Open demo
Carrier profile · USDOT 207513 · MC-160088 · FMCSA data fetched 2026-10-10

TRAILER TRANSIT INC

159 power units166 driversInterstatePORTER, IN

Census status Active (A)MC-160088 · code A
Official links FMCSA SAFER

Data completeness & update times

Per official source. A failed read is not zero; “not yet imported” means the directory database has no stored copy yet — not “no authority” or “no insurance”.

SectionSourceSource updatedFetchedStatus
Registration (Census)az4n-8mr22026-10-09 PTOct 9, 06:39 PM PTRead
Operating authorityinys-ebih2026-10-09 PTOct 9, 06:39 PM PTRead
Authority historyyu5v-wbh62026-10-09 PTOct 9, 06:39 PM PTRead
Insurance filingsc5y8-a4uz2026-10-09 PTOct 9, 06:39 PM PTRead
Insurance history3uet-3z4i2026-10-09 PTOct 9, 06:39 PM PTNot provided by official source
Insurance history (legacy)Content frozen by FMCSA on 2026-05-14 (portal metadata 2026-10-09 is a republish, not new data); gap-fill only6sqe-dvqs2026-05-14Oct 9, 06:39 PM PTStale (source > 90 days)
Inspections, 24 moDriver-level 392 · vehicle-level 210fx4q-ay7w2026-10-09 PTOct 9, 06:39 PM PTRead
Crashes, 24 moaayw-vxb32026-10-09 PTOct 9, 06:39 PM PTRead
Directory DB: authority copyLive official read above is used for the profilecarrier_authorityNot providedOct 9, 12:40 AM PTRead
Directory DB: insurance copycarrier_insuranceNot providedOct 7, 06:48 PM PTRead

VAX record reference score

Beta · trial v1

Not an FMCSA rating, not a prediction and not a load decision. Thresholds are fixed and not yet calibrated.

Reference score (0–100)

93

Coverage — determinable weight, not a score

100/100

Crashes, 24 mo (shown only, not scored)

10

How this trial score works and its limits →

01

Safety

Source: SMS AB PassProperty (4y6x-dmck) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-09-13 07:02 UTCFetched 2026-10-10 01:39 UTC

Inspections

392

Driver insp.

392

OOS 5

Vehicle insp.

210

OOS 41

Safety rating

S

1987-10-28

Driver out-of-service rate1.3%
0%50%100%

5 out-of-service of 392 inspections

Vehicle out-of-service rate19.5%
0%50%100%

41 out-of-service of 210 inspections

Rate = OOS inspections ÷ inspections, from the SMS summary; N/A when there are 0 inspections. The SMS summary has no monthly series; the monthly chart below is built from record-level inspections. Roadside inspections are a sample, not the whole fleet.

Roadside inspections · record level

Source: Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-09 10:53 UTCFetched 2026-10-10 01:39 UTC

Window: 2024-10-10 → 2026-10-10 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.

Inspections (records)

392

States observed

43

Driver-level insp.

392

with driver OOS 5 · 1.3%

Vehicle-level insp.

210

with vehicle OOS 40 · 19.0%

Monthly inspections & out-of-service rate · 24 months

Inspections per month (count)

0132524-1025-0125-0425-0725-1026-0126-0426-0726-10
  • Vehicle-level inspections (I, II, V, VI)
  • Driver-level inspections (I, II, III, VI)

Out-of-service rate by month (%)

0%25%50%75%100%24-1025-0125-0425-0725-1026-0126-0426-0726-10
  • Vehicle OOS rate
  • Driver OOS rate (dashed)
  • Hollow point = fewer than 5 eligible inspections

Computed from record-level inspections in fx4q-ay7w (window 2024-10-10 → 2026-10-10, fetched 2026-10-10 01:39 UTC). OOS rate = inspections with driver/vehicle OOS > 0 ÷ inspections at a driver/vehicle-examining level — not violation counts. Months with no eligible inspection leave a gap (not 0%). The SMS summary is not used to build history.

Driver-level = Levels I, II, III, VI; vehicle-level = Levels I, II, V, VI (FMCSA North American Standard levels). Level IV special studies are in neither. These record-level counts can differ from the SMS summary above, which uses its own snapshot and is left unchanged.

