W C ESHENAUR & SON INC
22 power units11 driversIntrastate non-hazmatHARRISBURG, PA
Data completeness & update times
Per official source. A failed read is not zero; “not yet imported” means the directory database has no stored copy yet — not “no authority” or “no insurance”.
| Section | Source | Source updated | Fetched | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Registration (Census) | az4n-8mr2 | Not provided | Oct 12, 09:37 AM PT | Read |
| Operating authority | inys-ebih | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Authority history | yu5v-wbh6 | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance filings | c5y8-a4uz | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance history | 3uet-3z4i | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance history (legacy)Content frozen by FMCSA on 2026-05-14 (portal metadata — is a republish, not new data); gap-fill only | 6sqe-dvqs | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Inspections, 24 moDriver-level 5 · vehicle-level 4 | fx4q-ay7w | 2026-10-11 PT | Oct 12, 09:37 AM PT | Small sample |
| Crashes, 24 mo | aayw-vxb3 | 2026-10-12 PT | Oct 12, 09:37 AM PT | Read |
| Directory DB: authority copyLive official read above is used for the profile | carrier_authority | Not provided | — | Not yet imported |
| Directory DB: insurance copy | carrier_insurance | Not provided | — | Not yet imported |
VAX record reference score
Beta · trial v1Not an FMCSA rating, not a prediction and not a load decision. Thresholds are fixed and not yet calibrated.
Reference score (0–100)
Insufficient data
Coverage — determinable weight, not a score
0/100
Crashes, 24 mo (shown only, not scored)
2
Safety
Roadside inspections · record level
Source: Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-11 10:51 UTCFetched 2026-10-12 16:37 UTC
Window: 2024-10-12 → 2026-10-12 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
5
1
5
with driver OOS 0 · 0.0%
4
with vehicle OOS 1 · 25.0%
Inspections per month (count)
- Vehicle-level inspections (I, II, V, VI)
- Driver-level inspections (I, II, III, VI)
Out-of-service rate by month (%)
- Vehicle OOS rate
- Driver OOS rate (dashed)
- Hollow point = fewer than 5 eligible inspections
Computed from record-level inspections in fx4q-ay7w (window 2024-10-12 → 2026-10-12, fetched 2026-10-12 16:37 UTC). OOS rate = inspections with driver/vehicle OOS > 0 ÷ inspections at a driver/vehicle-examining level — not violation counts. Months with no eligible inspection leave a gap (not 0%). The SMS summary is not used to build history.
Driver-level = Levels I, II, III, VI; vehicle-level = Levels I, II, V, VI (FMCSA North American Standard levels). Level IV special studies are in neither. These record-level counts can differ from the SMS summary above, which uses its own snapshot and is left unchanged.
| Date | State | Level | Violations | OOS | Driver viol/OOS | Vehicle viol/OOS | ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-11-12 | PA | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | 86314253 |
| 2025-08-19 | PA | 3 | 2 | 0 | 1 / 0 | 1 / 0 | 85544225 |
| 2025-07-29 | PA | 1 | 1 | 0 | 0 / 0 | 1 / 0 | 85362586 |
| 2025-07-29 | PA | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | 85362450 |
| 2025-04-17 | PA | 2 | 5 | 1 | 0 / 0 | 5 / 1 | 84442079 |
Reported crashes
Source: Crash File (aayw-vxb3) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-12 15:14 UTCFetched 2026-10-12 16:37 UTC
Window: 2024-10-12 → 2026-10-12 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
2
0
0
2
| Report date | City, state | Fatalities | Injuries | Tow-away | Federal recordable | ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-26 | SWATARA TOWNSHIP, PA | 0 | 0 | Yes | Yes | 5096847 |
| 2025-12-20 | DUNCANNON BOROUGH, PA | 0 | 0 | Yes | Yes | 5089591 |
Crash reports are listed as filed by states; they do not determine fault or preventability. VIN, plate and exact location are not shown.
Equipment
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-12 16:37 UTC
22
11
0
| Equipment | Owned | Term leased | Trip leased |
|---|---|---|---|
| Straight trucks | 9 | — | — |
| Truck tractors | 2 | — | — |
| Trailers | — | — | — |
- Owned
- Term leased
- Trip leased
Tractors and trailers are drawn separately and never merged into power units. A row with any empty field shows no share.
