MOELLER ENTERPRISES INC
15 power units15 driversInterstateJACKSONVILLE, IL
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Trial reference score: waiting for the official authority and inspection sources — no score is shown until they answer.
Safety
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Roadside inspections
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Reported crashes
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Equipment
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-28 22:44 UTC
15
15
0
| Equipment | Owned | Term leased | Trip leased |
|---|---|---|---|
| Straight trucks | 5 | — | — |
| Truck tractors | 10 | — | — |
| Trailers | 18 | — | — |
- Owned
- Term leased
- Trip leased
Tractors and trailers are drawn separately and never merged into power units. A row with any empty field shows no share.
MCS-150 self-reported counts. “—” means the source field is empty, not zero.
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Operations
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-28 22:44 UTC
Interstate (A)
Classification: AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE
680,000 mi
Reported year 2025
- General freight
- Building materials
- Grain, feed, hay
- Chemicals
- Agricultural/farm supplies
- Construction
- Other: ROCK,SAND,GRAVEL
- Interstate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 3 / 9
- Intrastate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 0 / 3
- Hazmat indicator (hm_ind)
- Y
- Registered address
- 300 MOELLER RD, JACKSONVILLE, IL, 62650, US
Lanes and service areas are not published by FMCSA. The registered address is not an operating map, and inspection states are observations only — not live routes or a service area.
Identity & Federal
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-28 22:44 UTC
- Legal name
- MOELLER ENTERPRISES INC
- DBA
- Not provided
- USDOT
- 470021
- MC / FF / MX
- MC-249904
- Physical address
- 300 MOELLER RD, JACKSONVILLE, IL, 62650, US
- Mailing address
- PO BOX 1086, JACKSONVILLE, IL, 62651, US
- Business type
- CORPORATION
- Carrier/shipper code
- C
- Census add date
- 1992-02-04
- MCS-150 filing date
- 2026-03-02
- Power units / drivers
- 15 / 15
- Latest review (type · date)
- C · 2002-09-19
Federal activity
- 2026-03-02Census
Latest MCS-150 filing
- 2002-10-04Census
Official safety rating: S
- 2002-09-19Census
Compliance review recorded (C)
- 1992-02-04Census
Added to FMCSA registration
Built only from dates in the sources above. Authority changes use FMCSA's own change date (yu5v-wbh6).
Changes observed by VAX monitoring
Loading…
FAQ
+What is MOELLER ENTERPRISES INC's USDOT number?
USDOT 470021, with docket(s) MC-249904.
+Is MOELLER ENTERPRISES INC active?
The census registration status code is A. This is a registration code only — it is not operating authority, insurance coverage or a safety certification.
+How many trucks and drivers does MOELLER ENTERPRISES INC report?
15 power units and 15 drivers, self-reported on the MCS-150 filed 2026-03-02.
+Does MOELLER ENTERPRISES INC have insurance on file?
The insurance source did not respond for this page load.
+Where is MOELLER ENTERPRISES INC located?
Registered physical address: 300 MOELLER RD, JACKSONVILLE, IL, 62650, US. This is a registration address, not an operating area.
Answers are generated from the records on this page.
Nearby carriers
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Sources
- FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2)
- Carrier – All With History (6eyk-hxee)
- Motus Carrier daily (nakq-58th)
- Motus Insur – All With History (c5y8-a4uz)
- InsHist – All With History (6sqe-dvqs)
- SMS AB PassProperty (4y6x-dmck)
- Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w)
- Crash File (aayw-vxb3)
Each section shows its own fetch time; official data may have changed since. Official records plus an explainable trial record reference score (beta, not an official rating; no total when data is insufficient). No ranking, risk labels or load recommendations. Listing does not imply partnership, endorsement or platform access.
