UNITED PENTECOSTAL CHURCH OF NEW CASTLE INC
DBA THE SANCTUARY OF NEW CASTLE
1 power units1 driversInterstateNEW CASTLE, IN
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Trial reference score: waiting for the official authority and inspection sources — no score is shown until they answer.
Safety
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Roadside inspections
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Reported crashes
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Equipment
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-27 18:18 UTC
1
0
1
| Equipment | Owned | Term leased | Trip leased |
|---|---|---|---|
| Straight trucks | — | — | — |
| Truck tractors | — | — | — |
| Trailers | — | — | — |
- Owned
- Term leased
- Trip leased
Tractors and trailers are drawn separately and never merged into power units. A row with any empty field shows no share.
MCS-150 self-reported counts. “—” means the source field is empty, not zero.
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Operations
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-27 18:18 UTC
Interstate (A)
Classification: PRIVATE PROPERTY
1,000 mi
Reported year 2015
- Passengers
- Interstate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 1 / 0
- Intrastate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 0 / 0
- Hazmat indicator (hm_ind)
- N
- Registered address
- 2208 E BROAD ST, NEW CASTLE, IN, 47362, US
Lanes and service areas are not published by FMCSA. The registered address is not an operating map, and inspection states are observations only — not live routes or a service area.
Identity & Federal
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-27 18:18 UTC
- Legal name
- UNITED PENTECOSTAL CHURCH OF NEW CASTLE INC
- DBA
- THE SANCTUARY OF NEW CASTLE
- USDOT
- 2786311
- MC / FF / MX
- Not provided
- Physical address
- 2208 E BROAD ST, NEW CASTLE, IN, 47362, US
- Mailing address
- 2208 E BROAD ST, NEW CASTLE, IN, 47362, US
- Business type
- Not provided
- Carrier/shipper code
- C
- Census add date
- 2015-07-30
- MCS-150 filing date
- 2015-07-30
- Power units / drivers
- 1 / 1
- Latest review (type · date)
- Not provided
Federal activity
- 2015-07-30Census
Added to FMCSA registration
- 2015-07-30Census
Latest MCS-150 filing
Built only from dates in the sources above. Authority changes use FMCSA's own change date (yu5v-wbh6).
Changes observed by VAX monitoring
Loading…
FAQ
+What is UNITED PENTECOSTAL CHURCH OF NEW CASTLE INC's USDOT number?
USDOT 2786311; no MC/FF/MX docket is listed in the census record.
+Is UNITED PENTECOSTAL CHURCH OF NEW CASTLE INC active?
The census registration status code is I. This is a registration code only — it is not operating authority, insurance coverage or a safety certification.
+How many trucks and drivers does UNITED PENTECOSTAL CHURCH OF NEW CASTLE INC report?
1 power units and 1 drivers, self-reported on the MCS-150 filed 2015-07-30.
+Does UNITED PENTECOSTAL CHURCH OF NEW CASTLE INC have insurance on file?
The insurance source did not respond for this page load.
+Where is UNITED PENTECOSTAL CHURCH OF NEW CASTLE INC located?
Registered physical address: 2208 E BROAD ST, NEW CASTLE, IN, 47362, US. This is a registration address, not an operating area.
Answers are generated from the records on this page.
Nearby carriers
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Sources
- FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2)
- Carrier – All With History (6eyk-hxee)
- Motus Carrier daily (nakq-58th)
- Motus Insur – All With History (c5y8-a4uz)
- InsHist – All With History (6sqe-dvqs)
- SMS AB PassProperty (4y6x-dmck)
- Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w)
- Crash File (aayw-vxb3)
Each section shows its own fetch time; official data may have changed since. Official records plus an explainable trial record reference score (beta, not an official rating; no total when data is insufficient). No ranking, risk labels or load recommendations. Listing does not imply partnership, endorsement or platform access.
