FRANCISCO JAVIER DIAZ HERNANDEZ
1 power units1 driversInterstateSAN LORENZO, PR
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Trial reference score: waiting for the official authority and inspection sources — no score is shown until they answer.
Safety
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Roadside inspections
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Reported crashes
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Equipment
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-30 11:07 UTC
1
1
0
| Equipment | Owned | Term leased | Trip leased |
|---|---|---|---|
| Straight trucks | 1 | — | — |
| Truck tractors | — | — | — |
| Trailers | — | — | — |
- Owned
- Term leased
- Trip leased
Tractors and trailers are drawn separately and never merged into power units. A row with any empty field shows no share.
MCS-150 self-reported counts. “—” means the source field is empty, not zero.
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Operations
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-30 11:07 UTC
Interstate (A)
Classification: AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE;EXEMPT FOR HIRE
0 mi
Reported year 0
- Drive/tow away
- Interstate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 0 / 0
- Intrastate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 0 / 1
- Hazmat indicator (hm_ind)
- N
- Registered address
- CARR 183 RAMAL 9929 KM 1 3 BO FLORIDA, SAN LORENZO, PR, 00754, US
Lanes and service areas are not published by FMCSA. The registered address is not an operating map, and inspection states are observations only — not live routes or a service area.
Identity & Federal
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-30 11:07 UTC
- Legal name
- FRANCISCO JAVIER DIAZ HERNANDEZ
- DBA
- Not provided
- USDOT
- 2796631
- MC / FF / MX
- Not provided
- Physical address
- CARR 183 RAMAL 9929 KM 1 3 BO FLORIDA, SAN LORENZO, PR, 00754, US
- Mailing address
- BOX 419, SAN LORENZO, PR, 00754, US
- Business type
- Not provided
- Carrier/shipper code
- C
- Census add date
- 2015-09-04
- MCS-150 filing date
- 2015-09-04
- Power units / drivers
- 1 / 1
- Latest review (type · date)
- Not provided
Federal activity
- 2015-09-04Census
Added to FMCSA registration
- 2015-09-04Census
Latest MCS-150 filing
Built only from dates in the sources above. Authority changes use FMCSA's own change date (yu5v-wbh6).
Changes observed by VAX monitoring
Loading…
FAQ
+What is FRANCISCO JAVIER DIAZ HERNANDEZ's USDOT number?
USDOT 2796631; no MC/FF/MX docket is listed in the census record.
+Is FRANCISCO JAVIER DIAZ HERNANDEZ active?
The census registration status code is I. This is a registration code only — it is not operating authority, insurance coverage or a safety certification.
+How many trucks and drivers does FRANCISCO JAVIER DIAZ HERNANDEZ report?
1 power units and 1 drivers, self-reported on the MCS-150 filed 2015-09-04.
+Does FRANCISCO JAVIER DIAZ HERNANDEZ have insurance on file?
The insurance source did not respond for this page load.
+Where is FRANCISCO JAVIER DIAZ HERNANDEZ located?
Registered physical address: CARR 183 RAMAL 9929 KM 1 3 BO FLORIDA, SAN LORENZO, PR, 00754, US. This is a registration address, not an operating area.
Answers are generated from the records on this page.
Nearby carriers
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Sources
- FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2)
- Carrier – All With History (6eyk-hxee)
- Motus Carrier daily (nakq-58th)
- Motus Insur – All With History (c5y8-a4uz)
- InsHist – All With History (6sqe-dvqs)
- SMS AB PassProperty (4y6x-dmck)
- Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w)
- Crash File (aayw-vxb3)
Each section shows its own fetch time; official data may have changed since. Official records plus an explainable trial record reference score (beta, not an official rating; no total when data is insufficient). No ranking, risk labels or load recommendations. Listing does not imply partnership, endorsement or platform access.
