MONCLA BROTHERS OILFIELD SERVICE & SUPPLY LLC
26 power units21 driversInterstateLAFAYETTE, LA
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Trial reference score: waiting for the official authority and inspection sources — no score is shown until they answer.
Safety
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Roadside inspections
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Reported crashes
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Equipment
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-29 07:05 UTC
26
26
0
| Equipment | Owned | Term leased | Trip leased |
|---|---|---|---|
| Straight trucks | 5 | — | — |
| Truck tractors | 21 | — | — |
| Trailers | 30 | — | — |
- Owned
- Term leased
- Trip leased
Tractors and trailers are drawn separately and never merged into power units. A row with any empty field shows no share.
MCS-150 self-reported counts. “—” means the source field is empty, not zero.
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Operations
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-29 07:05 UTC
Interstate (A)
Classification: PRIVATE PROPERTY
510,000 mi
Reported year 2024
- Liquids/gases
- Oilfield equipment
- Interstate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 21 / 0
- Intrastate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 0 / 0
- Hazmat indicator (hm_ind)
- N
- Registered address
- 321 RENAUD DR, LAFAYETTE, LA, 70505, US
Lanes and service areas are not published by FMCSA. The registered address is not an operating map, and inspection states are observations only — not live routes or a service area.
Identity & Federal
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-29 07:05 UTC
- Legal name
- MONCLA BROTHERS OILFIELD SERVICE & SUPPLY LLC
- DBA
- Not provided
- USDOT
- 2373454
- MC / FF / MX
- Not provided
- Physical address
- 321 RENAUD DR, LAFAYETTE, LA, 70505, US
- Mailing address
- PO BOX 53408, LAFAYETTE, LA, 70505, US
- Business type
- Not provided
- Carrier/shipper code
- C
- Census add date
- 2013-01-25
- MCS-150 filing date
- 2025-05-02
- Power units / drivers
- 26 / 21
- Latest review (type · date)
- Not provided
Federal activity
- 2025-05-02Census
Latest MCS-150 filing
- 2013-01-25Census
Added to FMCSA registration
Built only from dates in the sources above. Authority changes use FMCSA's own change date (yu5v-wbh6).
Changes observed by VAX monitoring
Loading…
FAQ
+What is MONCLA BROTHERS OILFIELD SERVICE & SUPPLY LLC's USDOT number?
USDOT 2373454; no MC/FF/MX docket is listed in the census record.
+Is MONCLA BROTHERS OILFIELD SERVICE & SUPPLY LLC active?
The census registration status code is A. This is a registration code only — it is not operating authority, insurance coverage or a safety certification.
+How many trucks and drivers does MONCLA BROTHERS OILFIELD SERVICE & SUPPLY LLC report?
26 power units and 21 drivers, self-reported on the MCS-150 filed 2025-05-02.
+Does MONCLA BROTHERS OILFIELD SERVICE & SUPPLY LLC have insurance on file?
The insurance source did not respond for this page load.
+Where is MONCLA BROTHERS OILFIELD SERVICE & SUPPLY LLC located?
Registered physical address: 321 RENAUD DR, LAFAYETTE, LA, 70505, US. This is a registration address, not an operating area.
Answers are generated from the records on this page.
Nearby carriers
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Sources
- FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2)
- Carrier – All With History (6eyk-hxee)
- Motus Carrier daily (nakq-58th)
- Motus Insur – All With History (c5y8-a4uz)
- InsHist – All With History (6sqe-dvqs)
- SMS AB PassProperty (4y6x-dmck)
- Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w)
- Crash File (aayw-vxb3)
Each section shows its own fetch time; official data may have changed since. Official records plus an explainable trial record reference score (beta, not an official rating; no total when data is insufficient). No ranking, risk labels or load recommendations. Listing does not imply partnership, endorsement or platform access.
