FARMING SOLUTIONS LLC
2 power units2 driversIntrastate non-hazmatCOUNCIL BLUFFS, IA
Data completeness & update times
Per official source. A failed read is not zero; “not yet imported” means the directory database has no stored copy yet — not “no authority” or “no insurance”.
| Section | Source | Source updated | Fetched | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Registration (Census) | az4n-8mr2 | Not provided | Oct 22, 02:31 AM PT | Read |
| Operating authority | inys-ebih | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Authority history | yu5v-wbh6 | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance filings | c5y8-a4uz | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance history | 3uet-3z4i | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance history (legacy)Content frozen by FMCSA on 2026-05-14 (portal metadata — is a republish, not new data); gap-fill only | 6sqe-dvqs | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Inspections, 24 mo | fx4q-ay7w | Not provided | Oct 22, 02:31 AM PT | Read failed |
| Crashes, 24 mo | aayw-vxb3 | Not provided | Oct 22, 02:31 AM PT | Read failed |
| Directory DB: authority copyLive official read above is used for the profile | carrier_authority | Not provided | — | Not yet imported |
| Directory DB: insurance copy | carrier_insurance | Not provided | — | Not yet imported |
VAX record reference score
Beta · trial v1Not an FMCSA rating, not a prediction and not a load decision. Thresholds are fixed and not yet calibrated.
Reference score (0–100)
Insufficient data
Coverage — determinable weight, not a score
0/100
Safety
Roadside inspections · record level
Source: Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-22 09:31 UTC
Window: 2024-10-22 → 2026-10-22 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
Reported crashes
Source: Crash File (aayw-vxb3) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-22 09:31 UTC
Window: 2024-10-22 → 2026-10-22 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
Equipment
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-22 09:31 UTC
2
2
0
| Equipment | Owned | Term leased | Trip leased |
|---|---|---|---|
| Straight trucks | — | — | — |
| Truck tractors | 2 | — | — |
| Trailers | 2 | — | — |
- Owned
- Term leased
- Trip leased
Tractors and trailers are drawn separately and never merged into power units. A row with any empty field shows no share.
MCS-150 self-reported counts. “—” means the source field is empty, not zero.
Vehicles observed in roadside inspections
Units: FMCSA Inspections Per Unit (wt8s-2hbx)Decoder: NHTSA vPICDataset updated 2026-10-21 11:27 UTCFetched 2026-10-22 09:31 UTCWindow 2024-10-22 → 2026-10-22
Too many lookups right now — wait a minute.
Operations
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-22 09:31 UTC
Intrastate non-hazmat (C)
Classification: PRIVATE PROPERTY;AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE
0 mi
Reported year 0
- General freight
- Building materials
- Grain, feed, hay
- Construction
- Other: TOPSOIL
- Interstate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 0 / 2
- Intrastate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 0 / 0
- Hazmat indicator (hm_ind)
- N
- Registered address
- 601 UNION ST, COUNCIL BLUFFS, IA, 51503, US
Lanes and service areas are not published by FMCSA. The registered address is not an operating map, and inspection states are observations only — not live routes or a service area.
Identity & Federal
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-22 09:31 UTC
- Legal name
- FARMING SOLUTIONS LLC
- DBA
- Not provided
- USDOT
- 2305500
- MC / FF / MX
- MC-787103
- Physical address
- 601 UNION ST, COUNCIL BLUFFS, IA, 51503, US
- Mailing address
- POB 241336, OMAHA, NE, 68124-5336, US
- Business type
- Not provided
- Carrier/shipper code
- C
- Census add date
- 2012-05-14
- MCS-150 filing date
- 2012-05-14
- Power units / drivers
- 2 / 2
- Latest review (type · date)
- Not provided
Federal activity
- 2012-05-14Census
Added to FMCSA registration
- 2012-05-14Census
Latest MCS-150 filing
Built only from dates in the sources above. Authority changes use FMCSA's own change date (yu5v-wbh6).
Changes observed by VAX monitoring
Loading…
FAQ
+What is FARMING SOLUTIONS LLC's USDOT number?
USDOT 2305500, with docket(s) MC-787103.
+Is FARMING SOLUTIONS LLC active?
The census registration status code is A. This is a registration code only — it is not operating authority, insurance coverage or a safety certification.
+How many trucks and drivers does FARMING SOLUTIONS LLC report?
2 power units and 2 drivers, self-reported on the MCS-150 filed 2012-05-14.
+Does FARMING SOLUTIONS LLC have insurance on file?
The insurance source did not respond for this page load.
+Where is FARMING SOLUTIONS LLC located?
Registered physical address: 601 UNION ST, COUNCIL BLUFFS, IA, 51503, US. This is a registration address, not an operating area.
Answers are generated from the records on this page.
Nearby carriers
C. THOMPSON LOGISTICS INC.
USDOT 96352951 power units · 1 drivers
PRESTIGE CONSTRUCTION SERVICES, LLC
USDOT 95651576 power units · 3 drivers
FORMAL IRRIGATION & LANDSCAPING LLC
USDOT 95373962 power units · 8 drivers
CARSON TRANSFER
USDOT 93478841 power units · 1 drivers
RC TRANSPORT LLC
USDOT 91850050 power units · 1 drivers
U BET LLC
USDOT 84586671 power units · 1 drivers
Other census-active registrations in the same city, newest USDOT first. No ranking or relationship implied. · raw query · Fetched 2026-10-22 09:31 UTC
Sources
- FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2)
- Carrier – All With History (6eyk-hxee)
- Motus Carrier daily (nakq-58th)
- Motus Insur – All With History (c5y8-a4uz)
- InsHist – All With History (6sqe-dvqs)
- SMS AB PassProperty (4y6x-dmck)
- Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w)
- Crash File (aayw-vxb3)
Each section shows its own fetch time; official data may have changed since. Official records plus an explainable trial record reference score (beta, not an official rating; no total when data is insufficient). No ranking, risk labels or load recommendations. Listing does not imply partnership, endorsement or platform access.
