JORMICH DEVELOPMENT LLC
47 power units47 driversInterstateSAN ANTONIO, TX
Data completeness & update times
Per official source. A failed read is not zero; “not yet imported” means the directory database has no stored copy yet — not “no authority” or “no insurance”.
| Section | Source | Source updated | Fetched | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Registration (Census) | az4n-8mr2 | Not provided | Oct 22, 07:04 AM PT | Read |
| Operating authority | inys-ebih | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Authority history | yu5v-wbh6 | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance filings | c5y8-a4uz | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance history | 3uet-3z4i | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance history (legacy)Content frozen by FMCSA on 2026-05-14 (portal metadata — is a republish, not new data); gap-fill only | 6sqe-dvqs | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Inspections, 24 mo | fx4q-ay7w | Not provided | Oct 22, 07:04 AM PT | Read failed |
| Crashes, 24 mo | aayw-vxb3 | Not provided | Oct 22, 07:04 AM PT | Read failed |
| Directory DB: authority copyLive official read above is used for the profile | carrier_authority | Not provided | Oct 19, 09:40 AM PT | Read |
| Directory DB: insurance copy | carrier_insurance | Not provided | Oct 14, 12:20 PM PT | Read |
VAX record reference score
Beta · trial v1Not an FMCSA rating, not a prediction and not a load decision. Thresholds are fixed and not yet calibrated.
Reference score (0–100)
Insufficient data
Coverage — determinable weight, not a score
0/100
Safety
Roadside inspections · record level
Source: Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-22 14:04 UTC
Window: 2024-10-22 → 2026-10-22 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
Reported crashes
Source: Crash File (aayw-vxb3) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-22 14:04 UTC
Window: 2024-10-22 → 2026-10-22 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
Equipment
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-22 14:04 UTC
47
47
0
| Equipment | Owned | Term leased | Trip leased |
|---|---|---|---|
| Straight trucks | — | — | — |
| Truck tractors | 47 | — | — |
| Trailers | — | 47 | — |
- Owned
- Term leased
- Trip leased
Tractors and trailers are drawn separately and never merged into power units. A row with any empty field shows no share.
MCS-150 self-reported counts. “—” means the source field is empty, not zero.
Vehicles observed in roadside inspections
Units: FMCSA Inspections Per Unit (wt8s-2hbx)Decoder: NHTSA vPICDataset updated 2026-10-22 10:52 UTCFetched 2026-10-22 14:04 UTCWindow 2024-10-22 → 2026-10-22
Too many lookups right now — wait a minute.
Operations
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-22 14:04 UTC
Interstate (A)
Classification: AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE
3,886,484 mi
Reported year 2025
- General freight
- Metal: sheets, coils, rolls
- Logs, poles, beams, lumber
- Building materials
- Machinery, large objects
- Oilfield equipment
- Construction
- Other: PIPE STEEL
- Interstate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 47 / 0
- Intrastate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 0 / 0
- Hazmat indicator (hm_ind)
- Y
- Registered address
- 12219 PRINCE SOLMS, SAN ANTONIO, TX, 78253, US
Lanes and service areas are not published by FMCSA. The registered address is not an operating map, and inspection states are observations only — not live routes or a service area.
Identity & Federal
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-22 14:04 UTC
- Legal name
- JORMICH DEVELOPMENT LLC
- DBA
- Not provided
- USDOT
- 2314602
- MC / FF / MX
- MC-804042
- Physical address
- 12219 PRINCE SOLMS, SAN ANTONIO, TX, 78253, US
- Mailing address
- 12219 PRINCE SOLMS, SAN ANTONIO, TX, 78253, US
- Business type
- Not provided
- Carrier/shipper code
- C
- Census add date
- 2012-06-11
- MCS-150 filing date
- 2026-10-01
- Power units / drivers
- 47 / 47
- Latest review (type · date)
- C · 2015-05-28
Federal activity
- 2026-10-01Census
Latest MCS-150 filing
- 2015-05-29Census
Official safety rating: S
- 2015-05-28Census
Compliance review recorded (C)
- 2012-06-11Census
Added to FMCSA registration
Built only from dates in the sources above. Authority changes use FMCSA's own change date (yu5v-wbh6).
Changes observed by VAX monitoring
Loading…
FAQ
+What is JORMICH DEVELOPMENT LLC's USDOT number?
USDOT 2314602, with docket(s) MC-804042.
+Is JORMICH DEVELOPMENT LLC active?
The census registration status code is A. This is a registration code only — it is not operating authority, insurance coverage or a safety certification.
+How many trucks and drivers does JORMICH DEVELOPMENT LLC report?
47 power units and 47 drivers, self-reported on the MCS-150 filed 2026-10-01.
+Does JORMICH DEVELOPMENT LLC have insurance on file?
The insurance source did not respond for this page load.
+Where is JORMICH DEVELOPMENT LLC located?
Registered physical address: 12219 PRINCE SOLMS, SAN ANTONIO, TX, 78253, US. This is a registration address, not an operating area.
Answers are generated from the records on this page.
Nearby carriers
Sources
- FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2)
- Carrier – All With History (6eyk-hxee)
- Motus Carrier daily (nakq-58th)
- Motus Insur – All With History (c5y8-a4uz)
- InsHist – All With History (6sqe-dvqs)
- SMS AB PassProperty (4y6x-dmck)
- Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w)
- Crash File (aayw-vxb3)
Each section shows its own fetch time; official data may have changed since. Official records plus an explainable trial record reference score (beta, not an official rating; no total when data is insufficient). No ranking, risk labels or load recommendations. Listing does not imply partnership, endorsement or platform access.
