SYSCO VIRGINIA LLC
121 power units145 driversInterstateHARRISONBURG, VA
Data completeness & update times
Per official source. A failed read is not zero; “not yet imported” means the directory database has no stored copy yet — not “no authority” or “no insurance”.
| Section | Source | Source updated | Fetched | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Registration (Census) | az4n-8mr2 | 2026-10-11 PT | Oct 12, 02:44 AM PT | Read |
| Operating authority | inys-ebih | 2026-10-11 PT | Oct 12, 02:44 AM PT | Not provided by official source |
| Authority history | yu5v-wbh6 | 2026-10-11 PT | Oct 12, 02:44 AM PT | Not provided by official source |
| Insurance filings | c5y8-a4uz | 2026-10-11 PT | Oct 12, 02:44 AM PT | Not provided by official source |
| Insurance history | 3uet-3z4i | 2026-10-11 PT | Oct 12, 02:44 AM PT | Not provided by official source |
| Insurance history (legacy)Content frozen by FMCSA on 2026-05-14 (portal metadata 2026-10-11 is a republish, not new data); gap-fill only | 6sqe-dvqs | 2026-05-14 | Oct 12, 02:44 AM PT | Stale (source > 90 days) |
| Inspections, 24 moDriver-level 39 · vehicle-level 20 | fx4q-ay7w | 2026-10-11 PT | Oct 12, 02:44 AM PT | Read |
| Crashes, 24 mo | aayw-vxb3 | 2026-10-11 PT | Oct 12, 02:44 AM PT | Read |
| Directory DB: authority copyLive official read above is used for the profile | carrier_authority | Not provided | — | Not yet imported |
| Directory DB: insurance copy | carrier_insurance | Not provided | — | Not yet imported |
VAX record reference score
Beta · trial v1Not an FMCSA rating, not a prediction and not a load decision. Thresholds are fixed and not yet calibrated.
Reference score (0–100)
Insufficient data
Coverage — determinable weight, not a score
60/100
Crashes, 24 mo (shown only, not scored)
7
Safety
Source: SMS AB PassProperty (4y6x-dmck) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-09-13 07:02 UTCFetched 2026-10-12 09:44 UTC
42
42
OOS 0
23
OOS 2
—
official, as published
0 out-of-service of 42 inspections
2 out-of-service of 23 inspections
Rate = OOS inspections ÷ inspections, from the SMS summary; N/A when there are 0 inspections. The SMS summary has no monthly series; the monthly chart below is built from record-level inspections. Roadside inspections are a sample, not the whole fleet.
Roadside inspections · record level
Source: Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-11 10:51 UTCFetched 2026-10-12 09:44 UTC
Window: 2024-10-12 → 2026-10-12 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
39
3
39
with driver OOS 0 · 0.0%
20
with vehicle OOS 2 · 10.0%
Inspections per month (count)
- Vehicle-level inspections (I, II, V, VI)
- Driver-level inspections (I, II, III, VI)
Out-of-service rate by month (%)
- Vehicle OOS rate
- Driver OOS rate (dashed)
- Hollow point = fewer than 5 eligible inspections
Computed from record-level inspections in fx4q-ay7w (window 2024-10-12 → 2026-10-12, fetched 2026-10-12 09:44 UTC). OOS rate = inspections with driver/vehicle OOS > 0 ÷ inspections at a driver/vehicle-examining level — not violation counts. Months with no eligible inspection leave a gap (not 0%). The SMS summary is not used to build history.
Driver-level = Levels I, II, III, VI; vehicle-level = Levels I, II, V, VI (FMCSA North American Standard levels). Level IV special studies are in neither. These record-level counts can differ from the SMS summary above, which uses its own snapshot and is left unchanged.
