Open demo
Carrier profile · USDOT 1238768 · MC-487788 · FMCSA data fetched 2026-10-24

XLG TRANSPORTATION INC

40 power units46 driversInterstateCLARKSVILLE, IN

Census status Active (A)MC-487788 · code A
Official links FMCSA SAFER

Data completeness & update times

Per official source. A failed read is not zero; “not yet imported” means the directory database has no stored copy yet — not “no authority” or “no insurance”.

SectionSourceSource updatedFetchedStatus
Registration (Census)az4n-8mr22026-10-23 PTOct 23, 08:49 PM PTRead
Operating authorityinys-ebih2026-10-23 PTOct 23, 08:49 PM PTNot provided by official source
Authority historyyu5v-wbh62026-10-23 PTOct 23, 08:49 PM PTNot provided by official source
Insurance filingsc5y8-a4uz2026-10-23 PTOct 23, 08:49 PM PTNot provided by official source
Insurance history3uet-3z4i2026-10-23 PTOct 23, 08:49 PM PTNot provided by official source
Insurance history (legacy)Content frozen by FMCSA on 2026-05-14 (portal metadata 2026-10-23 is a republish, not new data); gap-fill only6sqe-dvqs2026-05-14Oct 23, 08:49 PM PTStale (source > 90 days)
Inspections, 24 moDriver-level 52 · vehicle-level 27fx4q-ay7w2026-10-23 PTOct 23, 08:49 PM PTRead
Crashes, 24 moaayw-vxb32026-10-23 PTOct 23, 08:49 PM PTRead
Directory DB: authority copyLive official read above is used for the profilecarrier_authorityNot provided—Not yet imported
Directory DB: insurance copycarrier_insuranceNot provided—Not yet imported

VAX record reference score

Beta · trial v1

Not an FMCSA rating, not a prediction and not a load decision. Thresholds are fixed and not yet calibrated.

Reference score (0–100)

Insufficient data

Coverage — determinable weight, not a score

60/100

Crashes, 24 mo (shown only, not scored)

4

How this trial score works and its limits →

01

Safety

Source: SMS AB PassProperty (4y6x-dmck) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-13 07:05 UTCFetched 2026-10-24 03:49 UTC

Inspections

54

Driver insp.

54

OOS 1

Vehicle insp.

28

OOS 6

Safety rating

S

2008-05-13

Driver out-of-service rate1.9%
0%50%100%

1 out-of-service of 54 inspections

Vehicle out-of-service rate21.4%
0%50%100%

6 out-of-service of 28 inspections

Rate = OOS inspections ÷ inspections, from the SMS summary; N/A when there are 0 inspections. The SMS summary has no monthly series; the monthly chart below is built from record-level inspections. Roadside inspections are a sample, not the whole fleet.

Roadside inspections · record level

Source: Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-23 15:53 UTCFetched 2026-10-24 03:49 UTC

Window: 2024-10-24 → 2026-10-24 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.

Inspections (records)

52

States observed

26

Driver-level insp.

52

with driver OOS 1 · 1.9%

Vehicle-level insp.

27

with vehicle OOS 6 · 22.2%

Monthly inspections & out-of-service rate · 24 months

Inspections per month (count)

03624-1025-0125-0425-0725-1026-0126-0426-0726-10
  • Vehicle-level inspections (I, II, V, VI)
  • Driver-level inspections (I, II, III, VI)

Out-of-service rate by month (%)

0%25%50%75%100%24-1025-0125-0425-0725-1026-0126-0426-0726-10
  • Vehicle OOS rate
  • Driver OOS rate (dashed)
  • Hollow point = fewer than 5 eligible inspections

Computed from record-level inspections in fx4q-ay7w (window 2024-10-24 → 2026-10-24, fetched 2026-10-24 03:49 UTC). OOS rate = inspections with driver/vehicle OOS > 0 ÷ inspections at a driver/vehicle-examining level — not violation counts. Months with no eligible inspection leave a gap (not 0%). The SMS summary is not used to build history.