DateStateLevelViolationsOOSDriver viol/OOSVehicle viol/OOSID
2026-10-01TX2000 / 00 / 089191208
2026-09-30NC2100 / 01 / 089139860
2026-09-29TN3000 / 00 / 089146681
2026-09-29TN3101 / 00 / 089145512
2026-09-28MD1310 / 03 / 189139393
All 392 inspections, map and level breakdown →

Reported crashes

Source: Crash File (aayw-vxb3) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-09 10:28 UTCFetched 2026-10-10 01:39 UTC

Window: 2024-10-10 → 2026-10-10 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.

Crash reports

10

Fatalities

0

Injuries

9

Tow-away

9

Report dateCity, stateFatalitiesInjuriesTow-awayFederal recordableID
2026-06-20Not Reported, VA04YesYes5167802
2026-03-01CARROLLTON, GA01YesYes5121728
2025-10-02Not Reported, VA01YesYes5039552
2025-09-29Liverpool Twp, PA01YesYes5038147
2025-09-22Not Reported, GA00YesYes5039693
All crash reports →

Crash reports are listed as filed by states; they do not determine fault or preventability. VIN, plate and exact location are not shown.

02

Authority & Insurance

Operating authority by docket

DocketAuthority typeStatusBI&PD req. / on file (source value)Cargo req./on fileBond req./on file
MC160088Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active1,000,000 / 1,000,000N / NN / N

Source: Motus Carrier – All With History (inys-ebih) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-09 14:34 UTCFetched 2026-10-10 01:39 UTC

Authority status history

FMCSA change dateDocketAuthority typeNew statusReason (source)
1984-08-30MC160088Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)ActiveGRANTED

Source: Motus AuthHist – All With History (yu5v-wbh6) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-09 14:33 UTCFetched 2026-10-10 01:39 UTC

Status and reason text are shown exactly as FMCSA publishes them. The change date is FMCSA's status_change_date; “Dataset updated” is when FMCSA last published the file, and “Fetched” is when VAX read it. The two authority files are shown side by side and are not reconciled by VAX. Amounts: the dictionary says “thousands”, but published values look like dollars, so raw values are shown. Census status is not authority.

Insurance filings

InsurerTypeFormPolicyMax / underlying (source)Effective
A I TRANSPORTCargo · PrimaryBMC-34252888275,000 / 02026-03-01
THIRD COAST INSURANCE COMPANYBI&PD · PrimaryBMC-91XCRU-0000057-261,000,000 / 02026-01-01

Source: Motus Insur – All With History (c5y8-a4uz) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-09 14:33 UTCFetched 2026-10-10 01:39 UTC

Filings as recorded by FMCSA — not a certificate of insurance or proof of current coverage. Amounts are source values (dictionary: thousands).

Source: Motus InsHist – All With History (3uet-3z4i) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-09 14:34 UTCFetched 2026-10-10 01:39 UTC

Source: InsHist – legacy (6sqe-dvqs) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-09 13:16 UTCFetched 2026-10-10 01:39 UTCFrozen by FMCSA since 2026-05-14

Prior policies

Insurance timeline
Hover a bar for insurer and dates.

