ACORD TRANSPORTATION INC
173 power units146 driversInterstateCHANDLER, OK
Data completeness & update times
Per official source. A failed read is not zero; “not yet imported” means the directory database has no stored copy yet — not “no authority” or “no insurance”.
| Section | Source | Source updated | Fetched | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Registration (Census) | az4n-8mr2 | 2026-10-10 PT | Oct 11, 01:29 AM PT | Read |
| Operating authority | inys-ebih | 2026-10-10 PT | Oct 11, 01:29 AM PT | Read |
| Authority history | yu5v-wbh6 | 2026-10-10 PT | Oct 11, 01:29 AM PT | Read |
| Insurance filings | c5y8-a4uz | 2026-10-10 PT | Oct 11, 01:29 AM PT | Read |
| Insurance history | 3uet-3z4i | 2026-10-10 PT | Oct 11, 01:29 AM PT | Not provided by official source |
| Insurance history (legacy)Content frozen by FMCSA on 2026-05-14 (portal metadata 2026-10-10 is a republish, not new data); gap-fill only | 6sqe-dvqs | 2026-05-14 | Oct 11, 01:29 AM PT | Stale (source > 90 days) |
| Inspections, 24 moDriver-level 298 · vehicle-level 251 | fx4q-ay7w | 2026-10-10 PT | Oct 11, 01:29 AM PT | Read |
| Crashes, 24 mo | aayw-vxb3 | 2026-10-10 PT | Oct 11, 01:29 AM PT | Read |
| Directory DB: authority copyLive official read above is used for the profile | carrier_authority | Not provided | Oct 10, 10:40 PM PT | Read |
| Directory DB: insurance copy | carrier_insurance | Not provided | Oct 7, 06:49 PM PT | Read |
VAX record reference score
Beta · trial v1Not an FMCSA rating, not a prediction and not a load decision. Thresholds are fixed and not yet calibrated.
Reference score (0–100)
97
Coverage — determinable weight, not a score
100/100
Crashes, 24 mo (shown only, not scored)
17
Safety
Source: SMS AB PassProperty (4y6x-dmck) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-09-13 07:02 UTCFetched 2026-10-11 08:29 UTC
295
295
OOS 4
248
OOS 17
S
2004-12-28
4 out-of-service of 295 inspections
17 out-of-service of 248 inspections
Rate = OOS inspections ÷ inspections, from the SMS summary; N/A when there are 0 inspections. The SMS summary has no monthly series; the monthly chart below is built from record-level inspections. Roadside inspections are a sample, not the whole fleet.
Roadside inspections · record level
Source: Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-10 10:55 UTCFetched 2026-10-11 08:29 UTC
Window: 2024-10-11 → 2026-10-11 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
298
22
298
with driver OOS 4 · 1.3%
251
with vehicle OOS 18 · 7.2%
Inspections per month (count)
- Vehicle-level inspections (I, II, V, VI)
- Driver-level inspections (I, II, III, VI)
Out-of-service rate by month (%)
- Vehicle OOS rate
- Driver OOS rate (dashed)
- Hollow point = fewer than 5 eligible inspections
Computed from record-level inspections in fx4q-ay7w (window 2024-10-11 → 2026-10-11, fetched 2026-10-11 08:29 UTC). OOS rate = inspections with driver/vehicle OOS > 0 ÷ inspections at a driver/vehicle-examining level — not violation counts. Months with no eligible inspection leave a gap (not 0%). The SMS summary is not used to build history.
Driver-level = Levels I, II, III, VI; vehicle-level = Levels I, II, V, VI (FMCSA North American Standard levels). Level IV special studies are in neither. These record-level counts can differ from the SMS summary above, which uses its own snapshot and is left unchanged.