Driver-level = Levels I, II, III, VI; vehicle-level = Levels I, II, V, VI (FMCSA North American Standard levels). Level IV special studies are in neither. These record-level counts can differ from the SMS summary above, which uses its own snapshot and is left unchanged.

DateStateLevelViolationsOOSDriver viol/OOSVehicle viol/OOSID
2026-08-31TN1000 / 00 / 088867214
2026-08-30AR3201 / 01 / 088853931
2026-07-18AR3000 / 00 / 088462096
2026-06-22NV2300 / 00 / 088223541
2026-05-26MN3202 / 00 / 088014598
All 52 inspections, map and level breakdown →

Reported crashes

Source: Crash File (aayw-vxb3) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-23 13:08 UTCFetched 2026-10-24 03:49 UTC

Window: 2024-10-24 → 2026-10-24 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.

Crash reports

4

Fatalities

0

Injuries

1

Tow-away

4

Report dateCity, stateFatalitiesInjuriesTow-awayFederal recordableID
2026-06-22Not Reported, NV01YesYes5170575
2026-06-13Not Reported, KS00YesYes5194533
2025-04-03NON-CITY OR UNINCORPORATE, MO00YesYes4925473
2025-02-10BEAUMONT, TX00YesYes4895699

Crash reports are listed as filed by states; they do not determine fault or preventability. VIN, plate and exact location are not shown.

02

Authority & Insurance

Operating authority by docket

No row matched this USDOT (bare or zero-padded) or its MC numbers. That alone does not prove the company has no authority — check FMCSA.

Source: Motus Carrier – All With History (inys-ebih) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-23 10:06 UTCFetched 2026-10-24 03:49 UTC

Authority status history

No authority status-change row matched. That does not prove there were no changes.

Source: Motus AuthHist – All With History (yu5v-wbh6) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-23 10:04 UTCFetched 2026-10-24 03:49 UTC

Status and reason text are shown exactly as FMCSA publishes them. The change date is FMCSA's status_change_date; “Dataset updated” is when FMCSA last published the file, and “Fetched” is when VAX read it. The two authority files are shown side by side and are not reconciled by VAX. Amounts: the dictionary says “thousands”, but published values look like dollars, so raw values are shown. Census status is not authority.

Insurance filings

No row matched this USDOT (bare or zero-padded) or its MC numbers. That does not prove the company has no insurance — check FMCSA L&I.

Source: Motus Insur – All With History (c5y8-a4uz) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-23 10:05 UTCFetched 2026-10-24 03:49 UTC

Filings as recorded by FMCSA — not a certificate of insurance or proof of current coverage. Amounts are source values (dictionary: thousands).

Source: Motus InsHist – All With History (3uet-3z4i) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-23 10:03 UTCFetched 2026-10-24 03:49 UTC

Source: InsHist – legacy (6sqe-dvqs) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-23 13:41 UTCFetched 2026-10-24 03:49 UTCFrozen by FMCSA since 2026-05-14

Prior policies

Insurance timeline
Hover a bar for insurer and dates.

