Open demo
Carrier profile · USDOT 2660523 · FMCSA data fetched 2026-10-30

ARCADIA UNIFIED SCHOOL DIST

29 power units32 driversIntrastate non-hazmatARCADIA, CA

Census status Active (A)
Official links FMCSA SAFER

Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).

Trial reference score: waiting for the official authority and inspection sources — no score is shown until they answer.

01

Safety

Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).

Roadside inspections

Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).

Reported crashes

Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).

02

Authority & Insurance

Operating authority by docket

Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).

Authority status history

Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).

Status and reason text are shown exactly as FMCSA publishes them. The change date is FMCSA's status_change_date; “Dataset updated” is when FMCSA last published the file, and “Fetched” is when VAX read it. The two authority files are shown side by side and are not reconciled by VAX. Amounts: the dictionary says “thousands”, but published values look like dollars, so raw values are shown. Census status is not authority.

Insurance filings

Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).

Filings as recorded by FMCSA — not a certificate of insurance or proof of current coverage. Amounts are source values (dictionary: thousands).

03

Equipment

Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-30 03:11 UTC

Power units

29

Truck units

0

Bus units

29

EquipmentOwnedTerm leasedTrip leased
Straight trucks———
Truck tractors———
Trailers———
Ownership mix by equipment type
Straight trucksIncomplete source fields — no share computed—
Truck tractorsIncomplete source fields — no share computed—
TrailersIncomplete source fields — no share computed—
  • Owned
  • Term leased
  • Trip leased

Tractors and trailers are drawn separately and never merged into power units. A row with any empty field shows no share.

MCS-150 self-reported counts. “—” means the source field is empty, not zero.

Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).

04

Operations

Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-30 03:11 UTC

Carrier operation

Intrastate non-hazmat (C)

MCS-150 mileage

140,000 mi

Reported year 2025

Cargo classifications checked
  • Passengers
  • Other
Interstate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
0 / 0
Intrastate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
0 / 32
Hazmat indicator (hm_ind)
N
Registered address
35 W SAINT JOSEPH ST, ARCADIA, CA, 91007, US

Lanes and service areas are not published by FMCSA. The registered address is not an operating map, and inspection states are observations only — not live routes or a service area.

05

Identity & Federal

Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-30 03:11 UTC

Legal name
ARCADIA UNIFIED SCHOOL DIST
DBA
Not provided
USDOT
2660523
MC / FF / MX
Not provided
Physical address
35 W SAINT JOSEPH ST, ARCADIA, CA, 91007, US
Mailing address
150 S THIRD AVENUE, ARCADIA, CA, 91006, US
Business type
Not provided
Carrier/shipper code
C
Census add date
2015-06-12
MCS-150 filing date
2026-03-10
Power units / drivers
29 / 32
Latest review (type · date)
Not provided
06

Federal activity

  1. 2026-03-10Census

    Latest MCS-150 filing

  2. 2015-06-12Census

    Added to FMCSA registration

Built only from dates in the sources above. Authority changes use FMCSA's own change date (yu5v-wbh6).

Changes observed by VAX monitoring

Loading…

07

FAQ

+What is ARCADIA UNIFIED SCHOOL DIST's USDOT number?

USDOT 2660523; no MC/FF/MX docket is listed in the census record.

+Is ARCADIA UNIFIED SCHOOL DIST active?

The census registration status code is A. This is a registration code only — it is not operating authority, insurance coverage or a safety certification.

+How many trucks and drivers does ARCADIA UNIFIED SCHOOL DIST report?

29 power units and 32 drivers, self-reported on the MCS-150 filed 2026-03-10.

+Does ARCADIA UNIFIED SCHOOL DIST have insurance on file?

The insurance source did not respond for this page load.

+Where is ARCADIA UNIFIED SCHOOL DIST located?

Registered physical address: 35 W SAINT JOSEPH ST, ARCADIA, CA, 91007, US. This is a registration address, not an operating area.

Answers are generated from the records on this page.

08

Nearby carriers

Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).

—

Sources

Each section shows its own fetch time; official data may have changed since. Official records plus an explainable trial record reference score (beta, not an official rating; no total when data is insufficient). No ranking, risk labels or load recommendations. Listing does not imply partnership, endorsement or platform access.