FAIRFIELD B WELLS
1 power units1 driversIntrastate non-hazmatSANGERVILLE, ME
Data completeness & update times
Per official source. A failed read is not zero; “not yet imported” means the directory database has no stored copy yet — not “no authority” or “no insurance”.
| Section | Source | Source updated | Fetched | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Registration (Census) | az4n-8mr2 | Not provided | Oct 19, 12:01 PM PT | Read |
| Operating authority | inys-ebih | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Authority history | yu5v-wbh6 | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance filings | c5y8-a4uz | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance history | 3uet-3z4i | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance history (legacy)Content frozen by FMCSA on 2026-05-14 (portal metadata — is a republish, not new data); gap-fill only | 6sqe-dvqs | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Inspections, 24 moDriver-level 0 · vehicle-level 0 | fx4q-ay7w | 2026-10-19 PT | Oct 19, 12:01 PM PT | Not provided by official source |
| Crashes, 24 mo | aayw-vxb3 | 2026-10-19 PT | Oct 19, 12:01 PM PT | Not provided by official source |
| Directory DB: authority copyLive official read above is used for the profile | carrier_authority | Not provided | — | Not yet imported |
| Directory DB: insurance copy | carrier_insurance | Not provided | — | Not yet imported |
VAX record reference score
Beta · trial v1Not an FMCSA rating, not a prediction and not a load decision. Thresholds are fixed and not yet calibrated.
Reference score (0–100)
Insufficient data
Coverage — determinable weight, not a score
0/100
Crashes, 24 mo (shown only, not scored)
0
Safety
Roadside inspections · record level
Source: Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-19 14:35 UTCFetched 2026-10-19 19:01 UTC
Window: 2024-10-19 → 2026-10-19 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
The source responded with no inspection rows in this window.
Reported crashes
Source: Crash File (aayw-vxb3) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-19 12:46 UTCFetched 2026-10-19 19:01 UTC
Window: 2024-10-19 → 2026-10-19 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
0
0
0
0
The source responded with no crash reports in this window.
Crash reports are listed as filed by states; they do not determine fault or preventability. VIN, plate and exact location are not shown.
Equipment
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-19 19:01 UTC
1
1
0
| Equipment | Owned | Term leased | Trip leased |
|---|---|---|---|
| Straight trucks | — | — | — |
| Truck tractors | 1 | — | — |
| Trailers | 1 | — | — |
- Owned
- Term leased
- Trip leased
Tractors and trailers are drawn separately and never merged into power units. A row with any empty field shows no share.
MCS-150 self-reported counts. “—” means the source field is empty, not zero.
Vehicles observed in roadside inspections
Units: FMCSA Inspections Per Unit (wt8s-2hbx)Decoder: NHTSA vPICDataset updated 2026-10-19 14:06 UTCFetched 2026-10-19 19:01 UTCWindow 2024-10-19 → 2026-10-19
Too many lookups right now — wait a minute.
Operations
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-19 19:01 UTC
Intrastate non-hazmat (C)
Classification: AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE;EXEMPT FOR HIRE
74,580 mi
Reported year 2008
- Logs, poles, beams, lumber
- Garbage/refuse
- Other: WOOD CHIPS
- Interstate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 1 / 0
- Intrastate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 0 / 0
- Hazmat indicator (hm_ind)
- N
- Registered address
- 684 FRENCHS MILLS ROAD, SANGERVILLE, ME, 04479, US
Lanes and service areas are not published by FMCSA. The registered address is not an operating map, and inspection states are observations only — not live routes or a service area.
Identity & Federal
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-19 19:01 UTC
- Legal name
- FAIRFIELD B WELLS
- DBA
- Not provided
- USDOT
- 25310
- MC / FF / MX
- Not provided
- Physical address
- 684 FRENCHS MILLS ROAD, SANGERVILLE, ME, 04479, US
- Mailing address
- P O BOX 217, SANGERVILLE, ME, 04479-0217, US
- Business type
- INDIVIDUAL
- Carrier/shipper code
- C
- Census add date
- 1974-06-01
- MCS-150 filing date
- 2009-07-01
- Power units / drivers
- 1 / 1
- Latest review (type · date)
- Not provided
Federal activity
- 2009-07-01Census
Latest MCS-150 filing
- 1974-06-01Census
Added to FMCSA registration
Built only from dates in the sources above. Authority changes use FMCSA's own change date (yu5v-wbh6).
Changes observed by VAX monitoring
Loading…
FAQ
+What is FAIRFIELD B WELLS's USDOT number?
USDOT 25310; no MC/FF/MX docket is listed in the census record.
+Is FAIRFIELD B WELLS active?
The census registration status code is A. This is a registration code only — it is not operating authority, insurance coverage or a safety certification.
+How many trucks and drivers does FAIRFIELD B WELLS report?
1 power units and 1 drivers, self-reported on the MCS-150 filed 2009-07-01.
+Does FAIRFIELD B WELLS have insurance on file?
The insurance source did not respond for this page load.
+Where is FAIRFIELD B WELLS located?
Registered physical address: 684 FRENCHS MILLS ROAD, SANGERVILLE, ME, 04479, US. This is a registration address, not an operating area.
Answers are generated from the records on this page.
Nearby carriers
GRANT BROS TRUCKING LLC
USDOT 97416353 power units · 3 drivers
N M P LLC
USDOT 45760593 power units · 2 drivers
TW DUMPSTERS LLC
USDOT 43985801 power units · 4 drivers
ORMAN S GRAY
USDOT 4149746 · MC-16192353 power units · 1 drivers
HALE WELL DRILLING LLC
USDOT 39883122 power units · 2 drivers
SCOTT REYNOLDS
USDOT 36531692 power units · 1 drivers
Other census-active registrations in the same city, newest USDOT first. No ranking or relationship implied. · raw query · Fetched 2026-10-19 19:01 UTC
Sources
- FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2)
- Carrier – All With History (6eyk-hxee)
- Motus Carrier daily (nakq-58th)
- Motus Insur – All With History (c5y8-a4uz)
- InsHist – All With History (6sqe-dvqs)
- SMS AB PassProperty (4y6x-dmck)
- Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w)
- Crash File (aayw-vxb3)
Each section shows its own fetch time; official data may have changed since. Official records plus an explainable trial record reference score (beta, not an official rating; no total when data is insufficient). No ranking, risk labels or load recommendations. Listing does not imply partnership, endorsement or platform access.