Prior policies (3uet-3z4i + legacy 6sqe-dvqs) — effective → cancellation

CANAL INSURANCE CO. · 2021-10-31 → 2023-10-31

SURETEC INSURANCE COMPANY · 2019-11-20 → 2022-10-26

PENNSYLVANIA MANUF. ASSOC. INS. · 2020-10-31 → 2021-10-31

SCOTTSDALE INDEMNITY COMPANY · 2017-10-31 → 2020-10-31

GREAT AMERICAN INSURANCE CO. · 2014-11-20 → 2019-11-20

NATIONAL CASUALTY COMPANY · 2017-04-24 → 2017-10-31

NATIONAL CASUALTY COMPANY · 2015-10-31 → 2017-04-24

CANAL INSURANCE CO. · 2015-07-01 → 2015-10-31

CANAL INSURANCE CO. · 2015-05-27 → 2015-07-01

CANAL INSURANCE CO. · 2014-10-31 → 2015-05-27

NORTHLAND INSURANCE COMPANY · 2013-10-31 → 2014-10-31

GREAT AMERICAN INSURANCE CO. · 2014-01-24 → 2014-04-02

NATIONAL CASUALTY COMPANY · 2013-04-09 → 2013-10-31

NATIONAL CASUALTY COMPANY · 2013-01-08 → 2013-04-09

NATIONAL CASUALTY COMPANY · 2012-10-31 → 2013-01-08

MAXUM CASUALTY INSURANCE COMPANY · 2011-09-16 → 2012-10-31

MAXUM CASUALTY INSURANCE COMPANY · 2011-05-14 → 2011-09-16

STAR INSURANCE COMPANY · 2010-10-21 → 2011-05-14

STAR INSURANCE COMPANY · 2010-05-14 → 2010-10-21

STAR INSURANCE COMPANY · 2009-05-14 → 2010-05-14

CAROLINA CASUALTY INSURANCE CO. · 2008-11-12 → 2009-05-14

UNDERWRITERS AT LLOYDS LONDON · 2008-05-14 → 2009-05-14

CAROLINA CASUALTY INSURANCE CO. · 2008-05-14 → 2008-11-12

CAROLINA CASUALTY INSURANCE CO. · 2007-05-14 → 2008-05-14

CAROLINA CASUALTY INSURANCE CO. · 2007-05-14 → 2008-05-14

STATE NATIONALSPECIALTY INSCO/NATIONAL SPECIA · 2006-05-14 → 2007-05-14

STATE NATIONALSPECIALTY INSCO/NATIONAL SPECIA · 2006-05-14 → 2007-05-14

CAROLINA CASUALTY INSURANCE CO. · 2005-05-14 → 2006-05-14

CAROLINA CASUALTY INSURANCE CO. · 2005-05-14 → 2006-05-14

CAROLINA CASUALTY INSURANCE CO. · 2004-05-14 → 2005-05-14

CAROLINA CASUALTY INSURANCE CO. · 2004-05-17 → 2005-05-14

20052009201320172021
2004-05-142023-10-31

Bars run only between published effective and cancellation dates. Current filings show their effective date only — no end is assumed and no continuous coverage is inferred. Current history: 3uet-3z4i; legacy rows from 6sqe-dvqs (frozen 2026-05-14) are kept only when not already in the current file.

  • CANAL INSURANCE CO.

    Effective
    2021-10-31
    Cancelled
    2023-10-31
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    510995001
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • SURETEC INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    2019-11-20
    Cancelled
    2022-10-26
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    3466108
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • PENNSYLVANIA MANUF. ASSOC. INS.

    Effective
    2020-10-31
    Cancelled
    2021-10-31
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    152001-12-82-21-9
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • SCOTTSDALE INDEMNITY COMPANY

    Effective
    2017-10-31
    Cancelled
    2020-10-31
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    LFI0002884
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • GREAT AMERICAN INSURANCE CO.

    Effective
    2014-11-20
    Cancelled
    2019-11-20
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    3107058
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • NATIONAL CASUALTY COMPANY

    Effective
    2017-04-24
    Cancelled
    2017-10-31
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    LFO0002873
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • NATIONAL CASUALTY COMPANY

    Effective
    2015-10-31
    Cancelled
    2017-04-24
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    LFO0002517
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • CANAL INSURANCE CO.

    Effective
    2015-07-01
    Cancelled
    2015-10-31
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    PIA07896101
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • CANAL INSURANCE CO.

    Effective
    2015-05-27
    Cancelled
    2015-07-01
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    PIA07896101
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • CANAL INSURANCE CO.

    Effective
    2014-10-31
    Cancelled
    2015-05-27
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    PIA07896101
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • NORTHLAND INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    2013-10-31
    Cancelled
    2014-10-31
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    WN133113
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • GREAT AMERICAN INSURANCE CO.