| Date | State | Level | Violations | OOS | Driver viol/OOS | Vehicle viol/OOS | ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-06 | OK | 3 | 1 | 0 | 1 / 0 | 0 / 0 | 89187807 |
| 2026-10-02 | KS | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | 89173914 |
| 2026-09-30 | US | 2 | 0 | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | 89140720 |
| 2026-09-28 | KS | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | 89138376 |
| 2026-09-28 | KS | 2 | 0 | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | 89138093 |
Reported crashes
Source: Crash File (aayw-vxb3) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-10 15:53 UTCFetched 2026-10-11 08:29 UTC
Window: 2024-10-11 → 2026-10-11 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
17
1
9
16
| Report date | City, state | Fatalities | Injuries | Tow-away | Federal recordable | ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-05 | MARSHALL, MN | 0 | 1 | Yes | Yes | 5215404 |
| 2026-07-18 | NOT LISTED, TX | 0 | 0 | Yes | Yes | 5201229 |
| 2026-03-16 | Not Reported, KS | 0 | 0 | Yes | Yes | 5123474 |
| 2025-12-01 | OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | 0 | 0 | Yes | Yes | 5071121 |
| 2025-10-13 | Not Reported, NE | 1 | 1 | Yes | Yes | 5047194 |
Crash reports are listed as filed by states; they do not determine fault or preventability. VIN, plate and exact location are not shown.
Equipment
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-10 14:49 UTCFetched 2026-10-11 08:29 UTC
173
173
0
| Equipment | Owned | Term leased | Trip leased |
|---|---|---|---|
| Straight trucks | — | — | — |
| Truck tractors | 123 | 50 | — |
| Trailers | — | — | — |
- Owned
- Term leased
- Trip leased
Tractors and trailers are drawn separately and never merged into power units. A row with any empty field shows no share.
MCS-150 self-reported counts. “—” means the source field is empty, not zero.
Vehicles observed in roadside inspections
Units: FMCSA Inspections Per Unit (wt8s-2hbx)Decoder: NHTSA vPICDataset updated 2026-10-10 11:22 UTCFetched 2026-10-11 08:29 UTCWindow 2024-10-11 → 2026-10-11
298 inspection(s) → 588 unit row(s) → 270 unique vehicle(s) by VIN. 71 row(s) without a valid 17-character VIN were skipped. Observed vehicles are not the full fleet and not proof of current ownership. Labels like PU-01 are anonymous; full VINs and plates are never shown.
Unique units
133
Decode coverage
95%
126/133
Average age
7.1 yr
n=126
Newest / oldest
2026 / 2000
Make
- PETERBILT114
- KENWORTH9
- FREIGHTLINER1
- MACK1
- WESTERN STAR1
Model year
- 20001
- 20076
- 20101
- 20111
- 20121
- 201311
- 20143
- 20156
- 201610
- 20172
- 20182
- 201910
- 202017
- 20215
- 202212
- 202313
- 202424
- 20261
Average age = 2026 − model year, over 126 unit(s) with a decoded year. Units without a decode are excluded from every share.
Unique units
121
Decode coverage
78%
94/121
Average age
7.5 yr
n=94
Newest / oldest
2028 / 1986
Make
- MISSISSIPPI TANK COMPANY62
- MAC12
- POLAR TANK TRAILER6
- ETNYRE5
- HEIL TRAILER INTERNATIONAL4
- WESTMOR INDUSTRIES4
- GREAT DANE TRAILERS1
Model year
- 19861
- 19981
- 19991
- 20106
- 20125
- 20134
- 20146
- 20158
- 20162
- 20171
- 20181
- 20196
- 202013
- 20217
- 20225
- 20243
- 202515
- 20265
- 20271
- 20283
Average age = 2026 − model year, over 94 unit(s) with a decoded year. Units without a decode are excluded from every share.
16 unit(s) could not be classified as power unit or trailer (not decoded).
