Open demo
Carrier profile · USDOT 446292 · MC-242831 · FMCSA data fetched 2026-10-11

JOE-RYAN ENTERPRISES INC

35 power units35 driversInterstateFORTSON, GA

Census status Active (A)MC-242831 · code A
Official links FMCSA SAFER

Data completeness & update times

Per official source. A failed read is not zero; “not yet imported” means the directory database has no stored copy yet — not “no authority” or “no insurance”.

SectionSourceSource updatedFetchedStatus
Registration (Census)az4n-8mr22026-10-11 PTOct 11, 06:52 AM PTRead
Operating authorityinys-ebih2026-10-11 PTOct 11, 06:52 AM PTNot provided by official source
Authority historyyu5v-wbh62026-10-11 PTOct 11, 06:52 AM PTNot provided by official source
Insurance filingsc5y8-a4uz2026-10-11 PTOct 11, 06:52 AM PTNot provided by official source
Insurance history3uet-3z4i2026-10-11 PTOct 11, 06:52 AM PTNot provided by official source
Insurance history (legacy)Content frozen by FMCSA on 2026-05-14 (portal metadata 2026-10-10 is a republish, not new data); gap-fill only6sqe-dvqs2026-05-14Oct 11, 06:52 AM PTStale (source > 90 days)
Inspections, 24 moDriver-level 78 · vehicle-level 25fx4q-ay7w2026-10-11 PTOct 11, 06:52 AM PTRead
Crashes, 24 moaayw-vxb32026-10-10 PTOct 11, 06:52 AM PTRead
Directory DB: authority copyLive official read above is used for the profilecarrier_authorityNot provided—Not yet imported
Directory DB: insurance copycarrier_insuranceNot provided—Not yet imported

VAX record reference score

Beta · trial v1

Not an FMCSA rating, not a prediction and not a load decision. Thresholds are fixed and not yet calibrated.

Reference score (0–100)

Insufficient data

Coverage — determinable weight, not a score

60/100

Crashes, 24 mo (shown only, not scored)

7

How this trial score works and its limits →

01

Safety

Source: SMS AB PassProperty (4y6x-dmck) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-09-13 07:02 UTCFetched 2026-10-11 13:52 UTC

Inspections

76

Driver insp.

76

OOS 2

Vehicle insp.

26

OOS 9

Safety rating

S

2018-04-30

Driver out-of-service rate2.6%
0%50%100%

2 out-of-service of 76 inspections

Vehicle out-of-service rate34.6%
0%50%100%

9 out-of-service of 26 inspections

Rate = OOS inspections ÷ inspections, from the SMS summary; N/A when there are 0 inspections. The SMS summary has no monthly series; the monthly chart below is built from record-level inspections. Roadside inspections are a sample, not the whole fleet.

Roadside inspections · record level

Source: Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-11 10:51 UTCFetched 2026-10-11 13:52 UTC

Window: 2024-10-11 → 2026-10-11 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.

Inspections (records)

78

States observed

2

Driver-level insp.

78

with driver OOS 2 · 2.6%

Vehicle-level insp.

25

with vehicle OOS 10 · 40.0%

Monthly inspections & out-of-service rate · 24 months

Inspections per month (count)

04724-1025-0125-0425-0725-1026-0126-0426-0726-10
  • Vehicle-level inspections (I, II, V, VI)
  • Driver-level inspections (I, II, III, VI)

Out-of-service rate by month (%)

0%25%50%75%100%24-1025-0125-0425-0725-1026-0126-0426-0726-10
  • Vehicle OOS rate
  • Driver OOS rate (dashed)
  • Hollow point = fewer than 5 eligible inspections

Computed from record-level inspections in fx4q-ay7w (window 2024-10-11 → 2026-10-11, fetched 2026-10-11 13:52 UTC). OOS rate = inspections with driver/vehicle OOS > 0 ÷ inspections at a driver/vehicle-examining level — not violation counts. Months with no eligible inspection leave a gap (not 0%). The SMS summary is not used to build history.

Driver-level = Levels I, II, III, VI; vehicle-level = Levels I, II, V, VI (FMCSA North American Standard levels). Level IV special studies are in neither. These record-level counts can differ from the SMS summary above, which uses its own snapshot and is left unchanged.

