OSKAR EX INCORPORATED
28 power units36 driversInterstateLAKE IN THE HILLS, IL
Data completeness & update times
Per official source. A failed read is not zero; “not yet imported” means the directory database has no stored copy yet — not “no authority” or “no insurance”.
| Section | Source | Source updated | Fetched | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Registration (Census) | az4n-8mr2 | 2026-10-27 PT | Oct 28, 12:28 AM PT | Read |
| Operating authority | inys-ebih | 2026-10-27 PT | Oct 28, 12:28 AM PT | Read |
| Authority history | yu5v-wbh6 | 2026-10-27 PT | Oct 28, 12:28 AM PT | Read |
| Insurance filings | c5y8-a4uz | 2026-10-27 PT | Oct 28, 12:28 AM PT | Read |
| Insurance history | 3uet-3z4i | 2026-10-27 PT | Oct 28, 12:28 AM PT | Read |
| Insurance history (legacy)Content frozen by FMCSA on 2026-05-14 (portal metadata 2026-10-27 is a republish, not new data); gap-fill only | 6sqe-dvqs | 2026-05-14 | Oct 28, 12:28 AM PT | Stale (source > 90 days) |
| Inspections, 24 moDriver-level 228 · vehicle-level 137 | fx4q-ay7w | 2026-10-27 PT | Oct 28, 12:28 AM PT | Read |
| Crashes, 24 mo | aayw-vxb3 | 2026-10-27 PT | Oct 28, 12:28 AM PT | Read |
| Directory DB: authority copyLive official read above is used for the profile | carrier_authority | Not provided | Oct 19, 03:40 PM PT | Read |
| Directory DB: insurance copy | carrier_insurance | Not provided | Oct 7, 06:48 PM PT | Read |
VAX record reference score
Beta · trial v1Not an FMCSA rating, not a prediction and not a load decision. Thresholds are fixed and not yet calibrated.
Reference score (0–100)
97
Coverage — determinable weight, not a score
100/100
Crashes, 24 mo (shown only, not scored)
5
Safety
Source: SMS AB PassProperty (4y6x-dmck) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-13 07:05 UTCFetched 2026-10-28 07:28 UTC
217
217
OOS 12
129
OOS 7
—
official, as published
12 out-of-service of 217 inspections
7 out-of-service of 129 inspections
Rate = OOS inspections ÷ inspections, from the SMS summary; N/A when there are 0 inspections. The SMS summary has no monthly series; the monthly chart below is built from record-level inspections. Roadside inspections are a sample, not the whole fleet.
Roadside inspections · record level
Source: Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-27 17:39 UTCFetched 2026-10-28 07:28 UTC
Window: 2024-10-28 → 2026-10-28 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
228
36
228
with driver OOS 11 · 4.8%
137
with vehicle OOS 8 · 5.8%
Inspections per month (count)
- Vehicle-level inspections (I, II, V, VI)
- Driver-level inspections (I, II, III, VI)
Out-of-service rate by month (%)
- Vehicle OOS rate
- Driver OOS rate (dashed)
- Hollow point = fewer than 5 eligible inspections
Computed from record-level inspections in fx4q-ay7w (window 2024-10-28 → 2026-10-28, fetched 2026-10-28 07:28 UTC). OOS rate = inspections with driver/vehicle OOS > 0 ÷ inspections at a driver/vehicle-examining level — not violation counts. Months with no eligible inspection leave a gap (not 0%). The SMS summary is not used to build history.
Driver-level = Levels I, II, III, VI; vehicle-level = Levels I, II, V, VI (FMCSA North American Standard levels). Level IV special studies are in neither. These record-level counts can differ from the SMS summary above, which uses its own snapshot and is left unchanged.
| Date | State | Level | Violations | OOS | Driver viol/OOS | Vehicle viol/OOS | ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-25 | OK | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | 89352894 |
| 2026-10-23 | NM | 2 | 0 | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | 89348435 |
| 2026-10-14 | PA | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | 89318040 |
| 2026-10-14 | AR | 3 | 1 | 1 | 1 / 1 | 0 / 0 | 89268241 |
| 2026-10-13 | OK | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | 89248055 |
Reported crashes
Source: Crash File (aayw-vxb3) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-27 10:39 UTCFetched 2026-10-28 07:28 UTC
Window: 2024-10-28 → 2026-10-28 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
5
0
2
5
| Report date | City, state | Fatalities | Injuries | Tow-away | Federal recordable | ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-04 | SALT CREEK (TOWNSHIP OF), OH | 0 | 0 | Yes | Yes | 5160424 |
| 2026-04-30 | Not Reported, VA | 0 | 0 | Yes | Yes | 5145146 |
| 2026-01-14 | Not Reported, KS | 0 | 1 | Yes | Yes | 5090834 |
| 2025-04-10 | NOT LISTED, TX | 0 | 1 | Yes | Yes | 4934389 |
| 2025-01-14 | Atoka, OK | 0 | 0 | Yes | Yes | 4879202 |
Crash reports are listed as filed by states; they do not determine fault or preventability. VIN, plate and exact location are not shown.
Equipment
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-27 10:51 UTCFetched 2026-10-28 07:28 UTC
28
28
0
| Equipment | Owned | Term leased | Trip leased |
|---|---|---|---|
| Straight trucks | 25 | — | — |
| Truck tractors | 3 | — | — |
| Trailers | 3 | — | — |
- Owned
- Term leased
- Trip leased
Tractors and trailers are drawn separately and never merged into power units. A row with any empty field shows no share.