Current filings (c5y8-a4uz) — effective date only

A I TRANSPORT · 2026-03-01 → end not published

THIRD COAST INSURANCE COMPANY · 2026-01-01 → end not published

Prior policies (3uet-3z4i + legacy 6sqe-dvqs) — effective → cancellation

AXIS SURPLUS INSURANCE COMPANY · 2025-01-01 → 2026-03-08

AXIS SURPLUS INSURANCE COMPANY · 2025-01-01 → 2026-03-01

THIRD COAST INSURANCE COMPANY · 2025-01-01 → 2026-01-01

AXIS SURPLUS INSURANCE COMPANY · 2025-01-01 → 2025-02-14

AXIS SURPLUS INSURANCE COMPANY · 2025-01-01 → 2025-02-14

GREAT WEST CASUALTY CO. · 2012-01-01 → 2025-02-04

GREAT WEST CASUALTY CO. · 2008-01-01 → 2025-02-04

GREAT WEST CASUALTY CO. · 2012-01-01 → 2025-01-01

THIRD COAST INSURANCE COMPANY · 2025-01-01 → 2025-01-01

GREAT WEST CASUALTY CO. · 2008-01-01 → 2025-01-01

AXIS SURPLUS INSURANCE COMPANY · 2025-01-01 → 2025-01-01

AXIS SURPLUS INSURANCE COMPANY · 2025-01-01 → 2025-01-01

GEMINI INSURANCE COMPANY · 2019-05-15 → 2022-05-20

LIBERTY MUTUAL FIRE INSURANCE CO. · 2006-01-01 → 2012-01-01

TRAVELERS PROPERTY CASUALTY CO. OF AMERICA · 2006-01-01 → 2008-01-30

TRAVELERS PROPERTY CASUALTY CO. OF AMERICA · 2006-01-01 → 2008-01-01

GREAT WEST CASUALTY CO. · 1993-01-01 → 2006-02-03

GREAT WEST CASUALTY CO. · 1993-01-01 → 2006-02-03

GREAT WEST CASUALTY CO. · 1993-01-01 → 2006-01-01

GREAT WEST CASUALTY CO. · 1993-01-01 → 2006-01-01

199420002006201220182024
1993-01-012026-03-08

Bars run only between published effective and cancellation dates. Current filings show their effective date only — no end is assumed and no continuous coverage is inferred. Current history: 3uet-3z4i; legacy rows from 6sqe-dvqs (frozen 2026-05-14) are kept only when not already in the current file.

  • AXIS SURPLUS INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    2025-01-01
    Cancelled
    2026-03-08
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    799355/01/2025
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • AXIS SURPLUS INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    2025-01-01
    Cancelled
    2026-03-01
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    799355/01/2025
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • THIRD COAST INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    2025-01-01
    Cancelled
    2026-01-01
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    CRU-0000057-25
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • AXIS SURPLUS INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    2025-01-01
    Cancelled
    2025-02-14
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    799355/01/2025
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • AXIS SURPLUS INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    2025-01-01
    Cancelled
    2025-02-14
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    799355/01/2025
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • GREAT WEST CASUALTY CO.

    Effective
    2012-01-01
    Cancelled
    2025-02-04
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    GWP51780D
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • GREAT WEST CASUALTY CO.

    Effective
    2008-01-01
    Cancelled
    2025-02-04
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    GWP51780A
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • GREAT WEST CASUALTY CO.

    Effective
    2012-01-01
    Cancelled
    2025-01-01
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    GWP51780D
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • THIRD COAST INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    2025-01-01
    Cancelled
    2025-01-01
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    CRU-0000057-25
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • GREAT WEST CASUALTY CO.

    Effective
    2008-01-01
    Cancelled
    2025-01-01
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    GWP51780A
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • AXIS SURPLUS INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    2025-01-01
    Cancelled
    2025-01-01
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    799355/01/2025
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • AXIS SURPLUS INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    2025-01-01
    Cancelled
    2025-01-01
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    799355/01/2025
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • GEMINI INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    2019-05-15
    Cancelled
    2022-05-20
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    GVE100142704
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • LIBERTY MUTUAL FIRE INSURANCE CO.

    Effective
    2006-01-01
    Cancelled
    2012-01-01
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    AT2-141-435980-01
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • TRAVELERS PROPERTY CASUALTY CO. OF AMERICA

    Effective
    2006-01-01
    Cancelled
    2008-01-30
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    QT 660 5964C869
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • TRAVELERS PROPERTY CASUALTY CO. OF AMERICA

    Effective
    2006-01-01
    Cancelled
    2008-01-01
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    QT 660 5964C869
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • GREAT WEST CASUALTY CO.

    Effective
    1993-01-01
    Cancelled
    2006-02-03
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    CLP26415A
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • GREAT WEST CASUALTY CO.

    Effective
    1993-01-01
    Cancelled
    2006-02-03
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    CLP26417A
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • GREAT WEST CASUALTY CO.

    Effective
    1993-01-01
    Cancelled
    2006-01-01
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    CLP26415A
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • GREAT WEST CASUALTY CO.

    Effective
    1993-01-01
    Cancelled
    2006-01-01
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    CLP26417A
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
03

Equipment

Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-09 11:02 UTCFetched 2026-10-10 01:39 UTC

Power units

159

Truck units

159

Bus units

0

EquipmentOwnedTerm leasedTrip leased
Straight trucks———
Truck tractors—159—
Trailers———
Ownership mix by equipment type
Straight trucksIncomplete source fields — no share computed—
Truck tractorsIncomplete source fields — no share computed—
TrailersIncomplete source fields — no share computed—
  • Owned
  • Term leased
  • Trip leased

Tractors and trailers are drawn separately and never merged into power units. A row with any empty field shows no share.

MCS-150 self-reported counts. “—” means the source field is empty, not zero.