    Effective
    2014-01-24
    Cancelled
    2014-04-02
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    2463491
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • NATIONAL CASUALTY COMPANY

    Effective
    2013-04-09
    Cancelled
    2013-10-31
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    LTO0009192
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • NATIONAL CASUALTY COMPANY

    Effective
    2013-01-08
    Cancelled
    2013-04-09
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    LTO0009192
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • NATIONAL CASUALTY COMPANY

    Effective
    2012-10-31
    Cancelled
    2013-01-08
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    LTO0009192
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • MAXUM CASUALTY INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    2011-09-16
    Cancelled
    2012-10-31
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    TRK-6016934-01
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • MAXUM CASUALTY INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    2011-05-14
    Cancelled
    2011-09-16
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    TRK-6015697-01
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • STAR INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    2010-10-21
    Cancelled
    2011-05-14
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    CA0591512
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • STAR INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    2010-05-14
    Cancelled
    2010-10-21
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    CA0591512
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • STAR INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    2009-05-14
    Cancelled
    2010-05-14
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    CA0475053
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • CAROLINA CASUALTY INSURANCE CO.

    Effective
    2008-11-12
    Cancelled
    2009-05-14
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    484769
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • UNDERWRITERS AT LLOYDS LONDON

    Effective
    2008-05-14
    Cancelled
    2009-05-14
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    9234XKTBCM29978
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • CAROLINA CASUALTY INSURANCE CO.

    Effective
    2008-05-14
    Cancelled
    2008-11-12
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    484769
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • CAROLINA CASUALTY INSURANCE CO.

    Effective
    2007-05-14
    Cancelled
    2008-05-14
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    474536
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • CAROLINA CASUALTY INSURANCE CO.

    Effective
    2007-05-14
    Cancelled
    2008-05-14
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    474536
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • STATE NATIONALSPECIALTY INSCO/NATIONAL SPECIA

    Effective
    2006-05-14
    Cancelled
    2007-05-14
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    LOV2002072SNSIC
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • STATE NATIONALSPECIALTY INSCO/NATIONAL SPECIA

    Effective
    2006-05-14
    Cancelled
    2007-05-14
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    LOV2002072SNSIC
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • CAROLINA CASUALTY INSURANCE CO.

    Effective
    2005-05-14
    Cancelled
    2006-05-14
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    456186
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • CAROLINA CASUALTY INSURANCE CO.

    Effective
    2005-05-14
    Cancelled
    2006-05-14
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    456186
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • CAROLINA CASUALTY INSURANCE CO.

    Effective
    2004-05-14
    Cancelled
    2005-05-14
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    456050
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • CAROLINA CASUALTY INSURANCE CO.

    Effective
    2004-05-17
    Cancelled
    2005-05-14
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    456050
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
03

Equipment

Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-23 13:52 UTCFetched 2026-10-24 03:49 UTC

Power units

40

Truck units

40

Bus units

0

EquipmentOwnedTerm leasedTrip leased
Straight trucks———
Truck tractors2812—
Trailers8938—
Ownership mix by equipment type
Straight trucksIncomplete source fields — no share computed—
Truck tractorsIncomplete source fields — no share computed—
TrailersIncomplete source fields — no share computed—
  • Owned
  • Term leased
  • Trip leased

Tractors and trailers are drawn separately and never merged into power units. A row with any empty field shows no share.

MCS-150 self-reported counts. “—” means the source field is empty, not zero.

Vehicles observed in roadside inspections

Units: FMCSA Inspections Per Unit (wt8s-2hbx)Decoder: NHTSA vPICDataset updated 2026-10-23 10:51 UTCFetched 2026-10-24 03:49 UTCWindow 2024-10-24 → 2026-10-24

52 inspection(s) → 107 unit row(s) → 67 unique vehicle(s) by VIN. 1 row(s) without a valid 17-character VIN were skipped. Observed vehicles are not the full fleet and not proof of current ownership. Labels like PU-01 are anonymous; full VINs and plates are never shown.

