MARKSMEN TRANSPORT LLC
21 power units22 driversInterstateBLACKWOOD, NJ
Data completeness & update times
Per official source. A failed read is not zero; “not yet imported” means the directory database has no stored copy yet — not “no authority” or “no insurance”.
| Section | Source | Source updated | Fetched | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Registration (Census) | az4n-8mr2 | Not provided | Oct 16, 12:06 PM PT | Read |
| Operating authority | inys-ebih | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Authority history | yu5v-wbh6 | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance filings | c5y8-a4uz | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance history | 3uet-3z4i | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance history (legacy)Content frozen by FMCSA on 2026-05-14 (portal metadata — is a republish, not new data); gap-fill only | 6sqe-dvqs | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Inspections, 24 moDriver-level 27 · vehicle-level 14 | fx4q-ay7w | 2026-10-16 PT | Oct 16, 12:06 PM PT | Read |
| Crashes, 24 mo | aayw-vxb3 | 2026-10-16 PT | Oct 16, 12:06 PM PT | Read |
| Directory DB: authority copyLive official read above is used for the profile | carrier_authority | Not provided | Oct 16, 03:40 AM PT | Read |
| Directory DB: insurance copy | carrier_insurance | Not provided | Oct 7, 06:49 PM PT | Read |
VAX record reference score
Beta · trial v1Not an FMCSA rating, not a prediction and not a load decision. Thresholds are fixed and not yet calibrated.
Reference score (0–100)
Insufficient data
Coverage — determinable weight, not a score
60/100
Crashes, 24 mo (shown only, not scored)
9
Safety
Roadside inspections · record level
Source: Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-16 15:55 UTCFetched 2026-10-16 19:06 UTC
Window: 2024-10-16 → 2026-10-16 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
27
10
27
with driver OOS 1 · 3.7%
14
with vehicle OOS 3 · 21.4%
Inspections per month (count)
- Vehicle-level inspections (I, II, V, VI)
- Driver-level inspections (I, II, III, VI)
Out-of-service rate by month (%)
- Vehicle OOS rate
- Driver OOS rate (dashed)
- Hollow point = fewer than 5 eligible inspections
Computed from record-level inspections in fx4q-ay7w (window 2024-10-16 → 2026-10-16, fetched 2026-10-16 19:06 UTC). OOS rate = inspections with driver/vehicle OOS > 0 ÷ inspections at a driver/vehicle-examining level — not violation counts. Months with no eligible inspection leave a gap (not 0%). The SMS summary is not used to build history.
Driver-level = Levels I, II, III, VI; vehicle-level = Levels I, II, V, VI (FMCSA North American Standard levels). Level IV special studies are in neither. These record-level counts can differ from the SMS summary above, which uses its own snapshot and is left unchanged.
| Date | State | Level | Violations | OOS | Driver viol/OOS | Vehicle viol/OOS | ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-07 | PA | 3 | 1 | 0 | 0 / 0 | 1 / 0 | 89199795 |
| 2026-09-23 | PA | 3 | 3 | 0 | 2 / 0 | 1 / 0 | 89075842 |
| 2026-08-23 | NJ | 3 | 1 | 0 | 1 / 0 | 0 / 0 | 88774851 |
| 2026-01-20 | CT | 2 | 4 | 0 | 1 / 0 | 3 / 0 | 86832962 |
| 2026-01-14 | DE | 3 | 1 | 0 | 1 / 0 | 0 / 0 | 86802897 |
Reported crashes
Source: Crash File (aayw-vxb3) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-16 10:41 UTCFetched 2026-10-16 19:06 UTC
Window: 2024-10-16 → 2026-10-16 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
9
0
7
7
| Report date | City, state | Fatalities | Injuries | Tow-away | Federal recordable | ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-12 | NEW YORK -BRONX, NY | 0 | 3 | No | Yes | 5156441 |
| 2025-12-11 | RAMSEY, NJ | 0 | 0 | Yes | Yes | 5070184 |
| 2025-11-21 | NY | 0 | 2 | No | Yes | 5076250 |
| 2025-11-18 | LENOX TOWNSHIP, PA | 0 | 0 | Yes | Yes | 5119910 |
| 2025-09-23 | NEW YORK -BRONX, NY | 0 | 2 | Yes | Yes | 5040824 |
Crash reports are listed as filed by states; they do not determine fault or preventability. VIN, plate and exact location are not shown.