DateStateLevelViolationsOOSDriver viol/OOSVehicle viol/OOSID
2026-09-30GA2210 / 02 / 189168303
2026-09-24GA3000 / 00 / 089108074
2026-09-23GA3101 / 00 / 089104254
2026-09-15GA3000 / 00 / 089028223
2026-09-15GA3000 / 00 / 089027600
All 78 inspections, map and level breakdown →

Reported crashes

Source: Crash File (aayw-vxb3) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-10 15:53 UTCFetched 2026-10-11 13:52 UTC

Window: 2024-10-11 → 2026-10-11 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.

Crash reports

7

Fatalities

0

Injuries

4

Tow-away

6

Report dateCity, stateFatalitiesInjuriesTow-awayFederal recordableID
2026-09-02COLUMBUS, GA00YesYes5205509
2026-04-09PHENIX CITY, AL02YesYes5130954
2026-04-01COLUMBUS, GA01YesYes5140700
2025-12-22Not Reported, GA01NoYes5080865
2025-09-18Not Reported, GA00YesYes5039114
All crash reports →

Crash reports are listed as filed by states; they do not determine fault or preventability. VIN, plate and exact location are not shown.

02

Authority & Insurance

Operating authority by docket

No row matched this USDOT (bare or zero-padded) or its MC numbers. That alone does not prove the company has no authority — check FMCSA.

Source: Motus Carrier – All With History (inys-ebih) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-11 10:58 UTCFetched 2026-10-11 13:52 UTC

Authority status history

No authority status-change row matched. That does not prove there were no changes.

Source: Motus AuthHist – All With History (yu5v-wbh6) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-11 10:58 UTCFetched 2026-10-11 13:52 UTC

Status and reason text are shown exactly as FMCSA publishes them. The change date is FMCSA's status_change_date; “Dataset updated” is when FMCSA last published the file, and “Fetched” is when VAX read it. The two authority files are shown side by side and are not reconciled by VAX. Amounts: the dictionary says “thousands”, but published values look like dollars, so raw values are shown. Census status is not authority.

Insurance filings

No row matched this USDOT (bare or zero-padded) or its MC numbers. That does not prove the company has no insurance — check FMCSA L&I.

Source: Motus Insur – All With History (c5y8-a4uz) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-11 10:58 UTCFetched 2026-10-11 13:52 UTC

Filings as recorded by FMCSA — not a certificate of insurance or proof of current coverage. Amounts are source values (dictionary: thousands).

Source: Motus InsHist – All With History (3uet-3z4i) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-11 10:58 UTCFetched 2026-10-11 13:52 UTC

Source: InsHist – legacy (6sqe-dvqs) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-10 13:22 UTCFetched 2026-10-11 13:52 UTCFrozen by FMCSA since 2026-05-14

Prior policies

Insurance timeline
Hover a bar for insurer and dates.