Power units observed

Unique units

31

Decode coverage

97%

30/31

Average age

5.2 yr

n=30

Newest / oldest

2026 / 1981

Make

  • PETERBILT17
  • KENWORTH13

Model year

  • 19811
  • 20071
  • 20151
  • 20161
  • 20191
  • 20201
  • 20223
  • 202312
  • 20242
  • 20256
  • 20261

Average age = 2026 − model year, over 30 unit(s) with a decoded year. Units without a decode are excluded from every share.

Trailers observed

Unique units

36

Decode coverage

97%

35/36

Average age

5.5 yr

n=35

Newest / oldest

2026 / 2011

Make

  • X-L SPECIALIZED TRAILERS INC19
  • TRAIL KING INDUSTRIES6
  • ALPHAHD TRAILERS2
  • FAYMONVILLE2
  • TEMISKO2
  • TRANSCRAFT/WABASH2
  • FONTAINE TRAILER CO.1
  • MAC TRAILER MANUFACTURING1

Model year

  • 20111
  • 20122
  • 20142
  • 20151
  • 20183
  • 20195
  • 20201
  • 20215
  • 20221
  • 20233
  • 20243
  • 20255
  • 20263

Average age = 2026 − model year, over 35 unit(s) with a decoded year. Units without a decode are excluded from every share.

Observed equipment list
UnitMakeModelYearBody classInspectionsLast seen
PU-01KENWORTHW9 Series2024Truck-Tractor22026-08-31
TR-01ALPHAHD TRAILERSAlphaHD Trailers2024—22026-08-31
PU-02PETERBILT3892020Truck-Tractor12026-08-30
TR-02X-L SPECIALIZED TRAILERS INCX-L SPECIALIZED TRAILERS INC2018Trailer12026-08-30
PU-03KENWORTH (reported)———22026-07-18
TR-03X-L SPECIALIZED TRAILERS INCX-L SPECIALIZED TRAILERS INC2021Trailer22026-07-18
TR-04TRAIL KING INDUSTRIESTRAIL KING INDUSTRIES2026Trailer32026-06-22
TR-05TRAIL KING INDUSTRIESTRAIL KING INDUSTRIES2026Trailer32026-06-22
PU-04PETERBILT3892023Truck-Tractor42026-06-22
PU-05KENWORTHT8802026Truck-Tractor12026-05-26
04

Operations

Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-23 13:52 UTCFetched 2026-10-24 03:49 UTC

Carrier operation

Interstate (A)

Classification: AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE

MCS-150 mileage

2,908,294 mi

Reported year 2025

Cargo classifications checked
  • General freight
  • Household goods
  • Metal: sheets, coils, rolls
  • Motor vehicles
  • Drive/tow away
  • Logs, poles, beams, lumber
  • Building materials
  • Machinery, large objects
  • Intermodal containers
  • Oilfield equipment
  • Utilities
  • Construction
  • Water well
  • Other: WIND ENERGY
Interstate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
46 / 0
Intrastate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
0 / 0
Hazmat indicator (hm_ind)
N
Registered address
1035 SAMES RD, CLARKSVILLE, IN, 47129, US

Lanes and service areas are not published by FMCSA. The registered address is not an operating map, and inspection states are observations only — not live routes or a service area.

05

Identity & Federal

Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-23 13:52 UTCFetched 2026-10-24 03:49 UTC

Legal name
XLG TRANSPORTATION INC
DBA
Not provided
USDOT
1238768
MC / FF / MX
MC-487788
Physical address
1035 SAMES RD, CLARKSVILLE, IN, 47129, US
Mailing address
1040 SAMES ROAD, CLARKSVILLE, IN, 47129-1651, US
Business type
Not provided
Carrier/shipper code
C;B
Census add date
2004-04-21
MCS-150 filing date
2026-01-08
Power units / drivers
40 / 46
Latest review (type · date)
C · 2008-05-12
06

Federal activity

  1. 2026-01-08Census

    Latest MCS-150 filing

  2. 2023-10-316sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — CANAL INSURANCE CO.

