PIONEER SALES AND SERVICE INC
1 power units2 driversIntrastate non-hazmatMENOMONEE FALL, WI
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Trial reference score: waiting for the official authority and inspection sources — no score is shown until they answer.
Safety
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Roadside inspections
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Reported crashes
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Equipment
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-27 15:21 UTC
1
1
0
| Equipment | Owned | Term leased | Trip leased |
|---|---|---|---|
| Straight trucks | — | — | — |
| Truck tractors | 1 | — | — |
| Trailers | — | — | — |
- Owned
- Term leased
- Trip leased
Tractors and trailers are drawn separately and never merged into power units. A row with any empty field shows no share.
MCS-150 self-reported counts. “—” means the source field is empty, not zero.
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Operations
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-27 15:21 UTC
Intrastate non-hazmat (C)
Classification: PRIVATE PROPERTY
8,088 mi
Reported year 2024
- General freight
- Interstate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 0 / 0
- Intrastate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 1 / 1
- Hazmat indicator (hm_ind)
- N
- Registered address
- N55 W13875 OAK LANE, MENOMONEE FALL, WI, 53051, US
Lanes and service areas are not published by FMCSA. The registered address is not an operating map, and inspection states are observations only — not live routes or a service area.
Identity & Federal
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-27 15:21 UTC
- Legal name
- PIONEER SALES AND SERVICE INC
- DBA
- Not provided
- USDOT
- 1411635
- MC / FF / MX
- Not provided
- Physical address
- N55 W13875 OAK LANE, MENOMONEE FALL, WI, 53051, US
- Mailing address
- N55 W13875 OAK LANE, MENOMONEE FALLS, WI, 53051, US
- Business type
- Not provided
- Carrier/shipper code
- C
- Census add date
- 2005-08-31
- MCS-150 filing date
- 2025-05-29
- Power units / drivers
- 1 / 2
- Latest review (type · date)
- Not provided
Federal activity
- 2025-05-29Census
Latest MCS-150 filing
- 2005-08-31Census
Added to FMCSA registration
Built only from dates in the sources above. Authority changes use FMCSA's own change date (yu5v-wbh6).
Changes observed by VAX monitoring
Loading…
FAQ
+What is PIONEER SALES AND SERVICE INC's USDOT number?
USDOT 1411635; no MC/FF/MX docket is listed in the census record.
+Is PIONEER SALES AND SERVICE INC active?
The census registration status code is A. This is a registration code only — it is not operating authority, insurance coverage or a safety certification.
+How many trucks and drivers does PIONEER SALES AND SERVICE INC report?
1 power units and 2 drivers, self-reported on the MCS-150 filed 2025-05-29.
+Does PIONEER SALES AND SERVICE INC have insurance on file?
The insurance source did not respond for this page load.
+Where is PIONEER SALES AND SERVICE INC located?
Registered physical address: N55 W13875 OAK LANE, MENOMONEE FALL, WI, 53051, US. This is a registration address, not an operating area.
Answers are generated from the records on this page.
Nearby carriers
Loading this official source… values are not shown until it answers (not zero).
Sources
- FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2)
- Carrier – All With History (6eyk-hxee)
- Motus Carrier daily (nakq-58th)
- Motus Insur – All With History (c5y8-a4uz)
- InsHist – All With History (6sqe-dvqs)
- SMS AB PassProperty (4y6x-dmck)
- Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w)
- Crash File (aayw-vxb3)
Each section shows its own fetch time; official data may have changed since. Official records plus an explainable trial record reference score (beta, not an official rating; no total when data is insufficient). No ranking, risk labels or load recommendations. Listing does not imply partnership, endorsement or platform access.