Prior policies (3uet-3z4i + legacy 6sqe-dvqs) — effective → cancellation

CLEAR BLUE INSURANCE COMPANY · 2024-06-02 → 2025-06-02

CLEAR BLUE INSURANCE COMPANY · 2024-06-02 → 2024-10-22

CLEAR BLUE INSURANCE COMPANY · 2023-06-02 → 2024-06-02

CLEAR BLUE INSURANCE COMPANY · 2024-06-02 → 2024-06-02

CLEAR BLUE INSURANCE COMPANY · 2022-06-02 → 2023-06-02

ARGONAUT INSURANCE CO. · 2021-06-02 → 2022-06-02

THIRD COAST INSURANCE COMPANY · 2020-06-02 → 2021-06-02

THIRD COAST INSURANCE COMPANY · 2019-06-02 → 2020-06-02

HARTFORD FIRE INSURANCE COMPANY · 2000-02-11 → 2020-04-24

THIRD COAST INSURANCE COMPANY · 2018-06-02 → 2019-06-02

THE INSURANCE CO OF THE STATE OF PENNSYLVANIA · 2017-06-02 → 2018-06-02

THE INSURANCE CO OF THE STATE OF PENNSYLVANIA · 2016-06-02 → 2017-06-02

EMPLOYERS MUTUAL CASUALTY CO. · 2016-06-01 → 2016-07-08

EMPLOYERS MUTUAL CASUALTY CO. · 2016-06-01 → 2016-06-02

THE INSURANCE CO OF THE STATE OF PENNSYLVANIA · 2016-06-02 → 2016-06-01

EMPLOYERS MUTUAL CASUALTY CO. · 2015-06-01 → 2016-06-01

NATIONAL CASUALTY COMPANY · 2015-01-31 → 2015-06-01

SCOTTSDALE INSURANCE COMPANY · 2015-01-31 → 2015-06-01

SCOTTSDALE INSURANCE COMPANY · 2015-01-31 → 2015-03-31

NATIONAL CASUALTY COMPANY · 2014-01-31 → 2015-01-31

NATIONAL CASUALTY COMPANY · 2015-01-31 → 2015-01-31

NATIONAL CASUALTY COMPANY · 2013-01-31 → 2014-01-31

NATIONAL CASUALTY COMPANY · 2012-01-31 → 2013-01-31

NATIONAL CASUALTY COMPANY · 2011-01-31 → 2012-01-31

NATIONAL CASUALTY COMPANY · 2010-01-31 → 2011-01-31

NATIONAL CASUALTY COMPANY · 2009-01-31 → 2010-01-31

NATIONAL CASUALTY COMPANY · 2008-01-31 → 2009-01-31

NATIONAL CASUALTY COMPANY · 2007-01-31 → 2008-01-31

NATIONAL CASUALTY COMPANY · 2006-01-31 → 2007-01-31

CANAL INSURANCE CO. · 2005-01-31 → 2006-01-31

CANAL INSURANCE CO. · 2004-01-31 → 2005-01-31

CANAL INSURANCE CO. · 2003-01-31 → 2004-01-31

CANAL INSURANCE CO. · 2002-01-31 → 2003-01-31

EMPIRE FIRE & MARINE INSURANCE CO. · 2001-01-31 → 2002-01-31

EMPIRE FIRE & MARINE INSURANCE CO. · 2000-01-31 → 2001-01-31

HARTFORD FIRE INSURANCE COMPANY · 1999-02-11 → 2000-02-11

EMPIRE FIRE & MARINE INSURANCE CO. · 1999-01-31 → 2000-01-31

CANAL INSURANCE CO. · 1998-01-31 → 1999-01-31

TRANSPORTATION INSURANCE CO. · 1997-03-24 → 1998-01-31

UNITED STATES FIRE INSURANCE CO. · 1995-10-17 → 1997-03-26

MARYLAND CASUALTY CO. · 1992-10-17 → 1995-10-17

19992005201120172023
1992-10-172025-06-02

Bars run only between published effective and cancellation dates. Current filings show their effective date only — no end is assumed and no continuous coverage is inferred. Current history: 3uet-3z4i; legacy rows from 6sqe-dvqs (frozen 2026-05-14) are kept only when not already in the current file.

  • CLEAR BLUE INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    2024-06-02
    Cancelled
    2025-06-02
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    AQ1YGA000055-02
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • CLEAR BLUE INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    2024-06-02
    Cancelled
    2024-10-22
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    AQ1YGA000055-02
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • CLEAR BLUE INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    2023-06-02
    Cancelled
    2024-06-02
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    AQ1YGA000055-01
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • CLEAR BLUE INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    2024-06-02
    Cancelled
    2024-06-02
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    AQ1YGA000055-02
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • CLEAR BLUE INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    2022-06-02
    Cancelled
    2023-06-02
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    AQ1YGA000055-00
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • ARGONAUT INSURANCE CO.

    Effective
    2021-06-02
    Cancelled
    2022-06-02
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    AVT1000126
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • THIRD COAST INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    2020-06-02
    Cancelled
    2021-06-02
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    FNCAP00000502
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • THIRD COAST INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    2019-06-02
    Cancelled
    2020-06-02
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    FNCAP00000501
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • HARTFORD FIRE INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    2000-02-11
    Cancelled
    2020-04-24
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    20 MS GX0867
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • THIRD COAST INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    2018-06-02
    Cancelled
    2019-06-02
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    FNCAP00000500
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • THE INSURANCE CO OF THE STATE OF PENNSYLVANIA

    Effective
    2017-06-02
    Cancelled
    2018-06-02
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    TP9882471 02
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • THE INSURANCE CO OF THE STATE OF PENNSYLVANIA

    Effective
    2016-06-02
    Cancelled
    2017-06-02
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    TP9882471 01
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • EMPLOYERS MUTUAL CASUALTY CO.

    Effective
    2016-06-01
    Cancelled
    2016-07-08
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    5K27484
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • EMPLOYERS MUTUAL CASUALTY CO.

