MRH LOGISTICS LLC
14 power units8 driversInterstateMARSHVILLE, NC
Data completeness & update times
Per official source. A failed read is not zero; “not yet imported” means the directory database has no stored copy yet — not “no authority” or “no insurance”.
| Section | Source | Source updated | Fetched | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Registration (Census) | az4n-8mr2 | Not provided | Oct 23, 12:20 PM PT | Read |
| Operating authority | inys-ebih | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Authority history | yu5v-wbh6 | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance filings | c5y8-a4uz | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance history | 3uet-3z4i | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance history (legacy)Content frozen by FMCSA on 2026-05-14 (portal metadata — is a republish, not new data); gap-fill only | 6sqe-dvqs | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Inspections, 24 moDriver-level 41 · vehicle-level 17 | fx4q-ay7w | 2026-10-23 PT | Oct 23, 12:20 PM PT | Read |
| Crashes, 24 mo | aayw-vxb3 | 2026-10-23 PT | Oct 23, 12:20 PM PT | Read |
| Directory DB: authority copyLive official read above is used for the profile | carrier_authority | Not provided | — | Not yet imported |
| Directory DB: insurance copy | carrier_insurance | Not provided | — | Not yet imported |
VAX record reference score
Beta · trial v1Not an FMCSA rating, not a prediction and not a load decision. Thresholds are fixed and not yet calibrated.
Reference score (0–100)
Insufficient data
Coverage — determinable weight, not a score
60/100
Crashes, 24 mo (shown only, not scored)
3
Safety
Roadside inspections · record level
Source: Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-23 15:53 UTCFetched 2026-10-23 19:20 UTC
Window: 2024-10-23 → 2026-10-23 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
41
2
41
with driver OOS 1 · 2.4%
17
with vehicle OOS 2 · 11.8%
Inspections per month (count)
- Vehicle-level inspections (I, II, V, VI)
- Driver-level inspections (I, II, III, VI)
Out-of-service rate by month (%)
- Vehicle OOS rate
- Driver OOS rate (dashed)
- Hollow point = fewer than 5 eligible inspections
Computed from record-level inspections in fx4q-ay7w (window 2024-10-23 → 2026-10-23, fetched 2026-10-23 19:20 UTC). OOS rate = inspections with driver/vehicle OOS > 0 ÷ inspections at a driver/vehicle-examining level — not violation counts. Months with no eligible inspection leave a gap (not 0%). The SMS summary is not used to build history.
Driver-level = Levels I, II, III, VI; vehicle-level = Levels I, II, V, VI (FMCSA North American Standard levels). Level IV special studies are in neither. These record-level counts can differ from the SMS summary above, which uses its own snapshot and is left unchanged.
| Date | State | Level | Violations | OOS | Driver viol/OOS | Vehicle viol/OOS | ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-30 | SC | 2 | 2 | 0 | 0 / 0 | 2 / 0 | 89163940 |
| 2026-09-11 | NC | 3 | 0 | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | 88966060 |
| 2026-09-10 | NC | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | 88957650 |
| 2026-09-08 | SC | 3 | 1 | 0 | 1 / 0 | 0 / 0 | 88935173 |
| 2026-08-12 | NC | 3 | 0 | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | 88677037 |
Reported crashes
Source: Crash File (aayw-vxb3) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-23 13:08 UTCFetched 2026-10-23 19:20 UTC
Window: 2024-10-23 → 2026-10-23 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
3
0
0
3
| Report date | City, state | Fatalities | Injuries | Tow-away | Federal recordable | ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-23 | Not Reported, SC | 0 | 0 | Yes | Yes | 5216502 |
| 2026-03-12 | MARSHVILLE, NC | 0 | 0 | Yes | Yes | 5121209 |
| 2026-03-11 | MARSHVILLE, NC | 0 | 0 | Yes | Yes | 5140917 |
Crash reports are listed as filed by states; they do not determine fault or preventability. VIN, plate and exact location are not shown.
Equipment
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-23 19:20 UTC
14
14
0
| Equipment | Owned | Term leased | Trip leased |
|---|---|---|---|
| Straight trucks | 3 | — | — |
| Truck tractors | 11 | — | — |
| Trailers | 5 | — | — |
- Owned
- Term leased
- Trip leased
Tractors and trailers are drawn separately and never merged into power units. A row with any empty field shows no share.