| Unit | Make | Model | Year | Body class | Inspections | Last seen |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PU-01 | PTRB (reported) | — | — | Incomplete - Glider | 2 | 2026-10-06 |
| TR-01 | POLAR TANK TRAILER | Polar Tank Trailer | 1999 | Trailer | 1 | 2026-10-06 |
| TR-02 | MISSISSIPPI TANK COMPANY | Mississippi Tank Company | 2025 | Trailer | 5 | 2026-10-02 |
| PU-02 | PETERBILT (reported) | — | — | Incomplete - Glider | 6 | 2026-10-02 |
| TR-03 | MISSISSIPPI TANK COMPANY | Mississippi Tank Company | 2020 | Trailer | 2 | 2026-09-30 |
| PU-03 | PETERBILT | 389 | 2018 | Truck-Tractor | 4 | 2026-09-30 |
| PU-04 | PETERBILT (reported) | — | — | Incomplete - Glider | 4 | 2026-09-28 |
| UN-01 | STEPPER TR (reported) | — | — | — | 2 | 2026-09-28 |
| PU-05 | PETERBILT | 389 | 2023 | Truck-Tractor | 2 | 2026-09-28 |
| PU-06 | PETERBILT | 389 | 2010 | Truck-Tractor | 4 | 2026-09-28 |
Operations
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-10 14:49 UTCFetched 2026-10-11 08:29 UTC
Interstate (A)
Classification: AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE
14,630,000 mi
Reported year 2025
- General freight
- Household goods
- Metal: sheets, coils, rolls
- Machinery, large objects
- Liquids/gases
- Intermodal containers
- Oilfield equipment
- Livestock
- Chemicals
- Other: ASPHALT
- Interstate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 146 / 0
- Intrastate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 0 / 0
- Hazmat indicator (hm_ind)
- Y
- Registered address
- 1125 SOUTH INDUSTRIAL ROAD, CHANDLER, OK, 74834, US
Lanes and service areas are not published by FMCSA. The registered address is not an operating map, and inspection states are observations only — not live routes or a service area.
Identity & Federal
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-10 14:49 UTCFetched 2026-10-11 08:29 UTC
- Legal name
- ACORD TRANSPORTATION INC
- DBA
- Not provided
- USDOT
- 201153
- MC / FF / MX
- MC-303099, MC-149513
- Physical address
- 1125 SOUTH INDUSTRIAL ROAD, CHANDLER, OK, 74834, US
- Mailing address
- 1125 SOUTH INDUSTRIAL ROAD, CHANDLER, OK, 74834, US
- Business type
- CORPORATION
- Carrier/shipper code
- C;T;S;B
- Census add date
- 1974-06-01
- MCS-150 filing date
- 2026-01-14
- Power units / drivers
- 173 / 146
- Latest review (type · date)
- G · 2004-12-17
Federal activity
- 2026-06-01c5y8-a4uz
Insurance filing effective — Endurance American Specialty Insurance Company
- 2026-01-14Census
Latest MCS-150 filing
- 2025-07-026sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — CRUM & FORSTER SPECIALTY INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2025-06-01c5y8-a4uz
Insurance filing effective — National Interstate Insurance Company
- 2025-06-01c5y8-a4uz
Insurance filing effective — Endurance American Specialty Insurance Company
- 2025-06-01c5y8-a4uz
Insurance filing effective — Crum & Forster Specialty Insurance Company
- 2023-06-016sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — ENDURANCE AMERICAN SPECIALTY INSURANCE CO
- 2021-11-016sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — ENDURANCE AMERICAN SPECIALTY INSURANCE CO
- 2020-11-016sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — ENDURANCE AMERICAN SPECIALTY INSURANCE CO
- 2019-11-016sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — ENDURANCE AMERICAN SPECIALTY INSURANCE CO
- 2019-06-016sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — FARMLAND MUTUAL INSURANCE CO.
- 2018-11-016sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — FARMLAND MUTUAL INSURANCE CO.
- 2018-11-016sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — ENDURANCE AMERICAN SPECIALTY INSURANCE CO
- 2017-12-15yu5v-wbh6
Authority status change: Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods) → Active (REINSTATED)
- 2017-12-016sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — ENDURANCE AMERICAN SPECIALTY INSURANCE CO
- 2017-11-186sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — NATIONWIDE AGRIBUSINESS INSURANCE CO.
- 2017-11-176sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — NATIONWIDE AGRIBUSINESS INSURANCE CO.
- 2017-11-066sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — INDIAN HARBOR INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2017-11-016sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — NATIONWIDE AGRIBUSINESS INSURANCE CO.