| Date | State | Level | Violations | OOS | Driver viol/OOS | Vehicle viol/OOS | ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-14 | WV | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | 89008464 |
| 2026-08-28 | VA | 3 | 0 | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | 88855610 |
| 2026-07-23 | WV | 3 | 3 | 0 | 3 / 0 | 0 / 0 | 88498044 |
| 2026-06-30 | WV | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | 88292742 |
| 2026-06-26 | VA | 3 | 0 | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | 88270268 |
Reported crashes
Source: Crash File (aayw-vxb3) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-11 14:44 UTCFetched 2026-10-12 09:44 UTC
Window: 2024-10-12 → 2026-10-12 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
7
0
2
7
| Report date | City, state | Fatalities | Injuries | Tow-away | Federal recordable | ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-04-10 | Not Reported, VA | 0 | 0 | Yes | Yes | 5143589 |
| 2026-01-03 | Not Reported, VA | 0 | 1 | Yes | Yes | 5082001 |
| 2025-11-12 | NOTTOWAY, VA | 0 | 0 | Yes | Yes | 5060220 |
| 2025-07-15 | Not Reported, VA | 0 | 0 | Yes | Yes | 5059348 |
| 2025-06-12 | FREDERICKSBURG, VA | 0 | 0 | Yes | Yes | 5012719 |
Crash reports are listed as filed by states; they do not determine fault or preventability. VIN, plate and exact location are not shown.
Equipment
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-11 10:50 UTCFetched 2026-10-12 09:44 UTC
121
121
0
| Equipment | Owned | Term leased | Trip leased |
|---|---|---|---|
| Straight trucks | 1 | 3 | — |
| Truck tractors | — | 117 | — |
| Trailers | 22 | 99 | — |
- Owned
- Term leased
- Trip leased
Tractors and trailers are drawn separately and never merged into power units. A row with any empty field shows no share.
MCS-150 self-reported counts. “—” means the source field is empty, not zero.
Vehicles observed in roadside inspections
Units: FMCSA Inspections Per Unit (wt8s-2hbx)Decoder: NHTSA vPICDataset updated 2026-10-11 13:01 UTCFetched 2026-10-12 09:44 UTCWindow 2024-10-12 → 2026-10-12
39 inspection(s) → 74 unit row(s) → 62 unique vehicle(s) by VIN. Observed vehicles are not the full fleet and not proof of current ownership. Labels like PU-01 are anonymous; full VINs and plates are never shown.
Unique units
30
Decode coverage
100%
30/30
Average age
6.2 yr
n=30
Newest / oldest
2027 / 2011
Make
- MACK14
- FREIGHTLINER9
- INTERNATIONAL4
- VOLVO TRUCK3
Model year
- 20111
- 20121
- 20151
- 20162
- 20174
- 20185
- 20192
- 20202
- 20235
- 20244
- 20252
- 20271
Average age = 2026 − model year, over 30 unit(s) with a decoded year. Units without a decode are excluded from every share.
Unique units
32
Decode coverage
78%
25/32
Average age
8.9 yr
n=25
Newest / oldest
2025 / 1982
Make
- GREAT DANE TRAILERS13
- HYUNDAI TRANSLEAD TRAILERS11
- UTILITY TRAILER MANUFACTURER1
Model year
- 19821
- 20121
- 20133
- 20142
- 20151
- 20165
- 20171
- 20204
- 20241
- 20256
Average age = 2026 − model year, over 25 unit(s) with a decoded year. Units without a decode are excluded from every share.
| Unit | Make | Model | Year | Body class | Inspections | Last seen |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PU-01 | FREIGHTLINER | Cascadia | 2027 | Truck-Tractor | 2 | 2026-09-14 |
| TR-01 | UNKNOWN (reported) | — | — | — | 1 | 2026-09-14 |
| PU-02 | MACK | CXU (Pinnacle) | 2018 | Truck-Tractor | 3 | 2026-08-28 |
| TR-02 | HYUNDAI TRANSLEAD TRAILERS | Hyundai Translead Trailers | 2015 | Trailer | 1 | 2026-08-28 |
| TR-03 | UTILITY TRAILER MANUFACTURER | Utility Trailer Manufacturer | 2024 | Trailer | 1 | 2026-07-23 |
| PU-03 | INTERNATIONAL | RH613 | 2024 | Truck-Tractor | 1 | 2026-07-23 |
| TR-04 | GREAT DANE TRAILERS | Great Dane Trailers | 2013 | Trailer | 1 | 2026-06-26 |
| PU-04 | MACK | CXU (Pinnacle) | 2017 | Truck-Tractor | 2 | 2026-06-26 |
| PU-05 | MACK | Anthem | 2023 | Truck-Tractor | 1 | 2026-06-23 |
| TR-05 | GREAT DANE TRAILERS | Great Dane Trailers | 2016 | Trailer | 1 | 2026-06-16 |
Operations
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-11 10:50 UTCFetched 2026-10-12 09:44 UTC
Interstate (A)
Classification: PRIVATE PROPERTY;AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE
4,942,695 mi
Reported year 2023
- Fresh produce
- Meat
- Chemicals
- Refrigerated food
- Beverages
- Paper products
- Other: FOOD SERVICE SUPPLIES
- Interstate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 21 / 124
- Intrastate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 0 / 0
- Hazmat indicator (hm_ind)
- N
- Registered address
- 5081 SOUTH VALLEY PIKE, HARRISONBURG, VA, 22801, US
Lanes and service areas are not published by FMCSA. The registered address is not an operating map, and inspection states are observations only — not live routes or a service area.
