JACK LOOMIS II
1 power units1 driversIntrastate non-hazmatHAYES CENTER, NE
Data completeness & update times
Per official source. A failed read is not zero; “not yet imported” means the directory database has no stored copy yet — not “no authority” or “no insurance”.
| Section | Source | Source updated | Fetched | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Registration (Census) | az4n-8mr2 | Not provided | Oct 20, 01:44 AM PT | Read |
| Operating authority | inys-ebih | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Authority history | yu5v-wbh6 | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance filings | c5y8-a4uz | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance history | 3uet-3z4i | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance history (legacy)Content frozen by FMCSA on 2026-05-14 (portal metadata — is a republish, not new data); gap-fill only | 6sqe-dvqs | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Inspections, 24 moDriver-level 0 · vehicle-level 0 | fx4q-ay7w | 2026-10-19 PT | Oct 20, 01:44 AM PT | Not provided by official source |
| Crashes, 24 mo | aayw-vxb3 | 2026-10-19 PT | Oct 20, 01:44 AM PT | Not provided by official source |
| Directory DB: authority copyLive official read above is used for the profile | carrier_authority | Not provided | — | Not yet imported |
| Directory DB: insurance copy | carrier_insurance | Not provided | — | Not yet imported |
VAX record reference score
Beta · trial v1Not an FMCSA rating, not a prediction and not a load decision. Thresholds are fixed and not yet calibrated.
Reference score (0–100)
Insufficient data
Coverage — determinable weight, not a score
0/100
Crashes, 24 mo (shown only, not scored)
0
Safety
Roadside inspections · record level
Source: Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-19 14:35 UTCFetched 2026-10-20 08:44 UTC
Window: 2024-10-20 → 2026-10-20 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
The source responded with no inspection rows in this window.
Reported crashes
Source: Crash File (aayw-vxb3) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-19 12:46 UTCFetched 2026-10-20 08:44 UTC
Window: 2024-10-20 → 2026-10-20 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
0
0
0
0
The source responded with no crash reports in this window.
Crash reports are listed as filed by states; they do not determine fault or preventability. VIN, plate and exact location are not shown.
Equipment
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-20 08:44 UTC
1
1
0
| Equipment | Owned | Term leased | Trip leased |
|---|---|---|---|
| Straight trucks | — | — | — |
| Truck tractors | 1 | — | — |
| Trailers | 1 | — | 1 |
- Owned
- Term leased
- Trip leased
Tractors and trailers are drawn separately and never merged into power units. A row with any empty field shows no share.
MCS-150 self-reported counts. “—” means the source field is empty, not zero.
Vehicles observed in roadside inspections
Units: FMCSA Inspections Per Unit (wt8s-2hbx)Decoder: NHTSA vPICDataset updated 2026-10-19 14:06 UTCFetched 2026-10-20 08:44 UTCWindow 2024-10-20 → 2026-10-20
Too many lookups right now — wait a minute.
Operations
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-20 08:44 UTC
Intrastate non-hazmat (C)
Classification: PRIVATE PROPERTY;AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE;EXEMPT FOR HIRE
30,000 mi
Reported year 2025
- Livestock
- Grain, feed, hay
- Interstate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 1 / 0
- Intrastate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 0 / 0
- Hazmat indicator (hm_ind)
- N
- Registered address
- 74455 AVE 372, HAYES CENTER, NE, 69032, US
Lanes and service areas are not published by FMCSA. The registered address is not an operating map, and inspection states are observations only — not live routes or a service area.
Identity & Federal
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-20 08:44 UTC
- Legal name
- JACK LOOMIS II
- DBA
- Not provided
- USDOT
- 2422912
- MC / FF / MX
- MC-871524
- Physical address
- 74455 AVE 372, HAYES CENTER, NE, 69032, US
- Mailing address
- 74455 AVE 372, HAY CENTER, NE, 69032, US
- Business type
- Not provided
- Carrier/shipper code
- C
- Census add date
- 2013-07-19
- MCS-150 filing date
- 2026-02-24
- Power units / drivers
- 1 / 1
- Latest review (type · date)
- Not provided
Federal activity
- 2026-02-24Census
Latest MCS-150 filing
- 2013-07-19Census
Added to FMCSA registration
Built only from dates in the sources above. Authority changes use FMCSA's own change date (yu5v-wbh6).
Changes observed by VAX monitoring
Loading…
FAQ
+What is JACK LOOMIS II's USDOT number?
USDOT 2422912, with docket(s) MC-871524.
+Is JACK LOOMIS II active?
The census registration status code is A. This is a registration code only — it is not operating authority, insurance coverage or a safety certification.
+How many trucks and drivers does JACK LOOMIS II report?
1 power units and 1 drivers, self-reported on the MCS-150 filed 2026-02-24.
+Does JACK LOOMIS II have insurance on file?
The insurance source did not respond for this page load.
+Where is JACK LOOMIS II located?
Registered physical address: 74455 AVE 372, HAYES CENTER, NE, 69032, US. This is a registration address, not an operating area.
Answers are generated from the records on this page.
Nearby carriers
DREW M MESSERSMITH
USDOT 69923901 power units · 1 drivers
JOHN MINTLING
USDOT 39344291 power units · 1 drivers
KIP RICHARDS
USDOT 33548952 power units · 1 drivers
ROCKING LAZY J TRUCKING LLC
USDOT 2505236 · MC-8684731 power units · 1 drivers
R&S HAY SERVICES
USDOT 22728712 power units · 2 drivers
MICHAEL J RUPPERT
USDOT 2117159 · MC-7379241 power units · 1 drivers
Other census-active registrations in the same city, newest USDOT first. No ranking or relationship implied. · raw query · Fetched 2026-10-20 08:44 UTC
Sources
- FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2)
- Carrier – All With History (6eyk-hxee)
- Motus Carrier daily (nakq-58th)
- Motus Insur – All With History (c5y8-a4uz)
- InsHist – All With History (6sqe-dvqs)
- SMS AB PassProperty (4y6x-dmck)
- Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w)
- Crash File (aayw-vxb3)
Each section shows its own fetch time; official data may have changed since. Official records plus an explainable trial record reference score (beta, not an official rating; no total when data is insufficient). No ranking, risk labels or load recommendations. Listing does not imply partnership, endorsement or platform access.