MCS-150 self-reported counts. “—” means the source field is empty, not zero.
Vehicles observed in roadside inspections
Units: FMCSA Inspections Per Unit (wt8s-2hbx)Decoder: NHTSA vPICDataset updated 2026-10-12 11:00 UTCFetched 2026-10-12 16:37 UTCWindow 2024-10-12 → 2026-10-12
Too many lookups right now — wait a minute.
Operations
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-12 16:37 UTC
Intrastate non-hazmat (C)
Classification: PRIVATE PROPERTY
100,000 mi
Reported year 2022
- Liquids/gases
- Other: FUEL OIL
- Interstate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 0 / 0
- Intrastate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 2 / 9
- Hazmat indicator (hm_ind)
- Y
- Registered address
- 3815 TECPORT DRIVE SUITE A, HARRISBURG, PA, 17111, US
Lanes and service areas are not published by FMCSA. The registered address is not an operating map, and inspection states are observations only — not live routes or a service area.
Identity & Federal
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-12 16:37 UTC
- Legal name
- W C ESHENAUR & SON INC
- DBA
- Not provided
- USDOT
- 155356
- MC / FF / MX
- Not provided
- Physical address
- 3815 TECPORT DRIVE SUITE A, HARRISBURG, PA, 17111, US
- Mailing address
- BOX 2112, HARRISBURG, PA, 17105-2112, US
- Business type
- CORPORATION
- Carrier/shipper code
- C;S
- Census add date
- 1974-06-01
- MCS-150 filing date
- 2025-05-20
- Power units / drivers
- 22 / 11
- Latest review (type · date)
- Not provided
Federal activity
- 2025-05-20Census
Latest MCS-150 filing
- 1974-06-01Census
Added to FMCSA registration
Built only from dates in the sources above. Authority changes use FMCSA's own change date (yu5v-wbh6).
Changes observed by VAX monitoring
Loading…
FAQ
+What is W C ESHENAUR & SON INC's USDOT number?
USDOT 155356; no MC/FF/MX docket is listed in the census record.
+Is W C ESHENAUR & SON INC active?
The census registration status code is A. This is a registration code only — it is not operating authority, insurance coverage or a safety certification.
+How many trucks and drivers does W C ESHENAUR & SON INC report?
22 power units and 11 drivers, self-reported on the MCS-150 filed 2025-05-20.
+Does W C ESHENAUR & SON INC have insurance on file?
The insurance source did not respond for this page load.
+Where is W C ESHENAUR & SON INC located?
Registered physical address: 3815 TECPORT DRIVE SUITE A, HARRISBURG, PA, 17111, US. This is a registration address, not an operating area.
Answers are generated from the records on this page.
Nearby carriers
IMR LOGISTICS LLC
USDOT 99274531 power units · 1 drivers
GOD IS LOVE TRUCKING LLC
USDOT 98390791 power units · 1 drivers
MARTINEZ EXPRESS LLC
USDOT 98078552 power units · 2 drivers
WRECK ELEPHANTS LLC
USDOT 9674524 · MC-962711563 power units · 4 drivers
MUHAB LOGISTICS LLC
USDOT 9654417 · MC-871472091 power units · 2 drivers
ICR GARAGE LLC
USDOT 96453481 power units · 2 drivers
Other census-active registrations in the same city, newest USDOT first. No ranking or relationship implied. · raw query · Fetched 2026-10-12 16:37 UTC
Sources
- FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2)
- Carrier – All With History (6eyk-hxee)
- Motus Carrier daily (nakq-58th)
- Motus Insur – All With History (c5y8-a4uz)
- InsHist – All With History (6sqe-dvqs)
- SMS AB PassProperty (4y6x-dmck)
- Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w)
- Crash File (aayw-vxb3)
Each section shows its own fetch time; official data may have changed since. Official records plus an explainable trial record reference score (beta, not an official rating; no total when data is insufficient). No ranking, risk labels or load recommendations. Listing does not imply partnership, endorsement or platform access.