Vehicles observed in roadside inspections

Units: FMCSA Inspections Per Unit (wt8s-2hbx)Decoder: NHTSA vPICDataset updated 2026-10-09 11:13 UTCFetched 2026-10-10 01:39 UTCWindow 2024-10-10 → 2026-10-10

392 inspection(s) → 576 unit row(s) → 358 unique vehicle(s) by VIN. 8 row(s) without a valid 17-character VIN were skipped. Observed vehicles are not the full fleet and not proof of current ownership. Labels like PU-01 are anonymous; full VINs and plates are never shown.

Power units observed

Unique units

185

Decode coverage

96%

177/185

Average age

11.0 yr

n=177

Newest / oldest

2026 / 1992

Make

  • FREIGHTLINER62
  • PETERBILT41
  • KENWORTH33
  • INTERNATIONAL14
  • VOLVO TRUCK14
  • MACK8
  • WESTERN STAR5

Model year

  • 19921
  • 19961
  • 19981
  • 19991
  • 20004
  • 20012
  • 20024
  • 20034
  • 20044
  • 20052
  • 20067
  • 20078
  • 20082
  • 20091
  • 20102
  • 20111
  • 20121
  • 20149
  • 20156
  • 201611
  • 201712
  • 201818
  • 201924
  • 202026
  • 20219
  • 20226
  • 20231
  • 20245
  • 20252
  • 20262

Average age = 2026 − model year, over 177 unit(s) with a decoded year. Units without a decode are excluded from every share.

Trailers observed

Unique units

168

Decode coverage

90%

151/168

Average age

8.0 yr

n=151

Newest / oldest

2027 / 1982

Make

  • UTILITY TRAILER MANUFACTURER41
  • GREAT DANE TRAILERS21
  • WABASH VANS12
  • KENTUCKY6
  • STOUGHTON TRAILERS6
  • HYUNDAI TRANSLEAD TRAILERS5
  • HEIL TRAILER INTERNATIONAL4
  • MAC TRAILER MANUFACTURING4

Model year

  • 19821
  • 19831
  • 19872
  • 19961
  • 19971
  • 19982
  • 19991
  • 20003
  • 20013
  • 20031
  • 20051
  • 20063
  • 20076
  • 20092
  • 20102
  • 20111
  • 20123
  • 20136
  • 20143
  • 20153
  • 20162
  • 20172
  • 20187
  • 20196
  • 20206
  • 20214
  • 20224
  • 20237
  • 20246
  • 202518
  • 202624
  • 202719

Average age = 2026 − model year, over 151 unit(s) with a decoded year. Units without a decode are excluded from every share.

5 unit(s) could not be classified as power unit or trailer (not decoded).

Observed equipment list
UnitMakeModelYearBody classInspectionsLast seen
PU-01MACKAnthem2022Truck-Tractor32026-10-01
PU-02KENWORTHT6802019Truck-Tractor52026-09-30
TR-01GREAT DANE TRAILERSGreat Dane Trailers2027Trailer12026-09-29
TR-02UTILITY TRAILER MANUFACTURERUtility Trailer Manufacturer2027Trailer12026-09-29
PU-03FREIGHTLINERCascadia2018Truck-Tractor42026-09-29
PU-04VOLVO TRUCKVNL2016Truck-Tractor12026-09-29
PU-05FREIGHTLIN (reported)——Incomplete - Glider72026-09-28
PU-06PETERBILT3862014Truck-Tractor12026-09-24
PU-07WESTERN STAR57002020Truck-Tractor22026-09-22
PU-08PETERBILT3792006Truck-Tractor12026-09-21
04

Operations

Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-09 11:02 UTCFetched 2026-10-10 01:39 UTC

Carrier operation

Interstate (A)

Classification: PRIVATE PASSENGER, BUSINESS;PRIVATE PASSENGER, NON-BUSINESS;AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE

MCS-150 mileage

15,460,000 mi

Reported year 2024

Cargo classifications checked
  • General freight
  • Household goods
  • Motor vehicles
  • Drive/tow away
  • Building materials
  • Machinery, large objects
  • Liquids/gases
  • Intermodal containers
  • Oilfield equipment
  • Meat
  • Refrigerated food
  • Construction
Interstate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
166 / 0
Intrastate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
0 / 0
Hazmat indicator (hm_ind)
Y
Registered address
1130 EAST US HIGHWAY 20, PORTER, IN, 46304-4000, US

Lanes and service areas are not published by FMCSA. The registered address is not an operating map, and inspection states are observations only — not live routes or a service area.