Equipment
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-16 19:06 UTC
21
21
0
| Equipment | Owned | Term leased | Trip leased |
|---|---|---|---|
| Straight trucks | — | — | — |
| Truck tractors | 21 | — | — |
| Trailers | 18 | — | — |
- Owned
- Term leased
- Trip leased
Tractors and trailers are drawn separately and never merged into power units. A row with any empty field shows no share.
MCS-150 self-reported counts. “—” means the source field is empty, not zero.
Vehicles observed in roadside inspections
Units: FMCSA Inspections Per Unit (wt8s-2hbx)Decoder: NHTSA vPICDataset updated 2026-10-16 12:07 UTCFetched 2026-10-16 19:06 UTCWindow 2024-10-16 → 2026-10-16
Too many lookups right now — wait a minute.
Operations
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-16 19:06 UTC
Interstate (A)
Classification: AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE
2,500,000 mi
Reported year 2025
- General freight
- Household goods
- Fresh produce
- Meat
- Refrigerated food
- Interstate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 22 / 0
- Intrastate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 0 / 0
- Hazmat indicator (hm_ind)
- N
- Registered address
- 1900 ERIAL RD, BLACKWOOD, NJ, 08012-4476, US
Lanes and service areas are not published by FMCSA. The registered address is not an operating map, and inspection states are observations only — not live routes or a service area.
Identity & Federal
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-16 19:06 UTC
- Legal name
- MARKSMEN TRANSPORT LLC
- DBA
- Not provided
- USDOT
- 1381103
- MC / FF / MX
- MC-576723
- Physical address
- 1900 ERIAL RD, BLACKWOOD, NJ, 08012-4476, US
- Mailing address
- 1975 ERIAL ROAD, BLACKWOOD, NJ, 08012, US
- Business type
- Not provided
- Carrier/shipper code
- C
- Census add date
- 2005-06-07
- MCS-150 filing date
- 2026-01-19
- Power units / drivers
- 21 / 22
- Latest review (type · date)
- C · 2024-06-13
Federal activity
- 2026-01-19Census
Latest MCS-150 filing
- 2024-08-17Census
Official safety rating: C
- 2024-06-13Census
Compliance review recorded (C)
- 2005-06-07Census
Added to FMCSA registration
Built only from dates in the sources above. Authority changes use FMCSA's own change date (yu5v-wbh6).
Changes observed by VAX monitoring
Loading…
FAQ
+What is MARKSMEN TRANSPORT LLC's USDOT number?
USDOT 1381103, with docket(s) MC-576723.
+Is MARKSMEN TRANSPORT LLC active?
The census registration status code is A. This is a registration code only — it is not operating authority, insurance coverage or a safety certification.
+How many trucks and drivers does MARKSMEN TRANSPORT LLC report?
21 power units and 22 drivers, self-reported on the MCS-150 filed 2026-01-19.
+Does MARKSMEN TRANSPORT LLC have insurance on file?
The insurance source did not respond for this page load.
+Where is MARKSMEN TRANSPORT LLC located?
Registered physical address: 1900 ERIAL RD, BLACKWOOD, NJ, 08012-4476, US. This is a registration address, not an operating area.
Answers are generated from the records on this page.
Nearby carriers
MENSDOR LLC
USDOT 8047934 · MC-983546671 power units · 1 drivers
MARKSMEN ICE, LLC
USDOT 760632915 power units · 10 drivers
ANZIQ REALESTATE LLC
USDOT 6479057 · MC-879175701 power units · 1 drivers
REDOTS EXPRESS
USDOT 47727002 power units · 4 drivers
JUNKMAN KYLE LLC
USDOT 45720491 power units · 1 drivers
NATIONAL TOWING & TIRE SERVICES LLC
USDOT 45698324 power units · 5 drivers
Other census-active registrations in the same city, newest USDOT first. No ranking or relationship implied. · raw query · Fetched 2026-10-16 19:06 UTC
Sources
- FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2)
- Carrier – All With History (6eyk-hxee)
- Motus Carrier daily (nakq-58th)
- Motus Insur – All With History (c5y8-a4uz)
- InsHist – All With History (6sqe-dvqs)
- SMS AB PassProperty (4y6x-dmck)
- Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w)
- Crash File (aayw-vxb3)
Each section shows its own fetch time; official data may have changed since. Official records plus an explainable trial record reference score (beta, not an official rating; no total when data is insufficient). No ranking, risk labels or load recommendations. Listing does not imply partnership, endorsement or platform access.