  3. 2022-10-266sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — SURETEC INSURANCE COMPANY

  4. 2021-10-316sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — PENNSYLVANIA MANUF. ASSOC. INS.

  5. 2020-10-316sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — SCOTTSDALE INDEMNITY COMPANY

  6. 2019-11-206sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — GREAT AMERICAN INSURANCE CO.

  7. 2017-10-316sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — NATIONAL CASUALTY COMPANY

  8. 2017-04-246sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — NATIONAL CASUALTY COMPANY

  9. 2015-10-316sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — CANAL INSURANCE CO.

  10. 2015-07-016sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — CANAL INSURANCE CO.

  11. 2015-05-276sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — CANAL INSURANCE CO.

  12. 2014-10-316sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — NORTHLAND INSURANCE COMPANY

  13. 2014-04-026sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — GREAT AMERICAN INSURANCE CO.

  14. 2013-10-316sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — NATIONAL CASUALTY COMPANY

  15. 2013-04-096sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — NATIONAL CASUALTY COMPANY

  16. 2013-01-086sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — NATIONAL CASUALTY COMPANY

  17. 2012-10-316sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — MAXUM CASUALTY INSURANCE COMPANY

  18. 2011-09-166sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — MAXUM CASUALTY INSURANCE COMPANY

  19. 2011-05-146sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — STAR INSURANCE COMPANY

  20. 2010-10-216sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — STAR INSURANCE COMPANY

  21. 2010-05-146sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — STAR INSURANCE COMPANY

  22. 2009-05-146sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — CAROLINA CASUALTY INSURANCE CO.

  23. 2009-05-146sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — UNDERWRITERS AT LLOYDS LONDON

  24. 2008-11-126sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — CAROLINA CASUALTY INSURANCE CO.

  25. 2008-05-146sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — CAROLINA CASUALTY INSURANCE CO.

  26. 2008-05-146sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — CAROLINA CASUALTY INSURANCE CO.

  27. 2008-05-13Census

    Official safety rating: S

  28. 2008-05-12Census

    Compliance review recorded (C)

  29. 2007-05-146sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — STATE NATIONALSPECIALTY INSCO/NATIONAL SPECIA

  30. 2007-05-146sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — STATE NATIONALSPECIALTY INSCO/NATIONAL SPECIA

  31. 2006-05-146sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — CAROLINA CASUALTY INSURANCE CO.

  32. 2006-05-146sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — CAROLINA CASUALTY INSURANCE CO.

  33. 2005-05-146sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — CAROLINA CASUALTY INSURANCE CO.

  34. 2005-05-146sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — CAROLINA CASUALTY INSURANCE CO.

  35. 2004-04-21Census

    Added to FMCSA registration

Built only from dates in the sources above. Authority changes use FMCSA's own change date (yu5v-wbh6).

Changes observed by VAX monitoring

Loading…

07

FAQ

+What is XLG TRANSPORTATION INC's USDOT number?

USDOT 1238768, with docket(s) MC-487788.

+Is XLG TRANSPORTATION INC active?

The census registration status code is A. This is a registration code only — it is not operating authority, insurance coverage or a safety certification.

+How many trucks and drivers does XLG TRANSPORTATION INC report?

40 power units and 46 drivers, self-reported on the MCS-150 filed 2026-01-08.

+Does XLG TRANSPORTATION INC have insurance on file?

No row matched by DOT (with and without leading zeros) or MC. That alone does not prove there is no insurance — check FMCSA L&I.

+Where is XLG TRANSPORTATION INC located?

Registered physical address: 1035 SAMES RD, CLARKSVILLE, IN, 47129, US. This is a registration address, not an operating area.

Answers are generated from the records on this page.

08

Nearby carriers

—

Sources

Each section shows its own fetch time; official data may have changed since. Official records plus an explainable trial record reference score (beta, not an official rating; no total when data is insufficient). No ranking, risk labels or load recommendations. Listing does not imply partnership, endorsement or platform access.