WEBB CHEMICAL SERVICE CORPORATION
Saved copy: the official FMCSA source did not respond, so this shows the directory's stored census record (fetched 2026-10-08, dataset updated 2026-10-07). Address, phone and other detail fields are not in the saved copy and are not shown. Try again later for the live record.
24 power units27 driversInterstateMUSKEGON HEIGHTS, MI
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Trial reference score: waiting for the official authority and inspection sources — no score is shown until they answer.
Safety
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Roadside inspections
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Reported crashes
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Equipment
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-08 05:20 UTC
24
—
—
| Equipment | Owned | Term leased | Trip leased |
|---|---|---|---|
| Straight trucks | — | — | — |
| Truck tractors | — | — | — |
| Trailers | — | — | — |
- Owned
- Term leased
- Trip leased
Tractors and trailers are drawn separately and never merged into power units. A row with any empty field shows no share.
MCS-150 self-reported counts. “—” means the source field is empty, not zero.
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Operations
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-08 05:20 UTC
Interstate (A)
—
None checked in the census record.
- Interstate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- — / —
- Intrastate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- — / —
- Hazmat indicator (hm_ind)
- Not provided
- Registered address
- MUSKEGON HEIGHTS, MI, US
Lanes and service areas are not published by FMCSA. The registered address is not an operating map, and inspection states are observations only — not live routes or a service area.
Identity & Federal
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-08 05:20 UTC
- Legal name
- WEBB CHEMICAL SERVICE CORPORATION
- DBA
- Not provided
- USDOT
- 157562
- MC / FF / MX
- MC-198606
- Physical address
- MUSKEGON HEIGHTS, MI, US
- Mailing address
- Not provided
- Business type
- Not provided
- Carrier/shipper code
- C;T;S
- Census add date
- Not provided
- MCS-150 filing date
- 2026-03-17
- Power units / drivers
- 24 / 27
- Latest review (type · date)
- Not provided
Federal activity
- 2026-03-17Census
Latest MCS-150 filing
Built only from dates in the sources above. Authority changes use FMCSA's own change date (yu5v-wbh6).
Changes observed by VAX monitoring
Loading…
FAQ
+What is WEBB CHEMICAL SERVICE CORPORATION's USDOT number?
USDOT 157562, with docket(s) MC-198606.
+Is WEBB CHEMICAL SERVICE CORPORATION active?
The census registration status code is A. This is a registration code only — it is not operating authority, insurance coverage or a safety certification.
+How many trucks and drivers does WEBB CHEMICAL SERVICE CORPORATION report?
24 power units and 27 drivers, self-reported on the MCS-150 filed 2026-03-17.
+Does WEBB CHEMICAL SERVICE CORPORATION have insurance on file?
The insurance source did not respond for this page load.
+Where is WEBB CHEMICAL SERVICE CORPORATION located?
Registered physical address: MUSKEGON HEIGHTS, MI, US. This is a registration address, not an operating area.
Answers are generated from the records on this page.
Nearby carriers
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Sources
- FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2)
- Carrier – All With History (6eyk-hxee)
- Motus Carrier daily (nakq-58th)
- Motus Insur – All With History (c5y8-a4uz)
- InsHist – All With History (6sqe-dvqs)
- SMS AB PassProperty (4y6x-dmck)
- Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w)
- Crash File (aayw-vxb3)
Each section shows its own fetch time; official data may have changed since. Official records plus an explainable trial record reference score (beta, not an official rating; no total when data is insufficient). No ranking, risk labels or load recommendations. Listing does not imply partnership, endorsement or platform access.
