EAGLE TRANSFER TRINACO INC
4 power units2 driversInterstateLEWISTON, ID
Data completeness & update times
Per official source. A failed read is not zero; “not yet imported” means the directory database has no stored copy yet — not “no authority” or “no insurance”.
| Section | Source | Source updated | Fetched | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Registration (Census) | az4n-8mr2 | Not provided | Oct 11, 01:39 AM PT | Read |
| Operating authority | inys-ebih | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Authority history | yu5v-wbh6 | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance filings | c5y8-a4uz | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance history | 3uet-3z4i | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance history (legacy)Content frozen by FMCSA on 2026-05-14 (portal metadata — is a republish, not new data); gap-fill only | 6sqe-dvqs | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Inspections, 24 moDriver-level 0 · vehicle-level 0 | fx4q-ay7w | 2026-10-10 PT | Oct 11, 01:39 AM PT | Not provided by official source |
| Crashes, 24 mo | aayw-vxb3 | 2026-10-10 PT | Oct 11, 01:39 AM PT | Not provided by official source |
| Directory DB: authority copyLive official read above is used for the profile | carrier_authority | Not provided | — | Not yet imported |
| Directory DB: insurance copy | carrier_insurance | Not provided | — | Not yet imported |
VAX record reference score
Beta · trial v1Not an FMCSA rating, not a prediction and not a load decision. Thresholds are fixed and not yet calibrated.
Reference score (0–100)
Insufficient data
Coverage — determinable weight, not a score
0/100
Crashes, 24 mo (shown only, not scored)
0
Safety
Roadside inspections · record level
Source: Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-10 10:55 UTCFetched 2026-10-11 08:39 UTC
Window: 2024-10-11 → 2026-10-11 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
The source responded with no inspection rows in this window.
Reported crashes
Source: Crash File (aayw-vxb3) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-10 15:53 UTCFetched 2026-10-11 08:39 UTC
Window: 2024-10-11 → 2026-10-11 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
0
0
0
0
The source responded with no crash reports in this window.
Crash reports are listed as filed by states; they do not determine fault or preventability. VIN, plate and exact location are not shown.
Equipment
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-11 08:39 UTC
4
4
0
| Equipment | Owned | Term leased | Trip leased |
|---|---|---|---|
| Straight trucks | 2 | 1 | — |
| Truck tractors | 1 | — | — |
| Trailers | 5 | — | — |
- Owned
- Term leased
- Trip leased
Tractors and trailers are drawn separately and never merged into power units. A row with any empty field shows no share.
MCS-150 self-reported counts. “—” means the source field is empty, not zero.
Vehicles observed in roadside inspections
Units: FMCSA Inspections Per Unit (wt8s-2hbx)Decoder: NHTSA vPICDataset updated 2026-10-10 11:22 UTCFetched 2026-10-11 08:39 UTCWindow 2024-10-11 → 2026-10-11
Too many lookups right now — wait a minute.
Operations
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-11 08:39 UTC
Interstate (A)
Classification: PRIVATE PROPERTY;AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE
10,000 mi
Reported year 2026
- General freight
- Household goods
- Metal: sheets, coils, rolls
- Logs, poles, beams, lumber
- Building materials
- Machinery, large objects
- Intermodal containers
- Commodities dry bulk
- Beverages
- Paper products
- Construction
- Other: FOODSTUFFS NURSERY
- Interstate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 1 / 1
- Intrastate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 0 / 0
- Hazmat indicator (hm_ind)
- N
- Registered address
- 701 29TH STREET NORTH, LEWISTON, ID, 83501, US
Lanes and service areas are not published by FMCSA. The registered address is not an operating map, and inspection states are observations only — not live routes or a service area.
Identity & Federal
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-11 08:39 UTC
- Legal name
- EAGLE TRANSFER TRINACO INC
- DBA
- Not provided
- USDOT
- 443887
- MC / FF / MX
- MC-89153
- Physical address
- 701 29TH STREET NORTH, LEWISTON, ID, 83501, US
- Mailing address
- 701 29TH STREET NORTH, LEWISTON, ID, 83501, US
- Business type
- CORPORATION
- Carrier/shipper code
- C;S
- Census add date
- 1991-04-24
- MCS-150 filing date
- 2026-02-10
- Power units / drivers
- 4 / 2
- Latest review (type · date)
- C · 2002-11-14
Federal activity
- 2026-02-10Census
Latest MCS-150 filing
- 2002-11-21Census
Official safety rating: S
- 2002-11-14Census
Compliance review recorded (C)
- 1991-04-24Census
Added to FMCSA registration
Built only from dates in the sources above. Authority changes use FMCSA's own change date (yu5v-wbh6).
Changes observed by VAX monitoring
Loading…
FAQ
+What is EAGLE TRANSFER TRINACO INC's USDOT number?
USDOT 443887, with docket(s) MC-89153.
+Is EAGLE TRANSFER TRINACO INC active?
The census registration status code is A. This is a registration code only — it is not operating authority, insurance coverage or a safety certification.
+How many trucks and drivers does EAGLE TRANSFER TRINACO INC report?
4 power units and 2 drivers, self-reported on the MCS-150 filed 2026-02-10.
+Does EAGLE TRANSFER TRINACO INC have insurance on file?
The insurance source did not respond for this page load.
+Where is EAGLE TRANSFER TRINACO INC located?
Registered physical address: 701 29TH STREET NORTH, LEWISTON, ID, 83501, US. This is a registration address, not an operating area.
Answers are generated from the records on this page.
Nearby carriers
CONFLUENCE EXTERIORS LLC
USDOT 99300507 power units · 6 drivers
WEST TECH INDUSTRIES, LLC
USDOT 9491863 · MC-867913653 power units · 3 drivers
JAIPORT CROSSOVER LLC
USDOT 7852938 · MC-649045221 power units · 1 drivers
COLLOM CONSTRUCTION
USDOT 69472973 power units · 16 drivers
FREEDOM LOGISTICS & CONSTRUCTION LLC
USDOT 6676243 · MC-769043952 power units · 1 drivers
BOB'S GARAGE DOORS, LLC
USDOT 61442007 power units · 14 drivers
Other census-active registrations in the same city, newest USDOT first. No ranking or relationship implied. · raw query · Fetched 2026-10-11 08:39 UTC
Sources
- FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2)
- Carrier – All With History (6eyk-hxee)
- Motus Carrier daily (nakq-58th)
- Motus Insur – All With History (c5y8-a4uz)
- InsHist – All With History (6sqe-dvqs)
- SMS AB PassProperty (4y6x-dmck)
- Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w)
- Crash File (aayw-vxb3)
Each section shows its own fetch time; official data may have changed since. Official records plus an explainable trial record reference score (beta, not an official rating; no total when data is insufficient). No ranking, risk labels or load recommendations. Listing does not imply partnership, endorsement or platform access.
