RENEWAL BY ANDERSEN LLC
644 power units141 driversInterstateBAYPORT, MN
Data completeness & update times
Per official source. A failed read is not zero; “not yet imported” means the directory database has no stored copy yet — not “no authority” or “no insurance”.
| Section | Source | Source updated | Fetched | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Registration (Census) | az4n-8mr2 | Not provided | Oct 20, 12:10 AM PT | Read |
| Operating authority | inys-ebih | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Authority history | yu5v-wbh6 | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance filings | c5y8-a4uz | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance history | 3uet-3z4i | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance history (legacy)Content frozen by FMCSA on 2026-05-14 (portal metadata — is a republish, not new data); gap-fill only | 6sqe-dvqs | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Inspections, 24 moDriver-level 46 · vehicle-level 38 | fx4q-ay7w | 2026-10-19 PT | Oct 20, 12:10 AM PT | Read |
| Crashes, 24 mo | aayw-vxb3 | 2026-10-19 PT | Oct 20, 12:10 AM PT | Not provided by official source |
| Directory DB: authority copyLive official read above is used for the profile | carrier_authority | Not provided | — | Not yet imported |
| Directory DB: insurance copy | carrier_insurance | Not provided | — | Not yet imported |
VAX record reference score
Beta · trial v1Not an FMCSA rating, not a prediction and not a load decision. Thresholds are fixed and not yet calibrated.
Reference score (0–100)
Insufficient data
Coverage — determinable weight, not a score
60/100
Crashes, 24 mo (shown only, not scored)
0
Safety
Roadside inspections · record level
Source: Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-19 14:35 UTCFetched 2026-10-20 07:10 UTC
Window: 2024-10-20 → 2026-10-20 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
46
3
46
with driver OOS 0 · 0.0%
38
with vehicle OOS 5 · 13.2%
Inspections per month (count)
- Vehicle-level inspections (I, II, V, VI)
- Driver-level inspections (I, II, III, VI)
Out-of-service rate by month (%)
- Vehicle OOS rate
- Driver OOS rate (dashed)
- Hollow point = fewer than 5 eligible inspections
Computed from record-level inspections in fx4q-ay7w (window 2024-10-20 → 2026-10-20, fetched 2026-10-20 07:10 UTC). OOS rate = inspections with driver/vehicle OOS > 0 ÷ inspections at a driver/vehicle-examining level — not violation counts. Months with no eligible inspection leave a gap (not 0%). The SMS summary is not used to build history.
Driver-level = Levels I, II, III, VI; vehicle-level = Levels I, II, V, VI (FMCSA North American Standard levels). Level IV special studies are in neither. These record-level counts can differ from the SMS summary above, which uses its own snapshot and is left unchanged.
| Date | State | Level | Violations | OOS | Driver viol/OOS | Vehicle viol/OOS | ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-09 | CA | 1 | 1 | 0 | 0 / 0 | 1 / 0 | 88961427 |
| 2026-09-08 | CA | 3 | 0 | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | 89036179 |
| 2026-08-26 | CA | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | 88821488 |
| 2026-08-13 | CA | 1 | 1 | 1 | 0 / 0 | 1 / 1 | 88689725 |
| 2026-07-06 | CA | 2 | 2 | 1 | 0 / 0 | 2 / 1 | 88336581 |
Reported crashes
Source: Crash File (aayw-vxb3) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-19 12:46 UTCFetched 2026-10-20 07:10 UTC
Window: 2024-10-20 → 2026-10-20 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
0
0
0
0
The source responded with no crash reports in this window.
Crash reports are listed as filed by states; they do not determine fault or preventability. VIN, plate and exact location are not shown.
Equipment
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-20 07:10 UTC
644
88
0
| Equipment | Owned | Term leased | Trip leased |
|---|---|---|---|
| Straight trucks | — | 83 | — |
| Truck tractors | — | 5 | — |
| Trailers | — | 15 | — |
- Owned
- Term leased
- Trip leased
Tractors and trailers are drawn separately and never merged into power units. A row with any empty field shows no share.
