Open demo
Carrier profile · USDOT 2305700 · MC-919041 · FMCSA data fetched 2026-10-28

RED LINE OILFIELD SERVICE LLC

17 power units12 driversInterstateHOBBS, NM

Census status Active (A)MC-919041 · code A
Official links FMCSA SAFER

Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).

Trial reference score: waiting for the official authority and inspection sources — no score is shown until they answer.

01

Safety

Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).

Roadside inspections

Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).

Reported crashes

Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).

02

Authority & Insurance

Operating authority by docket

Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).

Authority status history

Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).

Status and reason text are shown exactly as FMCSA publishes them. The change date is FMCSA's status_change_date; “Dataset updated” is when FMCSA last published the file, and “Fetched” is when VAX read it. The two authority files are shown side by side and are not reconciled by VAX. Amounts: the dictionary says “thousands”, but published values look like dollars, so raw values are shown. Census status is not authority.

Insurance filings

Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).

Filings as recorded by FMCSA — not a certificate of insurance or proof of current coverage. Amounts are source values (dictionary: thousands).

03

Equipment

Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-28 01:34 UTC

Power units

17

Truck units

12

Bus units

0

EquipmentOwnedTerm leasedTrip leased
Straight trucks1——
Truck tractors11——
Trailers11——
Ownership mix by equipment type
Straight trucksIncomplete source fields — no share computed—
Truck tractorsIncomplete source fields — no share computed—
TrailersIncomplete source fields — no share computed—
  • Owned
  • Term leased
  • Trip leased

Tractors and trailers are drawn separately and never merged into power units. A row with any empty field shows no share.

MCS-150 self-reported counts. “—” means the source field is empty, not zero.

Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).

04

Operations

Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-28 01:34 UTC

Carrier operation

Interstate (A)

Classification: AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE

MCS-150 mileage

350,000 mi

Reported year 2024

Cargo classifications checked
  • General freight
  • Motor vehicles
  • Building materials
  • Machinery, large objects
  • Oilfield equipment
  • Construction
  • Water well
  • Other: FW, PW, DIRT, GRAVEL, SAND, CALICHE
Interstate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
0 / 12
Intrastate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
0 / 0
Hazmat indicator (hm_ind)
Y
Registered address
222 NW COUNTY ROAD, HOBBS, NM, 88240, US

Lanes and service areas are not published by FMCSA. The registered address is not an operating map, and inspection states are observations only — not live routes or a service area.

05

Identity & Federal

Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-28 01:34 UTC

Legal name
RED LINE OILFIELD SERVICE LLC
DBA
Not provided
USDOT
2305700
MC / FF / MX
MC-919041
Physical address
222 NW COUNTY ROAD, HOBBS, NM, 88240, US
Mailing address
PO BOX 3946, HOBBS, NM, 88241, US
Business type
Not provided
Carrier/shipper code
C
Census add date
2012-05-14
MCS-150 filing date
2026-05-09
Power units / drivers
17 / 12
Latest review (type · date)
Not provided
06

Federal activity

  1. 2026-05-09Census

    Latest MCS-150 filing

  2. 2012-05-14Census

    Added to FMCSA registration

Built only from dates in the sources above. Authority changes use FMCSA's own change date (yu5v-wbh6).

Changes observed by VAX monitoring

Loading…

07

FAQ

+What is RED LINE OILFIELD SERVICE LLC's USDOT number?

USDOT 2305700, with docket(s) MC-919041.

+Is RED LINE OILFIELD SERVICE LLC active?

The census registration status code is A. This is a registration code only — it is not operating authority, insurance coverage or a safety certification.

+How many trucks and drivers does RED LINE OILFIELD SERVICE LLC report?

17 power units and 12 drivers, self-reported on the MCS-150 filed 2026-05-09.

+Does RED LINE OILFIELD SERVICE LLC have insurance on file?

The insurance source did not respond for this page load.

+Where is RED LINE OILFIELD SERVICE LLC located?

Registered physical address: 222 NW COUNTY ROAD, HOBBS, NM, 88240, US. This is a registration address, not an operating area.

Answers are generated from the records on this page.

08

Nearby carriers

Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).

—

Sources

Each section shows its own fetch time; official data may have changed since. Official records plus an explainable trial record reference score (beta, not an official rating; no total when data is insufficient). No ranking, risk labels or load recommendations. Listing does not imply partnership, endorsement or platform access.