EXCAVATION I LLC
2 power units2 driversIntrastate non-hazmatOSAWATOMIE, KS
Data completeness & update times
Per official source. A failed read is not zero; “not yet imported” means the directory database has no stored copy yet — not “no authority” or “no insurance”.
| Section | Source | Source updated | Fetched | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Registration (Census) | az4n-8mr2 | Not provided | Oct 14, 12:36 AM PT | Read |
| Operating authority | inys-ebih | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Authority history | yu5v-wbh6 | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance filings | c5y8-a4uz | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance history | 3uet-3z4i | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance history (legacy)Content frozen by FMCSA on 2026-05-14 (portal metadata — is a republish, not new data); gap-fill only | 6sqe-dvqs | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Inspections, 24 moDriver-level 0 · vehicle-level 0 | fx4q-ay7w | 2026-10-13 PT | Oct 14, 12:36 AM PT | Not provided by official source |
| Crashes, 24 mo | aayw-vxb3 | 2026-10-13 PT | Oct 14, 12:36 AM PT | Read |
| Directory DB: authority copyLive official read above is used for the profile | carrier_authority | Not provided | — | Not yet imported |
| Directory DB: insurance copy | carrier_insurance | Not provided | — | Not yet imported |
VAX record reference score
Beta · trial v1Not an FMCSA rating, not a prediction and not a load decision. Thresholds are fixed and not yet calibrated.
Reference score (0–100)
Insufficient data
Coverage — determinable weight, not a score
0/100
Crashes, 24 mo (shown only, not scored)
1
Safety
Roadside inspections · record level
Source: Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-13 17:30 UTCFetched 2026-10-14 07:36 UTC
Window: 2024-10-14 → 2026-10-14 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
The source responded with no inspection rows in this window.
Reported crashes
Source: Crash File (aayw-vxb3) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-13 10:36 UTCFetched 2026-10-14 07:36 UTC
Window: 2024-10-14 → 2026-10-14 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
1
0
0
1
| Report date | City, state | Fatalities | Injuries | Tow-away | Federal recordable | ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-05 | LECOMPTON, KS | 0 | 0 | Yes | Yes | 5077882 |
Crash reports are listed as filed by states; they do not determine fault or preventability. VIN, plate and exact location are not shown.
Equipment
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-14 07:36 UTC
2
2
0
| Equipment | Owned | Term leased | Trip leased |
|---|---|---|---|
| Straight trucks | 2 | — | — |
| Truck tractors | — | — | — |
| Trailers | 2 | — | — |
- Owned
- Term leased
- Trip leased
Tractors and trailers are drawn separately and never merged into power units. A row with any empty field shows no share.
MCS-150 self-reported counts. “—” means the source field is empty, not zero.
Vehicles observed in roadside inspections
Units: FMCSA Inspections Per Unit (wt8s-2hbx)Decoder: NHTSA vPICDataset updated 2026-10-13 11:12 UTCFetched 2026-10-14 07:36 UTCWindow 2024-10-14 → 2026-10-14
Too many lookups right now — wait a minute.
Operations
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-14 07:36 UTC
Intrastate non-hazmat (C)
Classification: AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE
32,500 mi
Reported year 2025
- General freight
- Building materials
- Machinery, large objects
- Construction
- Other: ROCK
- Interstate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 0 / 0
- Intrastate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 0 / 2
- Hazmat indicator (hm_ind)
- Y
- Registered address
- 37411 JOHN BROWN HWY, OSAWATOMIE, KS, 66064, US
Lanes and service areas are not published by FMCSA. The registered address is not an operating map, and inspection states are observations only — not live routes or a service area.
Identity & Federal
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-14 07:36 UTC
- Legal name
- EXCAVATION I LLC
- DBA
- Not provided
- USDOT
- 1397707
- MC / FF / MX
- Not provided
- Physical address
- 37411 JOHN BROWN HWY, OSAWATOMIE, KS, 66064, US
- Mailing address
- 37411 JOHN BROWN HWY, OSAWATOMIE, KS, 66064, US
- Business type
- Not provided
- Carrier/shipper code
- C
- Census add date
- 2005-07-22
- MCS-150 filing date
- 2025-01-24
- Power units / drivers
- 2 / 2
- Latest review (type · date)
- Not provided
Federal activity
- 2025-01-24Census
Latest MCS-150 filing
- 2005-07-22Census
Added to FMCSA registration
Built only from dates in the sources above. Authority changes use FMCSA's own change date (yu5v-wbh6).
Changes observed by VAX monitoring
Loading…
FAQ
+What is EXCAVATION I LLC's USDOT number?
USDOT 1397707; no MC/FF/MX docket is listed in the census record.
+Is EXCAVATION I LLC active?
The census registration status code is A. This is a registration code only — it is not operating authority, insurance coverage or a safety certification.
+How many trucks and drivers does EXCAVATION I LLC report?
2 power units and 2 drivers, self-reported on the MCS-150 filed 2025-01-24.
+Does EXCAVATION I LLC have insurance on file?
The insurance source did not respond for this page load.
+Where is EXCAVATION I LLC located?
Registered physical address: 37411 JOHN BROWN HWY, OSAWATOMIE, KS, 66064, US. This is a registration address, not an operating area.
Answers are generated from the records on this page.
Nearby carriers
DAVIDSON FREIGHT SOLUTIONS LLC
USDOT 86963740 power units · — drivers
EXCAVATION 323, LLC
USDOT 53175703 power units · 2 drivers
PRO SEPTIC & MAINTENANCE INC.
USDOT 46210251 power units · 2 drivers
KALIN CONCRETE LLC
USDOT 42501931 power units · 1 drivers
SEQUOIA ENTERPRISE LLC
USDOT 40139191 power units · 2 drivers
ROCKING H TRUCKING LLC
USDOT 3897258 · MC-14346082 power units · 1 drivers
Other census-active registrations in the same city, newest USDOT first. No ranking or relationship implied. · raw query · Fetched 2026-10-14 07:36 UTC
Sources
- FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2)
- Carrier – All With History (6eyk-hxee)
- Motus Carrier daily (nakq-58th)
- Motus Insur – All With History (c5y8-a4uz)
- InsHist – All With History (6sqe-dvqs)
- SMS AB PassProperty (4y6x-dmck)
- Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w)
- Crash File (aayw-vxb3)
Each section shows its own fetch time; official data may have changed since. Official records plus an explainable trial record reference score (beta, not an official rating; no total when data is insufficient). No ranking, risk labels or load recommendations. Listing does not imply partnership, endorsement or platform access.