MCS-150 self-reported counts. “—” means the source field is empty, not zero.
Vehicles observed in roadside inspections
Units: FMCSA Inspections Per Unit (wt8s-2hbx)Decoder: NHTSA vPICDataset updated 2026-10-19 14:06 UTCFetched 2026-10-20 07:10 UTCWindow 2024-10-20 → 2026-10-20
Too many lookups right now — wait a minute.
Operations
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-20 07:10 UTC
Interstate (A)
Classification: PRIVATE PROPERTY
1,330,000 mi
Reported year 2025
- General freight
- Building materials
- Construction
- Interstate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 1 / 140
- Intrastate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 0 / 0
- Hazmat indicator (hm_ind)
- N
- Registered address
- 100 4TH AVE N, BAYPORT, MN, 55003-1058, US
Lanes and service areas are not published by FMCSA. The registered address is not an operating map, and inspection states are observations only — not live routes or a service area.
Identity & Federal
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-20 07:10 UTC
- Legal name
- RENEWAL BY ANDERSEN LLC
- DBA
- Not provided
- USDOT
- 4001508
- MC / FF / MX
- Not provided
- Physical address
- 100 4TH AVE N, BAYPORT, MN, 55003-1058, US
- Mailing address
- 100 4TH AVE N, BAYPORT, MN, 55003-1058, US
- Business type
- Not provided
- Carrier/shipper code
- C
- Census add date
- 2022-12-21
- MCS-150 filing date
- 2026-08-10
- Power units / drivers
- 644 / 141
- Latest review (type · date)
- Not provided
Federal activity
- 2026-08-10Census
Latest MCS-150 filing
- 2022-12-21Census
Added to FMCSA registration
Built only from dates in the sources above. Authority changes use FMCSA's own change date (yu5v-wbh6).
Changes observed by VAX monitoring
Loading…
FAQ
+What is RENEWAL BY ANDERSEN LLC's USDOT number?
USDOT 4001508; no MC/FF/MX docket is listed in the census record.
+Is RENEWAL BY ANDERSEN LLC active?
The census registration status code is A. This is a registration code only — it is not operating authority, insurance coverage or a safety certification.
+How many trucks and drivers does RENEWAL BY ANDERSEN LLC report?
644 power units and 141 drivers, self-reported on the MCS-150 filed 2026-08-10.
+Does RENEWAL BY ANDERSEN LLC have insurance on file?
The insurance source did not respond for this page load.
+Where is RENEWAL BY ANDERSEN LLC located?
Registered physical address: 100 4TH AVE N, BAYPORT, MN, 55003-1058, US. This is a registration address, not an operating area.
Answers are generated from the records on this page.
Nearby carriers
BIGFOOT DELIVERIES LLC
USDOT 8559542 · MC-528321101 power units · 1 drivers
SOULFUL SOLUTIONS INC
USDOT 4196159 · MC-16832241 power units · 2 drivers
SCHAAF CONTRACTING LLC
USDOT 32552311 power units · 1 drivers
ENGINEERED SUPPLY LLC
USDOT 2515633 · MC-110007111 power units · 9 drivers
FLANONS LLC
USDOT 24062791 power units · 1 drivers
JAMES E MENARD JR
USDOT 23490301 power units · 1 drivers
Other census-active registrations in the same city, newest USDOT first. No ranking or relationship implied. · raw query · Fetched 2026-10-20 07:10 UTC
Sources
- FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2)
- Carrier – All With History (6eyk-hxee)
- Motus Carrier daily (nakq-58th)
- Motus Insur – All With History (c5y8-a4uz)
- InsHist – All With History (6sqe-dvqs)
- SMS AB PassProperty (4y6x-dmck)
- Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w)
- Crash File (aayw-vxb3)
Each section shows its own fetch time; official data may have changed since. Official records plus an explainable trial record reference score (beta, not an official rating; no total when data is insufficient). No ranking, risk labels or load recommendations. Listing does not imply partnership, endorsement or platform access.
