LEAKE OIL COMPANY INC
1 power units2 driversInterstateEAST PALESTINE, OH
Data completeness & update times
Per official source. A failed read is not zero; “not yet imported” means the directory database has no stored copy yet — not “no authority” or “no insurance”.
| Section | Source | Source updated | Fetched | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Registration (Census) | az4n-8mr2 | Not provided | Oct 11, 11:13 AM PT | Read |
| Operating authority | inys-ebih | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Authority history | yu5v-wbh6 | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance filings | c5y8-a4uz | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance history | 3uet-3z4i | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance history (legacy)Content frozen by FMCSA on 2026-05-14 (portal metadata — is a republish, not new data); gap-fill only | 6sqe-dvqs | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Inspections, 24 moDriver-level 0 · vehicle-level 0 | fx4q-ay7w | 2026-10-11 PT | Oct 11, 11:13 AM PT | Not provided by official source |
| Crashes, 24 mo | aayw-vxb3 | 2026-10-11 PT | Oct 11, 11:13 AM PT | Not provided by official source |
| Directory DB: authority copyLive official read above is used for the profile | carrier_authority | Not provided | — | Not yet imported |
| Directory DB: insurance copy | carrier_insurance | Not provided | — | Not yet imported |
VAX record reference score
Beta · trial v1Not an FMCSA rating, not a prediction and not a load decision. Thresholds are fixed and not yet calibrated.
Reference score (0–100)
Insufficient data
Coverage — determinable weight, not a score
0/100
Crashes, 24 mo (shown only, not scored)
0
Safety
Roadside inspections · record level
Source: Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-11 10:51 UTCFetched 2026-10-11 18:13 UTC
Window: 2024-10-11 → 2026-10-11 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
The source responded with no inspection rows in this window.
Reported crashes
Source: Crash File (aayw-vxb3) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-11 14:44 UTCFetched 2026-10-11 18:13 UTC
Window: 2024-10-11 → 2026-10-11 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
0
0
0
0
The source responded with no crash reports in this window.
Crash reports are listed as filed by states; they do not determine fault or preventability. VIN, plate and exact location are not shown.
Equipment
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-11 18:13 UTC
1
1
0
| Equipment | Owned | Term leased | Trip leased |
|---|---|---|---|
| Straight trucks | 1 | — | — |
| Truck tractors | — | — | — |
| Trailers | 1 | — | — |
- Owned
- Term leased
- Trip leased
Tractors and trailers are drawn separately and never merged into power units. A row with any empty field shows no share.
MCS-150 self-reported counts. “—” means the source field is empty, not zero.
Vehicles observed in roadside inspections
Units: FMCSA Inspections Per Unit (wt8s-2hbx)Decoder: NHTSA vPICDataset updated 2026-10-11 13:01 UTCFetched 2026-10-11 18:13 UTCWindow 2024-10-11 → 2026-10-11
Too many lookups right now — wait a minute.
Operations
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-11 18:13 UTC
Interstate (A)
Classification: PRIVATE PROPERTY
20,000 mi
Reported year 2025
- General freight
- Building materials
- Machinery, large objects
- Liquids/gases
- Commodities dry bulk
- Construction
- Other: FUEL, OILS
- Interstate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 0 / 2
- Intrastate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 0 / 0
- Hazmat indicator (hm_ind)
- Y
- Registered address
- 1020 E TAGGART ST, EAST PALESTINE, OH, 44413, US
Lanes and service areas are not published by FMCSA. The registered address is not an operating map, and inspection states are observations only — not live routes or a service area.
Identity & Federal
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-11 18:13 UTC
- Legal name
- LEAKE OIL COMPANY INC
- DBA
- Not provided
- USDOT
- 22402
- MC / FF / MX
- Not provided
- Physical address
- 1020 E TAGGART ST, EAST PALESTINE, OH, 44413, US
- Mailing address
- PO BOX 86, EAST PALESTINE, OH, 44413, US
- Business type
- CORPORATION
- Carrier/shipper code
- C;S
- Census add date
- 1974-06-01
- MCS-150 filing date
- 2026-03-24
- Power units / drivers
- 1 / 2
- Latest review (type · date)
- C · 2002-07-24
Federal activity
- 2026-03-24Census
Latest MCS-150 filing
- 2002-08-02Census
Official safety rating: S
- 2002-07-24Census
Compliance review recorded (C)
- 1974-06-01Census
Added to FMCSA registration
Built only from dates in the sources above. Authority changes use FMCSA's own change date (yu5v-wbh6).
Changes observed by VAX monitoring
Loading…
FAQ
+What is LEAKE OIL COMPANY INC's USDOT number?
USDOT 22402; no MC/FF/MX docket is listed in the census record.
+Is LEAKE OIL COMPANY INC active?
The census registration status code is A. This is a registration code only — it is not operating authority, insurance coverage or a safety certification.
+How many trucks and drivers does LEAKE OIL COMPANY INC report?
1 power units and 2 drivers, self-reported on the MCS-150 filed 2026-03-24.
+Does LEAKE OIL COMPANY INC have insurance on file?
The insurance source did not respond for this page load.
+Where is LEAKE OIL COMPANY INC located?
Registered physical address: 1020 E TAGGART ST, EAST PALESTINE, OH, 44413, US. This is a registration address, not an operating area.
Answers are generated from the records on this page.
Nearby carriers
CUDDY AND SONS LANDSCAPE CONTRACTING LLC
USDOT 43758822 power units · 6 drivers
DOWDS MAINTENANCE SERVICES LLC
USDOT 43050973 power units · 3 drivers
HIGHWAY BOUND EXPRESS INC
USDOT 4295486 · MC-16828441 power units · 1 drivers
M&T PETROLEUM LLC
USDOT 4028960 · MC-15216273 power units · 3 drivers
FORDCOM TOWER SERVICE LLC
USDOT 309956412 power units · 8 drivers
ULBRICH'S CLEANING & LANDSCAPING
USDOT 30207692 power units · 2 drivers
Other census-active registrations in the same city, newest USDOT first. No ranking or relationship implied. · raw query · Fetched 2026-10-11 18:13 UTC
Sources
- FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2)
- Carrier – All With History (6eyk-hxee)
- Motus Carrier daily (nakq-58th)
- Motus Insur – All With History (c5y8-a4uz)
- InsHist – All With History (6sqe-dvqs)
- SMS AB PassProperty (4y6x-dmck)
- Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w)
- Crash File (aayw-vxb3)
Each section shows its own fetch time; official data may have changed since. Official records plus an explainable trial record reference score (beta, not an official rating; no total when data is insufficient). No ranking, risk labels or load recommendations. Listing does not imply partnership, endorsement or platform access.