MCS-150 self-reported counts. “—” means the source field is empty, not zero.
Vehicles observed in roadside inspections
Units: FMCSA Inspections Per Unit (wt8s-2hbx)Decoder: NHTSA vPICDataset updated 2026-10-27 10:38 UTCFetched 2026-10-28 07:28 UTCWindow 2024-10-28 → 2026-10-28
Too many lookups right now — wait a minute.
Operations
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-27 10:51 UTCFetched 2026-10-28 07:28 UTC
Interstate (A)
Classification: AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE
2,800,000 mi
Reported year 2025
- General freight
- Motor vehicles
- Interstate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 36 / 0
- Intrastate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 0 / 0
- Hazmat indicator (hm_ind)
- N
- Registered address
- 9100 TRINITY DR, LAKE IN THE HILLS, IL, 60156, US
Lanes and service areas are not published by FMCSA. The registered address is not an operating map, and inspection states are observations only — not live routes or a service area.
Identity & Federal
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-27 10:51 UTCFetched 2026-10-28 07:28 UTC
- Legal name
- OSKAR EX INCORPORATED
- DBA
- Not provided
- USDOT
- 2784335
- MC / FF / MX
- MC-927675
- Physical address
- 9100 TRINITY DR, LAKE IN THE HILLS, IL, 60156, US
- Mailing address
- 9100 TRINITY DR, LAKE IN THE HILLS, IL, 60156, US
- Business type
- Not provided
- Carrier/shipper code
- C
- Census add date
- 2015-07-23
- MCS-150 filing date
- 2025-05-20
- Power units / drivers
- 28 / 36
- Latest review (type · date)
- Not provided
Federal activity
- 2026-11-193uet-3z4i
Prior policy ended (term/repl) — Berkley Casualty Company
- 2026-10-01yu5v-wbh6
Authority status change: Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods) → Active (Reinstated - legacy common/contract authority consolidation corrected (MOTUS Issue #220); active BIPD on file)
- 2026-09-28c5y8-a4uz
Insurance filing effective — Berkley Casualty Company
- 2026-09-283uet-3z4i
Prior policy ended (term/repl) — Berkley Casualty Company
- 2025-05-20Census
Latest MCS-150 filing
- 2023-11-196sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — ARTISAN & TRUCKERS CASUALTY COMPANY
- 2023-11-196sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — ARTISAN & TRUCKERS CASUALTY COMPANY
- 2023-11-076sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — ARTISAN & TRUCKERS CASUALTY COMPANY
- 2023-11-076sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — ARTISAN & TRUCKERS CASUALTY COMPANY
- 2022-11-196sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — SENTRY SELECT INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2021-11-196sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — ARTISAN & TRUCKERS CASUALTY COMPANY
- 2021-08-066sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — NORTHLAND INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2019-08-066sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — ARTISAN & TRUCKERS CASUALTY COMPANY
- 2016-08-066sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — OCCIDENTAL FIRE AND CASUALTY CO. OF N.C.
- 2016-01-246sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — OCCIDENTAL FIRE AND CASUALTY CO. OF N.C.
- 2015-08-13yu5v-wbh6
Authority status change: Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods) → Active (GRANTED)
- 2015-07-23Census
Added to FMCSA registration
Built only from dates in the sources above. Authority changes use FMCSA's own change date (yu5v-wbh6).
Changes observed by VAX monitoring
Loading…
FAQ
+What is OSKAR EX INCORPORATED's USDOT number?
USDOT 2784335, with docket(s) MC-927675.
+Is OSKAR EX INCORPORATED active?
The census registration status code is A. This is a registration code only — it is not operating authority, insurance coverage or a safety certification.
+How many trucks and drivers does OSKAR EX INCORPORATED report?
28 power units and 36 drivers, self-reported on the MCS-150 filed 2025-05-20.
+Does OSKAR EX INCORPORATED have insurance on file?
1 filing row(s) matched in the FMCSA insurance dataset, most recently effective 2026-09-28 (Berkley Casualty Company). A filing is not a certificate of insurance.
+Where is OSKAR EX INCORPORATED located?
Registered physical address: 9100 TRINITY DR, LAKE IN THE HILLS, IL, 60156, US. This is a registration address, not an operating area.
Answers are generated from the records on this page.
Nearby carriers
AGWU INCORPORATED
USDOT 9961742 · MC-732460861 power units · 1 drivers
DRIVELINE MOTORWERKS LLC
USDOT 9406110 · MC-988080072 power units · 4 drivers
W4Y LOGISTICS INC
USDOT 89902101 power units · 1 drivers
NC HAUL LOGISTICS INC
USDOT 7957507 · MC-809681481 power units · 1 drivers
KUSI LLC
USDOT 71437411 power units · 1 drivers
DSK EXPRESS INC.
USDOT 6889667 · MC-569418461 power units · 1 drivers
Other census-active registrations in the same city, newest USDOT first. No ranking or relationship implied. · raw query · Fetched 2026-10-28 07:28 UTC
Sources
- FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2)
- Carrier – All With History (6eyk-hxee)
- Motus Carrier daily (nakq-58th)
- Motus Insur – All With History (c5y8-a4uz)
- InsHist – All With History (6sqe-dvqs)
- SMS AB PassProperty (4y6x-dmck)
- Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w)
- Crash File (aayw-vxb3)
Each section shows its own fetch time; official data may have changed since. Official records plus an explainable trial record reference score (beta, not an official rating; no total when data is insufficient). No ranking, risk labels or load recommendations. Listing does not imply partnership, endorsement or platform access.