    Effective
    2016-06-01
    Cancelled
    2016-06-02
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    5K27484
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • THE INSURANCE CO OF THE STATE OF PENNSYLVANIA

    Effective
    2016-06-02
    Cancelled
    2016-06-01
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    TP9882471 01
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • EMPLOYERS MUTUAL CASUALTY CO.

    Effective
    2015-06-01
    Cancelled
    2016-06-01
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    5K27484
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • NATIONAL CASUALTY COMPANY

    Effective
    2015-01-31
    Cancelled
    2015-06-01
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    CTO1395049
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • SCOTTSDALE INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    2015-01-31
    Cancelled
    2015-06-01
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    XLS0095560
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • SCOTTSDALE INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    2015-01-31
    Cancelled
    2015-03-31
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    XLS0095560
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • NATIONAL CASUALTY COMPANY

    Effective
    2014-01-31
    Cancelled
    2015-01-31
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    CTO1391648
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • NATIONAL CASUALTY COMPANY

    Effective
    2015-01-31
    Cancelled
    2015-01-31
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    CTO1395049
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • NATIONAL CASUALTY COMPANY

    Effective
    2013-01-31
    Cancelled
    2014-01-31
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    CTO1388797
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • NATIONAL CASUALTY COMPANY

    Effective
    2012-01-31
    Cancelled
    2013-01-31
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    CTO0124413
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • NATIONAL CASUALTY COMPANY

    Effective
    2011-01-31
    Cancelled
    2012-01-31
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    CTO0124389
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • NATIONAL CASUALTY COMPANY

    Effective
    2010-01-31
    Cancelled
    2011-01-31
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    CTO0120917
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • NATIONAL CASUALTY COMPANY

    Effective
    2009-01-31
    Cancelled
    2010-01-31
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    CTO0120897
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • NATIONAL CASUALTY COMPANY

    Effective
    2008-01-31
    Cancelled
    2009-01-31
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    CTO0706351
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • NATIONAL CASUALTY COMPANY

    Effective
    2007-01-31
    Cancelled
    2008-01-31
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    CTO0110745
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • NATIONAL CASUALTY COMPANY

    Effective
    2006-01-31
    Cancelled
    2007-01-31
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    CTO0099670
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • CANAL INSURANCE CO.

    Effective
    2005-01-31
    Cancelled
    2006-01-31
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    402207
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • CANAL INSURANCE CO.

    Effective
    2004-01-31
    Cancelled
    2005-01-31
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    401715
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • CANAL INSURANCE CO.

    Effective
    2003-01-31
    Cancelled
    2004-01-31
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    401168
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • CANAL INSURANCE CO.

    Effective
    2002-01-31
    Cancelled
    2003-01-31
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    400709
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • EMPIRE FIRE & MARINE INSURANCE CO.

    Effective
    2001-01-31
    Cancelled
    2002-01-31
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    CL240187
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • EMPIRE FIRE & MARINE INSURANCE CO.

    Effective
    2000-01-31
    Cancelled
    2001-01-31
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    CL764031
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • HARTFORD FIRE INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    1999-02-11
    Cancelled
    2000-02-11
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    20 MS GX0867
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • EMPIRE FIRE & MARINE INSURANCE CO.

    Effective
    1999-01-31
    Cancelled
    2000-01-31
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    CL758164
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • CANAL INSURANCE CO.

    Effective
    1998-01-31
    Cancelled
    1999-01-31
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    334521
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • TRANSPORTATION INSURANCE CO.

    Effective
    1997-03-24
    Cancelled
    1998-01-31
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    1063832863
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • UNITED STATES FIRE INSURANCE CO.

    Effective
    1995-10-17
    Cancelled
    1997-03-26
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    133 618184
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • MARYLAND CASUALTY CO.

    Effective
    1992-10-17
    Cancelled
    1995-10-17
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    ECA17402380
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
03

Equipment

Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-11 10:50 UTCFetched 2026-10-11 13:52 UTC

Power units

35

Truck units

35

Bus units

0

EquipmentOwnedTerm leasedTrip leased
Straight trucks20——
Truck tractors15——
Trailers———
Ownership mix by equipment type
Straight trucksIncomplete source fields — no share computed—
Truck tractorsIncomplete source fields — no share computed—
TrailersIncomplete source fields — no share computed—
  • Owned
  • Term leased
  • Trip leased

Tractors and trailers are drawn separately and never merged into power units. A row with any empty field shows no share.

MCS-150 self-reported counts. “—” means the source field is empty, not zero.

