BOB SCANLAN
DBA SCANLAN FARMS
1 power units1 driversIntrastate non-hazmatBROWNSVILLE, MN
Data completeness & update times
Per official source. A failed read is not zero; “not yet imported” means the directory database has no stored copy yet — not “no authority” or “no insurance”.
| Section | Source | Source updated | Fetched | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Registration (Census) | az4n-8mr2 | Not provided | Oct 14, 02:14 AM PT | Read |
| Operating authority | inys-ebih | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Authority history | yu5v-wbh6 | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance filings | c5y8-a4uz | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance history | 3uet-3z4i | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance history (legacy)Content frozen by FMCSA on 2026-05-14 (portal metadata — is a republish, not new data); gap-fill only | 6sqe-dvqs | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Inspections, 24 mo | fx4q-ay7w | Not provided | Oct 14, 02:14 AM PT | Read failed |
| Crashes, 24 mo | aayw-vxb3 | Not provided | Oct 14, 02:14 AM PT | Read failed |
| Directory DB: authority copyLive official read above is used for the profile | carrier_authority | Not provided | — | Not yet imported |
| Directory DB: insurance copy | carrier_insurance | Not provided | — | Not yet imported |
VAX record reference score
Beta · trial v1Not an FMCSA rating, not a prediction and not a load decision. Thresholds are fixed and not yet calibrated.
Reference score (0–100)
Insufficient data
Coverage — determinable weight, not a score
0/100
Safety
Roadside inspections · record level
Source: Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-14 09:14 UTC
Window: 2024-10-14 → 2026-10-14 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
Reported crashes
Source: Crash File (aayw-vxb3) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-14 09:14 UTC
Window: 2024-10-14 → 2026-10-14 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
Equipment
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-14 09:14 UTC
1
1
0
| Equipment | Owned | Term leased | Trip leased |
|---|---|---|---|
| Straight trucks | 1 | — | — |
| Truck tractors | — | — | — |
| Trailers | — | — | — |
- Owned
- Term leased
- Trip leased
Tractors and trailers are drawn separately and never merged into power units. A row with any empty field shows no share.
MCS-150 self-reported counts. “—” means the source field is empty, not zero.
Vehicles observed in roadside inspections
Units: FMCSA Inspections Per Unit (wt8s-2hbx)Decoder: NHTSA vPICDataset updated 2026-10-13 11:12 UTCFetched 2026-10-14 09:14 UTCWindow 2024-10-14 → 2026-10-14
Too many lookups right now — wait a minute.
Operations
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-14 09:14 UTC
Intrastate non-hazmat (C)
Classification: AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE;EXEMPT FOR HIRE
0 mi
Reported year 0
- Grain, feed, hay
- Interstate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 0 / 1
- Intrastate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 0 / 0
- Hazmat indicator (hm_ind)
- N
- Registered address
- 2344 CORK HOLLOW DR, BROWNSVILLE, MN, 55919, US
Lanes and service areas are not published by FMCSA. The registered address is not an operating map, and inspection states are observations only — not live routes or a service area.
Identity & Federal
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-14 09:14 UTC
- Legal name
- BOB SCANLAN
- DBA
- SCANLAN FARMS
- USDOT
- 2429067
- MC / FF / MX
- Not provided
- Physical address
- 2344 CORK HOLLOW DR, BROWNSVILLE, MN, 55919, US
- Mailing address
- 2344 CORK HOLLOW DR, BROWNSVILLE, MN, 55919, US
- Business type
- Not provided
- Carrier/shipper code
- C
- Census add date
- 2013-08-13
- MCS-150 filing date
- 2013-08-13
- Power units / drivers
- 1 / 1
- Latest review (type · date)
- Not provided
Federal activity
- 2013-08-13Census
Added to FMCSA registration
- 2013-08-13Census
Latest MCS-150 filing
Built only from dates in the sources above. Authority changes use FMCSA's own change date (yu5v-wbh6).
Changes observed by VAX monitoring
Loading…
FAQ
+What is BOB SCANLAN's USDOT number?
USDOT 2429067; no MC/FF/MX docket is listed in the census record.
+Is BOB SCANLAN active?
The census registration status code is A. This is a registration code only — it is not operating authority, insurance coverage or a safety certification.
+How many trucks and drivers does BOB SCANLAN report?
1 power units and 1 drivers, self-reported on the MCS-150 filed 2013-08-13.
+Does BOB SCANLAN have insurance on file?
The insurance source did not respond for this page load.
+Where is BOB SCANLAN located?
Registered physical address: 2344 CORK HOLLOW DR, BROWNSVILLE, MN, 55919, US. This is a registration address, not an operating area.
Answers are generated from the records on this page.
Nearby carriers
SEYMOUR ELECTRIC LLC
USDOT 44105521 power units · 2 drivers
BROOKES TREE SERVICE LLC
USDOT 34455271 power units · 1 drivers
SCHULTE CONCRETE LLC
USDOT 33487392 power units · 1 drivers
JK DISTRIBUTION LLC
USDOT 3216041 · FF-297531 power units · 1 drivers
F&T CONSTRUCTION LLC
USDOT 25542551 power units · 1 drivers
KEVIN PURRIER
USDOT 15338031 power units · 1 drivers
Other census-active registrations in the same city, newest USDOT first. No ranking or relationship implied. · raw query · Fetched 2026-10-14 09:14 UTC
Sources
- FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2)
- Carrier – All With History (6eyk-hxee)
- Motus Carrier daily (nakq-58th)
- Motus Insur – All With History (c5y8-a4uz)
- InsHist – All With History (6sqe-dvqs)
- SMS AB PassProperty (4y6x-dmck)
- Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w)
- Crash File (aayw-vxb3)
Each section shows its own fetch time; official data may have changed since. Official records plus an explainable trial record reference score (beta, not an official rating; no total when data is insufficient). No ranking, risk labels or load recommendations. Listing does not imply partnership, endorsement or platform access.
