 PM PT | Not provided by official source |
| Insurance history | 3uet-3z4i | 2026-10-11 PT | Oct 11, 11:28 PM PT | Not provided by official source |
| Insurance history (legacy)Content frozen by FMCSA on 2026-05-14 (portal metadata 2026-10-11 is a republish, not new data); gap-fill only | 6sqe-dvqs | 2026-05-14 | Oct 11, 11:28 PM PT | Stale (source > 90 days) |
| Inspections, 24 moDriver-level 28 · vehicle-level 13 | fx4q-ay7w | 2026-10-11 PT | Oct 11, 11:28 PM PT | Read |
| Crashes, 24 mo | aayw-vxb3 | 2026-10-11 PT | Oct 11, 11:28 PM PT | Read |
| Directory DB: authority copyLive official read above is used for the profile | carrier_authority | Not provided | — | Not yet imported |
| Directory DB: insurance copy | carrier_insurance | Not provided | — | Not yet imported |
VAX record reference score
Beta · trial v1Not an FMCSA rating, not a prediction and not a load decision. Thresholds are fixed and not yet calibrated.
Reference score (0–100)
Insufficient data
Coverage — determinable weight, not a score
60/100
Crashes, 24 mo (shown only, not scored)
9
Safety
Source: SMS AB PassProperty (4y6x-dmck) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-09-13 07:02 UTCFetched 2026-10-12 06:28 UTC
25
25
OOS 1
12
OOS 5
S
2009-03-06
1 out-of-service of 25 inspections
5 out-of-service of 12 inspections
Rate = OOS inspections ÷ inspections, from the SMS summary; N/A when there are 0 inspections. The SMS summary has no monthly series; the monthly chart below is built from record-level inspections. Roadside inspections are a sample, not the whole fleet.
Roadside inspections · record level
Source: Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-11 10:51 UTCFetched 2026-10-12 06:28 UTC
Window: 2024-10-12 → 2026-10-12 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
28
2
28
with driver OOS 1 · 3.6%
13
with vehicle OOS 5 · 38.5%
Inspections per month (count)
- Vehicle-level inspections (I, II, V, VI)
- Driver-level inspections (I, II, III, VI)
Out-of-service rate by month (%)
- Vehicle OOS rate
- Driver OOS rate (dashed)
- Hollow point = fewer than 5 eligible inspections
Computed from record-level inspections in fx4q-ay7w (window 2024-10-12 → 2026-10-12, fetched 2026-10-12 06:28 UTC). OOS rate = inspections with driver/vehicle OOS > 0 ÷ inspections at a driver/vehicle-examining level — not violation counts. Months with no eligible inspection leave a gap (not 0%). The SMS summary is not used to build history.
Driver-level = Levels I, II, III, VI; vehicle-level = Levels I, II, V, VI (FMCSA North American Standard levels). Level IV special studies are in neither. These record-level counts can differ from the SMS summary above, which uses its own snapshot and is left unchanged.
| Date | State | Level | Violations | OOS | Driver viol/OOS | Vehicle viol/OOS | ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-07 | SC | 3 | 0 | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | 89199800 |
| 2026-09-19 | GA | 3 | 0 | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | 89056916 |
| 2026-09-11 | SC | 2 | 6 | 0 | 0 / 0 | 6 / 0 | 88993490 |
| 2026-08-26 | SC | 3 | 1 | 0 | 1 / 0 | 0 / 0 | 88819975 |
| 2026-08-17 | SC | 3 | 0 | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | 88744218 |
Reported crashes
Source: Crash File (aayw-vxb3) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-11 14:44 UTCFetched 2026-10-12 06:28 UTC
Window: 2024-10-12 → 2026-10-12 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
9
2
5
8
| Report date | City, state | Fatalities | Injuries | Tow-away | Federal recordable | ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-07 | GA | 0 | 0 | Yes | Yes | 5186333 |
| 2026-06-05 | Not Reported, GA | 2 | 0 | Yes | Yes | 5159986 |
| 2026-01-09 | ANDERSON, SC | 0 | 0 | Yes | Yes | 5089566 |
| 2026-01-01 | Not Reported, GA | 0 | 1 | Yes | Yes | 5082438 |
| 2025-09-09 | Not Reported, GA | 0 | 2 | Yes | Yes | 5030531 |
Crash reports are listed as filed by states; they do not determine fault or preventability. VIN, plate and exact location are not shown.