Identity & Federal
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-11 10:50 UTCFetched 2026-10-12 09:44 UTC
- Legal name
- SYSCO VIRGINIA LLC
- DBA
- Not provided
- USDOT
- 418347
- MC / FF / MX
- MC-1099734
- Physical address
- 5081 SOUTH VALLEY PIKE, HARRISONBURG, VA, 22801, US
- Mailing address
- PO BOX 20020, HARRISONBURG, VA, 22801-7520, US
- Business type
- CORPORATION
- Carrier/shipper code
- C
- Census add date
- 1990-08-20
- MCS-150 filing date
- 2026-02-09
- Power units / drivers
- 121 / 145
- Latest review (type · date)
- Not provided
Federal activity
- 2026-02-09Census
Latest MCS-150 filing
- 1990-08-20Census
Added to FMCSA registration
Built only from dates in the sources above. Authority changes use FMCSA's own change date (yu5v-wbh6).
Changes observed by VAX monitoring
Loading…
FAQ
+What is SYSCO VIRGINIA LLC's USDOT number?
USDOT 418347, with docket(s) MC-1099734.
+Is SYSCO VIRGINIA LLC active?
The census registration status code is A. This is a registration code only — it is not operating authority, insurance coverage or a safety certification.
+How many trucks and drivers does SYSCO VIRGINIA LLC report?
121 power units and 145 drivers, self-reported on the MCS-150 filed 2026-02-09.
+Does SYSCO VIRGINIA LLC have insurance on file?
No row matched by DOT (with and without leading zeros) or MC. That alone does not prove there is no insurance — check FMCSA L&I.
+Where is SYSCO VIRGINIA LLC located?
Registered physical address: 5081 SOUTH VALLEY PIKE, HARRISONBURG, VA, 22801, US. This is a registration address, not an operating area.
Answers are generated from the records on this page.
Nearby carriers
HARRISONBURG FREIGHT LLC
USDOT 90854111 power units · 1 drivers
PRECISION MOVING VA LLC
USDOT 83171671 power units · 1 drivers
COLUMBUS EXPRESS LLC
USDOT 7867093 · MC-631340591 power units · 2 drivers
RBF LOGISTICS
USDOT 7248362 · MC-612393410 power units · — drivers
D VELEZ TRANSPORT LLC
USDOT 7082333 · MC-602391161 power units · 1 drivers
GALLARDO EXPRESS LLC
USDOT 6801239 · MC-714326171 power units · 1 drivers
Other census-active registrations in the same city, newest USDOT first. No ranking or relationship implied. · raw query · Fetched 2026-10-12 09:44 UTC
Sources
- FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2)
- Carrier – All With History (6eyk-hxee)
- Motus Carrier daily (nakq-58th)
- Motus Insur – All With History (c5y8-a4uz)
- InsHist – All With History (6sqe-dvqs)
- SMS AB PassProperty (4y6x-dmck)
- Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w)
- Crash File (aayw-vxb3)
Each section shows its own fetch time; official data may have changed since. Official records plus an explainable trial record reference score (beta, not an official rating; no total when data is insufficient). No ranking, risk labels or load recommendations. Listing does not imply partnership, endorsement or platform access.
