Open demo
Carrier profile · USDOT 200552 · MC-723802 · FMCSA data fetched 2026-10-12

MUTUAL MATERIALS COMPANY

74 power units71 driversInterstateBELLEVUE, WA

Census status Active (A)MC-723802 · code A
Official links FMCSA SAFER

Data completeness & update times

Per official source. A failed read is not zero; “not yet imported” means the directory database has no stored copy yet — not “no authority” or “no insurance”.

SectionSourceSource updatedFetchedStatus
Registration (Census)az4n-8mr2Not providedOct 12, 03:45 PM PTRead
Operating authorityinys-ebihNot provided—Read failed
Authority historyyu5v-wbh6Not provided—Read failed
Insurance filingsc5y8-a4uzNot provided—Read failed
Insurance history3uet-3z4iNot provided—Read failed
Insurance history (legacy)Content frozen by FMCSA on 2026-05-14 (portal metadata — is a republish, not new data); gap-fill only6sqe-dvqsNot provided—Read failed
Inspections, 24 moDriver-level 65 · vehicle-level 29fx4q-ay7w2026-10-12 PTOct 12, 03:45 PM PTRead
Crashes, 24 moaayw-vxb32026-10-12 PTOct 12, 03:45 PM PTRead
Directory DB: authority copyLive official read above is used for the profilecarrier_authorityNot providedOct 12, 02:40 PM PTRead
Directory DB: insurance copycarrier_insuranceNot providedOct 7, 06:48 PM PTRead

VAX record reference score

Beta · trial v1

Not an FMCSA rating, not a prediction and not a load decision. Thresholds are fixed and not yet calibrated.

Reference score (0–100)

Insufficient data

Coverage — determinable weight, not a score

60/100

Crashes, 24 mo (shown only, not scored)

9

How this trial score works and its limits →

01

Safety

This source did not respond — not the same as “no record”.

Roadside inspections · record level

Source: Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-12 18:18 UTCFetched 2026-10-12 22:45 UTC

Window: 2024-10-12 → 2026-10-12 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.

Inspections (records)

65

States observed

4

Driver-level insp.

65

with driver OOS 0 · 0.0%

Vehicle-level insp.

29

with vehicle OOS 8 · 27.6%

Monthly inspections & out-of-service rate · 24 months

Inspections per month (count)

04824-1025-0125-0425-0725-1026-0126-0426-0726-10
  • Vehicle-level inspections (I, II, V, VI)
  • Driver-level inspections (I, II, III, VI)

Out-of-service rate by month (%)

0%25%50%75%100%24-1025-0125-0425-0725-1026-0126-0426-0726-10
  • Vehicle OOS rate
  • Driver OOS rate (dashed)
  • Hollow point = fewer than 5 eligible inspections

Computed from record-level inspections in fx4q-ay7w (window 2024-10-12 → 2026-10-12, fetched 2026-10-12 22:45 UTC). OOS rate = inspections with driver/vehicle OOS > 0 ÷ inspections at a driver/vehicle-examining level — not violation counts. Months with no eligible inspection leave a gap (not 0%). The SMS summary is not used to build history.

Driver-level = Levels I, II, III, VI; vehicle-level = Levels I, II, V, VI (FMCSA North American Standard levels). Level IV special studies are in neither. These record-level counts can differ from the SMS summary above, which uses its own snapshot and is left unchanged.

DateStateLevelViolationsOOSDriver viol/OOSVehicle viol/OOSID
2026-09-30WA3000 / 00 / 089175159
2026-09-21WA3000 / 00 / 089127712
2026-09-14WA3000 / 00 / 089038625
2026-08-14MT3000 / 00 / 088754258
2026-07-30OR2502 / 00 / 088578894
All 65 inspections, map and level breakdown →

Reported crashes

Source: Crash File (aayw-vxb3) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-12 15:14 UTCFetched 2026-10-12 22:45 UTC

Window: 2024-10-12 → 2026-10-12 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.

Crash reports

9

Fatalities

0

Injuries

1

Tow-away

9

Report dateCity, stateFatalitiesInjuriesTow-awayFederal recordableID
2026-07-30OREGON CITY, OR00YesYes5187509
2026-05-18PORTLAND, OR00YesYes5156306
2026-04-22PACIFIC, WA00YesYes5142104
2026-02-21FEDERAL WAY, WA00YesYes5121429
2026-01-29WILSONVILLE, OR00YesYes5100289
All crash reports →

Crash reports are listed as filed by states; they do not determine fault or preventability. VIN, plate and exact location are not shown.

