DIAMOND PUMP & TRANSPORT LLC
Saved copy: the official FMCSA source did not respond, so this shows the directory's stored census record (fetched 2026-10-16, dataset updated 2026-10-15). Address, phone and other detail fields are not in the saved copy and are not shown. Try again later for the live record.
68 power units52 driversIntrastate non-hazmatODESSA, TX
Data completeness & update times
Per official source. A failed read is not zero; “not yet imported” means the directory database has no stored copy yet — not “no authority” or “no insurance”.
| Section | Source | Source updated | Fetched | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Registration (Census) | az4n-8mr2 | Not provided | Oct 16, 04:20 AM PT | Read |
| Operating authority | inys-ebih | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Authority history | yu5v-wbh6 | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance filings | c5y8-a4uz | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance history | 3uet-3z4i | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance history (legacy)Content frozen by FMCSA on 2026-05-14 (portal metadata — is a republish, not new data); gap-fill only | 6sqe-dvqs | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Inspections, 24 mo | fx4q-ay7w | Not provided | Oct 25, 08:43 AM PT | Read failed |
| Crashes, 24 mo | aayw-vxb3 | Not provided | Oct 25, 08:43 AM PT | Read failed |
| Directory DB: authority copyLive official read above is used for the profile | carrier_authority | Not provided | — | Not yet imported |
| Directory DB: insurance copy | carrier_insurance | Not provided | — | Not yet imported |
VAX record reference score
Beta · trial v1Not an FMCSA rating, not a prediction and not a load decision. Thresholds are fixed and not yet calibrated.
Reference score (0–100)
Insufficient data
Coverage — determinable weight, not a score
0/100
Safety
Roadside inspections · record level
Source: Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-25 15:43 UTC
Window: 2024-10-25 → 2026-10-25 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
Reported crashes
Source: Crash File (aayw-vxb3) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-25 15:43 UTC
Window: 2024-10-25 → 2026-10-25 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
Equipment
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-16 11:20 UTC
68
—
—
| Equipment | Owned | Term leased | Trip leased |
|---|---|---|---|
| Straight trucks | — | — | — |
| Truck tractors | — | — | — |
| Trailers | — | — | — |
- Owned
- Term leased
- Trip leased
Tractors and trailers are drawn separately and never merged into power units. A row with any empty field shows no share.
MCS-150 self-reported counts. “—” means the source field is empty, not zero.
Vehicles observed in roadside inspections
Units: FMCSA Inspections Per Unit (wt8s-2hbx)Decoder: NHTSA vPICDataset updated 2026-10-25 11:33 UTCFetched 2026-10-25 15:43 UTCWindow 2024-10-25 → 2026-10-25
36 inspection(s) → 69 unit row(s) → 41 unique vehicle(s) by VIN. Observed vehicles are not the full fleet and not proof of current ownership. Labels like PU-01 are anonymous; full VINs and plates are never shown.
Unique units
22
Decode coverage
100%
22/22
Average age
7.7 yr
n=22
Newest / oldest
2025 / 2012
Make
- KENWORTH21
- PETERBILT1
Model year
- 20122
- 20141
- 20154
- 20184
- 20193
- 20203
- 20211
- 20233
- 20251
Average age = 2026 − model year, over 22 unit(s) with a decoded year. Units without a decode are excluded from every share.
Unique units
7
Decode coverage
86%
6/7
Average age
15.2 yr
n=6
Newest / oldest
2020 / 2007
Make
- OVERLAND TANK5
- ENERGY FABRICATION1
Model year
- 20073
- 20081
- 20161
- 20201
Average age = 2026 − model year, over 6 unit(s) with a decoded year. Units without a decode are excluded from every share.
12 unit(s) could not be classified as power unit or trailer (not decoded).
| Unit | Make | Model | Year | Body class | Inspections | Last seen |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PU-01 | KENWORTH | T8 Series | 2015 | Truck | 1 | 2026-10-20 |
| UN-01 | — | — | — | — | 1 | 2026-10-20 |
| TR-01 | ENERGY FABRICATION | ENERGY FABRICATION | 2020 | Trailer | 2 | 2026-08-31 |
| PU-02 | KENWORTH | T8 Series | 2020 | Truck | 2 | 2026-08-31 |
| TR-02 | OVERLAND TANK | Overland Tank | 2008 | Trailer | 2 | 2026-07-23 |
| PU-03 | KENWORTH | T8 Series | 2023 | Truck | 2 | 2026-07-23 |
| UN-02 | TROX (reported) | — | — | — | 5 | 2026-06-01 |
| PU-04 | KENWORTH | T880 | 2025 | Truck-Tractor | 2 | 2026-06-01 |
| UN-03 | TROX (reported) | — | — | — | 2 | 2026-01-19 |
| PU-05 | KENWORTH | T880 | 2019 | Truck-Tractor | 2 | 2026-01-19 |
Operations
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-16 11:20 UTC
Intrastate non-hazmat (C)
—
None checked in the census record.
- Interstate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- — / —
- Intrastate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- — / —
- Hazmat indicator (hm_ind)
- Not provided
- Registered address
- ODESSA, TX, US
Lanes and service areas are not published by FMCSA. The registered address is not an operating map, and inspection states are observations only — not live routes or a service area.
Identity & Federal
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-16 11:20 UTC
- Legal name
- DIAMOND PUMP & TRANSPORT LLC
- DBA
- Not provided
- USDOT
- 2359435
- MC / FF / MX
- Not provided
- Physical address
- ODESSA, TX, US
- Mailing address
- Not provided
- Business type
- Not provided
- Carrier/shipper code
- C;S
- Census add date
- Not provided
- MCS-150 filing date
- 2025-02-19
- Power units / drivers
- 68 / 52
- Latest review (type · date)
- Not provided
Federal activity
- 2025-02-19Census
Latest MCS-150 filing
Built only from dates in the sources above. Authority changes use FMCSA's own change date (yu5v-wbh6).
Changes observed by VAX monitoring
Loading…
FAQ
+What is DIAMOND PUMP & TRANSPORT LLC's USDOT number?
USDOT 2359435; no MC/FF/MX docket is listed in the census record.
+Is DIAMOND PUMP & TRANSPORT LLC active?
The census registration status code is A. This is a registration code only — it is not operating authority, insurance coverage or a safety certification.
+How many trucks and drivers does DIAMOND PUMP & TRANSPORT LLC report?
68 power units and 52 drivers, self-reported on the MCS-150 filed 2025-02-19.
+Does DIAMOND PUMP & TRANSPORT LLC have insurance on file?
The insurance source did not respond for this page load.
+Where is DIAMOND PUMP & TRANSPORT LLC located?
Registered physical address: ODESSA, TX, US. This is a registration address, not an operating area.
Answers are generated from the records on this page.
Nearby carriers
Sources
- FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2)
- Carrier – All With History (6eyk-hxee)
- Motus Carrier daily (nakq-58th)
- Motus Insur – All With History (c5y8-a4uz)
- InsHist – All With History (6sqe-dvqs)
- SMS AB PassProperty (4y6x-dmck)
- Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w)
- Crash File (aayw-vxb3)
Each section shows its own fetch time; official data may have changed since. Official records plus an explainable trial record reference score (beta, not an official rating; no total when data is insufficient). No ranking, risk labels or load recommendations. Listing does not imply partnership, endorsement or platform access.