- 2017-11-016sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — INDIAN HARBOR INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2017-11-016sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — ENDURANCE AMERICAN SPECIALTY INSURANCE CO
- 2017-01-116sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — INDIAN HARBOR INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2016-12-036sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — GEMINI INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2016-11-016sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — GEMINI INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2016-11-016sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — INDIAN HARBOR INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2016-07-136sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — NATIONAL AMERICAN INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2015-07-136sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — NATIONAL AMERICAN INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2014-07-136sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — NATIONAL AMERICAN INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2013-07-136sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — NATIONAL AMERICAN INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2011-07-136sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — NATIONAL AMERICAN INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2011-07-136sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — NATIONAL AMERICAN INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2010-07-136sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — NATIONAL AMERICAN INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2010-07-136sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — NATIONAL AMERICAN INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2009-07-136sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — NATIONAL AMERICAN INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2009-07-136sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — NATIONAL AMERICAN INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2008-07-136sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — NATIONAL AMERICAN INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2008-07-136sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — NATIONAL AMERICAN INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2008-07-136sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — NATIONAL AMERICAN INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2007-07-136sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — NATIONAL AMERICAN INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2007-07-136sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — NATIONAL AMERICAN INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2006-07-136sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — NATIONAL AMERICAN INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2006-07-136sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — NATIONAL AMERICAN INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2006-05-15c5y8-a4uz
Insurance filing effective — The Hanover Insurance Company
- 2006-05-156sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — FEDERAL INSURANCE CO.
- 2005-07-136sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — NATIONAL AMERICAN INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2005-07-136sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — NATIONAL AMERICAN INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2004-12-28Census
Official safety rating: S
- 2004-12-17Census
Compliance review recorded (G)
- 2004-08-116sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — NATIONAL AMERICAN INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2004-07-136sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — LEXINGTON INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2004-07-136sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — NATIONAL AMERICAN INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2003-05-236sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — LEXINGTON INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2002-07-136sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — LEXINGTON INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2000-09-216sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — GREAT WEST CASUALTY CO.
- 2000-09-216sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — GREAT WEST CASUALTY CO.
- 1999-03-17yu5v-wbh6
Authority status change: Broker of Property (Except Household Goods) → Inactive (Revoked)
- 1998-12-256sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — NATIONAL AMERICAN INSURANCE COMPANY
- 1994-05-296sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — GREAT WEST CASUALTY CO.
- 1994-05-296sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — GREAT WEST CASUALTY CO.
- 1974-06-01Census
Added to FMCSA registration
Built only from dates in the sources above. Authority changes use FMCSA's own change date (yu5v-wbh6).
Changes observed by VAX monitoring
Loading…
FAQ
+What is ACORD TRANSPORTATION INC's USDOT number?
USDOT 201153, with docket(s) MC-303099, MC-149513.
+Is ACORD TRANSPORTATION INC active?
The census registration status code is A. This is a registration code only — it is not operating authority, insurance coverage or a safety certification.
+How many trucks and drivers does ACORD TRANSPORTATION INC report?
173 power units and 146 drivers, self-reported on the MCS-150 filed 2026-01-14.
+Does ACORD TRANSPORTATION INC have insurance on file?
5 filing row(s) matched in the FMCSA insurance dataset, most recently effective 2026-06-01 (Endurance American Specialty Insurance Company). A filing is not a certificate of insurance.
+Where is ACORD TRANSPORTATION INC located?
Registered physical address: 1125 SOUTH INDUSTRIAL ROAD, CHANDLER, OK, 74834, US. This is a registration address, not an operating area.
Answers are generated from the records on this page.
Nearby carriers
INTEGRITY ASSESSMENT GROUP, LLC
USDOT 880537421 power units · 72 drivers
LINCOLN COUNTY FARM CENTER, INC.
USDOT 76988481 power units · 1 drivers
CENTRAL EXPANDED METAL
USDOT 72504023 power units · 4 drivers
VERDANTIS GROUP INC
USDOT 4820930 · MC-799334032 power units · 4 drivers
CALTEX ENERGY LLC
USDOT 45431341 power units · 2 drivers
SIMPSON FAMILY CONSTRUCTION LLC
USDOT 4443145 · MC-17506171 power units · 1 drivers
Other census-active registrations in the same city, newest USDOT first. No ranking or relationship implied. · raw query · Fetched 2026-10-11 08:29 UTC
Sources
- FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2)
- Carrier – All With History (6eyk-hxee)
- Motus Carrier daily (nakq-58th)
- Motus Insur – All With History (c5y8-a4uz)
- InsHist – All With History (6sqe-dvqs)
- SMS AB PassProperty (4y6x-dmck)
- Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w)
- Crash File (aayw-vxb3)
Each section shows its own fetch time; official data may have changed since. Official records plus an explainable trial record reference score (beta, not an official rating; no total when data is insufficient). No ranking, risk labels or load recommendations. Listing does not imply partnership, endorsement or platform access.