Equipment
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-11 10:50 UTCFetched 2026-10-12 06:28 UTC
78
78
0
| Equipment | Owned | Term leased | Trip leased |
|---|---|---|---|
| Straight trucks | — | — | — |
| Truck tractors | 78 | — | — |
| Trailers | 106 | — | — |
- Owned
- Term leased
- Trip leased
Tractors and trailers are drawn separately and never merged into power units. A row with any empty field shows no share.
MCS-150 self-reported counts. “—” means the source field is empty, not zero.
Vehicles observed in roadside inspections
Units: FMCSA Inspections Per Unit (wt8s-2hbx)Decoder: NHTSA vPICDataset updated 2026-10-11 13:01 UTCFetched 2026-10-12 06:28 UTCWindow 2024-10-12 → 2026-10-12
28 inspection(s) → 54 unit row(s) → 43 unique vehicle(s) by VIN. Observed vehicles are not the full fleet and not proof of current ownership. Labels like PU-01 are anonymous; full VINs and plates are never shown.
Unique units
22
Decode coverage
95%
21/22
Average age
3.5 yr
n=21
Newest / oldest
2026 / 2015
Make
- KENWORTH10
- MACK9
- FORD1
- FREIGHTLINER1
Model year
- 20151
- 20183
- 20202
- 20211
- 20222
- 20231
- 20242
- 20256
- 20263
Average age = 2026 − model year, over 21 unit(s) with a decoded year. Units without a decode are excluded from every share.
Unique units
21
Decode coverage
95%
20/21
Average age
6.5 yr
n=20
Newest / oldest
2025 / 2008
Make
- VIKING TRAILER5
- WARREN MANUFACTURING, INC.4
- CEI EQUIPMENT COMPANY, INC.3
- WADE SERVICES, INC.3
- WALINGA USA2
- CHEETAH CHASSIS1
- CLARK TRAILER SERVICE1
- FOREST RIVER1
Model year
- 20081
- 20131
- 20143
- 20162
- 20172
- 20222
- 20231
- 20245
- 20253
Average age = 2026 − model year, over 20 unit(s) with a decoded year. Units without a decode are excluded from every share.
| Unit | Make | Model | Year | Body class | Inspections | Last seen |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TR-01 | VIKING TRAILER | Viking Trailer | 2022 | Trailer | 1 | 2026-10-07 |
| PU-01 | KENWORTH | T880 | 2025 | Truck-Tractor | 3 | 2026-10-07 |
| PU-02 | MACK | Anthem | 2026 | Truck-Tractor | 1 | 2026-09-19 |
| TR-02 | FOREST RIVER | Value Hauler | 2013 | Trailer | 1 | 2026-09-19 |
| PU-03 | MACK | Anthem | 2024 | Truck-Tractor | 1 | 2026-09-11 |
| TR-03 | WADE SERVICES, INC. | WADE SERVICES, INC. | 2014 | Trailer | 3 | 2026-09-11 |
| PU-04 | MACK | Anthem | 2020 | Truck-Tractor | 1 | 2026-08-26 |
| TR-04 | WARREN MANUFACTURING, INC. | WARREN MANUFACTURING, INC. | 2017 | Trailer | 2 | 2026-08-17 |
| PU-05 | KENWORTH | T880 | 2025 | Truck-Tractor | 2 | 2026-08-17 |
| TR-05 | CEI EQUIPMENT COMPANY, INC. | CEI Equipment Company, Inc. | 2023 | Trailer | 1 | 2026-07-07 |
Operations
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-11 10:50 UTCFetched 2026-10-12 06:28 UTC
Interstate (A)
Classification: PRIVATE PROPERTY
1,514,869 mi
Reported year 2024
- Livestock
- Grain, feed, hay
- Meat
- Refrigerated food
- Agricultural/farm supplies
- Other: POULTRY AND EGGS
- Interstate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 0 / 61
- Intrastate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 0 / 0
- Hazmat indicator (hm_ind)
- N
- Registered address
- 1354 RUTHERFORD RD, GREENVILLE, SC, 29609, US
Lanes and service areas are not published by FMCSA. The registered address is not an operating map, and inspection states are observations only — not live routes or a service area.
