CITY OF COTTONWOOD
DBA COTTONWOOD AREA TRANSIT
29 power units40 driversIntrastate non-hazmatCOTTONWOOD, AZ
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Trial reference score: waiting for the official authority and inspection sources — no score is shown until they answer.
Safety
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Roadside inspections
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Reported crashes
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Equipment
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-27 03:41 UTC
29
7
22
| Equipment | Owned | Term leased | Trip leased |
|---|---|---|---|
| Straight trucks | 7 | — | — |
| Truck tractors | — | — | — |
| Trailers | — | — | — |
- Owned
- Term leased
- Trip leased
Tractors and trailers are drawn separately and never merged into power units. A row with any empty field shows no share.
MCS-150 self-reported counts. “—” means the source field is empty, not zero.
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Operations
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-27 03:41 UTC
Intrastate non-hazmat (C)
Classification: PRIVATE PROPERTY;AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE
0 mi
Reported year 0
- Passengers
- Interstate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 0 / 0
- Intrastate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 0 / 40
- Hazmat indicator (hm_ind)
- N
- Registered address
- 821 N MAIN STREET, COTTONWOOD, AZ, 86326, US
Lanes and service areas are not published by FMCSA. The registered address is not an operating map, and inspection states are observations only — not live routes or a service area.
Identity & Federal
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-27 03:41 UTC
- Legal name
- CITY OF COTTONWOOD
- DBA
- COTTONWOOD AREA TRANSIT
- USDOT
- 2366567
- MC / FF / MX
- Not provided
- Physical address
- 821 N MAIN STREET, COTTONWOOD, AZ, 86326, US
- Mailing address
- 821 N MAIN STREET, COTTONWOOD, AZ, 86326, US
- Business type
- Not provided
- Carrier/shipper code
- C
- Census add date
- 2012-12-28
- MCS-150 filing date
- 2024-08-12
- Power units / drivers
- 29 / 40
- Latest review (type · date)
- Not provided
Federal activity
- 2024-08-12Census
Latest MCS-150 filing
- 2012-12-28Census
Added to FMCSA registration
Built only from dates in the sources above. Authority changes use FMCSA's own change date (yu5v-wbh6).
Changes observed by VAX monitoring
Loading…
FAQ
+What is CITY OF COTTONWOOD's USDOT number?
USDOT 2366567; no MC/FF/MX docket is listed in the census record.
+Is CITY OF COTTONWOOD active?
The census registration status code is A. This is a registration code only — it is not operating authority, insurance coverage or a safety certification.
+How many trucks and drivers does CITY OF COTTONWOOD report?
29 power units and 40 drivers, self-reported on the MCS-150 filed 2024-08-12.
+Does CITY OF COTTONWOOD have insurance on file?
The insurance source did not respond for this page load.
+Where is CITY OF COTTONWOOD located?
Registered physical address: 821 N MAIN STREET, COTTONWOOD, AZ, 86326, US. This is a registration address, not an operating area.
Answers are generated from the records on this page.
Nearby carriers
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Sources
- FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2)
- Carrier – All With History (6eyk-hxee)
- Motus Carrier daily (nakq-58th)
- Motus Insur – All With History (c5y8-a4uz)
- InsHist – All With History (6sqe-dvqs)
- SMS AB PassProperty (4y6x-dmck)
- Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w)
- Crash File (aayw-vxb3)
Each section shows its own fetch time; official data may have changed since. Official records plus an explainable trial record reference score (beta, not an official rating; no total when data is insufficient). No ranking, risk labels or load recommendations. Listing does not imply partnership, endorsement or platform access.