02

Authority & Insurance

Operating authority by docket

This source did not respond — not the same as “no record”.

Authority status history

This source did not respond — not the same as “no record”.

Status and reason text are shown exactly as FMCSA publishes them. The change date is FMCSA's status_change_date; “Dataset updated” is when FMCSA last published the file, and “Fetched” is when VAX read it. The two authority files are shown side by side and are not reconciled by VAX. Amounts: the dictionary says “thousands”, but published values look like dollars, so raw values are shown. Census status is not authority.

Insurance filings

This source did not respond — not the same as “no record”.

Filings as recorded by FMCSA — not a certificate of insurance or proof of current coverage. Amounts are source values (dictionary: thousands).

03

Equipment

Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-12 22:45 UTC

Power units

74

Truck units

52

Bus units

0

EquipmentOwnedTerm leasedTrip leased
Straight trucks1821—
Truck tractors211—
Trailers3720—
Ownership mix by equipment type
Straight trucksIncomplete source fields — no share computed—
Truck tractorsIncomplete source fields — no share computed—
TrailersIncomplete source fields — no share computed—
  • Owned
  • Term leased
  • Trip leased

Tractors and trailers are drawn separately and never merged into power units. A row with any empty field shows no share.

MCS-150 self-reported counts. “—” means the source field is empty, not zero.

Vehicles observed in roadside inspections

Units: FMCSA Inspections Per Unit (wt8s-2hbx)Decoder: NHTSA vPICDataset updated 2026-10-12 11:00 UTCFetched 2026-10-12 22:45 UTCWindow 2024-10-12 → 2026-10-12

Too many lookups right now — wait a minute.

04

Operations

Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-12 22:45 UTC

Carrier operation

Interstate (A)

Classification: PRIVATE PROPERTY;AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE

MCS-150 mileage

2,865,197 mi

Reported year 2025

Cargo classifications checked
  • General freight
  • Building materials
  • Chemicals
  • Commodities dry bulk
  • Construction
  • Other: CONCRETE PRODUCTS
Interstate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
19 / 0
Intrastate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
50 / 2
Hazmat indicator (hm_ind)
N
Registered address
605 119TH AVE NE, BELLEVUE, WA, 98005, US

Lanes and service areas are not published by FMCSA. The registered address is not an operating map, and inspection states are observations only — not live routes or a service area.

05

Identity & Federal

Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-12 22:45 UTC

Legal name
MUTUAL MATERIALS COMPANY
DBA
Not provided
USDOT
200552
MC / FF / MX
MC-723802
Physical address
605 119TH AVE NE, BELLEVUE, WA, 98005, US
Mailing address
605 119TH AVE NE, BELLEVUE, WA, 98005, US
Business type
CORPORATION
Carrier/shipper code
C;S
Census add date
1974-06-01
MCS-150 filing date
2026-01-23
Power units / drivers
74 / 71
Latest review (type · date)
C · 2010-04-12
06

Federal activity

  1. 2026-01-23Census

    Latest MCS-150 filing

  2. 2010-04-15Census

    Official safety rating: S

  3. 2010-04-12Census

    Compliance review recorded (C)

  4. 1974-06-01Census

    Added to FMCSA registration

Built only from dates in the sources above. Authority changes use FMCSA's own change date (yu5v-wbh6).

Changes observed by VAX monitoring

Loading…

07

FAQ

+What is MUTUAL MATERIALS COMPANY's USDOT number?

USDOT 200552, with docket(s) MC-723802.

+Is MUTUAL MATERIALS COMPANY active?

The census registration status code is A. This is a registration code only — it is not operating authority, insurance coverage or a safety certification.

+How many trucks and drivers does MUTUAL MATERIALS COMPANY report?

74 power units and 71 drivers, self-reported on the MCS-150 filed 2026-01-23.

+Does MUTUAL MATERIALS COMPANY have insurance on file?

The insurance source did not respond for this page load.

+Where is MUTUAL MATERIALS COMPANY located?

Registered physical address: 605 119TH AVE NE, BELLEVUE, WA, 98005, US. This is a registration address, not an operating area.

Answers are generated from the records on this page.

08

Nearby carriers

—

Sources

Each section shows its own fetch time; official data may have changed since. Official records plus an explainable trial record reference score (beta, not an official rating; no total when data is insufficient). No ranking, risk labels or load recommendations. Listing does not imply partnership, endorsement or platform access.