EDWIN BOGGESS
DBA GENTECK POWER SOLUTIONS
2 power units2 driversIntrastate non-hazmatKENNA, WV
Data completeness & update times
Per official source. A failed read is not zero; “not yet imported” means the directory database has no stored copy yet — not “no authority” or “no insurance”.
| Section | Source | Source updated | Fetched | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Registration (Census) | az4n-8mr2 | Not provided | Oct 25, 08:43 AM PT | Read |
| Operating authority | inys-ebih | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Authority history | yu5v-wbh6 | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance filings | c5y8-a4uz | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance history | 3uet-3z4i | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance history (legacy)Content frozen by FMCSA on 2026-05-14 (portal metadata — is a republish, not new data); gap-fill only | 6sqe-dvqs | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Inspections, 24 moDriver-level 0 · vehicle-level 0 | fx4q-ay7w | 2026-10-25 PT | Oct 25, 08:43 AM PT | Not provided by official source |
| Crashes, 24 mo | aayw-vxb3 | 2026-10-25 PT | Oct 25, 08:43 AM PT | Not provided by official source |
| Directory DB: authority copyLive official read above is used for the profile | carrier_authority | Not provided | — | Not yet imported |
| Directory DB: insurance copy | carrier_insurance | Not provided | — | Not yet imported |
VAX record reference score
Beta · trial v1Not an FMCSA rating, not a prediction and not a load decision. Thresholds are fixed and not yet calibrated.
Reference score (0–100)
Insufficient data
Coverage — determinable weight, not a score
0/100
Crashes, 24 mo (shown only, not scored)
0
Safety
Roadside inspections · record level
Source: Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-25 11:07 UTCFetched 2026-10-25 15:43 UTC
Window: 2024-10-25 → 2026-10-25 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
The source responded with no inspection rows in this window.
Reported crashes
Source: Crash File (aayw-vxb3) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-25 11:45 UTCFetched 2026-10-25 15:43 UTC
Window: 2024-10-25 → 2026-10-25 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
0
0
0
0
The source responded with no crash reports in this window.
Crash reports are listed as filed by states; they do not determine fault or preventability. VIN, plate and exact location are not shown.
Equipment
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-25 15:43 UTC
2
2
0
| Equipment | Owned | Term leased | Trip leased |
|---|---|---|---|
| Straight trucks | — | — | — |
| Truck tractors | 2 | — | — |
| Trailers | 1 | — | — |
- Owned
- Term leased
- Trip leased
Tractors and trailers are drawn separately and never merged into power units. A row with any empty field shows no share.
MCS-150 self-reported counts. “—” means the source field is empty, not zero.
Vehicles observed in roadside inspections
Units: FMCSA Inspections Per Unit (wt8s-2hbx)Decoder: NHTSA vPICDataset updated 2026-10-25 11:33 UTCFetched 2026-10-25 15:43 UTCWindow 2024-10-25 → 2026-10-25
Too many lookups right now — wait a minute.
Operations
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-25 15:43 UTC
Intrastate non-hazmat (C)
Classification: AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE
0 mi
Reported year 0
- Machinery, large objects
- Interstate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 0 / 2
- Intrastate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 0 / 0
- Hazmat indicator (hm_ind)
- N
- Registered address
- 195 WINDING WOODS LANE, KENNA, WV, 25248, US
Lanes and service areas are not published by FMCSA. The registered address is not an operating map, and inspection states are observations only — not live routes or a service area.
Identity & Federal
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-25 15:43 UTC
- Legal name
- EDWIN BOGGESS
- DBA
- GENTECK POWER SOLUTIONS
- USDOT
- 2361629
- MC / FF / MX
- Not provided
- Physical address
- 195 WINDING WOODS LANE, KENNA, WV, 25248, US
- Mailing address
- 195 WINDING WOODS LANE, KENNA, WV, 25248, US
- Business type
- Not provided
- Carrier/shipper code
- C
- Census add date
- 2012-12-05
- MCS-150 filing date
- 2012-12-05
- Power units / drivers
- 2 / 2
- Latest review (type · date)
- Not provided
Federal activity
- 2012-12-05Census
Added to FMCSA registration
- 2012-12-05Census
Latest MCS-150 filing
Built only from dates in the sources above. Authority changes use FMCSA's own change date (yu5v-wbh6).
Changes observed by VAX monitoring
Loading…
FAQ
+What is EDWIN BOGGESS's USDOT number?
USDOT 2361629; no MC/FF/MX docket is listed in the census record.
+Is EDWIN BOGGESS active?
The census registration status code is I. This is a registration code only — it is not operating authority, insurance coverage or a safety certification.
+How many trucks and drivers does EDWIN BOGGESS report?
2 power units and 2 drivers, self-reported on the MCS-150 filed 2012-12-05.
+Does EDWIN BOGGESS have insurance on file?
The insurance source did not respond for this page load.
+Where is EDWIN BOGGESS located?
Registered physical address: 195 WINDING WOODS LANE, KENNA, WV, 25248, US. This is a registration address, not an operating area.
Answers are generated from the records on this page.
Nearby carriers
MC LOGISTICS & TRUCKING LLC
USDOT 4501931 · MC-17810891 power units · 1 drivers
LEWIS DOZER SERVICE LLC
USDOT 42395021 power units · 3 drivers
DAVID HORN
USDOT 41427691 power units · 2 drivers
S AND K TOWING LLC
USDOT 38379051 power units · 1 drivers
DOUBLE G HAULING SERVICES LLC
USDOT 36744701 power units · 2 drivers
DARNOLD MECHANICAL INC
USDOT 32386264 power units · 4 drivers
Other census-active registrations in the same city, newest USDOT first. No ranking or relationship implied. · raw query · Fetched 2026-10-25 15:43 UTC
Sources
- FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2)
- Carrier – All With History (6eyk-hxee)
- Motus Carrier daily (nakq-58th)
- Motus Insur – All With History (c5y8-a4uz)
- InsHist – All With History (6sqe-dvqs)
- SMS AB PassProperty (4y6x-dmck)
- Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w)
- Crash File (aayw-vxb3)
Each section shows its own fetch time; official data may have changed since. Official records plus an explainable trial record reference score (beta, not an official rating; no total when data is insufficient). No ranking, risk labels or load recommendations. Listing does not imply partnership, endorsement or platform access.