MCS-150 self-reported counts. “—” means the source field is empty, not zero.
Vehicles observed in roadside inspections
Units: FMCSA Inspections Per Unit (wt8s-2hbx)Decoder: NHTSA vPICDataset updated 2026-10-23 10:51 UTCFetched 2026-10-23 19:20 UTCWindow 2024-10-23 → 2026-10-23
Too many lookups right now — wait a minute.
Operations
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-23 19:20 UTC
Interstate (A)
Classification: AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE
26,158,261 mi
Reported year 2025
- General freight
- Other: SAND, GRAVEL, AND ASPHALT
- Interstate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 0 / 8
- Intrastate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 0 / 0
- Hazmat indicator (hm_ind)
- N
- Registered address
- 1016 DOCTOR BLAIR RD, MARSHVILLE, NC, 28103, US
Lanes and service areas are not published by FMCSA. The registered address is not an operating map, and inspection states are observations only — not live routes or a service area.
Identity & Federal
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-23 19:20 UTC
- Legal name
- MRH LOGISTICS LLC
- DBA
- Not provided
- USDOT
- 2779883
- MC / FF / MX
- MC-925485
- Physical address
- 1016 DOCTOR BLAIR RD, MARSHVILLE, NC, 28103, US
- Mailing address
- 1016 DOCTOR BLAIR RD, MARSHVILLE, NC, 28103, US
- Business type
- Not provided
- Carrier/shipper code
- C;S
- Census add date
- 2015-07-08
- MCS-150 filing date
- 2026-03-31
- Power units / drivers
- 14 / 8
- Latest review (type · date)
- Not provided
Federal activity
- 2026-03-31Census
Latest MCS-150 filing
- 2015-07-08Census
Added to FMCSA registration
Built only from dates in the sources above. Authority changes use FMCSA's own change date (yu5v-wbh6).
Changes observed by VAX monitoring
Loading…
FAQ
+What is MRH LOGISTICS LLC's USDOT number?
USDOT 2779883, with docket(s) MC-925485.
+Is MRH LOGISTICS LLC active?
The census registration status code is A. This is a registration code only — it is not operating authority, insurance coverage or a safety certification.
+How many trucks and drivers does MRH LOGISTICS LLC report?
14 power units and 8 drivers, self-reported on the MCS-150 filed 2026-03-31.
+Does MRH LOGISTICS LLC have insurance on file?
The insurance source did not respond for this page load.
+Where is MRH LOGISTICS LLC located?
Registered physical address: 1016 DOCTOR BLAIR RD, MARSHVILLE, NC, 28103, US. This is a registration address, not an operating area.
Answers are generated from the records on this page.
Nearby carriers
BYO COMMERCIAL SOLUTIONS INC
USDOT 9999733 · MC-839890831 power units · 1 drivers
TYCH TRANSPORT LLC
USDOT 9263549 · MC-744498792 power units · 2 drivers
UNITED SITE DEVELOPMENT INCORPORATED
USDOT 90702821 power units · 1 drivers
CAROLINA DIRT & FORESTRY SOLUTIONS LLC
USDOT 76192722 power units · 1 drivers
HARGETT FARMS LLC
USDOT 76112066 power units · 6 drivers
ARTISAN CRAFTS LLC
USDOT 71209113 power units · 4 drivers
Other census-active registrations in the same city, newest USDOT first. No ranking or relationship implied. · raw query · Fetched 2026-10-23 19:20 UTC
Sources
- FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2)
- Carrier – All With History (6eyk-hxee)
- Motus Carrier daily (nakq-58th)
- Motus Insur – All With History (c5y8-a4uz)
- InsHist – All With History (6sqe-dvqs)
- SMS AB PassProperty (4y6x-dmck)
- Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w)
- Crash File (aayw-vxb3)
Each section shows its own fetch time; official data may have changed since. Official records plus an explainable trial record reference score (beta, not an official rating; no total when data is insufficient). No ranking, risk labels or load recommendations. Listing does not imply partnership, endorsement or platform access.