Vehicles observed in roadside inspections

Units: FMCSA Inspections Per Unit (wt8s-2hbx)Decoder: NHTSA vPICDataset updated 2026-10-11 13:01 UTCFetched 2026-10-11 13:52 UTCWindow 2024-10-11 → 2026-10-11

78 inspection(s) → 100 unit row(s) → 41 unique vehicle(s) by VIN. 1 row(s) without a valid 17-character VIN were skipped. Observed vehicles are not the full fleet and not proof of current ownership. Labels like PU-01 are anonymous; full VINs and plates are never shown.

Power units observed

Unique units

30

Decode coverage

93%

28/30

Average age

5.5 yr

n=28

Newest / oldest

2026 / 2012

Make

  • MACK9
  • WESTERN STAR7
  • KENWORTH6
  • VOLVO TRUCK6

Model year

  • 20122
  • 20162
  • 20172
  • 20182
  • 20194
  • 20212
  • 20225
  • 20232
  • 20241
  • 20255
  • 20261

Average age = 2026 − model year, over 28 unit(s) with a decoded year. Units without a decode are excluded from every share.

Trailers observed

Unique units

9

Decode coverage

78%

7/9

Average age

6.7 yr

n=7

Newest / oldest

2026 / 2012

Make

  • CLEMENT INDUSTRIES1
  • EAST MANUFACTURING CORP.1
  • MAC TRAILER MANUFACTURING1
  • MAC TRAILER MANUFACTURING, INC.1
  • MONON1
  • OX1
  • TRAVIS BODY & TRAILER, INC.1

Model year

  • 20121
  • 20141
  • 20151
  • 20161
  • 20263

Average age = 2026 − model year, over 7 unit(s) with a decoded year. Units without a decode are excluded from every share.

2 unit(s) could not be classified as power unit or trailer (not decoded).

Observed equipment list
UnitMakeModelYearBody classInspectionsLast seen
PU-01KENWORTHT8802025Truck42026-09-30
PU-02VOLVO TRUCKVHD2019Incomplete - Chassis Cab (Single Cab)52026-09-24
PU-03MACKCHU (Pinnacle)2016Truck-Tractor42026-09-23
UN-01TRAILSTAR (reported)———52026-09-23
PU-04MACKGranite2021Truck52026-09-15
PU-05WESTERN STAR47002022Truck22026-09-15
PU-06MACKGranite2022Truck52026-08-14
PU-07WESTERN STAR47002023Truck52026-07-31
PU-08WESTERN STAR47X Chassis2026Truck12026-07-23
PU-09KENWORTHT8802018Truck-Tractor32026-06-25
04

Operations

Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-11 10:50 UTCFetched 2026-10-11 13:52 UTC

Carrier operation

Interstate (A)

Classification: AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE

MCS-150 mileage

1,668,000 mi

Reported year 2024

Cargo classifications checked
  • General freight
  • Commodities dry bulk
  • Other: SAND,GRAVEL,DIRT,CON
Interstate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
0 / 35
Intrastate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
0 / 0
Hazmat indicator (hm_ind)
N
Registered address
2017 HULING RD, FORTSON, GA, 31808, US

Lanes and service areas are not published by FMCSA. The registered address is not an operating map, and inspection states are observations only — not live routes or a service area.

05

Identity & Federal

Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-11 10:50 UTCFetched 2026-10-11 13:52 UTC

Legal name
JOE-RYAN ENTERPRISES INC
DBA
Not provided
USDOT
446292
MC / FF / MX
MC-242831
Physical address
2017 HULING RD, FORTSON, GA, 31808, US
Mailing address
2017 HULING RD, FORTSON, GA, 31808, US
Business type
CORPORATION
Carrier/shipper code
C
Census add date
1991-05-20
MCS-150 filing date
2025-01-13
Power units / drivers
35 / 35
Latest review (type · date)
C · 2017-01-09
06

Federal activity

  1. 2025-06-026sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — CLEAR BLUE INSURANCE COMPANY

  2. 2025-01-13Census

    Latest MCS-150 filing

  3. 2024-10-226sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — CLEAR BLUE INSURANCE COMPANY

  4. 2024-06-026sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — CLEAR BLUE INSURANCE COMPANY

  5. 2024-06-026sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — CLEAR BLUE INSURANCE COMPANY

  6. 2023-06-026sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — CLEAR BLUE INSURANCE COMPANY

  7. 2022-06-026sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — ARGONAUT INSURANCE CO.

