E T MACKENZIE CO
Saved copy: the official FMCSA source did not respond, so this shows the directory's stored census record (fetched 2026-10-22). Address, phone and other detail fields are not in the saved copy and are not shown. Try again later for the live record.
DBA MACKENZIE COMPANIES
56 power units26 driversInterstateGRAND LEDGE, MI
Data completeness & update times
Per official source. A failed read is not zero; “not yet imported” means the directory database has no stored copy yet — not “no authority” or “no insurance”.
| Section | Source | Source updated | Fetched | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Registration (Census) | az4n-8mr2 | Not provided | Oct 21, 10:51 PM PT | Read |
| Operating authority | inys-ebih | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Authority history | yu5v-wbh6 | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance filings | c5y8-a4uz | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance history | 3uet-3z4i | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance history (legacy)Content frozen by FMCSA on 2026-05-14 (portal metadata — is a republish, not new data); gap-fill only | 6sqe-dvqs | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Inspections, 24 mo | fx4q-ay7w | Not provided | Oct 22, 02:49 AM PT | Read failed |
| Crashes, 24 mo | aayw-vxb3 | Not provided | Oct 22, 02:49 AM PT | Read failed |
| Directory DB: authority copyLive official read above is used for the profile | carrier_authority | Not provided | — | Not yet imported |
| Directory DB: insurance copy | carrier_insurance | Not provided | — | Not yet imported |
VAX record reference score
Beta · trial v1Not an FMCSA rating, not a prediction and not a load decision. Thresholds are fixed and not yet calibrated.
Reference score (0–100)
Insufficient data
Coverage — determinable weight, not a score
0/100
Safety
Roadside inspections · record level
Source: Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-22 09:49 UTC
Window: 2024-10-22 → 2026-10-22 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
Reported crashes
Source: Crash File (aayw-vxb3) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-22 09:49 UTC
Window: 2024-10-22 → 2026-10-22 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
Equipment
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-22 05:51 UTC
56
—
—
| Equipment | Owned | Term leased | Trip leased |
|---|---|---|---|
| Straight trucks | — | — | — |
| Truck tractors | — | — | — |
| Trailers | — | — | — |
- Owned
- Term leased
- Trip leased
Tractors and trailers are drawn separately and never merged into power units. A row with any empty field shows no share.
MCS-150 self-reported counts. “—” means the source field is empty, not zero.
Vehicles observed in roadside inspections
Units: FMCSA Inspections Per Unit (wt8s-2hbx)Decoder: NHTSA vPICDataset updated 2026-10-21 11:27 UTCFetched 2026-10-22 09:49 UTCWindow 2024-10-22 → 2026-10-22
Too many lookups right now — wait a minute.
Operations
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-22 05:51 UTC
Interstate (A)
—
None checked in the census record.
- Interstate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- — / —
- Intrastate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- — / —
- Hazmat indicator (hm_ind)
- Not provided
- Registered address
- GRAND LEDGE, MI, US
Lanes and service areas are not published by FMCSA. The registered address is not an operating map, and inspection states are observations only — not live routes or a service area.
Identity & Federal
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-22 05:51 UTC
- Legal name
- E T MACKENZIE CO
- DBA
- MACKENZIE COMPANIES
- USDOT
- 383401
- MC / FF / MX
- Not provided
- Physical address
- GRAND LEDGE, MI, US
- Mailing address
- Not provided
- Business type
- Not provided
- Carrier/shipper code
- C
- Census add date
- Not provided
- MCS-150 filing date
- 2026-01-14
- Power units / drivers
- 56 / 26
- Latest review (type · date)
- Not provided
Federal activity
- 2026-01-14Census
Latest MCS-150 filing
- 2009-01-13Census
Official safety rating: S
Built only from dates in the sources above. Authority changes use FMCSA's own change date (yu5v-wbh6).
Changes observed by VAX monitoring
Loading…
FAQ
+What is E T MACKENZIE CO's USDOT number?
USDOT 383401; no MC/FF/MX docket is listed in the census record.
+Is E T MACKENZIE CO active?
The census registration status code is A. This is a registration code only — it is not operating authority, insurance coverage or a safety certification.
+How many trucks and drivers does E T MACKENZIE CO report?
56 power units and 26 drivers, self-reported on the MCS-150 filed 2026-01-14.
+Does E T MACKENZIE CO have insurance on file?
The insurance source did not respond for this page load.
+Where is E T MACKENZIE CO located?
Registered physical address: GRAND LEDGE, MI, US. This is a registration address, not an operating area.
Answers are generated from the records on this page.
Nearby carriers
Sources
- FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2)
- Carrier – All With History (6eyk-hxee)
- Motus Carrier daily (nakq-58th)
- Motus Insur – All With History (c5y8-a4uz)
- InsHist – All With History (6sqe-dvqs)
- SMS AB PassProperty (4y6x-dmck)
- Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w)
- Crash File (aayw-vxb3)
Each section shows its own fetch time; official data may have changed since. Official records plus an explainable trial record reference score (beta, not an official rating; no total when data is insufficient). No ranking, risk labels or load recommendations. Listing does not imply partnership, endorsement or platform access.
