UNITIL ENERGY SYSTEMS INC
Saved copy: the official FMCSA source did not respond, so this shows the directory's stored census record (fetched 2026-10-09, dataset updated 2026-10-08). Address, phone and other detail fields are not in the saved copy and are not shown. Try again later for the live record.
DBA UNTIL ENERGY SYSTEMS INC
18 power units30 driversInterstateCONCORD, NH
Data completeness & update times
Per official source. A failed read is not zero; “not yet imported” means the directory database has no stored copy yet — not “no authority” or “no insurance”.
| Section | Source | Source updated | Fetched | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Registration (Census) | az4n-8mr2 | Not provided | Oct 9, 01:20 AM PT | Read |
| Operating authority | inys-ebih | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Authority history | yu5v-wbh6 | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance filings | c5y8-a4uz | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance history | 3uet-3z4i | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance history (legacy)Content frozen by FMCSA on 2026-05-14 (portal metadata — is a republish, not new data); gap-fill only | 6sqe-dvqs | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Inspections, 24 mo | fx4q-ay7w | Not provided | Oct 20, 11:47 PM PT | Read failed |
| Crashes, 24 mo | aayw-vxb3 | Not provided | Oct 20, 11:47 PM PT | Read failed |
| Directory DB: authority copyLive official read above is used for the profile | carrier_authority | Not provided | — | Not yet imported |
| Directory DB: insurance copy | carrier_insurance | Not provided | — | Not yet imported |
VAX record reference score
Beta · trial v1Not an FMCSA rating, not a prediction and not a load decision. Thresholds are fixed and not yet calibrated.
Reference score (0–100)
Insufficient data
Coverage — determinable weight, not a score
0/100
Safety
Roadside inspections · record level
Source: Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-21 06:47 UTC
Window: 2024-10-21 → 2026-10-21 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
Reported crashes
Source: Crash File (aayw-vxb3) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-21 06:47 UTC
Window: 2024-10-21 → 2026-10-21 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
Equipment
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-09 08:20 UTC
18
—
—
| Equipment | Owned | Term leased | Trip leased |
|---|---|---|---|
| Straight trucks | — | — | — |
| Truck tractors | — | — | — |
| Trailers | — | — | — |
- Owned
- Term leased
- Trip leased
Tractors and trailers are drawn separately and never merged into power units. A row with any empty field shows no share.
MCS-150 self-reported counts. “—” means the source field is empty, not zero.
Vehicles observed in roadside inspections
Units: FMCSA Inspections Per Unit (wt8s-2hbx)Decoder: NHTSA vPICDataset updated 2026-10-20 10:55 UTCFetched 2026-10-21 06:47 UTCWindow 2024-10-21 → 2026-10-21
3 inspection(s) → 3 unit row(s) → 2 unique vehicle(s) by VIN. Observed vehicles are not the full fleet and not proof of current ownership. Labels like PU-01 are anonymous; full VINs and plates are never shown.
Unique units
2
Decode coverage
100%
2/2
Average age
9.0 yr
n=2
Newest / oldest
2018 / 2016
Make
- FORD1
- INTERNATIONAL1
Model year
- 20161
- 20181
Average age = 2026 − model year, over 2 unit(s) with a decoded year. Units without a decode are excluded from every share.
| Unit | Make | Model | Year | Body class | Inspections | Last seen |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PU-01 | INTERNATIONAL | MA025 | 2016 | Truck | 2 | 2026-04-03 |
| PU-02 | FORD | F-550 | 2018 | Incomplete - Chassis Cab (Single Cab) | 1 | 2024-11-25 |
Operations
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-09 08:20 UTC
Interstate (A)
—
None checked in the census record.
- Interstate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- — / —
- Intrastate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- — / —
- Hazmat indicator (hm_ind)
- Not provided
- Registered address
- CONCORD, NH, US
Lanes and service areas are not published by FMCSA. The registered address is not an operating map, and inspection states are observations only — not live routes or a service area.
Identity & Federal
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-09 08:20 UTC
- Legal name
- UNITIL ENERGY SYSTEMS INC
- DBA
- UNTIL ENERGY SYSTEMS INC
- USDOT
- 494466
- MC / FF / MX
- Not provided
- Physical address
- CONCORD, NH, US
- Mailing address
- Not provided
- Business type
- Not provided
- Carrier/shipper code
- C
- Census add date
- Not provided
- MCS-150 filing date
- 2025-12-19
- Power units / drivers
- 18 / 30
- Latest review (type · date)
- Not provided
Federal activity
- 2025-12-19Census
Latest MCS-150 filing
Built only from dates in the sources above. Authority changes use FMCSA's own change date (yu5v-wbh6).
Changes observed by VAX monitoring
Loading…
FAQ
+What is UNITIL ENERGY SYSTEMS INC's USDOT number?
USDOT 494466; no MC/FF/MX docket is listed in the census record.
+Is UNITIL ENERGY SYSTEMS INC active?
The census registration status code is A. This is a registration code only — it is not operating authority, insurance coverage or a safety certification.
+How many trucks and drivers does UNITIL ENERGY SYSTEMS INC report?
18 power units and 30 drivers, self-reported on the MCS-150 filed 2025-12-19.
+Does UNITIL ENERGY SYSTEMS INC have insurance on file?
The insurance source did not respond for this page load.
+Where is UNITIL ENERGY SYSTEMS INC located?
Registered physical address: CONCORD, NH, US. This is a registration address, not an operating area.
Answers are generated from the records on this page.
Nearby carriers
Sources
- FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2)
- Carrier – All With History (6eyk-hxee)
- Motus Carrier daily (nakq-58th)
- Motus Insur – All With History (c5y8-a4uz)
- InsHist – All With History (6sqe-dvqs)
- SMS AB PassProperty (4y6x-dmck)
- Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w)
- Crash File (aayw-vxb3)
Each section shows its own fetch time; official data may have changed since. Official records plus an explainable trial record reference score (beta, not an official rating; no total when data is insufficient). No ranking, risk labels or load recommendations. Listing does not imply partnership, endorsement or platform access.