  8. 2021-06-026sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — THIRD COAST INSURANCE COMPANY

  9. 2020-06-026sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — THIRD COAST INSURANCE COMPANY

  10. 2020-04-246sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — HARTFORD FIRE INSURANCE COMPANY

  11. 2019-06-026sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — THIRD COAST INSURANCE COMPANY

  12. 2018-06-026sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — THE INSURANCE CO OF THE STATE OF PENNSYLVANIA

  13. 2018-04-30Census

    Official safety rating: S

  14. 2017-06-026sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — THE INSURANCE CO OF THE STATE OF PENNSYLVANIA

  15. 2017-01-09Census

    Compliance review recorded (C)

  16. 2016-07-086sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — EMPLOYERS MUTUAL CASUALTY CO.

  17. 2016-06-026sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — EMPLOYERS MUTUAL CASUALTY CO.

  18. 2016-06-016sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — THE INSURANCE CO OF THE STATE OF PENNSYLVANIA

  19. 2016-06-016sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — EMPLOYERS MUTUAL CASUALTY CO.

  20. 2015-06-016sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — NATIONAL CASUALTY COMPANY

  21. 2015-06-016sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — SCOTTSDALE INSURANCE COMPANY

  22. 2015-03-316sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — SCOTTSDALE INSURANCE COMPANY

  23. 2015-01-316sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — NATIONAL CASUALTY COMPANY

  24. 2015-01-316sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — NATIONAL CASUALTY COMPANY

  25. 2014-01-316sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — NATIONAL CASUALTY COMPANY

  26. 2013-01-316sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — NATIONAL CASUALTY COMPANY

  27. 2012-01-316sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — NATIONAL CASUALTY COMPANY

  28. 2011-01-316sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — NATIONAL CASUALTY COMPANY

  29. 2010-01-316sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — NATIONAL CASUALTY COMPANY

  30. 2009-01-316sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — NATIONAL CASUALTY COMPANY

  31. 2008-01-316sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — NATIONAL CASUALTY COMPANY

  32. 2007-01-316sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — NATIONAL CASUALTY COMPANY

  33. 2006-01-316sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — CANAL INSURANCE CO.

  34. 2005-01-316sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — CANAL INSURANCE CO.

  35. 2004-01-316sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — CANAL INSURANCE CO.

  36. 2003-01-316sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — CANAL INSURANCE CO.

  37. 2002-01-316sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — EMPIRE FIRE & MARINE INSURANCE CO.

  38. 2001-01-316sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — EMPIRE FIRE & MARINE INSURANCE CO.

  39. 2000-02-116sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — HARTFORD FIRE INSURANCE COMPANY

  40. 2000-01-316sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — EMPIRE FIRE & MARINE INSURANCE CO.

  41. 1999-01-316sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — CANAL INSURANCE CO.

  42. 1998-01-316sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — TRANSPORTATION INSURANCE CO.

  43. 1997-03-266sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — UNITED STATES FIRE INSURANCE CO.

  44. 1995-10-176sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — MARYLAND CASUALTY CO.

  45. 1991-05-20Census

    Added to FMCSA registration

Built only from dates in the sources above. Authority changes use FMCSA's own change date (yu5v-wbh6).

Changes observed by VAX monitoring

Loading…

07

FAQ

+What is JOE-RYAN ENTERPRISES INC's USDOT number?

USDOT 446292, with docket(s) MC-242831.

+Is JOE-RYAN ENTERPRISES INC active?

The census registration status code is A. This is a registration code only — it is not operating authority, insurance coverage or a safety certification.

+How many trucks and drivers does JOE-RYAN ENTERPRISES INC report?

35 power units and 35 drivers, self-reported on the MCS-150 filed 2025-01-13.

+Does JOE-RYAN ENTERPRISES INC have insurance on file?

No row matched by DOT (with and without leading zeros) or MC. That alone does not prove there is no insurance — check FMCSA L&I.

+Where is JOE-RYAN ENTERPRISES INC located?

Registered physical address: 2017 HULING RD, FORTSON, GA, 31808, US. This is a registration address, not an operating area.

Answers are generated from the records on this page.

08

Nearby carriers

—

Sources

Each section shows its own fetch time; official data may have changed since. Official records plus an explainable trial record reference score (beta, not an official rating; no total when data is insufficient). No ranking, risk labels or load recommendations. Listing does not imply partnership, endorsement or platform access.