Identity & Federal
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-11 10:50 UTCFetched 2026-10-12 06:28 UTC
- Legal name
- COLUMBIA FARMS OF GEORGIA INC
- DBA
- Not provided
- USDOT
- 497273
- MC / FF / MX
- Not provided
- Physical address
- 1354 RUTHERFORD RD, GREENVILLE, SC, 29609, US
- Mailing address
- P O BOX 200, LAVONIA, GA, 30553, US
- Business type
- CORPORATION
- Carrier/shipper code
- C
- Census add date
- 1992-09-09
- MCS-150 filing date
- 2025-11-07
- Power units / drivers
- 78 / 61
- Latest review (type · date)
- C · 2009-02-18
Federal activity
- 2025-11-07Census
Latest MCS-150 filing
- 2009-03-06Census
Official safety rating: S
- 2009-02-18Census
Compliance review recorded (C)
- 1992-09-09Census
Added to FMCSA registration
Built only from dates in the sources above. Authority changes use FMCSA's own change date (yu5v-wbh6).
Changes observed by VAX monitoring
Loading…
FAQ
+What is COLUMBIA FARMS OF GEORGIA INC's USDOT number?
USDOT 497273; no MC/FF/MX docket is listed in the census record.
+Is COLUMBIA FARMS OF GEORGIA INC active?
The census registration status code is A. This is a registration code only — it is not operating authority, insurance coverage or a safety certification.
+How many trucks and drivers does COLUMBIA FARMS OF GEORGIA INC report?
78 power units and 61 drivers, self-reported on the MCS-150 filed 2025-11-07.
+Does COLUMBIA FARMS OF GEORGIA INC have insurance on file?
No row matched by DOT (with and without leading zeros) or MC. That alone does not prove there is no insurance — check FMCSA L&I.
+Where is COLUMBIA FARMS OF GEORGIA INC located?
Registered physical address: 1354 RUTHERFORD RD, GREENVILLE, SC, 29609, US. This is a registration address, not an operating area.
Answers are generated from the records on this page.
Nearby carriers
CAROLINA GREENSCAPE MANAGEMENT
USDOT 98276737 power units · 20 drivers
3N1 STONE, LLC
USDOT 96070381 power units · 1 drivers
SCS FLEET LLC
USDOT 9217733 · MC-727236412 power units · 1 drivers
LEE READY LOGISTICS LLC
USDOT 9042525 · MC-502872922 power units · 4 drivers
SCR TRANSPORTATION LLC
USDOT 89664762 power units · 1 drivers
VEGA TOWING LLC
USDOT 89581222 power units · 1 drivers
Other census-active registrations in the same city, newest USDOT first. No ranking or relationship implied. · raw query · Fetched 2026-10-12 06:28 UTC
Sources
- FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2)
- Carrier – All With History (6eyk-hxee)
- Motus Carrier daily (nakq-58th)
- Motus Insur – All With History (c5y8-a4uz)
- InsHist – All With History (6sqe-dvqs)
- SMS AB PassProperty (4y6x-dmck)
- Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w)
- Crash File (aayw-vxb3)
Each section shows its own fetch time; official data may have changed since. Official records plus an explainable trial record reference score (beta, not an official rating; no total when data is insufficient). No ranking, risk labels or load recommendations. Listing does not imply partnership, endorsement or platform access.