05

Identity & Federal

Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-09 11:02 UTCFetched 2026-10-10 01:39 UTC

Legal name
TRAILER TRANSIT INC
DBA
Not provided
USDOT
207513
MC / FF / MX
MC-160088
Physical address
1130 EAST US HIGHWAY 20, PORTER, IN, 46304-4000, US
Mailing address
1130 EAST US HIGHWAY 20, PORTER, IN, 46304-4000, US
Business type
CORPORATION
Carrier/shipper code
C;S
Census add date
1981-12-21
MCS-150 filing date
2026-02-10
Power units / drivers
159 / 166
Latest review (type · date)
S · 1987-10-28
06

Federal activity

  1. 2026-03-086sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — AXIS SURPLUS INSURANCE COMPANY

  2. 2026-03-01c5y8-a4uz

    Insurance filing effective — A I TRANSPORT

  3. 2026-03-016sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — AXIS SURPLUS INSURANCE COMPANY

  4. 2026-02-10Census

    Latest MCS-150 filing

  5. 2026-01-01c5y8-a4uz

    Insurance filing effective — THIRD COAST INSURANCE COMPANY

  6. 2026-01-016sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — THIRD COAST INSURANCE COMPANY

  7. 2025-02-146sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — AXIS SURPLUS INSURANCE COMPANY

  8. 2025-02-146sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — AXIS SURPLUS INSURANCE COMPANY

  9. 2025-02-046sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — GREAT WEST CASUALTY CO.

  10. 2025-02-046sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — GREAT WEST CASUALTY CO.

  11. 2025-01-016sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — GREAT WEST CASUALTY CO.

  12. 2025-01-016sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — THIRD COAST INSURANCE COMPANY

  13. 2025-01-016sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — GREAT WEST CASUALTY CO.

  14. 2025-01-016sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — AXIS SURPLUS INSURANCE COMPANY

  15. 2025-01-016sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — AXIS SURPLUS INSURANCE COMPANY

  16. 2022-05-206sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — GEMINI INSURANCE COMPANY

  17. 2012-01-016sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — LIBERTY MUTUAL FIRE INSURANCE CO.

  18. 2008-01-306sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — TRAVELERS PROPERTY CASUALTY CO. OF AMERICA

  19. 2008-01-016sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — TRAVELERS PROPERTY CASUALTY CO. OF AMERICA

  20. 2006-02-036sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — GREAT WEST CASUALTY CO.

  21. 2006-02-036sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — GREAT WEST CASUALTY CO.

  22. 2006-01-016sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — GREAT WEST CASUALTY CO.

  23. 2006-01-016sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — GREAT WEST CASUALTY CO.

  24. 1987-10-28Census

    Compliance review recorded (S)

  25. 1987-10-28Census

    Official safety rating: S

  26. 1984-08-30yu5v-wbh6

    Authority status change: Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods) → Active (GRANTED)

  27. 1981-12-21Census

    Added to FMCSA registration

Built only from dates in the sources above. Authority changes use FMCSA's own change date (yu5v-wbh6).

Changes observed by VAX monitoring

Loading…

07

FAQ

+What is TRAILER TRANSIT INC's USDOT number?

USDOT 207513, with docket(s) MC-160088.

+Is TRAILER TRANSIT INC active?

The census registration status code is A. This is a registration code only — it is not operating authority, insurance coverage or a safety certification.

+How many trucks and drivers does TRAILER TRANSIT INC report?

159 power units and 166 drivers, self-reported on the MCS-150 filed 2026-02-10.

+Does TRAILER TRANSIT INC have insurance on file?

2 filing row(s) matched in the FMCSA insurance dataset, most recently effective 2026-03-01 (A I TRANSPORT). A filing is not a certificate of insurance.

+Where is TRAILER TRANSIT INC located?

Registered physical address: 1130 EAST US HIGHWAY 20, PORTER, IN, 46304-4000, US. This is a registration address, not an operating area.

Answers are generated from the records on this page.

08

Nearby carriers

—

Sources

Each section shows its own fetch time; official data may have changed since. Official records plus an explainable trial record reference score (beta, not an official rating; no total when data is insufficient). No ranking, risk labels or load recommendations. Listing does not imply partnership, endorsement or platform access.